هندسة معمارية

كيفية التمييز بين أنواع الممتلكات: الاقتصاد، والراحة، ونخبة رجال الأعمال - etk-fashion.com

الاقتصاد والراحة والأعمال ، ولا يزال هناك قسط والنخبة - سوق الإسكان الروسي "مثقل" بأسماء. حتى سمسار عقارات من ذوي الخبرة لا يمكن دائما تمييز واحد من الآخر. ماذا يجب أن يفعل المستهلك؟ حاولنا معرفة ما نقدمه في الواقع ، ولا يزال التصنيف الرسمي للإسكان في روسيا غير موجود. منهجية السوق لتقييم المستوى ، والتي في عام 2013 ، وضعت النقابة الروسية للوسطاء العقاريين للمباني السكنية الجديدة ، هو غاية يوصي. ثم تم تخصيص أربعة أنواع من المساكن في السوق الأولية: الدرجة السياحية ، الراحة ، درجة رجال الأعمال والنخبة. عمليًا ، يكون هذا التقسيم مشروطًا إلى هذا الحدتذكر بالطبع دورة تسويق ناجحة ، من محاولة لمساعدة المستهلك. العديد من المقترحات التي تشير إلى المطورين للراحة ، وأحيانا درجة رجال الأعمال ، وفقا لمعايير موضوعية لا تصل دائما إلى الاقتصاد. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري معرفة المعايير الرسمية ، فقط من أجل التحدث بشكل كافٍ مع المطورين الذين يضعون السعر المناسب لكل صف.

اقتصاد

تقع هذه الشقق بعيدًا عن المركز ،يمكن أن تخرج في الشوارع المزدحمة أو خطوط السكك الحديدية ، لا تفترض بنية تحتية اجتماعية خاصة داخل دائرة نصف قطرها كيلومتر واحد. المنزل عبارة عن سلسلة قياسية وتخطيط قياسي ، بدون تشطيبات أو تشطيب نهائي نموذجي. لا توجد متطلبات للسلامة ، أماكن وقوف السيارات ، المرافق وهلم جرا. رأينا:- ينطلق السماسرة والمطورون من افتراض أن الدرجة الاقتصادية في موسكو يتم شراؤها كمسكن مؤقت أو سكن للطلاب أو استثمار طويل الأجل. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا ليس هو الحال على الإطلاق وفقًا للإحصاءات - يعيش أكثر من ثلث سكان موسكو في شقق من فئة "الاقتصاد الأكثر اقتصادا" طوال الوقت ، يتم بناء مثل هذه المساكن. لا تزيد المساحة عن 50-70 متر مربع في شقق من ثلاث غرف.

راحة

فئة الراحة هي الأكثر وضوحاً ، ولكن في نفس الوقتأفضل فئة بيع اليوم. في موسكو ، ظهر الاسم كخطوة إعلانية في أزمة عام 2008 ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبح له جذور. التجربة الأولى كانت ناجحة للغاية. ثم عرضت إحدى شركات رأس المال على المشترين نسخة محسنة من المنازل ذات الألواح. كانت هناك مقارنة في حجم الشقق إلى درجة رجال الأعمال ، والسعر ، بدلاً من ذلك ، تنجذب إلى الاقتصاد. الفكرة كانت انفراج. وسرع السوق. لسوء الحظ ، أصبحت حركة تسويقية ضخمةفي كثير من الأحيان يتحول إلى أداة مريحة لزيادة مبيعات المطورين عديمي الضمير. من المستحيل التمييز بين الراحة والخبير الاقتصادي. كل هذا يتوقف على الاقتراح المحدد. عادة ما يكون من المفهوم أن طبقة الراحة تقع في منازل "سلسلة" محسنة أو ناجحة ، مع الزجاج المستورد ، وهي مساحة أكبر بقليل من قطاع الاقتصاد ، ومناظر طبيعية إلزامية. يمكن أن يكون هناك وقوف السيارات أو الاتصال الداخلي مع بواب. في الباقي - كل نفس المراسلات الدنيامتطلبات متواضعة من القانون. لكن الفضاء لتسويق الإبداع. كل عنصر محسنة يمر عادة تحت المادة "راحة +" ويتطلب نفقات إضافية. غالباً ما يشار إلى الراحة بأنها شقق ، والتي قد تكون في المستقبل محطة مترو أو طريق سريع جديد ، ومن المقرر بناء مرافق اجتماعية ، إلخ. رأينا: - هناك إيجابيات. في الأزمة ، انخفضت المبيعات في سوق العقارات بشكل حاد ، وكانت فكرة الإسكان "الراحة +" مرة أخرى في الطلب. وقد بدأ عرضه على أولئك الذين أجبروا على النظر بإسراف إلى المساكن الأرخص ، لكن أولئك الذين يمتلكون تمثيلاً عالي الجودة ما زالوا مرتفعين. هناك أوقات يكون فيها سعر فئة kofmort أقل مما هو عليه في شريحة الاقتصاد. تجبر الأزمة المطورين المتخصصين في الإسكان الرخيص لاستخدام هذه الأداة في صراع تنافسي.

