إلهام

الداخلية، والتي سيكون من المرغوب فيه لتلبية السنة الجديدة قديم

عشية رأس السنة الجديدة ، ندعوكم لذلكمنزل مريح حيث يرغب الجميع في الاحتفال بهذه العطلة. مدفأة صلبة وألواح أرضية خشبية وأعمال البناء والكثير من الأشياء المدهشة ذات التاريخ - هناك العديد من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام في روسيا.هناك تقليد جيد في روسيا - للاحتفال بالعام الجديد القديم. ولم نتمكن ببساطة من المرور بهذا المنزل المريح ، الذي استقر فيه مزاج احتفالي رائع. تم التعامل مع تصميمه من قبل المالكين أنفسهم - الزوجان إيفا وأكي سودرمان (إيفا أوتش أوكي سودرمان). وحتى لو كانت تقع خارج حدود بلدنا ، أي في السويد ، فهي مليئة بالراحة - ولكن ما هو المطلوب في مثل هذه العطلة القديمة واللطيفة ؟! إيفا وأكي سودرمان إيفا وأكي يعملان معًا لفترة طويلة. قاموا بتربية وتربية ثلاثة أبناء - إريك وجون ودونالد. إيفا هي معلمة في مدرسة ثانوية. يعمل Ake في شركة محاماة. إيفا مغرمة بالرسم والطبخ. جنبا إلى جنب مع إيفا وأكي ، يعيش قطهما المحبوب ألفي.

المنزل الذي كنت تريد أن تعيش

إيفا وأكي اشترتا هذا المنزل منذ خمس سنوات.ثم كان لديهم منزلهم الخاص ، ولن يغيروا منازلهم. لكن عندما رأوا إعلانًا لبيع هذا المنزل ، أصبحوا مهتمين على الفور ، وأرادوا رؤيته. وعندما صعد آكي الدرج المؤدي إلى هذا المنزل لأول مرة ، اعتقد أنه يجب أن يبقى هنا. منذ الدقائق الأولى من إقامتهما فيه ، أدرك الزوجان أن هذا المكان يجب أن يصبح عشًا لعائلتهما. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لهذا المنزل 200 متر مربع. تقع في مقاطعة Dalarna السويدية ، وتوفر نوافذها إطلالة رائعة على بحيرة Siljan ، والتي تشكلت بالمناسبة نتيجة اصطدام نيزكي. يوجد أيضًا العديد من بيوت الضيافة في الموقع ، حيث يسعد إيفا وأكي بالترحيب بأطفالهما. تم بناء منزلهم في عام 1930 ، وقد جذبت هذه الحقيقة الزوجين في البداية ، لأنهم يحبون المباني ذات التاريخ.

قطعة من التاريخ

ذهب المنزل لأبطالنا مع الأثاث والبعضالعناصر الداخلية. قرر الملاك عدم التخلص منهم. أولاً ، لأن هذه الأشياء جزء من تاريخ المنزل ، وثانيًا ، لأنها أعطت الداخل راحة خاصة. على سبيل المثال ، ورثت إيفا وأكا موقدًا من الحديد الزهر وفرنًا عتيقًا من المالكين القدامى ، والذي تعامله إيفا بخوف خاص. تحب الخبز وحتى تجمع قواطع ملفات تعريف الارتباط في عيد الميلاد. ذكرها الموقد والفرن في هذا التصميم بطفولتها ، وكيف كانت والدتها تطبخ على أجهزة متطابقة تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، اشترت إيفا بعض الأثاث ، وليس فقط في متاجر الأثاث ، ولكن في مبيعات المنازل. يعتقد صاحب المنزل أنه في مثل هذا المكان العتيق ، سيبدو الأثاث الجديد سخيفًا. في رأيها ، في مبيعات المنازل ، يمكنك أحيانًا العثور على تحف حصرية. معظم الأثاث هنا خشبي ، وجزء منه مطلي وجزء مطلي بالورنيش لإبراز جمال الخشب.

