منظمة الفضاء

كيفية جعل المطبخ أنيقة ومريحة: أفكار تصميم المطبخ

في أي لون لتزيين المطبخ؟ ما هو المهم أن نعرف للمنظمة المختصة من هذا الفضاء؟ ما نمط المطبخ لاختيار؟ نعطي إجابات على الأسئلة الرئيسية، المطبخ هو قلب المنزل. ومن هنا يتم إعداد الطعام لذيذ، والأسرة كلها تجمع على طاولة المطبخ، وبالتالي فإن الجو من المطبخ يحدد مزاج للداخلية بأكملها. هل تخطط لإصلاح المطبخ أو التفكير في كيفية تغيير هذا في ترتيبها؟ نحن نشارك عشرات الأفكار الذكية للمطبخ!

اللون

عندما تريد الابتعاد عن المملالألوان البيج والبني في الداخل ، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: ما هو اللون الذي يجب أن يكون المطبخ؟ نحن نقدم ثلاثة حلول وصلت إلى ذروة شعبيتها اليوم. 1. مطبخ باللون الأبيض. جلبت الموضة على الطراز الاسكندنافي معها مطابخ بيضاء ، والتي سرعان ما فازت بالحب الشعبي. سرعان ما تبدد الرأي القائل بأن المطابخ الخفيفة يصعب الحفاظ عليها من قبل الآلاف من ربات البيوت اللائي رتبن مطبخهن ومناطق تناول الطعام في ظلال بيضاء. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من اللون الأبيض في الداخل ، فتأكد من التحقق من اختيارنا ، والذي لن يترك أي شخص غير مبال. رأينا: - اللون الأبيض في تصميم المطبخ جيد ليس فقط في حد ذاته: فهو يتماشى بشكل جيد مع أي لون آخر ، من درجات ألوان الباستيل إلى الألوان الزاهية الحمضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو اللون الأبيض رائعًا تمامًا في جميع الأنماط والديكورات الداخلية وبشركة جميع المواد الممكنة ، من التقليدية إلى المبتكرة. 2. مطبخ باللون العنابي.يُطلق على نغمة النبيذ في مارسالا اسم لون العام ، وسيكون تصميم المطبخ باستخدام هذا اللون مفيدًا للغاية. يبدو اللون العنابي المشبع رائعًا كلون سماعة رأس وكلون مميز ولون خلفية. بالمناسبة ، لدينا أناس كاملون ، من الأكثر جرأة إلى الأكثر دقة وحذرًا. 3. مطبخ أسود.ربما للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو مثل هذا القرار غير متوقع إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك ، اقلب اختياراتنا المكونة من 40 شخصًا وستفهم أن استخدام اللون الداكن لا يحول الداخل إلى كهف على الإطلاق. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تبدو المطابخ السوداء مشرقة ولطيفة. وبالاقتران مع الألوان الفاتحة للجدران أو الأرضيات أو الواجهات ، من الممكن تمامًا الحصول على مطبخ داخلي خفيف إلى حد ما. رأينا: - لا تخافوا من الحلول غير المتوقعة والألوان غير المعتادة للديكور الداخلي. في النهاية ، سيساعد استخدامها في جعل مطبخك مختلفًا عن أي شخص آخر.

تصميم والديكور

أسلوب المطبخ وتصميمه صعب آخر.مهمة يتعين حلها في عملية إصلاح أو تحديث الجزء الداخلي من المطبخ. نقدم أربع نصائح عملية في هذا الشأن. 1. مطبخ على الطراز الاسكندنافي. المساحات الخفيفة والمواد الطبيعية والديكور العملي - كل هذا يجعل التصميمات الداخلية الاسكندنافية شائعة. إذا لم تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار بشأن أسلوب التصميم ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة عليها واحصل على جرعة من الإلهام. 2. مطبخ على طراز لوفت.النمط العصري الآخر هو الدور العلوي. العناصر الصناعية ، والطوب ، واستخدام الخشب والمعدن في الزخرفة ، والكثير من الضوء والقليل من المنسوجات - باختصار ، ما يميز هذا النمط. من الناحية المثالية ، سيكون من الجيد أن تظل لديك مساحة أرضية رائعة وسقوف عالية ونوافذ كبيرة ، ولكن إذا كان مطبخك لا يستطيع التباهي بكل هذا ، فإننا نعرض مثالًا حقيقيًا على ذلك. 3. المطبخ الذي يلهم.هل تريد أن يصبح مطبخك ليس مجرد مكان لإعداد الطعام وتناوله ، بل ركنًا حقيقيًا ومريحًا؟ لا شيء معقد! لدينا . بالمناسبة ، لا يتطلب الكثير منهم تغييرات جذرية وتكاليف باهظة. رأينا: - عند اختيار العناصر الأصلية لمفروشات المطبخ ، استرشد بتفضيلاتك الخاصة واسترشد بنمط حياتك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لم تستخدم أبدًا السبورات للكتابة ، فلا يجب عليك طلاء الجدران بطلاء بتأثير السبورة. لكن عادة القراءة في المطبخ هي سبب وجيه لإضافة مصباح أرضي والعديد من أرفف الكتب إلى الداخل. 4. ساحة زجاجية للمطبخ.في بعض الأحيان ، لتحديث الجزء الداخلي ، يكفي تغيير أو إزالة أو إضافة تفاصيل واحدة أو عدة تفاصيل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يصبح المئزر الزجاجي لهجة مشرقة في مطبخك ويضيف تنوعًا إلى أثاثه. إنه أيضًا حل عملي جدًا. دعنا نقول.

