منظمة الفضاء

كيفية وضع كل ما تحتاجه في حمام صغير: الأفكار والتوصيات - etk-fashion.com

كيفية تحويل الحمام إلى قليلا دافئالفضاء متعدد الوظائف؟ ما يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار الأثاث والاكسسوارات؟ كيفية حل هذه المشكلة المعقدة والإبداعية - وجدنا المهندسين المعماريين والمصنعين ربما، المقعد الأكثر الشخصية الأكثر الفردية في المنزل - حمام، انعكاس مباشر لأذواقنا والتصورات حول الراحة ومكانا للاسترخاء التام والراحة. وغالبا ما يكون من النقطة الأكثر إشكالية في المنزل، وساحة لمكان للعيش. وكان من أصحاب الحمامات الصغيرة تحاول مرافق للفوز سم إضافية أو حتى متر إلى مطابخهم والممرات وغرف المعيشة. ويحدث أيضا أن المعركة ليست لذلك: متوسط ​​الحمامات مقدار من الياردات السوفيتي "Malosemeika" - 2،7-3 متر مربع. أي نوع من التصميم يمكن أن يكون هناك؟ فقط أفضل! ويتفق خبراء: العمل مع "mikroprostranstv" - أصعب ولكن أيضا الأكثر إبداعا. ونتيجته يمكن أن يتجاوز التوقعات الخاصة بك. جمع NEL، Mobalpa

تخطيط

ايليا فيرين ، مهندس معماري:- تحتاج دائمًا إلى البدء بملء الحمام بالأشياء التي تحتاجها. قرر بنفسك ما أنت مستعد للتخلي عنه من أجل سنتيمترات إضافية ، وما لا تريده. هل يمكنك الاستغناء عن الحمام؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فضع حجرة استحمام فقط - سيوفر ذلك بشكل كبير لقطات مفيدة. هل يمكنك العيش بدون بيديت؟ هل تحتاج إلى وضع الأجهزة في الحمام؟ على سبيل المثال غسالة. يعتمد تخطيط المبنى المستقبلي على الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة. Ilyaverin.ru جمع NEL، Mobalpa جمع NEL، Mobalpa إذا كان المكان صغير، ووضع الغسالةيجب عليك استخدام أعلى تحت كونترتوب بالوعة. للعائلات مع الأطفال الصغار، بطبيعة الحال، فإنه ليست مريحة جدا - من الضروري توفير موقف المحمول صغير أو البراز لسهولة الاستخدام. ولكن سوف توفر مساحة وسوف تحقيق التأثير الجمالي المطلوب. مجموعة المناعي بلو، Mobalpa مجموعة المناعي بلو، Mobalpa مجموعة المناعي بلو، Mobalpa آرثر Guchigov، Mobalpa: - الحديث أثاث الحمام وحدات يسمح هندسيا لملء حتى معظم المرافق غير القياسية. يمكنك وضع الجهاز بالوعة كونترتوب وإغلاق باب لها الجميل، والمساحة المتبقية على الجانب أو أعلى لاستخدامه في صناديق إضافية وحدات الأدراج الضيقة. هناك خزانات والعناصر مع مآخذ المدمج في - فهي مفيدة جدا ليس فقط بالنسبة للغسالة، ولكن أيضا للأجهزة الصغيرة: مجفف شعر، ماكينة حلاقة كهربائية، الخ اقتراح آخر مفيد Mobalpa - أصحاب خاص لمجفف الشعر، ومرآة مكبرة، وغيرها من العناصر. إنهم جماليا تتناسب مع الأثاث وتجعل من الممكن لتحسين الفضاء دون التضحية التصميم. جمع كندو، Mobalpa جمع إيبيزا، Mobalpa جمع إيبيزا، Mobalpa جمع جيم، Mobalpa في المساحات الصغيرةلا بد لي من "العمل" في كل سنتيمتر، لذلك جعل معظم منافذ الحمامات الصغيرة، والأرفف مخبأة داخل مقصورة الناهض، الخ ويعتقد أن مساحة ستبدو وهناك عناصر أقل "إضافية" أسهل وأكثر حرية. ولكن تلك التي لا غنى عنها، ويمكن القيام بأدوار متعددة. الحل الأمثل، على سبيل المثال، والشنق خزانات مع المرايا بدلا من الأبواب، والأرفف المفتوحة لمختلف التعديلات وحدات مخصصة. جمع إيبيزا Mirroir، Mobalpa جمع NEL، Mobalpa جمع NEL، Mobalpa جمع NEL، Mobalpa آرثر Guchigov، Mobalpa: - لدينا نموذج إيبيزا Mirroir، على سبيل المثال، نظرا لعمق وحدات صغيرة (34 سم) يجعل من السهل على التحرك خزانات الحمام. آخر خيار جيد - الوضع الأمثل للصناديق شكر مساحة الداخلية لتصميم الاكسسوارات لمستحضرات التجميل مع مجموعة متنوعة من صناديق بلاستيكية. وتعلق بها إلى الجانب الداخلي من واجهة والسماح للحفاظ على النظام بين التفاصيل ذات الصلة: العصي الى الاسماع، والأقراص القطن، الخ النموذج الجديد من NEL، على سبيل المثال، هناك وحدات مع ثلاثة من الأدراج مثل هذا الهيكل، ومتوسط ​​لون مربع يمكن أن تتغير دون تغيير القيمة. جمع إيبيزا Mirroir، Mobalpa جمع NEL، Mobalpa جمع إيبيزا، Mobalpa

