منظمة الفضاء

كيفية ترتيب مكان للطالب: حول طاولة وكرسي وليس فقط - etk-fashion.com

قريبا المدرسة - في أغسطس حان الوقت لتحديد مساحة العمل الخاصة بك لستاندوتس مستقبلك. للمرة الأولى في حياته يذهب إلى المدرسة أو في العاشر - ليست مهمة بقدر كيفية اختيار الأثاث والإضاءة والتخزين تؤثر على الصحة والأداء. كنت لا أعرف ماذا أفعل؟ نعرض لكم ما الذي تبحث عنه في وضع مكتب يؤثر على نتيجة جهود والصحة العامة - أنه سيؤكد أي شخص بالغ، حتى إذا كان لديك للعمل في المنزل. التلاميذ مهامها - لاكتساب المعرفة، والعمل المنظم هو بالتأكيد هياكل عملية وإحراز تقدم مستقرة. لا تفترض أن الأريكة والكمبيوتر المحمول بما فيه الكفاية للحفاظ على وتيرة في جميع المواد الدراسية. حاول منذ الأيام الأولى لتوفير ابنه أو ابنته الفرصة للتعلم بأمان وكفاءة ودون ضرر على الصحة.

حيث أن يجد لنفسه مكانا

من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن تكون منطقة العمل كمامعزولة. ترتيب ذلك في الرواق أو في المطبخ - لا أفضل فكرة، ولكن إذا أي خيارات أخرى، في محاولة للفصل بين مكان بصريا أو باستخدام شاشة الجوال. من المهم أن مجال الرؤية تركز على الطالب عملك لم تسقط تومض على الصورة TV.

كيفية اختيار الجدول

معلمات الجدول المناسب ومباشرةاعتمادا على حجم الكائن الحي المتزايدة من الشباب. مع ارتفاع متغير - قرار من شأنه أن يساعد على التكيف مع كائن المتنامية. انها بسيطة - مرفقيه على الطاولة، يجب أن الطفل يصل إلى جهد الأصابع إلى المعابد لها. مع نمو 120 سم ارتفاع الجدول بالتالي حوالي 52 سم، بزيادة قدرها 160-67 سم. عرض الجدول يعتمد على ما هو عليه. على الأرجح، مع مرور الوقت، الكمبيوتر ستظهر هنا - يوصي الأطباء لإعداده بحيث الشاشة كانت 60-70 سم. والجرف سحب يساعد على إيجاد مساحة إضافية للوحة المفاتيح. طلاب الصف الأول، الذين هم مجرد تعلم القراءة والكتابة، فمن المهم توفير حد أدنى من الحمل على رؤية والعمود الفقري. ويمكن القيام بذلك إذا كان أعلى الجدول يميل قليلا - بحيث كانت المسافة من العين إلى كتاب أو دفتر الملاحظات حوالي 30-35 سم. الكتاب - تصميم الاستوديو منصة رأينا: - على سطح لامع من الجدول يتداخل مع الرؤية - الإطارات وهج العينين. واللون الأسود هو تناقض حاد جدا مع بياض الورق. اختيار المواد الطبيعية لامع مشرق وتجنب الزوايا الحادة.

كيفية اختيار كرسي

طاولة وكرسي تحتاج بالتأكيد لالتقاطفي نفس الوقت، والطالب يجب أن تأخذ في اختيار الجزء الأكثر نشاطا. عندما الموضع الصحيح في الساقين الهيئة عازمة على زوايا قائمة ومسطحة على الأرض أو على طاولة، والعودة يتعلق الأمر المقعد الخلفي، ووصلت إلى حافة شفرة. مقعد قابل لضبط الارتفاع والميل مسند الظهر مع إمكانية التغيير - الخيار الأفضل، إذا كنت لا تخطط لتغيير الأثاث في كل عام. كرسي على عجلات سهلة للتحرك، ولكن تأكد من أنها هي الربط يمكن الاعتماد عليها. لالأصغر سنا خبراء الطلاب لا يزال ينصح لشراء كرسي السهل بدون مساند - أقل إغراء لزيادة ونقصان، ولفة ويصرف من المدرسة. وضع غير مريح أثناء الدروس - مفتاح المشاكل الصحية المحتملة، لذلك بالتأكيد تأكد من أن الطفل هو مريح، ومشاهدة وضعيته. رأينا: - تدوير زوايا مقعد والاحتفاظ موثوق المحطة - مفتاح للحد من احتمال وقوع اصابات اليومية البسيطة. ويتم اختيار المواد ذات المحتوى من الألياف الطبيعية، وعلى الجلد حتى ننسى - لمسة من المقعد يجب أن تكون ممتعة والحرارة والبرودة.

