زيارة الأزياء ETK

الداخلية في نمط الكلاسيكية الحديثة من مصمم ناتاليا بازينوفا

كيفية العثور على حل وسط إذا كان أصحاب الشققأحب أساليب مختلفة في المناطق الداخلية؟ كيف يمكن أن تجعل حتى أكثر الأشياء غير المتوافقة في الفضاء "تكوين صداقات"؟ شاركت ناتاليا بازينوفا أسرارها معنا ، وبالنسبة للمصمم ، يعد العمل في كل مشروع جديد حلاً للمهام الجديدة والمثيرة للاهتمام. هناك الكثير من الفروق الدقيقة التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار من أجل أن تؤدي إلى داخل شديد الانحدار ، والذي سيصبح مصدراً دائماً للمشاعر الإيجابية. ولكن أكثر صعوبة المهمة ، والنتيجة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، ويقول ناتاليا Bazhenova.

الرئيسية

• النمط - مختلف ، مؤخرًا في أغلب الأحيانآرت ديكو ، • السعر متوسط ​​في موسكو ، • التفرد - نهج فردي لكل عميل ، اهتمام خاص بأذواقه. "حتى مع تلك العادات اليومية التي يعيش بها الشخص ويعتبرها سيئة ، فإن الأمر لا يستحق القتال. يمكنك ضبط الداخل لهم! ". ناتاليا بازينوفا ، مصممة في عام 1998 تخرجت من قسم الفنون في أكاديمية الدولة في مجال الحياة اليومية والخدمات (الآن جامعة الدولة الروسية للسياحة والخدمات). التخصص الأول هو فنان مصمم لمنتجات المنسوجات والصناعات الخفيفة. في عام 2005 تخرجت من المعهد الوطني للتصميم.

مشرق المشاريع

Apartment-lantern "أحب صاحب الشقةطبخ ، ولكن ، للأسف ، مدخن. قمنا بتسييج منطقة المطبخ بأبواب منزلقة بزجاج أبيض بلوري. داخل الأثاث من العاج. عندما تكون الأنوار مضاءة في المطبخ وليس في الغرف الأخرى ، فإن الضوء المنبعث من أسفل الزجاج المصنفر يضيء الغرف الأخرى. نُشر التصميم الداخلي لهذه الشقة في مجلة "Beautiful Apartments" عام 2009 ". مكتب أنيق "أنا أصمم المنازل والمكاتب بشكل أساسي ، لكن في بعض الأحيان أعمل في المساحات المكتبية والمقاهي. هذا هو مكتب رئيس شركة معروفة ". الذاكرة والحداثة "هذا ممتع للغايةمشروع. زبائني بالغون ولديهم أشياء كثيرة عزيزة على قلوبهم. وكانوا مختلفين للغاية لدرجة أنني في البداية لم أكن أعرف ماذا أفعل بهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تختلف أذواق الزوجين ، كما يحدث غالبًا: الزوجة تحب البساطة ، والزوج ينجذب إلى الكلاسيكيات ".

خبرة العمل وفريق العمل

لقد بدأت تصميم التصميم الداخلي من قبلالقبول في معهد التصميم. بدأ عملي المهني في شركة أثاث معروفة. الأبواب. في وقت لاحق ، قدم لي أحد زبائني المنتظمين مشروع تصميم لمتجر ريدل في GUM. ثم ذهب مشروع الشقق والمنازل. أعمل أساسًا مع مساعد واحد - مصمم بصري ثلاثي الأبعاد ، أقوم بتنفيذ المشروع من وإلى. ومع ذلك ، عندما يظهر مشروع كبير جدا ، أرسم الرسامين.