الحيل كبيرة للمساحات الصغيرة

من أجل المملكة الصغيرة الخاصة بكبدا مريحة ومتناسبة عند إعادة تطوير لا ننسى حفلات الاستقبال البصري "التوسع" بسيطة لكنها فعالة من الفضاء. على سبيل المثال يعتقد أن السقوف العالية تساعد على خلق شعور من "الهواء". في مساحات صغيرة وضيقة، لا يعمل هذا المبدأ. على العكس من ذلك، قد تشعر "مدخنة اكتساح المدخنة". لتجنب هذا، السقف في الحمام، وعلى العكس من ذلك، يتم تخفيض. إذا كان استخدام أو مواد شبه لامع وإمكانية الإضاءة حول محيط، والتي "تؤتي ثمارها" الجدار من السقف والأرضية ستكون نفس الشعور من خفة الوزن وما هو ضروري. ايليا فيرين ، مهندس معماري:"يوصي العديد من المهندسين المعماريين بأن نخطط حماماتنا حتى يدخل ضوء النهار. نصيحة جيدة! تذكر "خروتشوف" - المباني المكونة من خمسة طوابق ، حيث كانت هناك نافذة من المطبخ إلى الحمام. يساعد ذلك في توفير الطاقة ويضيف خفة واتساعًا إلى الغرفة. خيار آخر هو طي جدار حمام صغير أو جزء منه من كتل زجاجية بلورية. سيبدو على الفور أكبر بكثير ، وسيكون من المستحيل رؤية الشخص في الداخل. Ilyaverin.ru