تنظيم الفضاء

المطبخ هو المكان المناسب في المنزل الذي يعرف القراءة والكتابةيكاد يكون تنظيم الفضاء أكثر أهمية من التصميم الداخلي. لدينا ثلاث نقاط حول هذا الأمر قد لا تعرفها. 1. مثلث العمل. يمكن أن يوفر لك التنظيم الصحيح لمثلث العمل الوقت والجهد في عملية الطهي. نحن نروي،. 2. مساحة تخزين إضافية.حتى في المطبخ ذي المظهر الواسع ، تريد المضيفة الجيدة دائمًا الحصول على مساحة أكبر قليلاً لتخزين مختلف الأطباق والمنسوجات والمنظفات والطعام وغير ذلك الكثير. لقد وجدنا ونحن على يقين من أن هذه الحيل ستكون مفيدة للغاية بالنسبة لك. 3. هل هناك ركن مجاني في اليسار؟ قم بإعداد مقهى.إذا كان هناك مساحة فارغة في المطبخ ، أو كان هناك شعور بأن "هناك شيئًا ما مفقودًا" ، أو إذا كنت تحب القهوة حقًا ... حسنًا ، كل هذه أسباب وجيهة للتفكير في مقهى خاص بك ، وإن كان مقهى صغيرًا . لقد جمعناها.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to make the kitchen stylish and comfortable: kitchen design ideas

In what color to decorate the kitchen? What is important to know for the competent organization of this space? What style for the kitchen to choose? We give answers to the main questions. The kitchen is the heart of the house. It is here that delicious food is prepared, the whole family gathers at the kitchen table, and therefore the atmosphere of the kitchen sets the mood for the whole interior. Do you plan to repair the kitchen or think about how to change this in its arrangement? We share a dozen smart ideas for the kitchen!

Colour

When you want to move away from the boringbeige and brown in the interior, the question arises: what color should the kitchen be? We offer three solutions that are at the peak of their popularity today. 1. Kitchen in white. The fashion for the Scandinavian style brought with it white kitchens, which quickly won popular love. The opinion that light kitchens are difficult to maintain was quickly dispelled by thousands of housewives who arranged their kitchen and dining areas in shades of white. If you are not sure about white in the interior, be sure to check out our selection, which will not leave anyone indifferent. Our opinion: - White color in the design of the kitchen is good not only in itself: it goes well with any other color, from pastel tones to acid-bright. In addition, white looks great in absolutely all styles, interiors and in the company of all possible materials, from traditional to innovative. 2. Kitchen in burgundy color.The wine tone of Marsala is named the color of the year, and the design of the kitchen using this color will be very useful. Saturated burgundy looks great as a headset color, and as an accent color, and as a background color. By the way, we have whole people, from the most daring to the most accurate and careful. 3. Black kitchen.Perhaps, at first glance, such a decision may seem somewhat unexpected. However, scroll through our selection of 40 and you will find that using a dark color does not turn the interior into a cave at all. Moreover, black kitchens can look both bright and gentle. And in combination with light colors of walls, floors or facades, it is quite possible to get a fairly light kitchen interior. Our opinion: - Do not be afraid of unexpected solutions and unusual colors of interior decoration. In the end, using them will help make your kitchen different from everyone else.

Design and decoration

The style of the kitchen and its design is another difficult one.a task to be solved in the process of repairing or updating the interior of the kitchen. We give four practical advice on this matter. 1. Scandinavian style kitchen. Light spaces, natural materials, functional decor - all this makes Scandinavian interiors popular. If you can't decide on the style of the design, take a look at these and get a dose of inspiration. 2. Loft-style kitchen.Another trendy style is the loft. Industrial elements, brickwork, the use of wood and metal in decoration, a lot of light and little textiles - these are, in short, what characterizes this style. Ideally, it would still be nice to have an impressive floor space, high ceilings and large windows, but if your kitchen cannot boast of all this, we show a real example of that. 3. Cuisine that inspires.Do you want your kitchen to become not just a place for preparing and eating food, but a real cozy corner? Nothing complicated! We have . By the way, many of them do not require radical changes and excessive costs. Our opinion: - When choosing original elements of kitchen furnishings, be guided by your own preferences and be guided by your lifestyle. For example, if you never use chalkboards for writing, you should not paint the walls with chalkboard-effect paint. But the habit of reading in the kitchen is a good reason to add a floor lamp and several bookshelves to the interior. 4. Glass apron for the kitchen.Sometimes, in order to update the interior, it is enough to change, remove or add literally one or several details. For example, a glass apron can become a bright accent in your kitchen and add variety to its furnishings. It's also a pretty practical solution. Let's tell.

Organization of space

The kitchen is the very place in the house where the literatethe organization of space is almost more important than interior design. We have three points about this for you that you might not know about. 1. Working triangle. The correct organization of the working triangle can seriously save you time and effort in the cooking process. We tell,. 2. Additional storage.Even in a rather spacious-looking kitchen, a good hostess always wants to have a little more space for storing various dishes, textiles, detergents, food and much more. We have found and are sure that these tricks will be very useful to you. 3. Is there a free corner left? Set up a coffee bar.If there is empty space in the kitchen, or there is a feeling that “something is missing”, or if you just really love coffee ... Well, all of these are good reasons to think about your own, albeit a small coffee bar. We have collected.

Comments

Comments