منظمة الفضاء

كيفية جعل غرفة المعيشة من غرفة المعيشة: 4 نصائح

هل تريدين ترتيب سينما حقيقية في منزلك ،لكن ألا يمكنك تخصيص غرفة منفصلة لهذا؟ لا مشكلة! يمكنك تجهيز غرفة المعيشة بطريقة تسمح لك ، مع بقائها على نفسها ، بترتيب عروض أفلام حقيقية.من المستحيل ببساطة تخيل حياة شخص حديث بدون سينما. إنه يؤثر على وعينا وفهمنا للعالم. تمنحك الأفلام ذات المؤثرات الخاصة الفرصة للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالتصوير الفخم ، والأفلام ذات المعنى العميق تجعلك تفكر وأحيانًا تعيد التفكير في كل من وجهات النظر الفردية وحياتك بأكملها. ولكن للحصول على عرض مريح للأفلام في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، سيتعين عليك العمل قليلاً وإعادة تجهيز هذه الغرفة بطريقة تخلق فيها ظروفًا مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في دور السينما.

1. الأماكن

قاعة سينما لا يمكن تصورها بدون أماكن مريحة لهامشاهدة الأفلام. لذلك فإن أهم عوامل الأرائك والكراسي والأشياء الأخرى هي النعومة والراحة وليس الصفات الجمالية. من الأفضل تثبيت المقاعد على شكل حرف L ، على الرغم من أن التنسيب على شكل الحرف "P" مناسب أيضًا. إذا كنت من النوع الذي يحب الجلوس على الأرض ، فستساعدك مجموعة من الوسائد الناعمة ، حيث يمكنك بسهولة مشاهدة فيلم لعدة ساعات مستلقية. بالنسبة لمواد الأثاث ، يُعتقد أن الجلد هو الأفضل ، ولكن مع الصوتيات المناسبة ، ستعمل الأريكة الناعمة العادية.

2. طاولة القهوة المناسبة

مشاهدة فيلم بدون أكلبالنسبة للكثيرين ، تفقد كل معانيها. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى وضع الفشار والرقائق والمكسرات وكل ما يمضغ عادة بالصودا الحلوة أو أي شيء آخر في مكان ما. لذا فإن طاولة القهوة المتنقلة (يفضل أن تكون ذات مستويين لتناسب كل شيء ولا يتم تشغيلها باستمرار إلى الثلاجة) ستكون ضرورية للغاية. لا ينصح باستخدام الأسطح اللامعة أو العاكسة لتجنب الوهج والتداخل مع عرض الفيلم.

3. الإضاءة

فمن الأفضل لجعل متعددة المستويات قابل للتعديلالإضاءة، حتى تتمكن من تغيير اتجاهها والسطوع. لهذا الغرض، الأضواء التي من شأنها أن تخلق توزيع حتى من الضوء هي مثالية. يجب أن تكون موجودة في مناطق مختلفة من الغرفة. لتظلم الغرفة، فإنه ليس من الضروري استخدام الستائر رايات (أنها تمتص الصوت)، لهذا الغرض الستائر الرومانية أو الستائر الكثيفة مثالية.

4. الصوتيات

هذا هو أهم عامل يجب مراعاته.سيتعين عليك العمل بجد لإنشاء صوت محيطي عالي الجودة ، ولكن لا يوجد شيء معقد للغاية في هذا. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في إنشاء توازن صوتي. إذا سمعت صوتًا مميزًا أو حتى صدى من تصفيق بسيط من يديك ، فيجب أن تكون الغرفة "مكتومة". الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم المبالغة في ذلك وعدم خلق تأثير غرفة كاتمة للصدى ، لأن الصوت سيقطع السمع. لتقليل انعكاسات الصوت غير المرغوب فيها من الأرضية ، من الأفضل تغطية الأرضية بالصوف الطبيعي. سيكون السقف الممتد مع مواد امتصاص الصوت خيارًا ممتازًا لغرفة المعيشة والسينما. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للجدران: فهي العاكس الرئيسي ، والتوازن الصوتي في هذه النقاط مهم للغاية للحصول على صوت ممتاز. بمجرد تحديد الأسطح المتوازية ، ضع لوحة ممتصة للصوت أو لوحة نشر على أحدها. لن يسمح بتكرار الانعكاسات ، مما سيخلق صوتًا عالي الجودة ويزيل أخيرًا حتى أصغر صدى. room-ideas.com، pinterest.com، geometrix.ru، westernlivingmagazine.com، جوشوا مشوغ، architectureinteriordesigns.com، yourtechreport.com، idhomedesign.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to make a living room from a cinema: 4 councils

You want to have a real cinema in your house,But you can not allocate a separate room for this? No problem! You can equip the living room so that it, while remaining itself, allows you to arrange real cinema shows. Probably, it is simply impossible to imagine the life of a modern person without a movie. It affects our consciousness and understanding of the world. Blockbusters with special effects give an opportunity to relax and enjoy grandiose shootings, and films with deep meaning make you think and sometimes rethink both individual views and your whole life. But for comfortable viewing of films in your living room you have to work a little and re-equip this room in such a way as to create in it conditions similar to those that exist in cinemas.

1. Places

The cinema is inconceivable without comfortable seats forWatching movies. Therefore, the most important factors for sofas, armchairs and other things will be softness and convenience, rather than aesthetic qualities. To install the seats is better L-shaped, although the placement in the form of the letter "P" is also suitable. If you are one of those who like to sit on the floor, then you will be helped by a bunch of soft pillows, on which you can easily watch a multi-hour movie reclining. As for the material for furniture, there is an opinion that leather is best suited, but with the right acoustics, an ordinary soft sofa will do.

2. The right coffee table

Watching movies without anything edible at handFor many it makes no sense. Therefore, you need somewhere to place a popcorn, chips, nuts and everything that is usually chewed, washed down with sweet soda or something else. So the mobile coffee table (preferably two-level, to fit everything and not run constantly to the refrigerator) will be extremely necessary. It is not recommended to use glossy or reflective surfaces, so that they do not glare and do not interfere with the viewing of the film.

3. Lighting

It is best to make an adjustable multi-levelLighting, so you can change its direction and brightness. For this purpose, spotlights that will create an even distribution of light are perfect. They should be located in different zones of the room. To darken the room, do not use draped curtains (they absorb sound), for this purpose Roman blinds or dense blinds are perfect.

4. Acoustics

This is the most important factor to consider. To create high-quality, surround sound, you have to work hard, but nothing super complicated in this. First of all, you need to create an acoustic balance. If you hear a clear sound or even an echo from a simple clap of your hands, then the room should be "muffled". The main thing is not to overdo it and not create the effect of an anechoic chamber, since the sound will cut the hearing. To minimize unwanted sound reflections from the floor, it is best to put a cover of natural wool on it. Stretch ceiling in combination with sound-absorbing materials will also be an excellent option for a living room-cinema. Particular attention should be paid to the walls: they are the main reflector, and the acoustic balance at these points is most important for excellent sound. Having identified parallel surfaces, place on one of them a sound-absorbing or scattering panel. It will not allow repeated reflections, which will create a quality sound and finally remove even the most insignificant echo. Room-ideas.com, pinterest.com, geometrix.ru, westernlivingmagazine.com, Joshua McHugh, architectureinteriordesigns.com, yourtechreport.com, idhomedesign.com

Comments

Comments