اللون والملمس والشكل

الإحساس والإدراك من لون - والسؤال هو جدافرد. هناك أشخاص الذين يحبون قليلا غرفة الحمامات كبسولة. ولكن إذا كنت لست من محبي مثل هذه القرارات، وتجنب المواد المظلمة في المساحات الصغيرة. بالإضافة إلى الشعور القمعية أنهم غالبا ما خلق، بل هو أيضا غير عملي. الحمام - منطقة الرطبة، وكان لديك للقضاء باستمرار البقع مع السطوح ماتي السوداء. جمع DAO، Mobalpa جمع DAO، Mobalpa جمع مانهاتن، Mobalpa ايليا فيرين ، مهندس معماري:- تجنب الأشكال المعقدة الباروكية في اللقطات المتواضعة. تبدو هذه العناصر رائعة في الغرف الكبيرة. وفي المساحات الصغيرة ، كلما قل عدد الأسطح الجذابة ، كان ذلك أفضل. استخدم المواد الخفيفة والخطوط الواضحة والبسيطة والأثاث الذي يسعى إلى التبسيط - ثم سيكون هناك المزيد من الهواء والضوء. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على اختيار السباكة. العناصر الزاهية والملونة التي كنت تعتقد أنها كانت جميلة على حامل في متجر كبير ، في حمامك الصغير ، يمكن أن تخيب ظنك كثيرًا. ilyaverin.ru جمع لوا تشيني ع ل جريس، Mobalpa جمع لوا basalte، Mobalpa جمع كومو / تسجيل، Mobalpa تبدو جيدة فيغرف صغيرة "يتحرك Moidodyr" والخزائن. وتعلق بها إلى الجدار، وعدم وضع على الأرض، وإعطاء الانطباع بأن الفضاء لا تزال كثيرة، حتى عندما لم يحدث ذلك. آخر أسلوب جيد - أعمدة متراصة عالية دون الحلي، ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف الذي "دمج" مع الجدران ويبدو أن استمرار منهم. فهي ضيقة جدا، وتناسب بشكل جيد في الأماكن غير التقليدية والمساعدة على كسب الكثير من مساحة التخزين. جمع إيبيزا الأزرق، Mobalpa جمع جيم، Mobalpa جمع إيبيزا الأزرق، Mobalpa

الأخطاء الشائعة

القوة والفوائد والجمال - فقط في هذاصاغ النظام القوانين الأساسية للهندسة المعمارية من قبل المهندس المعماري العظيم فيتروفيوس في القرن الأول قبل الميلاد. لكننا نسعى دائمًا لمبادلتها. وفي معظم الحالات - عبثا. إيليا فيرين ، مهندس معماري: - أولاً ، فكر في الأشخاص الذين سيستخدمون الحمام. إذا كان هناك شخص سمين في العائلة ، فلا يجب توفير مساحة باستخدام السباكة الصغيرة ، إذا كانت طويلة ، فكر في المسافة إلى خزائن الحائط ، وما إلى ذلك. عندما أخطط لمثل هذه الغرف ، أحاول دائمًا "العيش" فيها - لتحديد موقع الكائنات المستقبلية بصناديق ومحاولة تنفيذ الإجراءات القياسية: الوصول إلى شيء ما أو خلعه أو وضعه في مكان ما. هل المرحاض في مكانه الصحيح؟ هل الرفوف معلقة بأمان؟ هل يوجد ورق تواليت أو رف في الحمام في متناول اليد؟ لن يمنحك جمال الغرفة غير المريحة أي متعة. ilyaverin.ru خطأ شائع آخر إصلاح الذاتفي حمام - نقل طائش أو عكس المرافق لمسافات طويلة من الناهض الرئيسي. في معظم الحالات، والتمتع تأثير جمالي يرقى. بعد 2-3 سنوات، عندما أنابيب من خلالها تدفق مياه الصرف الصحي المتراكمة والأوساخ، ويواجه اصحاب مع رائحة كريهة. لا ننسى أن الحمام - رطب جدا، وبالتالي يجب أن يتم جميع سلع المواد على هذا المحسوبة. التوفير في هذه الحالة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى ارتفاع التكاليف. آرثر جوتشيجوف ، موبالبا:- الطلب على جودة الأثاث لمثل هذه المساحات المعقدة مثل الحمامات مرتفع للغاية. خلاف ذلك ، لن يستمر طويلا. لدينا مركز تقني خاص في مصنع Mobalpa ، يقوم أولاً بفحص جميع المكونات والمواد ، ثم العنصر النهائي المصنوع منها. هناك آلة خاصة (غرفة الضغط) ، حيث يتم إنشاء العديد من الظروف الضارة للأثاث: درجات الحرارة السلبية والإيجابية ، والرطوبة العالية ، والتغيرات في هذه الرطوبة وتأثير الماء مباشرة على السطح. في ذلك ، نتحقق من كل عنصر للتقدم في العمر. إذا فشل المنتج في الاختبارات ، فلن يدخل في الإنتاج أو البيع بالجملة. mobalpa.com مجموعة ماناي بوتون يوميا، Mobalpa جمع لوا تشيني ع ل جريس، Mobalpa جمع لوا تشيني ع ل جريس، Mobalpa جمع أوساكا بلو، Mobalpa

