زيارة الأزياء ETK

في زيارة ل etk-fashion.com الماجستير من بساطتها أرسيني وبيتر من مكتب زا bor-etk-fashion.com

أسلوب هذا المكتب مع خطير، ولكن بالفعل الصلبةاسم التعرف عليها وأحب من قبل خبراء. التبسيط، خطوط مكسورة، والنسب المثالية والهندسية - وهذا هو خط اليد والوجه للمشاريع من زا بور. اليوم سوف نتعلم كيف بدأ كل شيء، حيث جاء وأين سوف تذهب أبعد من ذلك

وقد تم تأسيس ورشة عمل زا بور المعمارية عام 2003والمهندسين المعماريين العامين أرسيني بوريسنكو وبيتر زايتسيف. كلاهما ولد ونشأ في موسكو، ودرسوا في معهد موسكو للهندسة المعمارية. حتى في المعهد، بدأت مشاريع خاصة، وعملت في وقت لاحق في العديد من ورش العمل المعمارية. بدأ التعاون مع تطوير مشروع تنافسي لأحد المعارض. وتبين أن الآراء المتشابهة والمناقشات المشتركة للمشاريع تؤدي إلى نتائج أفضل، بعد أن ظهرت حلقة العمل العامة. zabor.net ستايل

نحن نعمل في منطقتنا أسلوب، الذي نسميه "زا بور الورشة"، وهو بالضبط ما عملائنا يأتون ل. قائمة الأسعار

ليس لدينا أي قائمة الأسعار، والتكلفةالمشاريع تعتمد عادة على المنطقة، وتعقيد الكائن، وبعدها والعديد من العوامل الأخرى. إذا قارنا ذلك مع مكاتب موسكو الأخرى، نحن لسنا مكلفة، وليس رخيصة. تميز

هي في الشعور الفطري للجمال. ولكن على محمل الجد، ونحن خلق أشياء لا تنسى، مثيرة للاهتمام وعملية، يمكننا أن نقول، ليس فقط للعميل، ولكن أيضا لأنفسنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا طريقة غريبة نوعا ما من تصميم، والذي يسمح لنا أن نفعل المشروع بأكمله أنفسنا، بما في ذلك وثائق العمل. وهذا بدوره يتجنب الأخطاء الكثيرة التي تنشأ عادة بسبب التواصل بين الموظفين في مرحلة التصميم. أروع المشروع

وبالنظر إلى عدد المنشورات والجوائز،مشروعنا الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو مكتب ياندكس في سانت بطرسبرغ. هذا المشروع معقد إلى حد ما وطويل، وقد تم تطويره حيث اكتسبت الشركة مناطق جديدة في العاصمة الشمالية، وتألفت من أربعة مشاريع مستقلة احتلت ما مجموعه ثلاثة طوابق من مركز الأعمال بينوا (حوالي 10،000 متر مربع).

في هذا المشروع استخدمنا مشرق جداحلول - عدد كبير من ضخمة، الرموز الموسع من "ياندكس"، وذلك بفضل للمستخدمين تسقط حرفيا في العالم الرقمي للشركة. كنا مشاهدتها فقط في شكل بكسل مصغرة على الشاشة، وفي هذا المكتب هناك فرصة للمسها أو حتى لزيارة داخل. وبالنظر إلى عدد المرات التي يتغير فيها شيء ما في محرك البحث، فقد اختفت بالفعل العديد من الرموز، وحتى الآن هو أيضا نوع من المتحف لتطوير خدمات الشركة.

