شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

كيفية جعل دور علوي وليس مثل البعض: مثال من موسكو

هل يمكن أن يبدو الدور العلوي غير عادي؟كيف تعبر عن شغفك بالأصالة والحرية في مساحتك الشخصية؟ هل يمكن لفن الشارع أن يغزو المنزل؟ دعونا نحاول النظر في هذه القضايا من خلال مثال حقيقي من موسكو.تقع هذه الشقة في المبنى السابق لمتجر بقالة. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للمساحة 350 مترًا مربعًا ، منها 180 مترًا مربعًا مخصصة لغرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام والمطبخ. شاب يعيش هنا. أصبح عدم وجود أقسام في الغرفة امتدادًا حقيقيًا لخيال المصمم. تقسيم المناطق الماهر ، والتلاعب بالأنسجة ، والكتابة على الجدران ، والجمع بين الفخامة والبساطة ، والتفاصيل المميزة - كل هذا ليس مشروعًا مملًا للمصممة ناتاليا بيسبالوفا. هذه انتقائية (خلط الأنماط) مع عناصر من الشرق والوحشية الذكورية. دعونا نرى ما حدث.

فن الشارع داخل المنزل: الكتابة على الجدران

الكتابة على الجدران في المنزل نادرة.على جدار من الطوب ، يتم تنفيذ هذا الخيار. أصبحت الصورة الإيجابية الساطعة في هذا الجزء الداخلي منطقة موحدة مميزة للمساحة بأكملها. الأرائك المعيارية تشبه استمرارًا للجدار وتعمل كبقع مثيرة في الداخل. بصريا ، تجعل هذه التقنية الغرفة أكثر اتساعًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اتضح أنه جعل المساحة غير عادية ، لإضافة الحماس إليها. انتبه إلى مدى جودة اختيار الإضاءة ، والتي تنشط الصورة وتجعلها أكثر إشراقًا وديناميكية.

تقسيم الفن

يفترض أسلوب لوفت تصميم الفضاء بدونتقسيم إلى غرف منفصلة. يخلق الوهم بغرف منفصلة. يتم فصل المطبخ ومنطقة تناول الطعام في الداخل عن غرفة المعيشة بواسطة أعمدة وأرضية متعددة المستويات (تسمى أيضًا منصة التصميم). في هذه الحالة ، لها وظيفة زخرفية. بصريا ، هذه المنطقة تهيمن وتلفت الانتباه إلى نفسها. أيضا ، كان العنصر الفاصل بينهما هو الإضاءة السفلية أمام درجات المنصة. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. كل من هذين النصفين مقسم أيضًا إلى أقسام. على سبيل المثال ، تحتوي غرفة المعيشة على منطقة تلفزيون ومنطقة جلوس دائرية يمكن أن تستوعب العديد من الأرائك المعيارية بألوان وأنسجة مختلفة. أصبحت المنصة الزخرفية عنصرًا ممتازًا لتقسيم المناطق. اتضح أيضًا أنه لضبط ارتفاع المساحة وتناسب بشكل متناغم جزء من أنبوب كبير في منطقة ترفيهية مستديرة ، والتي كانت عميقة قليلاً. رأينا: - في أسلوب الدور العلوي ، يجب بالضرورة أن يسود بعض العناصر التعبيرية. في هذه الحالة ، يكون أنبوب العادم فوق الطاولة. تم استخدام منصة زخرفية أيضًا في تصميم منطقة خاصة - غرفة نوم. أصبح السقف الخشبي غير العادي تفاصيل مميزة فيه.

انعكاس المرآة

في منطقة المعيشة ، يتم لفت الانتباه أيضًا إلى نفسهاسقف عاكس فاخر مقسم إلى عدة شظايا. لذلك يتم تحديد المساحة بصريًا بوضوح في مناطق مختلفة. بفضل المرايا ، تصبح النوافذ أكثر اتساعًا بصريًا ، والغرفة أكثر إشراقًا بسبب انعكاس الأرائك متعددة الألوان فيها. تتوافق العناصر الزخرفية الذهبية للسقف بمرآة مع العناصر الأخرى في الداخل. تم الحفاظ على طراز الذهب والمرايا في الحمام.