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to place everything you need in a small bathroom: ideas and recommendations - etk-fashion.com

How to turn a small bathroom into a cozyMultifunctional space? What should I think about when choosing items of furniture and accessories? How to solve this complex and creative task - we found out from architects and manufacturers. It is hardly the most personal, individual place in the house - a bathroom, a direct reflection of our tastes and ideas about coziness, a place of complete relaxation and relaxation. And it often becomes the most problematic point in the house, the battlefield for living space. It is at the bathrooms that owners of small rooms try to win back centimeters, and even meters for their kitchens, corridors and living rooms. And it also happens that there is nothing to be fought for: the average footage of the sanitation of the Soviet "little family" is 2.7-3 square meters. What kind of design is there to talk about? Only about the best! Experts agree: work with "microspheres" is the most difficult, but also the most creative. And its result can exceed your expectations. Collection NEL, Mobalpa

Planning

Ilya Verin, architect: - You always need to start by filling the bathroom with the items you need. Decide for yourself, from what you are ready to give up for the sake of additional centimeters, and from what - no. Can you do without a bath? If so, put only a shower - this will save a lot of useful footage. Can you live without a bidet? Do you need to put the equipment in the bathroom? For example, a washing machine. The answer to these questions will determine the planning of the future premises. Ilyaverin.ru Collection NEL, Mobalpa Collection NEL, Mobalpa If there is not enough room, and the washing machine is putIt is necessary, use high countertops under the sink. For families with small children this, of course, is not very convenient - you will have to provide a small mobile stand or stool for ease of use. But you will save space and achieve the desired aesthetic effect. Collection Manae Bleu, Mobalpa Collection Manae Bleu, Mobalpa Collection Manae Bleu, Mobalpa Artur Guchigov, Mobalpa: - Modern modular furniture for bathrooms allows ergonomic filling even the most non-standard rooms. You can place the machine under the countertop for the sink and close it with a beautiful door, and use the remaining space on the side or from the top for additional drawers and narrow drawers. There are cabinets and elements with built-in sockets - they are very convenient to use not only for washing machines, but also for smaller equipment: hair dryer, electric shaver, etc. Another useful offer Mobalpa - special holders for the dryer, magnifying mirrors and other elements. They aesthetically match the furniture and allow you to optimize the space without loss in design. Collection of Kendo, Mobalpa Collection Ibiza, Mobalpa Collection Ibiza, Mobalpa Collection Jim, Mobalpa In small roomsEvery centimeter should work, so in small bathrooms use niches as much as possible, hidden shelves inside the riser compartment, etc. It is believed that space will look easier and freer, the less "superfluous" elements in it. But those that are indispensable can take on several roles at once. An excellent solution, for example, hanging cabinets with mirrors instead of doors, open shelves of various modifications and non-standard modules. Collection Ibiza Mirroir, Mobalpa Collection NEL, Mobalpa Collection NEL, Mobalpa Collection NEL, Mobalpa Artur Guchigov, Mobalpa: - Our model Ibiza Mirroir, for example, thanks to its small depth modules (34 cm) makes it easy to move the cabinets to the bathroom. Another good option is the optimization of the interior space of the boxes thanks to a designer accessory for cosmetics with a lot of plastic boxes. They are attached from the inside of the facade and allow you to maintain order among the necessary trifles: ear buds, cotton pads, etc. In the new model NEL, for example, there are modules with three drawers of this design, and the average color of the box can be changed without changing the cost. Collection Ibiza Mirroir, Mobalpa Collection NEL, Mobalpa Collection Ibiza, Mobalpa

