تخزين

كيفية تنظيم تخزين الأشياء في غرفة خلع الملابس: دليل للعمل - etk-fashion.com

مجلس الوزراء ينفجر مع الملابس ، ولكن لا يمكنك العثور على أي شيء في ذلك؟ أنت لا تعرف كيفية تنظيم التخزين. اليوم سوف ندرس

لذلك لديك خزانة الملابس ، فضلا عن الملابس والاكسسوارات التي تتجاوز قدرة مجلس الوزراء. ماذا علي ان افعل؟

أول شيء يجب فعله هو تفكيك كل شيءالأشياء من نفس النوع - أرتديها طوال الوقت ، أرتديها في كل موسم ، أرتديها مرة واحدة في السنة ، لم أرتديها منذ عام ونصف العام الماضيين. من الأفضل إعطاء العناصر التي تندرج تحت النوع الأخير في أيد أمينة ، فهي تحتل مكانًا فقط.

بعد ذلك ، ننتقل إلى التنظيم الفعليمقالات من الملابس. ليست الأشياء الموسمية أكثر منطقية للإزالة إلى الرفوف العلوية أو السفلية. ثم ينبغي تقسيم الأشياء من الفئة "كل يوم" ، حسب النوع ومعرفة العناصر التي لديك أكثر من غيرها - الثياب ، الجينز ، والدعاوى ، والأحذية أو الحقائب؟ سوف تصبح الإجابة على هذا السؤال عاملاً أساسيًا في مسألة ترقية نظام التخزين الحالي.

خيارات توسيع وظائف غرف خلع الملابسالمساحات هناك الآن مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة. بالإضافة إلى أنك لا تحتاج إلى ابتكار أي شيء ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد المعدات والعثور على شخص يمتلك تدريبات ومهارات تشغيلها.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن طلب مجموعة من الجينز فيبمساعدة من الخطافات المعدنية والبار ، سيتم الاحتفاظ بأكثر من عشرين كيسًا بشكل مباشر على الباب مباشرةً بفضل حزام خاص به خطافات. من أجل عدم الغرق في بحر الجوارب والقمصان ، نوصي بشراء منظِّمين أو فواصل خاصة للصناديق ، وسيكون عدد قليل من القضبان كافياً للدبابيس. إن مشجعي قبعات البيسبول ملزمة ببساطة بإصلاحهامشابك الغسيل الخاصة وأبدا مرة أخرى أن تخافوا من هرس غطاء الرأس مع شعار فريق الشباك المفضل لديك. إنه نصف رائع من المجوهرات والنقوش المتناثرة إلى الأبد على الرفوف والأدراج ، نريد أن نقضي أمسية اليوم على تنظيم أنظمة التخزين المدمجة على أبواب مجلس الوزراء. نحن نؤمن بك.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

How to organize storage of things in the dressing room: a guide to action - etk-fashion.com

The cabinet is bursting with clothes, but you can not find anything in it? You just do not know how to organize storage. Today we will study

So you have a wardrobe, as well as clothing and accessories that exceed the capacity of the cabinet. What to do?

The first thing to do is to disassemble everythingthings are of the same type - I wear them all the time, I wear them every season, I put them on once a year, I've never worn them for the last year and a half. Items that fall under the latter type are best given in good hands, they only occupy a place.

Next, we turn to the organization of actualarticles of clothing. Not seasonal things are most logical to remove to the upper or lower shelves. Then things from the category "every day", should be divided by type and find out which items you have the most - dresses, jeans, suits, shoes or bags? The answer to this question will become a fundamental factor in the issue of upgrading the existing storage system.

Options for widening functional wardrobespaces there is now a great variety. And plus is that you do not need to invent anything, you just need to determine the equipment and find a person who owns a drill and the skills of its operation.

For example, a collection of jeans can be ordered atthe help of metal hooks and barbells, two dozen bags perfectly will be held directly on the door thanks to a special belt with hooks. In order not to drown in the sea of ​​socks and T-shirts, we recommend buying special organizers or dividers for boxes, and several studs will be enough for the studs. A fan of baseball caps is simply obliged to fix them onspecial clothespins and never again be afraid to mash the headgear with the logo of your favorite curling team. The fine half of the eternally scattered jewelry and glasses on the shelves and drawers, we want to spend the evening of the day off on the organization of compact storage systems on the doors of the cabinet. We believe in you.

Comments

Comments