بيت وكوخ

المناطق الداخلية من الأسبوع: بعض الأخطاء

يحتوي هذا المنزل على مؤلفين ، العديد من التفاصيل ،جمعت من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومصير سعيد للغاية. بعد أن انتقلت إلى يد المصممة ناتاليا ميتراكوفا ، تم تغيير التصميم الداخلي الزاهد بالكامل وأصبح محبوبًا حقًا من قبل المالكين الجدد.غير هذا التصميم الداخلي المؤلف في مرحلة التشطيب النهائي ، وهو ما لم يكن مفيدًا له بلا شك. ابتكرت المصممة ناتاليا ميتراكوفا مساحة مشرقة وغير عادية حيث من المستحيل الشعور بالملل. ناتاليا ميتراكوفا ، المصممة: "لقد تخرجت من المدرسة الحديثة للتصميم وقد قمت بإنشاء تصميمات داخلية للمنازل والشقق بإلهام لأكثر من 5 سنوات. كيف فعلتها؟ أولاً ، أستمع إلى قصص العملاء حول الأشياء المفضلة والأماكن التي لا تنسى وتجارب السفر والعادات العائلية والأحلام والتخيلات. نتصفح معًا الكتب والمجلات الداخلية ، ونناقش الصور التي نحبها ونشارك أفكارنا واقتراحاتنا لمشروع مستقبلي. ثم أغوص في إنشائها ، في الهندسة المعمارية ، والنسب ، والألوان ، والقوام ، والأثاث ، والمنسوجات ، والتفاصيل الزخرفية. من خلال مشاركة خبرتي ومعرفي حول التصميم الداخلي والديكور مع العملاء ، أمنحهم الفرصة للتنقل والشعور بالراحة في بحر الخيارات والخيارات. هدفي هو إراحة العملاء من الخوف والشكوك بشأن اتخاذ القرار الصحيح ، وإثارة إعجابهم بعملية التصميم ، فضلاً عن تزيين مساحتهم الخاصة ".

حل اللون

مخطط الألوان لهذا الجزء الداخلي محايد ، منالرمادي الداكن إلى الأبيض تقريبا. تم اختيار إضاءة السقف الرئيسية قبل وصول ناتاليا وهي مصممة بأسلوب بسيط. مع ظهور مصمم جديد ، أصبح من الواضح أن التصميم الداخلي الذي تصوره المؤلف السابق للمشروع هو نوع من التقشف ، ويفتقر العملاء إلى الراحة والتفاصيل وامتلاء المساحة. لذلك ، قررت ناتاليا ميتراكوفا إضافة مصابيح سقف معبرة مصنوعة من المنسوجات بظلال محايدة إلى الداخل. على سبيل المثال ، ثريا Fandango ، التي تشبه توتو راقصة الباليه ، مصنوعة من الشاش الممتد على الأسلاك. أضاف المصمم أيضًا عددًا كبيرًا من مصابيح الطاولة ذات الشكل الكلاسيكي.

التي أدخلت على النظام

لأجل قدمت الفضاء podlestnichnoe، ومكتبة، والمسرح المنزلي وحامل TV، أي باب مكسو جذور الغار.

غرفة الجلوس

الأريكة في غرفة المعيشة - Flexform، أحضرت كرسي وطاولة قهوة من أوروبا، كل ما تبقى (جميع الديكور، والطاولات الجانبية والمصابيح) - US شركة Palecek.

غرف نوم

في غرفة النوم الرئيسية ، السرير من Flou ، طاولات السرير والطاولات الجانبية والكراسي بذراعين من Palecek. في غرفة نوم الابن ، يكون السرير مع التخزين هو Flou أيضًا ، والعثمانيون اللحاء المضحكون هم Palecek. ناتاليا Mitrakova مصمم: "العمل على هذا الداخلية، وأنا فقط الحصول على المشاعر الايجابية. العملاء - الناس إيجابية وانفتاحا، مع شعور كبير من الفكاهة ومشاركة ودعم حبي للغريب. الى جانب ذلك، كما اتضح، وعلى استعداد للانتظار بصبر وصول الأمور من زوايا النائية في العالم (على سبيل المثال، وقتا طويلا للحصول لنا صورة للفنان الكندي معلقة حاليا العمل على أريكة في غرفة المعيشة، فضلا عن الطباعة الحجرية من مشاهير الفنانين من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ديمتري الجوز ) ".

