الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

الداخلية من الأسبوع: الزخارف الهندية والخرسانة العارية في شقة كييف

في أيدي ماهرة ، حتى مثل هذا مبتذل ويمكن للمواد غير الجذابة ، مثل الخرسانة ، أن تأخذ وجهًا جديدًا تمامًا. اليوم الداخلي من الأسبوع هو أوضح تأكيد لهذا في هذه الشقة ، التي أنشأتها عقول موهوبة من استوديو Pfayfer & Fradina ، تم انتهاك العديد من المحرمات في وقت واحد. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لم يفعل سوى خيرها. Studio Pfayfer & Fradina Lydia Pfeiffer - طالبة في الأكاديمية الوطنية للفنون الجميلة والعمارة (كلية النظرية وتاريخ الفن) ، أولغا فرادينا - معهد كييف الحكومي للفنون الزخرفية والفنون التطبيقية. Boychuk (كلية التصميم الجرافيكي). انخرط في التصميم الداخلي لأكثر من 10 سنوات. الأنماط التي يحبون العمل بها هي الفرنسية الحديثة ، والبساطة مع العناصر العرقية ، والأنماط العرقية المختلفة ، وآرت ديكو الأمريكية وغيرها. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه يجب أن يكون هناك مكان للفن والإبداع في الداخل. إذا كانوا يعملون بأساليب تاريخية ، فإنهم يفضلون دمجها مع العناصر الحديثة في الأثاث والديكور.

التخطيط الميزات

خلال إعادة تطوير هذا المطبخ الشقةمتحدة مع غرفة المعيشة ، في غرفة النوم كان هناك غرفة خلع الملابس. وبما أن المساحة في المدخل كانت ضيقة للغاية ، فقد تمت إزالة أحد الحمامات ، ونتيجة لذلك ، ظهر مكان للحركة المريحة للعديد من الأشخاص في وقت واحد.

حل اللون والإضاءة

اللون الرئيسي لهذا اللون الداخلي هو الرمادي ، ويكمل نطاقه الطبيعي. الإضاءة ليست مشرقة.

التي أدخلت على النظام

يتم تصنيع جميع أثاث المكاتب والمطابخ حسب الطلب وفقًا لمخططات مؤلفي المشروع.

غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام

لغرفة المعيشة ، بالإضافة إلى أثاث الخزانة المذكوراختار المصممون أريكة مريحة للغاية وغير مكلفة على بحر البلطيق. تم استيراد طاولات القهوة والمرايا الموجودة على العمود من الهند. تحتوي غرفة الطعام على طاولة خشبية وكراسي مجرية عتيقة وكرسي فيترا.

غرفة نوم

معظم الأثاث في غرفة النوم يتم وفقا للمخططات واضعي المشروع، كان الاستثناء الوحيد الجدول الهندي واشترى في IKEA مضمد.

الحمامات

حوض المرحاض والمغسلة تنتمي إلى العلامة التجارية كولو (أنطونيو سيتيريو).

ورق الجدران، والطلاء والمنسوجات

جميع الجدران في هذا الجزء الداخلي مطلية.على سبيل المثال ، تم طلاء غرفة النوم باللون الأسود ، وتم وضع الطلاء مباشرة على الخرسانة المجردة. وفي غرفة المعيشة ، تم غسل الخرسانة الموجودة في السقف بالكامل. يتم شراء جميع المنسوجات من ايكيا.

الأرضيات والأبواب

الأبواب في هذه الشقة هي من الإنتاج المحلي. كما تغطي الأرض ، يتم أخذ الباركيه من ينجي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Interior of the week: Indian motifs and bare concrete in a Kiev apartment

In the able hands, even such prosaic andUnattractive material, like concrete, is able to acquire a completely new face. Today's interior of the week is the brightest confirmation of this. In this apartment, created by talented minds from the studio Pfayfer & Fradina, several taboos were violated at once. However, it only benefited her. Studio Pfayfer & Fradina Lidiya Pfeifer - student of the National Academy of Fine Arts and Architecture (Faculty of Theory and History of Art), Olga Fradina - Kyiv State Institute of Decorative and Applied Arts. M. Boychuk (Faculty of Graphic Design). They have been engaged in interior design for more than 10 years. The styles with which they like to work are modern French, minimalism with elements of ethnics, various ethnic styles, American art deco and others. The main thing is that in the interior there was a place for art and creativity. If they work with historical styles, they prefer to combine them with modern elements in furniture and decor.

Features of the layout

During the redevelopment of this apartment kitchenUnited with the living room, in the bedroom there was a dressing room. Since the space at the entrance was too narrow, one of the bathrooms was removed, and as a result, a place appeared for the comfortable movement of several people at once.

Color solution and lighting

The main color of this interior is gray, and complements its natural scale. The lighting is not bright.

Made to order

All cabinet furniture and kitchen are made to order according to the sketches of the authors of the project.

Living room and dining room

For a living room besides the mentioned cabinet furnitureDesigners chose a very convenient and inexpensive Baltic sofa. Coffee tables and a mirror on the column are brought from India. In the dining room there is a wooden table, vintage Hungarian chairs and a Vitra chair.

Bedroom

Most of the furniture in the bedroom was made according to the sketches of the authors of the project, except for an Indian table and an IKEA chest.

Bathrooms

The toilet bowl and washbasin belong to the Kolo brand (Antonio Citterio).

Wallpaper, paint, textiles

All the walls in this interior are painted. So, for example, the bedroom was painted black, and the paint was applied directly to bare concrete. And in the living room completely washed the concrete on the ceiling. All textiles were purchased at IKEA.

Floors, doors

The doors in this apartment are of domestic production. As a floor covering, parquet from wenge is taken.

Comments

Comments