ناتاليا Bazhenova ، مصمم

مسابقة

- - ناتاليا ، ما هو الأسلوب الذي تفعله أكثر من أي شيء آخرهل ترغب في العمل؟ - - أعتقد أن المصمم يجب أن يساعد العميل في العثور على تفسيره الفردي للداخل ، وتصحيحه بشكل صحيح في اللون والشكل ، مع عدم نسيان بيئة العمل في الفضاء. بعد كل شيء ، لا يوجد أسلوب سيء - هناك عرض سيء! - - ما هي أهم إنجازاتك؟ - - حقيقة أن غالبية زبائني يتوجهون إليّ من خلال الكلام الشفهي. هذا يعني أن الناس يوصونني! من المحتمل أن يكون الإنجاز خبرة كبيرة في تصميم الأثاث - فهو يتيح لك التعامل بسرعة مع المشكلات المختلفة التي تنشأ أحيانًا في المنشأة. - - ما هو أفضل مشروع لديك؟ - - أعتقد أنه لم يتم إنشاؤه من قبلي وسيتم تنفيذه في المستقبل القريب. أعتقد أن الشخص المبدع لن يكون راضيًا تمامًا عن عمله ، وسيسعى دائمًا لتحقيق الأفضل. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فهذا يعني أن الشخص قد توقف عن التطور. - - ما هي جغرافية خدماتك؟ - - أعمل في موسكو ومنطقة موسكو ، لكنني لن أرفض مشاريع في مدن أخرى. - - منتجات أي الشركات يمكنك أن تسميها مفضلة لديك ولماذا؟ - - ليس لدي مفضلات. أختار الأثاث الذي يتناسب مع مهمة المشروع وميزانية العميل. ومع ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بالبلاط ، فإن العلامات التجارية التي أستخدمها غالبًا في عملي هي Grazia و Revigres و Petra. الأول يكلف مالًا معقولًا وهو جميل في الكلاسيكيات ، والثاني أستخدمه بشكل أساسي في التصميمات الداخلية البسيطة ، والثالث مناسب للمساحات الفاخرة والمكلفة بأنماط مختلفة. - - ناتاليا ، ما هي أصعب مهمة واجهتها على الإطلاق؟ - - على الأرجح ، هذه المهمة تنتظرني أيضًا. بالنسبة لي ، كلما زادت صعوبة المهمة ، كانت النتيجة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. والقيام بشيء ما في المساء أو الليل هو ظاهرة شائعة إلى حد ما. يحدث أيضًا أنك أتيت إلى العميل ، والفريق ينتظر بالفعل في المنشأة وتحتاج بشكل عاجل إلى التصميم حتى لا يقف البناة. - - ما هو مكانك المفضل في الشقة ولماذا؟ - - مكاني المفضل منذ المعهد قرب التلفزيون في غرفة المعيشة. لماذا ا؟ كل ما في الأمر هو أنني أقوم بمعظم المخططات والرسومات اليدوية اليدوية بجانب عائلتي والتلفزيون. أنا لا أحب الجلوس وحدي. على الأرجح ، هذه هي شذوذتي. - - تذكر ، من فضلك ، حالة غير عادية من عيادتك. - - ذات مرة قمت ببناء منزل كبير على الطراز الباروكي. كانت المضيفة مغرمة جدًا بالذهب ، علاوة على ذلك ، كان هناك الكثير من الجص في الداخل. لقد خططت لعدم وجود الكثير من هذا المعدن النبيل في الداخل ، فقط في أنماط الأفاريز. ذهبت للراحة ، وعندما عدت ، اكتشفت أن المضيفة أمرت بتغطية قالب السقف بالذهب. اتضح كما هو الحال في فرساي. كنت متفاجئا. يمكن لأي استوديو معماري أو مصمم داخلي زيارة موقع etk-fashion.com. ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

تعليقات

تعليقات

Visiting the etk fashion

Interiors in the style of modern classics from the designer Natalia Bazhenova

How to find a compromise if the apartment ownerslove different styles in the interior? How to make so that even the most incompatible objects in space could "make friends"? Natalia Bazhenova shared her secrets with us. For the designer, working on each new project is a solution of new and interesting tasks. Too many nuances need to be taken into account in order to result in a steep interior, which will become a constant source of positive emotions. But the more difficult the task, the more interesting the result, says Natalya Bazhenova.

the main thing

• style - different, most recentlyart deco, • price tag - medium in Moscow, • uniqueness - individual approach to each customer, special attention to his tastes. "Even with the habits of everyday life with which people live and consider them bad, you should not fight. You can adjust the interior for them! ". Natalia Bazhenova, designer In 1998 she graduated from the art faculty of the State Academy of the sphere of life and services (now the Russian State University of Tourism and Service). The first specialty is a designer of textile and light industry products. In 2005, she completed her studies at the National Institute of Design.

