شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

كيفية إنفاق المال على الإصلاحات مع المتعة: دور علوي المصمم الفرنسي

كيفية إجراء إصلاحات ناجحة لشقة قديمةأصبحت أنيقة ومثيرة للاهتمام؟ دعونا نرى كيف أدارها المصمم الفرنسي ، الذي مزج عدة أنماط في تصميم داخلي واحد ، واستخدم المواد الطبيعية ووزع الميزانية بمهارة ، واليوم نذهب إلى ضواحي باريس - منطقة إيل دو فرانس ، مدينة مالاكوف. هنا ، في المبنى السابق لمصنع للملابس ، استقر المصمم ريجيس دو. التصميم هو طريقته في الحياة. يحتاج إلى الطبيعة للإلهام ، وهذا المكان محاط بحديقة رائعة. ما الذي كان يسترشد به عندما أنشأ منزلاً لنفسه؟ وماذا جاء منها؟ ريجيس دو ، مصمم ، مصمم داخلي بدأ حياته المهنية كمصمم مع بيير كاردان. وهو الآن مصمم واثق من نفسه يطور ويبتكر خطه الخاص من الملابس الداخلية المنزلية الفاخرة والبورسلين الفاخر. طور أسلوبه الخاص ، والذي عبر عن الفكرة الرئيسية في الداخل - التفرد والجودة.

لوفت أنيقة

في الداخل ، قيم Régis Do في المقام الأولالتفرد وجودة المواد. هو نفسه يعمل مع جمهور متطلب للغاية ويعرف الكثير عنها. لتزيين منزله ، اختار أسلوب الدور العلوي الأمريكي. هنا قرر المصمم وضع كل ما هو ضروري في مساحة واحدة (200 متر مربع) ، بدون حواجز: منطقة غرفة معيشة ومطبخ وغرفة طعام ومكتب. يعتبر المصمم غرفة النوم منطقة خاصة ويفصلها عن المنطقة المشتركة. في الداخل ، يتم التركيز على جودة المواد لجميع العناصر. مكان الإقامة ترك بصماته أيضا. ولد Régis في بلد حيث الجمال والتناقضات في وئام. ترتبط حياته بالفن ، لذا فإن التأثير الفرنسي والتطور محسوسان في التصميم. تضيف العناصر الغريبة عنصرًا من الغموض إلى الداخل.

الجمع بين المتناقضة

خلق ريجيس مساحة لنفسه وله.أراد أن يكون هادئًا ومريحًا هنا. تلعب المواد الطبيعية والعناصر الداخلية المميزة دورًا مهمًا في هذا الأمر ومدى كفاءة اختيارها. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في منطقة المعيشة ، توجد كراسي بذراعين وأريكة من Mis en Demeure وثنائي من الطاولات من ايكيا تتعايش بشكل متناغم. يصنع مصممو مصنع Mis en Demeure قطع أثاث ذات عناصر من العصور القديمة. جميع المنتجات مصنوعة يدويًا بجودة إيطالية ، بلمسة من الطراز الفرنسي. إنها لا تتناسب فقط مع التصميمات الداخلية الكلاسيكية ، ولكن أيضًا مع الأساليب غير التقليدية مثل هذا الأسلوب الانتقائي. في الوقت نفسه ، تتميز منتجات ايكيا ببساطتها في الشكل والصوت الحديث. وهم يتعايشون بسلام في تركيبة واحدة. رأينا: - يتم أيضًا دمج الأشكال المختلفة بشكل مثالي في غرفة المعيشة. على سبيل المثال ، كرسي الفيل وكرسي الفراشة في وئام تام في المنزل المجاور. سر توافقها هو أن أشكالها لها خطوط ناعمة ، وهذا يوحدها. والجلد الغريب على كرسي الفراشة يعكس لون اللوحة. تجلب الكائنات الغريبة النابضة بالحياة الفضاء وتجعله أكثر غموضًا.

غرفة طعام أنيقة ومطبخ حديث

هذا الجزء من المنزل يبدو أنيقًا وعصريًا.يقوم مالك المبنى بنفسه بتطوير التصميم وإنشاء عناصر داخلية. يسترشد بتجربة أسياد العالم ويفضل الأفضل فقط. لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يكون لديه أكواب زجاجية حصرية من مورانو وألواح من مصنع إمبريال بورسلين ديشولييه وأدوات المائدة المصنوعة من أرقى التقاليد الفرنسية. يتحدث وجود طاولة كبيرة من خشب البلوط عن كرم ضيافة المالك. شاهد كيف تتحول الطاولة باستخدام أواني الطهي المتميزة لنمط حياة راقٍ.

أشكال مهمة

هناك العديد من العناصر المربعة في الداخل.لكن الأمر سهل للغاية بالنسبة لمالك المبنى. لجعل المنزل يبدو أكثر جاذبية وإثارة للاهتمام ، قدم المصمم أشكالًا مستديرة ومتدفقة في الفضاء. حتى التفاصيل الصغيرة يمكن أن تخلق جوًا أصليًا جديدًا في الغرفة. لاحظ كيف يعمل هذا في غرفة النوم ، حيث يتم استخدام جذوع الأشجار الأصلية بدلاً من طاولة السرير. رأينا: - يمكن تغيير شكل الغرفة باختيار أثاث جيد. لقص حدة الأشكال المربعة ، قم بشراء خزانة زاوية. ستساعد الكراسي ذات الظهر المستديرة على تعزيز التأثير. يمكننا ملاحظة هذا الخيار في مثال هذا الجزء الداخلي في منطقة تناول الطعام.