درجة رجال الأعمال

تم بناء هذا السكن في المناطق المرموقة في موسكووالضواحي ، مع بنية تحتية جيدة في مسافة قريبة. من المرغوب فيه - في بيئة ممتعة من الحدائق والخزانات والمسارح والمتاحف. يجب أن يكون مشروع المنزل ككل فردًا ، والشقة - على الأقل تخطيطًا محسَّنًا أو مجانيًا مع وجود فرص كبيرة للتحول. وقوف السيارات ، بواب ، والاتصال الداخلي ، والحد الأدنى من الأمن -المطلوبة. ارتفاع السقف - لا يقل عن 2.98 م - تحسين النظم الهندسية. يمكن تقديم "تسليم المفتاح" بشكل منفصل. التزجيج - لمحات سميكة ونوافذ مزدوجة الزجاج ذات جودة عالية من فئة الأسعار.

السكن الفاخر

شقق للتخطيط الحصري مع المؤلفالتصميم والديكور للمنازل التي أنشأتها شركة معمارية ذات سمعة طيبة. أن تبدأ مساحة الشقق من 60 متر. يقتصر تصميم الفضاء على الجدران الخارجية فقط. على النوافذ - التشكيلات البلاستيكية الخشبية أو النخبة من فئة السعر العلوي مع. الهندسة - "الكلمة الأخيرةالهندسة ". التحكم في المناخ ، مرطبات الهواء ، تكييف الهواء. عند المدخل هناك استقبال مهذب إلزامي. خدمة الأمن والتشغيل ، ومواقف سيارات مريحة ، وخدمات الغسيل الفردية ، إلخ. وما شابه. تقع مساكن النخبة دائمًا في مناطق نظيفة بيئيًا ، مع إطلالات جميلة من النافذة ، والبنية التحتية الممتازة ، وإمكانية الوصول إلى المعالم الثقافية ، ناهيك عن المدارس ومراكز اللياقة البدنية والمطاعم.

حساب الراحة

إذا كان تصنيف السكن في موسكو ، أكثر وأكثرأو أقل وضوحا ، فإنه من الصعب تصنيف شقة بالقرب من موسكو في أي من الفئات المذكورة أعلاه. كل شيء يعتمد على المدينة المحددة: وضعها الإيكولوجي ، والبنية التحتية ، وإمكانية الوصول إلى النقل. هذا في مكان واحد سيأتي لطبقة رجال الأعمال ، في مكان آخر لن يكون من الممكن أن نعطيه حتى من أجل الراحة. رأينا: - من أجل اتخاذ قرار مستنير ، في معظم الحالات يجب علينا إسقاط تسميات "الفئة" المعتادة. يوصي خبراء السوق بالنظر في المقام الأول في سمعة المطور ، والتحقق من نقاء المستندات وعدم توقيع العقد دون استشارة محام. بالضبط ما يمكن أن يوصى بهالتصنيف - في التعريف الأساسي لصدق المطور. ولا يجدر أن تستمر العلاقة مع الأشخاص الذين يشيرون إلى فئة الراحة وهي لوحة شاهقة الارتفاع ، محشوة بصغيرة وبدون أماكن لوقوف السيارات. يتفق الخبراء على شيء واحد: يحتاج السوق إلى تحسين جودة المشاريع. واحدة من أحدث الاتجاهات وأكثرها معقولاً -العقارات ، وتنقسم إلى فئات ، ولكن لاحتياجات الجمهور المستهدف. هذا يسمح لك بتزويد المشتري بمجموعة الخيارات الصحيحة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت الاحتفاظ بسعر مقبول. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن بناء منزل باستخدام تقنية من الدرجة الممتازة أو حتى درجة رجال الأعمال ، ويمكن للشقق أن تجمع بين قدرات كلا القطاعين. يعتمد كل شيء على ما أنت على استعداد للدفع مقابله: للتخطيط المجاني والتشطيب الجاهز والحلول الهندسية الإضافية ومساحة إضافية لمواقف السيارات وما إلى ذلك. حالة أخرى هي الاختيار في إطار مشروع واحدبين شقة عادية أو منزل مستقل أو منزل ريفي منفصل. اتضح أن هناك شيئا مثل فندق أربع نجوم في مجمع الخمس نجوم في مجال السياحة: غالبا ما يكون حلا عمليا جدا. النهج "المستهدف" هو الأفضل أيضا بالنسبة للمشتري نفسه. واختيار خاصية لا حسب الفئة بقدر مجموعة من الخصائص الضرورية ، والظروف العائلية ونمط الحياة: مريحة ومربحة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Architecture

How to distinguish between types of housing: economy, comfort, business, elite - etk-fashion.com

Economy, comfort, business, and yet there is a premium andElite - the Russian housing market is "overloaded" with names. Even an experienced realtor can not always distinguish one from another. What should the consumer do? We tried to find out what we are offered in fact. There is still no official classification of housing in Russia. The market methodology for assessing the level, which in 2013, developed the Russian Guild of Realtors for residential new buildings, is extremely recommendatory. Then four types of housing were allocated in the primary market: economy class, comfort, business class and elite. In practice, this division is so conditional thatReminds rather a successful marketing move than an attempt to help the consumer. Many proposals that developers refer to comfort, and sometimes business class, according to objective criteria do not always hold out to the economy. Nevertheless, it is necessary to know the formal criteria, if only in order to adequately talk with the developers who put the appropriate price for each class.

