حديقة والمؤامرة

كيفية تجهيز ساحة حديثة ومريحة: مثال الملونة و 2 نصائح

يميل الناس إلى الانتقال إلى منازلهم لامن أجل المنزل نفسه كما من أجل الهواء النقي والأرض المحيطة. وإذا كان هذا هو الشرط الأكثر أهمية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تزيين الفناء بحكمة ، فالمنزل بدون فناء جميل يبدو غير مكتمل بالفعل. يعطي عدد كبير من الناس الأفضلية للمنازل وينتقلون من شقق المدينة لمجرد إتاحة الفرصة لهم للاستمتاع بالهواء النقي. أقامت COS Design and Signature Landscapes حديقة مذهلة في هذا الفناء ، وبنت Serenity Pools حوض سباحة ، حيث صنعت انطباعات بدون إطار ألواح زجاجية. حجم هذه الفناء الخلفي، وتقع فيملبورن، - 20x8 متر مربع. م يتوقع أصحابها الحصول على مكان للراحة بعد العمل. وقد وضع التصميم مع مراعاة احتياجات جميع أفراد الأسرة - الأزواج وأطفالهم الأربعة. أرضيات واسعة على الأرض مصنوعة من الخشب وويؤدي إلى الشواء المدمج وفرن بيتزا الشارع. هنا هو طاولة زجاجية صغيرة مع كراسي مشرقة، وراء لوحة من الزجاج هو تجمع ضيق. كل هذا، بطبيعة الحال، تكمله النباتات، التي زرعت في جميع أنحاء الموقع ويخلق البرودة اللازمة.

2 نصائح مهمة.

  • تغطية أرضية الفناء الخلفي مع حديقة باركيه(التزيين): فإنه يمكن زيادة في أي وقت وفي أي اتجاه، وضعت على أساس ملموس أو مباشرة إلى الأرض. أنها تجعل من الخشب من سلالات مختلفة، وتكلف 1700-6000 روبل لكل متر مربع.
  • إذا كنت تسير لتحيط ساحة الخاص بكالنباتات، فمن الأفضل لزراعة الشجيرات والأشجار في سبتمبر-أكتوبر، بحيث يكون لديهم الوقت لتسوية قبل الصقيع الأول. تذكر أن النباتات الشابة يمكن أن تعاني من تغيرات الطقس، لذلك اختيار مكان مظللة وغير عابرة بالنسبة لهم.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Garden and plot

How to equip a modern and cozy yard: a colorful example and 2 tips

People do not want to move to their own homeSo much for the house itself, how much for the sake of fresh air and territory around. And if this is the most important condition, then it is necessary to decorate the yard with a mind. A house without a beautiful courtyard seems already inferior. A huge number of people prefer houses and move from city apartments just for the opportunity to be outdoors. COS Design and Signature Landscapes have built an amazing garden in this courtyard, and Serenity Pools built a swimming pool for which Frameless Impressions was made. The size of this back yard, located inMelbourne, - 20x8 square meters. M. Its owners expected to get a place to rest after work. Design was developed taking into account the needs of all family members - spouses and their 4 children. The spacious flooring on the floor is made of wood andLeads to a built-in barbecue and a street pizza oven. There is also a small glass table with bright chairs, and behind the glass panel is a narrow pool. All this, of course, is supplemented by vegetation, which is planted all over the site and creates the necessary coolness.

2 important tips.

  • Cover the backyard floor with a garden parquet(Decking): it can be increased at any time and in any direction, put on a concrete foundation or directly on the ground. They make it from wood of various breeds, and it costs 1700-6000 rubles per square meter.
  • If you are going to surround your yardVegetation, it is best to plant bushes and trees in September-October, so that they managed to settle down to the first frost. Remember that young plants can suffer from weather changes, so choose a shaded and windless place for them.
  • Comments

    Comments