الإضاءة في نمط فيب

لأن النوافذ في المنزل صغيرة في منطقة العملهناك نقص في الضوء. للسبب نفسه ، تم تزيين هذا الجزء من المساحة بألوان فاتحة. أيضًا ، يدخل المزيد من ضوء النهار إلى المكتب بفضل التأثير المرئي عندما ينعكس ضوء النافذة على أرفف كتب ايكيا. يتم توفير إضاءة إضافية بواسطة مصابيح حصرية من ماركة Flos الإيطالية. إنهم يتظاهرون بأنهم أشياء فنية في الداخل وهم المفضلون لمصممي الأزياء. لم يكن Régis Do استثناءً واختار منتجات من شركة معروفة.

الحمام: الجودة والصحة

الحمام ليس كبير.ينصب التركيز هنا أيضًا على الجودة. لذلك ، في زخرفة الحمام ، استخدمنا الجرانيت الأسود البرازيلي ، ورخام كارارا ، وخلاطات عملية ومريحة من الشركة المصنعة الإيطالية Zucchetti. قدم الرخام الطبيعي تأثير زخرفي ممتاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أن صاحب المبنى يعتني بصحته. هذه المادة معروفة بخصائصها الممتازة المضادة للبكتيريا. cotemaison.fr

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

How to spend money on repairs with pleasure: French designer's loft

How to successfully repair to an old apartmentBecame stylish and interesting? Let's see how this succeeded the French designer, who mixed several styles in one interior, used natural materials and skillfully distributed the budget. Today we go to the suburbs of Paris - the Ile-de-France region, the city of Malakoff. It was here, in the former building of the garment factory settled designer Regis Dho (Regis Dho). Design is his way of life. For inspiration he needs nature, and this place is surrounded by a wonderful garden. What was he guided when he created the house for himself? And what happened? Rezhi Do, designer, interior designer His career began with Pierre Cardin's stylist. And now it's a self-confident designer who designs and creates his own line of luxury home-made lingerie and exquisite porcelain. He developed his own style, which expressed the main idea in the interior - exclusivity and quality.

Elegant loft

In the interior of Reggie Do primarily appreciateExclusivity and quality of materials. He himself works with a very demanding audience and knows this. To design his own home, he chose the American loft style. Here, the designer decided to place everything needed in one space (200 sq. M.), Without partitions: a living room area, a kitchen, a dining room and an office. The designer considers the bedroom as a private area and separates it from the common room. In the interior, the quality of materials of all subjects is placed on a stake. The place of residence also left its mark. Rezhi was born in a country where beauty and contrasts are in harmony. His life is connected with art, so the design feels French influence and refinement. Exotic objects add to the interior element of mystery.

Combining incongruous

Rezh created space for themselves and for themselves. He wanted to be here calmly and comfortably. An important role in this is played by natural materials and religious objects of the interior and how competently they are selected. Pay attention, in a zone of a drawing room the armchairs and a sofa of manufacture Mis en Demeure and a duet of little tables from IKEA harmoniously adjoin. Designers of the factory Mis en Demeure create pieces of furniture with elements of antiquity. All products are handmade Italian quality, with notes of French style. They fit not only in classical interiors, but also in non-traditional styles, for example, as in this, eclectic. At the same time, IKEA products are characterized by simplicity of shapes and modern sound. And they peacefully coexist in one composition. Our opinion: - Also in the living room are perfectly combined different forms. For example, an elephant chair and a butterfly chair are in the neighborhood in perfect harmony. The secret of their compatibility is that their forms have smooth lines, and this unites them. And the exotic skin on the butterfly chair echoes in color with the picture. Bright exotic objects enliven the space and make it more mysterious.

Elegant dining room and modern kitchen

This part of the house looks elegant and modern. The owner of the room himself designs the design and creates interior items. He is guided by the experience of world masters and prefers only the best. Therefore, it is not surprising that he has exclusive cups of Murano glass, plates of the imperial porcelain factory Deshoulieres and cutlery, made in the best French traditions. The presence of a large oak table speaks of the host's hospitality. Look how the table is transformed with premium dishes, creating an image of an elite life.

Forms matter

The interior has many square items. But for the owner of the room it's too easy. To make the house look more attractive and interesting, the designer brought into the space round and smooth forms. Even one small detail can create a new original atmosphere in the room. Notice how it works in the bedroom, where the original hemp is used instead of the bedside cabinet. Our opinion: - The shape of the room can be changed by well-chosen furniture. To cut off the sharpness of square shapes, buy a corner cabinet. And strengthen the effect will help chairs with rounded backs. We can observe this option on the example of this interior in the dining area.

Lighting in the style of VIP

Since the windows in the house are small, in the work areaThere is a lack of light. For the same reason, this part of the space is decorated in a light color scheme. Also, more daylight falls into the office due to the visual effect, when the light from the window is reflected from the IKEA book shelves. Additional lighting is provided by exclusive lamps from the Italian brand Flos. They in the interior claim to be the role of art objects and are favorites of fashion designers. Rezhi Do was no exception and chose the products of a well-known company.

Bathroom: quality and health

The bathroom is not large. Here the emphasis is also on quality. Therefore, in the decoration of bathrooms used the Brazilian black granite, Carrara marble, functional and comfortable mixers Italian manufacturer Zucchetti. Natural marble provided a magnificent decorative effect. In addition, apparently, the owner of the room takes care of his health. It is known that this material has excellent antibacterial properties. cotemaison.fr

Comments

Comments