ما هو سر الراحة

يمكن تسمية حواء بالحارس الحقيقيالصفحة الرئيسية. كانت هي التي عملت كمصمم ديكور رئيسي وزينت المنزل بمفردها. إنها مغرمة ليس فقط بالطهي والخبز ، بل تحب إيفا الخياطة والتطريز وعمل عناصر الديكور بيديها. دائمًا وفي كل شيء تساعدها القطة الصغيرة ألفي ، التي تبدي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بكل شيء وتحب دراسة العالم من حولها. الوسائد الزخرفية وأغطية الكراسي في منطقة تناول الطعام والستائر وديكور رأس السنة الجديدة كلها من عمل إيفا. بالمناسبة ، انتبه إلى مدى جاذبية الأشجار من المجلات القديمة التي صنعتها حواء. بالمناسبة ، كتبنا مؤخرًا كيف نصنع أشجار عيد الميلاد نفسها بأيدينا. يمكنك أن تقرأ عنها وترى. رأينا: - يلعب السجاد الاسكندنافي التقليدي دورًا مهمًا في توفير الراحة هنا. هم في كل مكان ، حتى أمام مدخل المنزل. وفي فصل الشتاء ، تضاف إليها جلود الضأن ، والتي تضعها حواء بجوار المواقد - يوجد اثنان منها في المنزل ، وعلى مقعد في الردهة. ربما يكون هذا تقديرًا للتقاليد الاسكندنافية ، أو ربما رغبة طبيعية في جعل منزلك دافئًا ومريحًا. husohem.se

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Interior, in which you want to meet the old New Year

On the eve of the old New Year, we invite you toa cozy home where everyone would like to celebrate this holiday. A solid fireplace, wooden floorboards, masonry, a lot of amazing things with history - there are still many interesting things in Russia. There is a good tradition in Russia - to celebrate the old New Year. And we simply could not pass by this cozy house, in which a wonderful festive mood settled. Its design was handled by the owners themselves - the married couple Eva and Ake Söderman (Eva och Åke Söderman). And even if it is located far beyond the borders of our country, namely in Sweden, it is filled with comfort - but what else is needed on such an old and kind holiday ?! Eva and Ake Söderman Eva and Ake have been together for a long time. They raised and raised three sons - Eric, John and Donald. Eva is a high school teacher. Ake works for a law firm. Eva is fond of painting and cooking. Together with Eva and Ake, their beloved cat Alfie lives.

The house you want to live in

Eva and Ake bought this house five years ago.Then they had their own house, and they were not going to change their homes. But when they saw an advertisement for the sale of this house, they immediately became interested, they wanted to see it. And when Ake first climbed the stairs leading to this house, he thought that he should stay here. From the very first minutes of their stay in it, the couple realized that this place should become their family nest. The total area of ​​this house is 200 square meters. It is located in the Swedish province of Dalarna, and its windows offer a wonderful view of Lake Siljan, which, by the way, was formed as a result of a meteorite impact. There are also several more guest houses on the site, where Eva and Ake are happy to welcome their children. Their house was built back in 1930, this fact initially attracted the spouses, as they love buildings with history.

Pieces of History

The house went to our heroes with furniture and someinterior items. The owners decided not to get rid of them. Firstly, because these things are part of the history of the house, and secondly, because they gave the interior a special comfort. For example, Eva and Aka inherited a cast-iron stove and a vintage oven from the old owners, to which Eva treats with special trepidation. She loves baking and even collects Christmas cookie cutters. The stove and oven in this design reminded her of her childhood, of how her mother cooked on almost identical appliances. Some of the furniture was nevertheless bought by Eva, and not just in furniture stores, but at home sales. The owner of the house believes that in such a vintage setting, new furniture will look ridiculous. In her opinion, at home sales you can sometimes find exclusive antiques. Most of the furniture here is wooden, part of it is painted and part is varnished to highlight the beauty of the wood.

What is the secret of comfort?

Eve can be called a real keeperhome. It was she who acted as the main decorator and decorated the house on her own. She is fond of not only cooking and baking, Eva loves to sew, embroider and do decor items with her own hands. Always and in everything she is helped by the young cat Alfie, who shows great interest in everything and loves to study the world around her. Decorative pillows, chair covers in the dining area, curtains and New Year's decor are all the work of Eva. By the way, pay attention to how attractive the trees from old magazines, made by Eve, look. By the way, we recently wrote how to make the same Christmas trees with our own hands. You can read about it and see. Our opinion: - Traditional Scandinavian carpets play an important role in creating comfort here. They are everywhere, even in front of the entrance to the house. And in winter, lamb skins are added to them, which Eve has at the fireplaces - there are two of them in the house, and on a bench in the hallway. Perhaps this is a tribute to Scandinavian traditions, or maybe a natural desire to make your interior warm and cozy. husohem.se

Comments

Comments