من حيث المبدأ، والعمل ل "ياندكس" هو ضخمة ومشروع مثير للاهتمام يوحد 26 مكتبا ومركزا للبيانات في هذه الشركة في أربعة بلدان وعشرات المدن. فهي مختلفة تماما في الاسلوب، ونحن قد انخرطوا فيها لمدة 8 سنوات - وهذا هو مرحلة كبيرة في عملنا. مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في سانت بطرسبرغ مكتب الشركة "ياندكس" في قرية سانت بطرسبرغ نادي "بوليانكا"

نادي المجتمع "بوليانكا" في ريغا الجديد هووهو مشروع طويل ومثير للاهتمام، كنا نشارك فيه من عام 2003 إلى عام 2013. وفي منطقة عدة هكتارات، كان من المقرر تصميم مستوطنة ل 25 منزلا مزودة ببنية تحتية، حيث ستجري جميع البيوت الريفية وفقا لمشاريع فردية، بالإضافة إلى ضرورة تطوير مباني إدارية وخدماتية صغيرة.

كان من المفترض أن يباع المنزل مع الانتهاء، لذلكبالنسبة لبعضهم قمنا بتطوير التصميمات الداخلية (إذا كان لدينا بالطبع الوقت لبيع المنازل نفسها). وكان أصعب جزء من هذا المشروع لتقديم عميل "حديث" مع الذوق السليم والخروج مع المنزل والداخلية له. كان من المثير للاهتمام مكان للبناء، مع أقسام حول التل، لذلك كان علينا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار ملامح التضاريس المتقدمة.

ونتيجة لذلك، قسمنا المنازل إلى عدة كتل أوالموردة مع سوكل عالية وهلم جرا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقد حققنا العديد من البرك وملاعب تنس ومركز للياقة البدنية، ومرافق خدمية أخرى. نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي قرية بولانكا نادي مدينة بولانكا بيت السيد R.

هذا هو واحد من أول بيوتنا. العميل يريد الداخلية "الفضاء" الحديثة بحيث تم الحفاظ على جميع الأشجار على مؤامرة صغيرة، وقال انه يحتاج أيضا قبو النبيذ. ونتيجة لذلك، تحول المنزل إلى أن تكون خطة معقدة إلى حد ما، وجذور شجرة واحدة كان لا بد من أن تكون مخفية في كم ملموسة، ولكن المنزل اكتسبت ميزات لا تنسى. بين الجناحين، على السطح، كان من الممكن تنظيم شرفة لا يمكن رؤيتها من المناطق المجاورة، وتراس آخر مع التزيين الخشبي يذهب إلى الموقع، وتنمو الأشجار من خلال ذلك.

بشكل منفصل فمن الضروري أن أقول عن قبو النبيذ - ذلكبسبب الإضاءة الخلفية والمرايا تبين أن تكون غير عادية جدا، ونتيجة لذلك، بعد عدة سنوات من بناء المنزل كنا قادمين من لوس انجليس لاستئجار هذا قبو النبيذ ومنزل لنقلها المحلي إلى غرفة مليون دولار. السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد السيد منزل السيد R مكتب الطفيليات

الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام مشروعنا، في رأينا، هو مكتب الطفيليات. هذا المفهوم، والذي يسمح باستخدام المزارع الصغيرة لإصلاح الهياكل الصغيرة بين الغايات العمياء من المنازل.

وهكذا، فإن المبنى الجديد يستخدم بالفعلالقائمة، وتوفير منطقة المدينة. ومن المفترض أنه يمكنك أيضا استخدام الاتصالات من المباني المجاورة لتوصيله، وبالتالي اسم.

هذا المفهوم قمنا بتطوير لدينامكتبها الخاص، هو في هذا الشكل، أصبح من المعروف. في هذا الإصدار، مكتب الطفيليات هو ثلاثة طوابق هيكل، الانتهاء مع الزجاج والبولي الخلوية، مع سقف في الاستخدام. وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للمباني 230 مترا مربعا، والعلامة السفلى فوق مستوى الطريق هي -4.5 متر، وتفي بجميع المعايير وتسمح بالدخول المجاني إلى ساحة سيارات الإطفاء.

وقد تسبب هذا المشروع في استجابة كبيرة في الصحافة، بما في ذلك الصحافة الأجنبية، باستثناء المجلات المعمارية حول ذلك مكتوبة في المنشورات التجارية، مثل هافينغتون بوست وغيرها.

