تخزين

خزانة الملابس المثالية: الفوائد، ووضع خطة عمل وتصميم الكاكي - etk-fashion.com

كيفية إنشاء غرفة خلع الملابس، والتيبدلا من ذلك كل ما تحتاجه لجميع الفصول في وقت واحد؟ وحتى القبعات والأحذية والحقائب والأوشحة، ونصف طن من التفاصيل، التي لا شيء من دونه. كل هذا يقول لنا اليوم المصممين المحترفين إنشاء غرفة خلع الملابس على أراضي منزل ريفي أو شقة المدينة - وهو الحلم الذي لا يوجد لديه هوية النوع. هل لديك غرفة منفصلة للملابس والأحذية والاكسسوارات في العالم اليوم - ضرورة الأكثر منطقية من ترفا بعيد المنال. أيضا، ومن الغريب، غرفة خلع الملابس عملية التصميم لا يحتوي على سر من الأسرار. هذا أقنعنا مصمم الداخلية أسيا بونداريف. أسيا بونداريف، الديكور والداخلية مصمم التعليم في مجال التصميم بنك آسيا تلقى في المدرسة البريطانية العالي للتصميم. لأكثر من ست سنوات تصميم الداخلي الخاص والعام، تنفذ إشراف تحت قيادة لها ونفذت أكثر من 20 مشروعا. فإنه يأخذ في الاعتبار جميع أحدث الاتجاهات والاهتمام بالتفاصيل. ويعتقد أن التصميم الجيد - وهذا هو عندما يتم ترك كل شيء للصدفة. bondarevadesign.ru

- أنا أحب لتصميم غرف خلع الملابسعملائها. نسعى دائما في تقدم مشاريعهم مكانا هاما لهذا الفضاء. وكقاعدة عامة، وأنا أحاول أن تضع ضمادة على هذا النحو: في منطقة المدخل - الملابس والأحذية والمعدات الرياضية، وفي غرف النوم - وللملابس الرئيسي للموسم الجديد وحقائب. المزايا الرئيسية لغرف خلع الملابس

  • أولا، megaudobno، كل شيء في متناول اليد ودائما في الأفق.
  • ثانيا، هذا الحل يلغي الحاجة لخزانات ضخمة التي هي بصريا تقليل المساحة.
  • ثالثا، أنه من الممكن بشكل كبيرإنقاذ، لأن الجهاز تحتاج إلى واحد فقط باب غرفة خلع الملابس، وخزانة كبيرة، مع قدرة مماثلة إلى غرفة خلع الملابس، ونحن بحاجة الى بعض الأبواب الأمامية، التي يتم الحصول عليها بسعر أغلى بكثير. إذا خلع الملابس للقيام مع غرفة النوم، يمكنك استبدال حتى ستارة الباب. غالبا ما يكون من الجميل جدا والحل غير مكلفة.
  • من أين تبدأ تصميم خزانة

    أنا مؤيد لملء خزانة، حسب الطلب - فإنه يسمح لك لاستيعاب كل الخيارات، لجعل العدد المطلوب من صناديق، والأرفف، وقضبان للملابس والأحذية والحقائب.

    للبدء، يجب التأكد من تقديم قائمة من الأشياء التي أنت ذاهب لتخزين في خزانة، ومن المؤكد أن يفيض هامش 10-20٪، كما يمكن إضافة خاصية الأشياء لها.

    متى يجب بالتأكيد أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار تصميمبيئة العمل - إذا كنت في خزانة على شكل U-تجمع صناديق لا تحتاج بالضرورة للتأكد ما إذا كان يمكن فتحها دون عائق. يتم صناديق مثالي على الحائط النهاية، إذا اتضح صغيرة المشي في خزانة.

    وينبغي أن يكون الرف عمق 30 إلى 60 سم، وأقل العملية يجب القيام به، وأكثر من ذلك - وجهة لا تحصل على ما يكمن عميقا، لا سيما إذا كان الرف العلوي.

    مساحة للملابس معلقة يمكن أن يكون أي شيءالطول، ولكن العرض يجب أن يكون ما لا يقل عن 50-55 سم، ترتبط هذه القيمة إلى حجم الشماعات، الشماعات. يمكنك، بطبيعة الحال، وضع الحديد ليس على طول الجدران، وعمودي على ذلك، وهذا الأسلوب يجعل من الممكن للحد من عمق مجلس الوزراء، ولكن لاستخدامه ليست مريحة مثل الأشياء تتداخل بعضها البعض.

