ديكور المربعات الصغيرة

فكرة الداخلية لغرفة صغيرة: النباتات في التصميم

تمثل النباتات الداخلية في الداخلطريقة رائعة لجلب السحر الطبيعي والراحة المذهلة لديكور الشقة. لن تزين الزهور الزخرفة فحسب ، بل ستهتف أيضًا بالمضيفين في يوم قاتم وكئيب. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل الشقق مناسبة لإنشاء دفيئة رائعة ورائعة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، والخيال والجهد الضئيل ، فستكون قادرًا على تشكيل زاوية طبيعية رائعة للاسترخاء ، حتى في الاستوديو الصغير.

1. أقل هو أفضل

لا تحتاج إلى تحويل منزلك إلى غريبالغابة الاستوائية. مجموعة من الأواني مع شجيرات الزينة عالية في زوايا مختلفة. نتيجة لذلك ، سوف تبدو أصغر غرفة أكبر بصريًا وأكثر حجمًا. على النقيض من ذلك ، تعمل الأشجار الكبيرة ذات الأوراق الشبكية على تقليل مساحتها ضوئيًا وتقليل ارتفاع السقف وملء الوضع بالاكتئاب.

2. استخدم الهياكل المعلقة والأرفف الأنيقة

معلقة من الأواني السقف ، لوحات المفاتيح ، صغيرةالجداول والشرائح في شكل سلم تجعل من الممكن تكوين تركيبة أصلية في التصميم الداخلي حتى بمساعدة المزارع المصغرة. ضع الوعاء على مستويات مختلفة بالقرب من النافذة أو أي مصدر إضاءة آخر. في الصور التالية ، يمكنك رؤية العديد من الخيارات لتزيين الدفيئة. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك جعل حديقتك الشتوية الصغيرة أكثر جمالا وتعاقدًا!

3. الحديقة اليابانية مصغرة

معظم أصحاب الشقق المتواضعةتستخدم النباتات الغريبة من أرض الشمس المشرقة لتزيين الغرف. بونساي الصغيرة ، اللبخ والخيزران ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الزخرفية اليابانية (أحجار الطحالب ، مصابيح الحديقة أو أشكال الحديد الزهر) ستحول أي غرفة. لا يشغلون مساحة كبيرة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يمنحون الجو الصفة والتعبير.

4. العجب الثاني في العالم

"الحدائق المعلقة" ، التي تقع في الأواني ،التي شنت على السقف ، هي وسيلة رائعة لتزيين شقة صغيرة. هذه المزارع تعطي الديكور سحر لا يصدق ، التطور والمغناطيسية. ومع ذلك ، لرعاية مثل هذه الزهور أمر صعب للغاية. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، من أجل الري ، يجب عليك التكيف حتى لا تسكب المياه على الأرض.

5. الجمال مع الفوائد

انتبه إلى عتبة النافذة. يمكنك تعظيم إمكاناتها. للقيام بذلك ، ببساطة زرع مجموعة متنوعة من الأعشاب حار في الأواني بدلا من begonias والورود - الشبت والريحان والخس والبصل والخضروات - الطماطم والجزر مصغرة. هذا الديكور المنزلي رائع لوضعه على المطبخ أو الشرفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل يوم سوف تكون قادرة على إرضاء نفسك مع الخضروات والتوابل.

6. البرتقال في الحمام

العديد من النباتات الداخلية تحتاج إلى الدفء وبيئة رطبة. وأين يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء مثل هذه الشروط؟ بالطبع ، في الحمام. يمكنك تزيين حمام صغير بمساعدة أواني الزهور الجميلة وأعمدة الركائز والأرفف المعلقة. نظرًا لعدم وجود ضوء طبيعي في هذه الغرف ، حدد زهورًا مثل الظل للزينة.

7. جو خفيف وجيد التهوية

من أجل تشكيل موجزة وتصميم مريح ، حدد منخفض ، أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، مزهريات خفيفة ونحيلة. بدلاً من الأواني ، قم بشراء مزهريات زجاجية طويلة ، أحواض مائية كروية ، وقوارير. سوف تنسجم هذه التركيبات تمامًا مع التصميم الداخلي للاستوديوهات الصغيرة ، فضلاً عن ملء الأجواء الساحرة والراحة والدفء المذهلين.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Decor of small squares

The idea of ​​the interior for a small room: plants in design

1

Indoor plants in the interior representA wonderful way to bring natural charm and incredible comfort to the decor of the apartment. Flowers will not only decorate the decoration, but also cheer up the hosts on a gloomy and gloomy day. However, not all apartments are suitable for creating a magnificent and fascinating greenhouse. But if you wish, fantasy and little effort, you will be able to create a magnificent landscaped corner for relaxation, even in a tiny studio.

1. Less is better

You do not need to turn your home into exotictropical jungle. Set a couple of pots with high ornamental shrubs in different corners. As a result, even the smallest room will look visually larger and more voluminous. Large trees with net leaves, on the contrary, optically reduce its area, reduce the height of the ceiling and fill the situation with gloom.

2. Use hanging structures and sleek shelves

Hanging from the ceiling pots, consoles, smalltables and slides in the form of a ladder make it possible to form an original composition in interior design even with the help of miniature plantings. Place the pot on different tiers near the window or any other light source. In the following photos you can see several options for decorating the greenhouse. With their help, you can make your small winter garden even more beautiful and compact!

3. Miniature Japanese Garden

Most owners of modest apartmentsExotic plants from the Land of the Rising Sun are used to decorate the rooms. Tiny bonsai, ficus and bamboo, as well as a variety of Japanese decorative elements (millstones, garden lamps or cast iron figures) will transform any room. They do not take up much space, but they also give the atmosphere brightness and expressiveness.

4. The second wonder of the world

"Hanging Gardens", located in pots,mounted to the ceiling, are a great way to decorate a tiny apartment. These plantings give the decoration an incredible charm, sophistication and magnetism. However, to care for such flowers is very difficult. For example, for watering you have to adapt in order not to spill water on the floor.

5. Beauty with benefits

Pay attention to the window sill. You can maximize its potential. To do this, simply plant a variety of spicy herbs in the pots instead of begonias and roses - dill, basil, lettuce, onions, and vegetables - miniature tomatoes and carrots. This home decor is great for placing on the kitchen or balcony. In addition, every day you can please yourself with greens and spices.

6. Orangery in the bathroom

Many indoor plants need warm andwet environment. And where can you easily create such conditions? Of course, in the bathroom. You can decorate a small bathroom with the help of beautiful flowerpots, corner posts and hanging shelves. Since there is no natural light in such rooms, select flowers that like shade for decoration.

7. Light and airy atmosphere

In order to form concise andrelaxed design, pick low, or, conversely, light and slender vases. Instead of pots, buy long glass vases, spherical aquariums, and flasks. Such compositions will perfectly fit into the interior of a small studio, as well as fill the atmosphere with incredible charm, comfort and warmth.

Comments

Comments