ورق الجدران، والطلاء والمنسوجات

وقد تم اختيار المنسوجات لهذا الداخلية طبيعية بحتة. هذا هو مطاحن أساسا الكتان ليتزو، Chivasso، Kravet.

الأرضيات والأبواب

وقد تم اختيار الأرضيات والأبواب قبل وصول ناتالي، ولكن تصميمها الكلاسيكي ولون الفيروز مشرق يسمح لجعل المناطق الداخلية من الأثاث الكلاسيكي ومشرقة، الديكور البنود البهجة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

The interior of the week: work on bugs

This house has 2 authors, lots of details,Collected from around the world, and a very happy fate. Having passed into the hands of the designer Natalia Mitrakovoy, the ascetic interior was completely transformed and became truly loved by the new owners. This interior at the finishing stage changed the author, which, undoubtedly, only benefited him. The designer Natalia Mitrakova has created a bright, unusual space where it is simply impossible to get bored. Natalia Mitrakova, designer: "I am a graduate of the Modern School of Design and for more than 5 years I have been creating the interiors of houses and apartments. How do I do this? First I listen to clients' stories about favorite things, memorable places and travel experiences, family habits, dreams and fantasies. We together leaf through the interior books and magazines, discuss the photos you like and share our thoughts and suggestions about the future project. Then I immerse myself in its creation, in architecture, proportions, colors, textures, furniture, textiles, decorative details. Sharing with clients their experience and knowledge of interior design and decoration, I give them the opportunity to orient and feel comfortable in the sea of ​​choice and options. My goal is to save customers from fear and doubt in making the right decision, to enthrall them with the design process, as well as decorating their own space. "

Color solution

The color scheme of this interior is neutral, fromDark gray to almost white. The main ceiling lighting was selected before the arrival of Natalia and sustained in the style of minimalism. With the advent of the new designer, it turned out that the interior conceived by the previous author of the project was rather ascetic, and customers lacked coziness, detail and fullness of space. Therefore, Natalia Mitrakova decided to add to the interior expressive ceiling lamps made of neutral textiles. For example, similar to a pack of ballerinas chandelier Fandango of a stringed muslin. Also, the designer added a large number of table lamps of classical shape.

Made to order

On order were made the underworld space, the library in the home theater and the curbstone under the TV, the doors of which are lined with veneer root laurel.

Living room

The sofa in the living room - Flexform, armchair and coffee table brought from Europe, everything else (all the decor, side tables and lamps) - American company Palecek.

Bedrooms

In the master bedroom, the bed is Flou, bedside tables and chairs - Palecek. In the bedroom of the son, the bed with storage is also Flou, and the funny puffs from the tree bark are Palecek. Natalia Mitrakova, designer: "Working on this interior, I received exceptionally positive emotions. Customers - people are positive and open, with a wonderful sense of humor, separating and supporting my love for everything unusual. In addition, as it turned out, ready to wait patiently for the arrival of things from the remotest corners of the globe (for example, the long-drawn picture of the Canadian artist Dmitry Gretzky, now hanging over a sofa in the living room, as well as lithographs of famous artists from Europe, North and South America ) ».

Wallpaper, paint, textiles

Textiles for this interior were chosen exclusively natural. Basically it is a flax of Lizzo, Chivasso, Kravet factories.

Floors, doors

Floors and doors were chosen before the arrival of Natalia, but their classic design and bright turquoise color allowed to make in the interior classical furniture and bright, cheerful decor items.

Comments

Comments