بدأت الاستئناف قريبا ووجدنااهتماما كبيرا في تصاميم خفيفة الوزن وضعت عددا لا بأس به من المشاريع التي توفر إطار خفيف الوزن مع طلاء البولي. وكان أيضا هيكل متنقل صغير، وبعض الهياكل الفوقية، وغسل السيارات وهلم جرا - بشكل عام، تبين أن المشروع كان مثيرا للاهتمام للغاية، وعلى الرغم من أنها مصغرة في الحجم ولا تتحقق، وهذا هو واحد من أكثر الأعمال المفضلة. طفيليات المكتب طفيليات المكتب طفيليات المكتب مكتب الطفيلي الفريق

جميع المشاريع من البداية إلى النهاية، وتشارك Arseny وبيتر. هناك العديد من المهندسين المعماريين، الذين يربطون بشكل دوري بالمشاريع وأنواع فردية من العمل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا العديد من شركات البناء والتعاقد من الباطن التي أثبتت تنفيذ مرافقنا وتنفيذ المشاريع ذات الصلة.

ويقلل هذا النهج من التكاليفتصميم وفي نفس الوقت تحسين جودتها. ولدينا أيضا اختصاصيون يتعاملون مع جميع المسائل الإدارية والجوانب القانونية لعملنا. مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي مشروع واجهة قذيفة لمركز التسوق ومشروع إعادة الإعمار الواجهة للسينما بوشكينسكي العلامات التجارية المفضلة

ليس لدينا العلامات التجارية المفضلة، وعلاوة على ذلك، ونحن لامثل المفهوم ذاته، الذي كان مرادفا لفترة طويلة لتبرير الأسعار غير المبررة. وتظهر الممارسة أنه في الأشياء "ذات العلامات التجارية"، فإن معظم التكاليف هي تكاليف الإعلان، وليس المواد والتكنولوجيا.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن الأثاث، العديد من "العلامات التجارية الرائدة"نفس ايكيا (التي، بالمناسبة، كما يتلقى ريد دوت لأهدافه ويعمل مع برومديسيغنرز معروفة) سيعطي مئة نقطة خلاف على نسبة السعر / الجودة.

وعلاوة على ذلك، اليوم، على الرغم من أن السوق غير مشبعة،"اختيار واسعة" سيئة السمعة هو وهم، هو، في الواقع، لا، والأثاث هو المعيار تماما وموحدة. لذلك، نحن غالبا ما تطوير الأثاث لمشاريعنا على النظام. من تلك العلامات التجارية التي غالبا ما نستخدمها، ربما نحب + هالي، والتر نول، B & B إيطاليا وأربر. انطلاقا من حقيقة أنها تطبع حلولنا في كتالوجاتهم، ونحن أيضا مثلهم. مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" مكتب وكالة العلامة التجارية "رأيك" جغرافية الخدمات

يمكننا العمل في كل مكان. في روسيا، مشاريعنا هي في اثني عشر المدن الكبرى، والمشاريع السكنية، وبطبيعة الحال، معظمها في موسكو ومنطقة موسكو. في الخارج، لدينا مشاريع في تركيا وبيلاروس وأوكرانيا، وهناك مشاريع وبلدان بعيدة في الخارج، ولكن حتى أنها قد انتهت، ونحن لن نقول لهم لا جينكس ذلك. مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا مشروع نادي التنس على إسترا حالة غير عادية

نحن ننظم بشكل دوري حالاتنا "مثيرة للاهتمام" - أولا نأتي مع شيء، وبعد ذلك سوف ندرك ذلك بطولية.

على سبيل المثال، في مكتب الموقع التي يرجع تاريخها بادو معناكان هناك جدار على الكتب التي كان من المفترض أن يتعطل (مثل بديل للمكتبة التقليدية). وللقيام بذلك، قمنا منذ فترة طويلة بتجريب الطلاء المغنطيسي، حتى التقطنا تلك التي سمحت حتى الكتب الثقيلة، وزنها جنيه، لشنق.