Bright projects

Apartment-lantern "The mistress of an apartment lovedcook, but, alas, smoked. We fenced the kitchen room with the advanced doors with frosted white glass. Inside the furniture is ivory. When the light in the kitchen is turned on and there are no other rooms, the light emanating from under the frosted glass illuminates other rooms. The interior of this apartment was published in the magazine "Beautiful Apartments" in 2009 ". Elegant office "I mostly design houses and offices, but sometimes I work on the space of offices and cafes. This is the office of the head of a well-known company. " Memory and modernity "This is very interestingproject. My clients are grown-up people, and they have many things dear to the heart. And they were so different that at first I did not know what to do with them. In addition, the tastes of the spouses, as often happens, are different: the wife likes minimalism, and the husband gravitates toward the classics. "

Work experience and team

I began to design interior design beforeadmission to the Institute of Design. My professional work began in the famous furniture company Mr. Doors. Later, one of my regular customers offered me a design project for the Riedel boutique in GUM. Then went the project of apartments and houses. Basically I work with one assistant - a 3D visualizer, with which I execute the project from and to. However, when a very large project appears, I draw the draftsmen.

Natalia Bazhenova, designer

Blitz-poll

- - Natalia, what style do you like most?Do you like to work? - - I believe that the designer should help the customer find his individual reading of the interior, correctly correct it by color and shape, not forgetting about the ergonomics of space. After all, there is no bad style - there is a bad pitch! - What are your main achievements? - - The fact that most of my clients turn to me on "word of mouth". It means that people recommend me! The achievement, perhaps, is a rather large experience in the design of furniture - it allows you to quickly cope with the various problems that sometimes arise on the site. - What is your best project? - I think that he has not been created by me yet and will be realized in the near future. I believe that a creative person will never be satisfied with his work to the end, he will always strive for the best. If this does not exist, then the person has stopped developing. - What is the geography of your services? - - I work in Moscow and the Moscow region, but would not refuse projects in other cities. - - Which companies can you name favorite and why? - - I do not have any favorites. I choose furniture that suits the project's purpose and the budget of the customer. However, as for the tiles, that is, those brands that I use in work most often are Grazia, Revigres, Petra. The first costs reasonable money and is beautiful in the classics, the second one I mostly use in minimalistic interiors, and the third one is suitable for luxurious and expensive spaces in different style directions. - Natalia, what is the most difficult task ever faced by you? - - Probably, this task also awaits me ahead. For me, the more difficult the task, the more interesting the result. And to do something for an evening or a night - this phenomenon is quite frequent. Sometimes it happens that you come to the client, and the team is already waiting at the facility and it is urgent to design that the builders do not stand still. - - Your favorite place in the apartment and why? - - My favorite place since the institute - near the TV in the living room. Why? Just most of the sketches by hand and drawings I do next to my family and TV. I do not like to be alone. Probably, these are my strangenesses. - - Remember, please, an unusual case from your practice. - - Once I was making a big house in the baroque style. The landlady loved gold very much, besides, there was a lot of stucco in the interior. I planned that in the interior of this noble metal there will be not so much, only in the rice drafts of the cornices. I left to rest, and when I returned, I found out that the landlady had ordered to cover the ceiling moldings tightly with gold. It turned out as in Versailles. I was surprised. Any architectural studio or interior designer can visit etk-fashion.com. Write us on the mail to guests@roomble.com.

Comments

Comments