Economy

Such apartments are located far from the center,Can go out on the busy streets or railway tracks, do not assume a special social infrastructure within a radius of a kilometer. The house is a standard series and standard layout, without finishes or with a typical rough finish. No requirements for safety, parking spaces, utilities and so on. Our opinion: - Realtors and developers proceed from the fact that the economy class in Moscow is bought as temporary housing, housing for students or long-term investment. And although according to statistics this is not so - in apartments of the category "the most economical economy" lives more than a third of Muscovites constantly, such housing is being built. The area does not exceed 50-70 square meters in three-room apartments.

Comfort

Comfort class is the most blurred, but at the same timeThe best selling category today. In Moscow, the name appeared as an advertising move in the crisis of 2008 and since then it has taken hold. The first experience was very successful. One of the capital companies then offered buyers an improved version of the panel type houses. Apartments there were comparable in size to the business class, and the price, rather, gravitated toward the economy. The idea was breakthrough. And the market was quickened. Unfortunately, becoming a massive, marketing moveOften turns into a convenient tool to increase sales of unscrupulous developers. It is impossible to distinguish comfort from an economist. It all depends on the specific proposal. Usually it is understood that the comfort class is located in houses of improved or successful "series", with imported glazing, an area slightly larger than in the economy segment, and mandatory landscaping. There can be parking or intercom with concierge. In the rest - all the same minimum correspondenceThe most modest requirements of the law. But space for creativity of the marketer. Each improved item usually passes under the article "comfort +" and requires additional costs. Comfort is often referred to as apartments, next to which in the future there may be a metro station or a new highway, it is planned to build social facilities, etc. Our opinion: - There are pluses. In the crisis, sales in the real estate market fell sharply, and the idea of ​​housing "comfort +" was again in demand. It began to be offered to those whom life forced to look at cheaper housing, but who have high quality representations. There are times when the price of a kofmort class is even lower than in an economy segment. The crisis forces developers specializing in cheap housing to use this tool in a competitive struggle.

Business Class

This housing is built in the prestigious areas of MoscowAnd the suburbs, with good infrastructure in walking distance. It is desirable - in a pleasant environment of parks, reservoirs, theaters and museums. The design of the house as a whole should be individual, and the apartment - at least an improved or free layout with ample opportunities for transformation. Parking, concierge, intercom, minimal security -Certainly. Ceiling height - not less than 2.98 m. Improved engineering systems. Finishing "turnkey" can be offered separately. Glazing - thick profiles and high-quality double-glazed windows of high price category.

Luxury accommodation

Apartments of exclusive planning with copyrightProject and decoration in the houses, created by an architectural bureau with a good reputation. The area of ​​apartments should start from 60 meters. The layout of space is limited only by external walls. On the windows - wooden or elite plastic profiles of the upper price category with. Engineering - "the last wordEngineering ". Climate control, humidifiers, air conditioning. At the entrance - an indispensable and polite reception. Its security and operation service, convenient parking, individual laundry services, etc. etc. Elite housing is always located in ecologically clean areas, with beautiful views from the window, excellent infrastructure, accessibility of cultural monuments, not to mention schools, fitness centers and restaurants.

Calculation of comfort

If the classification of housing in Moscow, more and moreOr less clear, then it is difficult to classify any of the above categories in Moscow region. Everything depends on the specific city: its ecological situation, infrastructure, transport accessibility. That in one place will come for a business class, in another it will not be possible to give out even for comfort. Our opinion: - In order to make an informed choice, in most cases we have to drop the usual "class" labels. Market experts recommend looking primarily at the developer's reputation, checking the cleanliness of documents and not signing a contract without consulting a lawyer. In what exactly can the recommendedClassification - in the primary definition of the honesty of the builder. With people who are classed as a comfort-class panel high-rise, stuffed with small and without parking space, to continue the relationship is not worth it. Experts agree on one thing: the market needs to improve the quality of projects. One of the freshest and most reasonable trends -Real estate, divided not into classes, but to the needs of the target audience. This allows you to offer the buyer the right set of options, but at the same time keep an acceptable price. For example, a house can be built using comfort-class technology or even a business class, and apartments can combine the capabilities of both segments. Everything depends on what you are ready to pay for: for free planning, turnkey finishing, additional engineering solutions, superfluous car place and so on. Another case is a choice within the framework of one projectBetween a regular apartment, town house or a separate cottage. It turns out that something like a four-star hotel in the five-star complex in tourism: often a very practical solution. The "targeted" approach is best followed by the buyer himself. And to choose a property not so much by category as by a set of necessary characteristics, family circumstances and lifestyle: convenient and profitable.

Comments

Comments