في مكتب أوديسا "ياندكس" قررنا أن نجعلجدران النحاس "القديمة"، والتي ستكون تذكرنا المراجل البواخر أو لوحة محنك السفينة. صفائح النحاس، والتي قد جئنا، متوهج عادل وبدا، بعبارة ملطفة، وليس أفضل وسيلة.

ونتيجة لذلك، قمنا بتعذيبهم بشكل مؤلم مع كل ما كان في متناول اليد، بدءا من المنظفات، والانتهاء من الأحماض وحتى البيرة - في النهاية تمكنا من العثور على الكواشف وتقديم صفائح النحاس إلى الشرط المطلوب.

كما دفننا البيوت ومصابيح مئة متر، ولكننا بقينا دائما ضمن الميزانية. مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب تنمية بادو مكتب الشركة بادوو التنمية المكان المفضل في الشقة

لدينا شقة صغيرة، وربما انها المطبخ،لأنه في شقة حديثة هو عادة هناك أن يمر معظم الوقت، فقد توقفت لفترة طويلة لتكون شيئا مغلقا. في الولايات المتحدة في الشقق هو جنبا إلى جنب مع غرفة الرسم، وبالتالي في هذا المكان نقضي الوقت مع الأم والأصدقاء، ونحن منخرطون في تجارب الطهي في سرورنا. منزل خاص في جبل نيكولينا منزل خاص في جبل نيكولينا منزل خاص في جبل نيكولينا منزل خاص في جبل نيكولينا منزل خاص في جبل نيكولينا منزل خاص في جبل نيكولينا منزل خاص في جبل نيكولينا منزل خاص في نيكولينا غورا المهمة الأكثر صعوبة

المهمة الأكثر صعوبة للمهندس المعماري هو الحصول على شخص مالم يقل، هو العثور على العميل، بل وأكثر صعوبة في فهم ما تعنيه مديري الأعمال الذين مناقصات، كما أنها نادرا ما تملك وجوه ومحاولة لكسر المشروع إلى بعض أقسام فرعية لا يمكن تصورها.

وفي جوانب أخرى، تدور جميع الصعوبات عادةكيفية تطبيق هذا القرار أو ذاك استنادا إلى الميزانية. وعموما، فإن جميع المشاكل التي تنشأ عن المشاريع ليست عادة خلاقة أو فنية، بل "مالية" أو "بيروقراطية".

كنا مهتمين منذ فترة طويلة في تصاميم خفيفة الوزن. في مشروعنا الجديد، قررنا التفاف لهم في مركز للتسوق، والتي، في رأينا، يفسد وجهة نظر المدينة. هذه التصاميم خفيفة الوزن يمكن أن تكون حلا مفيدا لخلق صورة جذابة للمدن، وبأسعار معقولة بديل لإعادة الإعمار مكلفة. هذا اقتراح آخر لبناء مشهور آخر - السينما بوشكينسكي. شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا شقة على دوبروفكا

تعليقات

تعليقات

Visiting the etk fashion

On a visit to etk-fashion.com masters of minimalism Arseniy and Peter from the bureau za bor-etk-fashion.com

The style of this office with a serious, but already solidname recognizable and loved by connoisseurs. Minimalism, broken lines, ideal proportions and geometricity - that's the handwriting and face of the projects from za bor. Today we will learn how everything started, where it came and where it will go further. Za bor

Architectural studio za bor founded in 2003year by architects Arseniy Borisenko and Petr Zaitsev. Both were born and raised in Moscow, studied at the Moscow Architectural Institute. Even at the institute, they began to engage in private projects, later they worked in several architectural workshops. Cooperation began with the development of a competition project for one of the exhibitions. It turned out that similar views and joint discussion of projects lead to better results, after which their common workshop appeared. zabor.net Style

We work in our own style, which we call among ourselves "the style of the za bor workshop", it is for this style that our clients come. Price tag