الأبعاد الخفية للإضاءة

من أجل جعل وكانت الدروس مفيدة وضروريةالإضاءة الطبيعية والاصطناعية. وهناك قاعدة عالمية: يجب وضع مصدر الضوء على الجبهة اليسرى ويستخدمون اليد اليمنى ويستخدمون اليد ترك الحق، لأن على ورقة يقع ظل اليد. ضوء من النوافذ المنتشرة ممتعة - لا ترتيب مكان العمل على عتبة النافذة، وخطوة 40-50 سم. عند الغسق، بدوره على ضوء النفقات العامة ومصباح مكتبي. القوة الكهربائية الموصى بها - 40-60 واط. ويعتقد خبراء الأمثل للنظر، وليس تشويه اللون ولا تؤثر على رؤية الضوء الأبيض الدافئ - اختيار خفيف الظل ومصباح وهاج التقليدية. رأينا: - إن زاوية الأمثل الإصابة ضوء تتغير مع نمو طفلك - مجرد شراء مصباح على قوس قابل للتعديل.

تخزين وتنظيم

نظام التخزين يمكن أن تكون - على الرفوف، الأدراج،سلة. ولكن إذا كان هناك فرصة لتسليط الضوء على عدد قليل من الأماكن لفئات مختلفة: أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، والكتب المدرسية والقرطاسية. العلامات والعلامات لمساعدة طلاب الصف الأول وينبغي عدم الخلط وسهولة العثور على الحق. وحدات مع الخلايا شفافة - خيارا جيدا للمدارس الابتدائية. يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع مدسوس بعيدا في الزاوية البعيدة تختفي تماما من ذاكرة الطالب، الاستخدام الفعال هو ما هو على العقل. يجب أن الجدران لا يكون فارغا: لماذا لا وظيفة هنا مجلس المغناطيسي أو الفلين؟ فمن الممكن لتخزين الجدول الزمني، والملاحظات، والتذكير من المسائل الهامة والصور ببساطة ملهمة والدبلومات. رأينا: - يعتقد علماء النفس أن لعبت في عملية التذكر دورا هاما جدا تمثيل رسومي للمادة. تعليم طفلك على استخدام لوحة المغناطيسي أو الفلين لتعليم: يمكنك تدليل على العلاقة بين الحقائق، ورسم المخططات والرسومات، بطاقات تخزين مع الكلمات الأجنبية، والتي تحتاج إلى تذكر.

أهمية اللون

بطبيعة الحال، فإن اللون من منطقة العمل يجب أن يحبالطالب - لا يوجد شيء أكثر لا معنى له من محاولة التركيز فيها شيء مزعج. نصيحة العالمية: اختيار الألوان المحايدة، ولكن ربما يجدر النظر مزاج الطفل. والأزرق والأخضر نغمات تهدئة صفراوي، والتركيز مساعدة والأصفر والبرتقالي وظلال إضافة الطاقة السافلة. الظلام والظلال الرمادية من الحب - هذه اللوحة يساعدهم على الشعور تفرده. رأينا: - تظهر العلماء بحوث حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول العلاقة بين الفضاء تصميم والحالة النفسية للطلاب. لذلك، تساهم نغمات باردة لتركيز ككل، والمزاج مشرق ودافئ يحسن الأطفال في المدرسة الابتدائية. كما تكبر، والطلاب يفضلون ظلال أخف والباستيل. وفي الغرفة مع اللون المفضل لديك من الجدران تسمح الأخطاء أقل في العمل.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to properly equip a corner for a schoolboy: about a table, a chair and not only - etk-fashion.com

Soon to school - in August it's time to do it.Arrangement of a workplace for your future high achiever. For the first time in his life he is attending classes or in the tenth - it is not so important as how the chosen furniture, lighting and storage systems affect health and academic performance. Do not know what to do? We will tell you what to look for. The situation in the office affects the result of efforts and overall well-being - any adult will confirm this, even if you have to work at home. Schoolchildren have their own tasks - to get knowledge, and an organized workplace certainly structures this process and makes progress stable. Do not think that the sofa and laptop are enough to keep pace in all subjects. Try from the very first days to ensure your son or daughter the opportunity to learn peacefully, fruitfully and without harm to health.

