بيديك

كيفية جعل طاولة على السرير بيديك: فئة رئيسية

ما يمكن أن يكون أكثر متعة في صباح الشتاء البارد،من الإفطار في السرير! لدينا درجة الماجستير اليوم سوف يعلمك كيفية جعل طاولة الأصلي وأنيق على السرير من ألواح خشبية وعناصر السباكة النحاس على السرير.انها صباح البارد مملة لذلك كنت ترغب في قضاء المزيد من الوقت في سرير دافئ دافئ. لا تنكر نفسك هذه المتعة! سوف لدينا درجة الماجستير يعلمك كيفية بناء جدول الأصلي والعملي لوحدك. مع هذا الجهاز بسيطة، ولكن أنيقة جدا يمكنك أن تأكل والعمل دون الخروج من السرير. لإنشاء مثل هذا الجدول، ستحتاج إلى الأدوات التالية:

  • حفر
  • قصاصة
  • قياس قياس الشريط،
  • الخط،
  • قلم رصاص،
  • قطع الأنابيب،
  • رأيت.

يمكنك الاستغناء عن الأخيرين إذا قمت بقصها وفقًا للأبعاد المطلوبة في المتجر مباشرةً. المواد اللازمة:

  • 1.5 متر من أنابيب النحاس (قطرها 15 ملم)،
  • 4 محولات (مدخل 15 ملم)،
  • 4 ربط الانحناءات (15 ملم)،
  • 4 الشفاه (15 ملم)،
  • 4 المقابس (15 ملم)،
  • 4 يدعم (15 ملم)،
  • 3.6 متر من ألواح خشبية صلبة (حوالي 6.5 سم واسعة)،
  • لاصق الايبوكسي،
  • الغراء للخشب.

أولاً ، قم بقص اللوحة حتى تحصل عليهاأربع شظايا بطول 75 سم وشظرتان بطول 30 سم. قطع الأنبوب كالتالي: قطعتان 20 سم ، أربع قطع 16 سم ، قطعتان 19 سم. قم بتوصيل أربعة ألواح طويلة معًا عن طريق لصقها معًا. تأمين مع المشبك. سيكون هذا كونترتوب. ثم قم بلصق القطع الأقصر على الجانبين ، بشكل عمودي على موضع ألواح كونترتوب. ستكون هذه قواعد الأقلام. نبدأ في تثبيت أرجل الطاولة. للقيام بذلك، قم بتنفيذ الخطوات التالية:

  • أولا، تجميع ساق واحدة من أجزاء النحاس،وربطها في مثل هذا التسلسل: محول، أنبوب من 16 سم، والركبة، وأنبوب 20 سم، والركبة، وأنبوب 16 سم، محول. يجب أن يكون لديك بنية على شكل..
  • وضع الشفاه على نهايات فضفاضة وإرفاقها إلى أعلى الجدول.
  • وضع علامة على نقاط تحديد (يجب أن يكون موجودا تحت قاعدة للمقابض، وإلا فإن مسامير سوف تمر ببساطة من خلال).
  • إزالة الشفاه وإرفاقها إلى أعلى الجدول مع الحفر والمسامير.
  • إدراج الجذعية على شكل n لهم، وتحديد جميع المفاصل مع الغراء الايبوكسي.
  • تفعل الشيء نفسه لجعل المحطة الثانية.
  • وضع الصحافة على القدمين والسماح لاصق الايبوكسي لتجميد.
  • أدر وجها لوجه. إرفاق الدعم إلى قواعد خشبية للمقابض (اثنان لكل، بالقرب من حواف) مع مسامير. إدراج شظايا المتبقية من أنبوب 19 سنتيمترا طويلة لهم. لإعطاء مقابض مظهر أكثر جمالية، أغلق نهايات الأنابيب مع المقابس النحاس، دون أن ننسى لاصق الايبوكسي لتحديد. الآن طاولتك جاهزة تمامًا! حان الوقت للدخول إلى السرير وتجربته! upcycledtreasures.com

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

With your own hands

How to make a table on the bed with your own hands: a master class

What could be more pleasant on a cold winter morning,than breakfast in bed! Our today's master class will teach you how to make an original and stylish table on the bed of wooden planks and copper plumbing items on a bed. It's a dull cold morning so you want to spend more time in a cozy warm bed. Do not deny yourself this pleasure! Our master class will teach you how to build an original and practical table on your own. With this simple, but very stylish device you can eat and work without getting out of bed. To create such a table, you will need the following tools:

  • drill,
  • clamp,
  • yardstick,
  • Ruler,
  • pencil,
  • pipe cutter,
  • saw.

Without the last two you can do without, if you cut in accordance with the necessary sizes right in the store. Necessary materials:

  • 1.5 meters of copper pipe (diameter 15 mm),
  • 4 adapters (15 mm inlet),
  • 4 connecting bends (15 mm),
  • 4 flanges (15 mm),
  • 4 plugs (15 mm),
  • 4 supports (15 mm),
  • 3.6 meters of solid wooden board (about 6.5 cm wide),
  • epoxy adhesive,
  • glue for wood.

First, cut the board so that it turns outfour fragments of 75 centimeters long and two fragments of 30 centimeters long. Cut the pipe as follows: two segments of 20 centimeters, four segments of 16 centimeters, two segments of 19 centimeters. Join four long boards together, gluing them together. Secure with a clamp. This will be the countertop. Then glue the shorter pieces on the sides, perpendicular to the arrangement of the boards of the table top. This will be the basics of the pens. We proceed to install the legs of the table. To do this, perform the following steps:

  • First, assemble one leg of copper parts,connecting them in such a sequence: adapter, a pipe of 16 centimeters, a knee, a pipe of 20 centimeters, a knee, a pipe of 16 centimeters, an adapter. You should have an Π-shaped structure.
  • Put the flanges on the loose ends and attach them to the table top.
  • Mark the fixing points (they should be located under the base for the handles, otherwise the screws will simply pass through).
  • Remove the flanges and attach them to the table top with a drill and screws.
  • Insert a n-shaped stem into them, fixing all joints with epoxy glue.
  • Do the same to make the second leg.
  • Put the press on the feet and allow the epoxy adhesive to freeze.
  • Turn the table face to face. Attach the supports to the wooden bases for the handles (two for each, near the edges) with screws. Insert the remaining fragments of the tube 19 centimeters long into them. To give the handles a more aesthetic appearance, close the ends of the pipes with copper plugs, without forgetting the epoxy adhesive for fixing. Now your table is ready! It's time to get into bed and try it out in business! upcycledtreasures.com

    Comments

    Comments