We do not have any price list, the costprojects usually depend on the area, complexity of the object, remoteness and many other factors. Compared to other Moscow bureaus, ours is neither expensive nor cheap. Uniqueness

She is in an innate sense of beauty.But seriously, we create memorable, interesting and at the same time practical objects, one might say, not only for the client, but also for ourselves. In addition, we have a rather peculiar design method that allows us to do the entire project ourselves, including the working documentation. This, in turn, allows you to avoid many of the mistakes that usually arise due to communications between employees at the design stage. Coolest project

Judging by the number of publications and awards,Our most interesting project is the office of Yandex in St. Petersburg. This project is rather complicated and long, it was developed as the company acquired new areas in the Northern capital, and consisted of four independent projects that occupied a total of three floors of the Benois business center (only about 10,000 sq. M.).

In this project we used very brightsolutions - a large number of huge, enlarged icons of "Yandex", thanks to which users literally fall into the digital world of the company. We used to watch them only in the form of miniature pixels on the screen, and in this office there is an opportunity to touch them or even to visit inside. Considering how often something changes in the search engine, many icons have already disappeared, so now it is also a kind of museum for the development of the company's services.

In principle, the work for "Yandex" is a huge andAn interesting project that unites 26 offices and data centers of this company in four countries and a dozen cities. They are completely different in style, we have been engaged in them for 8 years - this is a big stage in our work. Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Office of the company "Yandex" in St. Petersburg Club village "Polyanka"

Club community "Polyanka" in the New Riga isa long and interesting project, which we were engaged in from 2003 to 2013. In the area of ​​several hectares, the settlement was to be designed for 25 houses with infrastructure, where all cottages would be made according to individual projects, in addition, it was necessary to develop small administrative and service buildings.

The house was supposed to be sold with finishing, sofor some of them we developed interiors (if, of course, we had time to sell the houses themselves). The most difficult part of this project was to present a "modern" client with good taste and to come up with a home and an interior for him. Interesting was the place for building, with sections around the hill, so we had to take into account the features of the developed terrain.

As a result, we divided the houses into several blocks orsupplied with a high socle and so on. In addition, we made several artificial ponds, tennis courts, a sports center, and other amenities. Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club village Polanka Club town of Polanka House of Mr. R.

This is one of the very first of our houses. The client wanted a modern "space" interior so that all trees on a small plot were preserved, and he also needed a wine cellar. As a result, the house turned out to be a rather complex plan, and the roots of one tree had to be hidden in a concrete sleeve, but the house acquired memorable features. Between the two wings, on the roof, it was possible to organize a terrace that can not be seen from the neighboring areas, another terrace with wooden decking goes to the site, trees grow through it.

Separately it is necessary to tell about a wine cellar - itdue to the backlight and mirrors turned out to be quite unusual, as a result, several years after the construction of the house we were coming from Los Angeles to rent this wine cellar and the house for their local transfer to the Million dollar room. Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house Mr. R's house The parasite office

The most interesting our project, in our opinion, is the parasite office. This concept, which allows using small farms to fix small structures between the blind ends of houses.

Thus, the new building uses alreadyexisting, saving the city area. It is assumed that you can also use the communication of adjacent buildings to connect it, hence the name.

This concept we have developed for ourits own office, it is in this form, it became known. In this version, the parasite office is a three-story structure, finished with glass and cellular polycarbonate, with the roof in use. The total area of ​​premises is 230 square meters, the lower mark above the level of the roadway is -4.5 meters, meets all standards and allows free entry into the yard of fire trucks.

This project caused a big response in the press, including the foreign one, except for architectural magazines about it written in business publications, like Huffington Post and others.

Soon appeals started and we foundgreat interest in lightweight designs and developed quite a few projects that provide a lightweight frame with a polycarbonate coating. It was also a small mobile structure, and some superstructures, car washes and so on - in general, the project turned out to be quite interesting, and despite the fact that it is miniature in scale and not realized, this is one of the most favorite works. Office parasite Office parasite Office parasite Office-parasite Team

All projects, from the beginning to the end, but are engaged in Arseniy and Peter. There are several more architects, who periodically connect to projects and individual types of work.