    إذا كنت لا تحصل على غرفة خلع الملابس مع نافذة هذا أمر عظيم، ولكن من المستحسن في هذه الحالة إلى جعل باب إغلاق الملابس من التلاشي. أصبح في الآونة الأخيرة أنه حل شعبية جداغرفة خلع الملابس بين غرفة النوم والحمام. في الواقع، وأنها مريحة جدا - المشي من خلال غرفة خلع الملابس، يمكنك خلع ملابسه، الاستحمام، ثم تغيير في الملابس المنزلية. الحياة القرصنة لخلع الملابس

  • على باب غرفة خلع الملابس مع الجانب العكسي توفير مرآة، فإنه لن تأخذ مساحة إضافية، لكنه سوف يكون دائما الغرض المقصود.
  • إذا خلع الملابس يحصل أكثر، وضعت في وسط الجزيرة مع أدراج. وسوف تكون بمثابة مكان مناسب للطي الملابس.
  • لاستخدام الزوايا في غرفة خلع الملابس، ومريحة للاستخدام المعدات التجارية (الأجهزة)، رف حلزونية، فإنها يمكن أن شنق الامور وحيلة لهم، وإيجاد الشيء الصحيح دون مشاكل.
  • يمكنك إظهار الخيال والتصميمخلع الملابس، على سبيل المثال للصق على خلفية الجدار الغامق أو اتخاذ بعض النوع من المواد النقيض للرفوف - سيبدو رائعا وممتعا دائما في تصميمها.
  • ويتم تنفيذ المشروع هذه غرفة خلع الملابسشركة مجموعة IDC. حجم الغرفة صغيرة جدا - فقط 2،5-3 متر، ارتفاع السقف 2.7 م، ولكن، على الرغم من حجمها، وكانت قادرة على تناسب في كمية صغيرة من التخزين ضروري وحتى قيام ضوء كبار الكتاب - لم يتم توفير الضوء، ولكن في بلدها و ليست هناك حاجة. IDC تصميم مجموعة IDC تصميم مجموعة IDC تصميم مجموعة IDC تصميم مجموعة

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Storage

Ideal wardrobe: benefits, action plan and design khaki - etk-fashion.com

How to create a dressing room in whichWill fit everything you need for all seasons at once? And hats, shoes, bags, scarves and a ton of little things, without which nowhere. The professional designer will tell us all about this today. To create a dressing room on the territory of a country house or a city apartment is a dream that does not have gender identification. To have a separate room for clothes, shoes and accessories in the modern world is more a logical necessity than an unattainable luxury. In addition, strangely enough, the process of designing a dressing room does not contain hidden secrets. In this we convinced interior designer Asya Bondarev. Asya Bondareva, decorator and interior designer Education in the field of design Asya received at the British Higher School of Design. For more than six years he has been designing private and public interiors, carries out author's supervision, over 20 projects have been implemented under her. It takes into account all the latest trends and takes care of details. He believes that a good design is when everything is thought out to the last detail. Bondarevadesign.ru

- I love designing wardrobe rooms forTheir customers. I always aspire in my projects to provide a place for this important building. As a rule, I try to place the dressing rooms as follows: in the entrance area - for outerwear and shoes, sports equipment, and in the bedrooms - for basic and off-season clothing and suitcases. The main advantages of wardrobe rooms

  • Firstly, it's mega-convenience, everything is at hand and always in sight.
  • Secondly, this solution allows you to do without bulky cabinets that visually reduce space.
  • Thirdly, this is an opportunityTo save, because for the wardrobe device you only need one door, and for a large closet, comparable to the capacity with a dressing room, you need several front doors, which at a price are much more expensive. If the dressing room is done in the bedroom, then you can generally replace the door with a curtain. This is often a very beautiful and inexpensive solution.
  • How to start designing a wardrobe

    I am a supporter of filling the wardrobe, made to order, it allows you to take into account all the preferences, make the right number of boxes, shelves, bars for clothes, shoes, bags.

    First of all, make a list of things that you are going to store in the dressing room, be sure to put a stock of 10-20%, since things have the property to add.

    When designing it is necessary to take into accountErgonomics - if you are going to do drawers in the U-shaped wardrobe, be sure to make sure that you can open them unhindered. Boxes are ideal for making on the end wall, if the dressing room turns out to be small.

    The depth of the shelves should be from 30 to 60 cm, less impractical, and more - the hand will not get what lies deep, especially if it is the top shelf.

    Place for hanging clothes can be anyLength, but width should be not less than 50-55 cm, this value is tied to the size of coat hangers. You can, of course, place the bar not along the walls, but perpendicular to it, this technique allows you to reduce the depth of the cabinet, but it is not so convenient to use, because things overlap one another.

    If you get to make a dressing room with a window, it's wonderful, but I strongly recommend in that case to make the doors that cover clothing from burnout. Recently, the solution has become very popularHave a dressing room between the bedroom and the bathroom. Indeed, it is very convenient - passing through the dressing room, you can undress, take a shower, then change into your home clothes. Layfhaki for dressing rooms

  • On the door of the dressing room on the back, provide a mirror, it will not occupy additional space, but will always serve its purpose.
  • If the dressing room is large, put in the middle of the island with boxes. It will serve as a convenient place for laying out clothes.
  • To use the corners in the dressing room, it is convenient to use the trading equipment (accessories), the columns are spiral, on them you can hang things up and twist them, finding the necessary thing without problems.
  • You can also show your imagination in designingCloakroom, for example, cover the walls with bold wallpaper or take some contrast material for the shelves - this will look spectacular and always please its design.
  • The project of this wardrobe room is realizedCompany IDC Collection. The dimensions of the room are quite small - only 2.5 by 3 meters, the ceiling height is 2.7 m. However, despite the size, the authors managed to accommodate in a small amount all the necessary storage systems and even get by the top light - the illumination is not provided here, and in it not necessary. IDC Collection Design IDC Collection Design IDC Collection Design IDC Collection Design

    Comments

    Comments