Where to find a place

Ideally, the work area should be maximallyIsolated. To arrange it in a passage room or in the kitchen is not a good idea, but if there are no other options, try to separate the place visually or using a mobile screen. It is very important that in the field of view of the student focused on their own affairs, the image flashing on the television screen does not fall.

How to choose a table

The parameters of the correct table are in a straight linedepending on the size of the young growing organism. with variable height - a solution that will help you adapt to the growing body. It's simple - putting your elbows on the table, the child should effortlessly reach his temples with his fingers. With an increase of 120 centimeters, the height of the table will thus be about 52 centimeters, with an increase of 160 - 67 centimeters. The width of the table depends on what is on it. Most likely, over time, a computer will appear here - doctors recommend placing it so that the distance to the screen is 60-70 centimeters. A pull-out shelf helps you find extra space for your keyboard. For first graders who are just learning to read and write, it is important to ensure minimal stress on vision and spine. This can be done if the table top is slightly inclined - so that the distance from the eyes to the book or notebook is about 30-35 centimeters. Authors - PlatFORM Design Studio Our opinion: - The glossy surface of the table hurts the eyesight - glare wears the eyes. A black color contrasts too much with the whiteness of the paper. Choose light matte natural materials and avoid sharp corners.

How to choose a chair

The table and chair must be selectedat the same time, and your student must take the most active part in the choice. With the correct position of the body, the legs are bent at a right angle and stand on the floor or stand, the lower back touches the back of the chair, reaching the edge of the shoulder blades. The seat and backrest adjustable in height with the possibility of changing the tilt are the best choice if you do not plan to change furniture every year. A chair with casters is easier to move, but make sure they are securely fastened. For younger students, experts still advise buying a simple chair without armrests - there is less temptation to spin, roll and be distracted from lessons. An uncomfortable position while working on lessons is a guarantee of potential health problems, so be sure to make sure that your child is comfortable and monitor his posture. Our opinion: - Rounded corners of the seat and reliable retaining legs are the key to reducing the likelihood of minor household injuries. Materials choose with the content of natural fibers, and forget about the skin - the touch to the seat should be pleasant both in the heat and in the cold.

Subtlety of lighting

In order to make lessons, it was convenient, andNatural, and artificial lighting. A universal rule: the source of light must be on the left and in front at the right-handers and on the right of the left-handers, so the shadow does not fall on the paper by hand. The light from the window is more pleasantly scattered - do not arrange a workplace on the windowsill, retreat by 40-50 centimeters. At dusk, turn on the upper light and the desk lamp. The recommended lamp power is 40-60 watts. Experts consider optimal for eyesight that does not distort color and does not affect the sight of warm white light - choose a light shade and a traditional incandescent lamp. Our view: - Optimum angle of light drop will change as your baby grows - buy immediately the lamp on the adjustable bracket.

Storage and organization

The storage system can be anything - shelves, drawers,baskets. But, if it is possible to allocate several places for different categories: notebooks, textbooks, writing utensils. Labels and inscriptions will help first graders not to get confused and easily find what they need. Modules with transparent cells are a good option for elementary school. Please note that everything removed to the far corner will simply disappear from the student's memory, and that which is in plain sight will be actively used. Walls should not be empty: Why not place a magnetic or cork board here? On it you can store a schedule, notes that remind you of important things and just inspiring pictures and letters of commendation. Our opinion: - Psychologists believe that in the process of memorizing a very important role is played by the graphic representation of the material. Teach your child to use a magnetic or cork board for training: here you can visually demonstrate the connections between the facts, draw diagrams and graphs, store cards with foreign words that you need to remember.

Importance of color

Of course, the color of the work area should be liked.to your student, there is nothing more pointless than trying to focus where something is annoying. Universal advice: choose neutral tones, but perhaps the temperament of the child should be taken into account. Blue and green tones will calm the choleric person, help concentration, yellow and orange shades will add energy to the phlegmatic person. They love dark and gray shades very much - this palette helps them to feel their uniqueness. Our opinion: - Researches of scientists show interesting facts about interrelation of design of a premise and a psychological condition of pupils. So, cold tones contribute to concentration in general, and bright and warm improves the mood for children in primary school. Becoming older, students prefer more muted and pastel shades. And in a room with walls of a favorite color, fewer mistakes are allowed in the work.

Comments

Comments