المواد الأصلية

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المقصورة تبدو مثيرة للاهتمامأيضًا بفضل العناصر الداخلية غير العادية. تم وضع دراجة نارية هارلي ديفيدسون بين غرفة الطعام والمطبخ كقطعة متصلة. غير متوقع تمامًا لمساحة المعيشة. يجلب هذا مزاجًا ذكوريًا إلى الداخل ، ويؤكد على الطابع المحب للحرية لمالك الدور العلوي ، وشغفه بالسرعة والحركة. الجدير بالذكر هو وجود حاكي الجراموفون مع جرس ذهبي. جو الرجعية محسوس في جميع أركان المساحة ، وحتى في الحمام. انتبه إلى المساحة الموجودة أسفل الحوض. تم تثبيت ماكينة خياطة قديمة هنا - عنصر أصلي آخر لهذا الجزء الداخلي. طاولة الطعام المصنوعة من ألواح خشب البلوط الخشنة تترك انطباعًا أيضًا ؛ فهي تمثل منطقة تناول الطعام. بعد الإصلاح ، تم تثبيت سطح الطاولة على محرك السيارة (بعجلات لسهولة الحركة). في هذا الدور العلوي ، توجد أنابيب كبيرة مغطاة بالصدأ في كل مكان. على الرغم من هذا التأثير ، فإن الجو الصناعي ككل يبدو دافئًا ودافئًا للغاية ، كما أن الأضواء الكاشفة المثبتة في الممر تخلق جوًا غامضًا وتضبط الحالة المزاجية مباشرة من الباب. decoholic.org، detali-design.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

How to make a loft unlike others: an example from Moscow

Can a loft look unusual?How to express your craving for originality and freedom in your personal space? Can street art invade a home? Let's try to consider these issues with a real example from Moscow. This apartment is located in the former building of a grocery store. The total area of ​​the space is 350 square meters, of which 180 are allocated for the living area, dining room and kitchen. A young man lives here. The absence of partitions in the room has become a real expanse for the designer's imagination. Skillful zoning, the play of textures, graffiti, the combination of luxury with simplicity, accent details - all this is not a boring project by designer Natalia Bespalova. This is eclecticism (mixing of styles) with elements of the East and masculine brutality. Let's see what happened.

Graffiti: street art inside the house

Home graffiti is rare.on a brick wall, this option takes place. A bright positive picture in this interior has become an accent unifying zone of the entire space. Modular sofas are like a continuation of the wall and act as juicy splashes in the interior. Visually, this technique makes the room even more spacious. In addition, it turned out to make the space unusual, to add zest to it. Pay attention to how well the lighting is chosen, which enlivens the picture, makes it brighter and more dynamic.

Zoning as art

Loft style assumes the design of space withoutdivision into separate rooms. creates the illusion of separate rooms. The kitchen and dining area in the interior is separated from the living room by columns and a multi-level floor (also called a design podium). In this case, it has a decorative function. Visually, such a zone dominates and draws attention to itself. Also, the dividing element between them was the lower lighting in front of the steps of the podium. But that's not all. Each of these halves is also divided into sections. For example, the living room has a TV area and a circular seating area that can accommodate many modular sofas in different colors and textures. The decorative podium has become an excellent zoning element. It also turned out to adjust the height of the space and harmoniously fit a part of a large pipe in a round recreation area, which was slightly deepened. Our opinion: - In the loft style, some expressive element must necessarily dominate. In this case, it is an exhaust pipe above the table. A decorative podium was also used in the design of a private area - a bedroom. An unusual wooden ceiling has become an accent detail in it.

Mirror reflection

In the living area, attention is also drawn to itselfluxurious mirrored ceiling, divided into several fragments. So the space is visually clearly delineated into different areas. Thanks to the mirrors, the windows visually become more spacious, and the room brighter, due to the reflection of multi-colored sofas in them. Gold decorative elements of the mirrored ceiling are consonant with other items in the interior. The style of gold and mirrors in the bathroom is supported.

Original items

It should be noted that the interior looks interestingalso thanks to the unusual interior items. A Harley Davidson motorcycle was placed between the dining room and the kitchen as a connecting piece. Quite unexpected for a living space. This brings a masculine mood to the interior, emphasizes the freedom-loving character of the loft owner, his passion for speed and movement. Noteworthy is a gramophone with a gold bell. The retro atmosphere is felt in all corners of the space, and even in the bathroom. Pay attention to the space under the sink. An old sewing machine is installed here - another original element of this interior. The dining table made of rough oak planks also makes an impression; it marks the dining area. After the repair, the tabletop was installed on a car engine (with wheels for ease of movement). In this loft, there are large pipes with a coating of rust everywhere. Despite this effect, the industrial atmosphere as a whole looks very warm and cozy, and the spotlights installed in the corridor create a mysterious atmosphere and set the mood right from the door. Decoholic.org, detali-design.com

Comments

Comments