Great tricks for small spaces

In order for your little kingdomLooked comfortable and proportionate, with the redevelopment, do not forget about simple, but effective methods of visual "expansion" of space. For example, it is believed that high ceilings help create a sense of "air". In small and narrow rooms this principle does not work. On the contrary, you may have a feeling of "chimney sweep in the chimney". To avoid this, the ceilings in bathrooms, on the contrary, are omitted. If you use a semi-glossy or glossy material and the possibility of lighting around the perimeter, which "tears" the walls from the ceiling and floor, the feeling of lightness and weightlessness that will appear is necessary. Ilya Verin, architect: "Many architects recommend that we plan the bathrooms so that daylight penetrates them." Good advice! Remember the "Khrushchev" -the five-story building, in which there was a window from the kitchen to the bathroom. This helps to save electricity and adds ease and latitude to the room. Another option is to lay down the wall of a small bathroom or part of it from matte glass blocks. It will immediately seem much larger, but it will be impossible to discern a person inside. Ilyaverin.ru

Color, texture and shape

Sensation and perception of color is a veryindividual. There are people who like small bathrooms-capsules. But if you are not a fan of such decisions, avoid dark materials in small rooms. In addition to the pressing feelings that they often create, this is also impractical. Bathroom - a wet area, and you have to constantly wipe the stains from the dark matte surfaces. Collection DAO, Mobalpa Collection DAO, Mobalpa Manhattan Collection, Mobalpa Ilya Verin, architect: - Avoid complex, baroque forms in modest footage. Such objects look beautiful in large rooms. And in smaller than less attracting surfaces, the better. Use light materials, clear and simple lines, furniture, striving for minimalism, then there will be more air and light. The same applies to the choice of plumbing. Bright and colorful objects that seemed beautiful to you at the stand in a large store, in your small bathroom, can greatly disappoint you. Ilyaverin.ru Collection Loa chêne scié gris, Mobalpa Collection Loa basalte, Mobalpa Collection Como / Sign, Mobalpa Look good inSmall rooms "soaring mydodyry" and cabinets. They are attached to the wall, and not put on the floor, and give the impression that there is still plenty of space even where there is none at all. Another good reception - high monolithic columns without ornaments, from floor to ceiling, which "merge" with the walls and seem to be their continuation. They are quite narrow, fit well into non-standard rooms and help to win a lot of storage space. Collection Ibiza Blue, Mobalpa Collection Jim, Mobalpa Collection Ibiza Blue, Mobalpa

Common Mistakes

Strength, usefulness and beauty - it is in thisOrder formulated the basic laws of architecture the great architect Vitruvius back in the I century BC. But we always try to change their places. And in most cases - in vain. Ilya Verin, architect: - First of all, think about people who will use the bathroom. If there is a fat person in the family, do not save space at the expense of small plumbing, if high - consider the distance to the hinged cabinets, etc. When I am engaged in the planning of such premises, I always try to "live with them" - to designate the location of future objects in boxes and try to perform standard actions: reach for something, take something off or put it somewhere. Is the toilet properly positioned? Are the shelves safe? Do I have toilet paper or a shelf in my shower? The beauty of an uncomfortable room will not give you any pleasure. Ilyaverin.ru Another typical error of self-repairIn bathrooms - a thoughtless turn or transfer of engineering communications on the big distances from the basic riser. In most cases, the aesthetic effect does not last long. After 2-3 years, when in the pipes, through which waste water flows, dirt accumulates, the owners face an unpleasant smell. Do not forget that the bathroom - a very wet room, and therefore all items should be made of materials for this calculated. Savings in this case can lead to high costs. Artur Guchigov, Mobalpa: - The requirement for quality furniture for such complex premises, as bathrooms, is very high. Otherwise, it will not last long. We have a special technical center at the Mobalpa factory, which first checks all the components and materials, and then the finished object, which is made of them. There is a special machine (pressure chamber) where various harmful conditions for furniture are created: negative and positive temperatures, high humidity, changes in this humidity and the effect of water directly on the surface. In it, we check each element for aging. If the product does not pass the tests, it does not enter either mass production or sale. Mobalpa.com Collection Manae bouton d, Mobalpa Collection Loa chêne scié gris, Mobalpa Collection Loa chêne scié gris, Mobalpa Collection Osaka bleu, Mobalpa

Comments

Comments