تصميم الكاكي

كيفية الحفاظ تعد الزهور: 9 طرق

في صيف عام باقات الزهور لا تظهر على الجداولفقط في أيام العطلات. ولكن كيف يمكن أن يعد الحفاظ على الزهور المقطوفة؟ حاول أن توفر لهم الراحة والتغذية الأكثر ضرورة. سيكون لدينا 9 نصائح توفر لك كل المعلومات المطلوبة

الزهور الطازجة تنشط الداخلية والطلاءتعزيز مزاج ركابها. ومع ذلك، فإنها تتيح لهم أيضا وليس ذلك بكثير - بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر حياة قصيرة جدا وفاة سيئة السمعة. ولكن من الممكن لتغيير الوضع: لقد أحصى ما لا يقل عن تسعة طرق لإطالة عمر ظهرت فجأة في ألوان منزلك.

1. تغسل بعناية إناء فيه أي آثار البكتيريا الضارة والكائنات الدقيقة، لن يهدد حياة الزهور.

2. قطع ينبع في زاوية لديهم مساحة أكبر لامتصاص المياه، والذي يعني أنه سيكون أفضل "الشراب" وسوف يعيش لفترة أطول.

3. عملة نحاسية على الجزء السفلي من الإناء سوف تدمر جميع البكتيريا، للانقضاض على باقة الخاص بك. 4. مثبتا للشعر، وطبع على الجزء السفلي من بتلات، اصلاحها ومنع تسوس وشيك. تذكر - تحتاج إلى التعامل مع الزهور أدناه.

5. الباردة - في المرتبة الثانية بعد أفضل الألوان المائية لكل منهما. في محاولة لوضع مزهرية في مكان بارد.

6. في محلات الزهور هي عبارة عن حزم صغيرة من المواد الغذائية متوفرة بأعداد كبيرة. صب محتويات في وعاء والتمتع الشعور بالإنجاز. 7. وصفة سجل: كوب ماء، 7UP كوب (نعم، والشراب) ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من التبييض. هذا يبدو مخيفا، ولكن الزهور الحب. سوف 7UP إعطاء السكر اللازم وسوف التبييض إنهاء البكتيريا المتبقية.

8. الابتعاد عن الألوان الفاكهة. الاثيلين الواردة في كثير منها (في الفاكهة وبطبيعة الحال)، وتأثير ضار جدا على الزهور. 9. من الشركة الأجهزة الزهور كما ينبغي التخلص منها. معظمهم الساخن أثناء العملية، والزهور لا يحبون الحرارة، وذلك لتفقد الرطوبة ويموت.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design khaki

How to keep cut flowers longer: 9 ways

In the summer bouquets of flowers appear on the tables notonly on holidays. But how to keep the cut flowers fresh? Try to provide them with the most necessary comfort and nutrition. Our 9 tips will provide you with all the information you need

Live flowers are refreshing, coloring the interior andIncrease the mood of its inhabitants. However, they themselves receive not so much - most of them have a very short life and an inglorious demise. But it is quite possible to change the situation: we counted as many as nine ways to extend the life span of flowers that suddenly appeared in your house.

1. Carefully washed vase, on which there are no traces of pathogenic bacteria and microorganisms, will not threaten the life of your flowers.

2. Cut at an angle stems have a larger area to absorb water, which means they will better "drink" and live longer.

3. A copper coin on the bottom of the vase will destroy all bacteria that have encroached on your bouquet. 4. Hairspray applied to the lower part of the petals, fixes them and prevents rapid wilting. Remember - you need to process the flowers from the bottom.

5. Cold is the second best friend of flowers after water. Try to place the vase in the coolest place.

6. In flower shops small bags with useful substances are offered in huge quantities. Pour the contents into the vase and enjoy the sense of accomplishment. 7. Write down the recipe: a cup of water, a cup of 7Up (yes, a drink) and half a teaspoon of bleach. It sounds scary, but your bouquet will be very pleasant. 7Up will give the necessary sugar, and bleach will get the remaining bacteria.

8. Keep fruit away from flowers. Ethylene, contained in many of them (in fruits of course), is very detrimental to flowers. 9. From the company of electrical appliances, flowers are also worth saving. Most of them are heated during work, and the flowers do not like heat, because they lose moisture and perish.

Comments

Comments