In addition, we have several proven construction and subcontracting organizations that implement the implementation of our facilities and carry out related projects.

This approach reduces costs fordesign and at the same time improve its quality. We also have specialists who deal with all administrative issues and legal aspects of our work. Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Project facade-shell for the shopping center and a facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema The project of the facade-shell for the shopping center and the facade reconstruction project for the Pushkinsky cinema Favorite brands

We do not have favorite brands, moreover, we do notlike the very concept, which has long been synonymous with justifying unjustified prices. Practice shows that in "branded" things, most of the cost is advertising costs, not materials and technology.

If we talk about furniture, many "leading brands"the same IKEA (which, by the way, also receives Red Dot for its objects and works with well-known promdesigners) will give hundred points odds on the price / quality ratio.

Moreover, today, although the market is oversaturated,the notorious "wide choice" is an illusion, it is, in fact, not, the furniture is quite standard and uniform. Therefore, we often develop furniture for our projects to order. Of those brands that we often use, perhaps we like + Halle, Walter Knoll, B & B Italia and Arper. Judging by the fact that they print our solutions in their catalogs, we also like them. Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Office of the brand agency "Your opinion" Geography of services

We can work everywhere. In Russia, our projects are in a dozen major cities, residential projects, of course, most in Moscow and the Moscow region. Abroad, we have projects in Turkey, Belarus and Ukraine, there are projects and countries far abroad, but until they are over, we will not tell them not to jinx it. Tennis club project on Istra Tennis club project on Istra Tennis club project on Istra Tennis club project on Istra Tennis club project on Istra Tennis club project on Istra Tennis club project on Istra Tennis club project on Istra The project of a tennis club on Istra Unusual case

We periodically organize ourselves "interesting" cases - first we come up with something, and then we will realize it heroically.

For example, in the office of the site-Dating Badoo with usthere was a wall on which books were supposed to hang (such an alternative to a traditional library). To do this, we have long experimented with magnetic coatings, until we picked up those that allowed even heavy books, weighing a pound, to hang.

In Odessa office of "Yandex" we decided to makewalls of "old" copper, which would remind of boilers steamers or ships that have seen the kinds of ships. Sheets of copper, which we brought, just shone and looked, to put it mildly, not in the best way.

As a result, we tortured them painfully with everything that was at hand, starting with detergents, finishing with acids and even beer - in the end we managed to find reagents and bring the copper sheets to the required condition.

We also buried houses and developed hundred-meter lamps, but always stayed within the budget. Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of Badoo Development Office of the company Badoo Development Favorite place in the apartment

We have a small apartment, probably it's a kitchen,since in a modern apartment it is usually there that passes most of the time, it has long ceased to be something closed. At us in apartments it is combined with a drawing room, therefore in this place we spend time with native and friends, we are engaged in culinary experiments in our pleasure. Private house in Nikolina Mountain Private house in Nikolina Mountain Private house in Nikolina Mountain Private house in Nikolina Mountain Private house in Nikolina Mountain Private house in Nikolina Mountain Private house in Nikolina Mountain Private house in Nikolina Gora The most difficult task

The most difficult task of an architect is to get someone todid not say, it's to find a client, it's even harder to understand what managers of companies who hold tenders mean, because they rarely own the subject and try to break the project into some unthinkable sub-sections.

In other respects, all the difficulties usually revolve aroundHow to apply this or that decision based on the budget. In general, all problems that arise on projects are usually not creative or technical, but rather "financial" or "bureaucratic".

We have long been interested in lightweight designs. In our new project, we decided to wrap them in a shopping center, which, in our opinion, spoils the view of the city. Such lightweight designs can be an advantageous solution for creating an attractive image of cities, an affordable alternative to costly reconstruction. This is another proposal for another famous building - the Pushkinsky cinema. Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka Apartment on Dubrovka

Comments

Comments