إلهام

وليس من الضروري أن يعطي السنة الجديدة: متعة أفكار الهدايا سيئة

كثير من الناس بدأت بالفعل في التخيل لمدة شهرموضوع ما سوف تتلقى بالضبط كهدية للعام الجديد. ومع ذلك، من بين هذه الأحلام هناك أيضا "القائمة السوداء" من الكائنات التي كنت لا تريد الحصول على الإطلاق. قدمنا ​​مجموعة صغيرة من الهدايا "الخاطئة" الأكثر شيوعا

نعلم جميعًا أنها ليست هدية عزيزة ، ولكن الاهتمام ، ولكن هناك هدايا باهظة الثمن حقًا وغير مناسبة تمامًا. سيصف أفضل 9 حالات لدينا اليوم مثل هذه الحالات. 1. بعض النباتات

كاراسيفوروس ساراسينيا، والتي المضيفسيكون لديك لبدء الذباب، ستابل الذي ينضح العطر من الاضمحلال، والعديد من الأنواع الغريبة الأخرى من النباتات التي لا تتسامح على الإطلاق مع الروح الروسية من الأفضل عدم تقديمها إلى الأصدقاء. الكلمة الرئيسية هي للأصدقاء. 2. الموقد البوابة

الموقد - انه لشيء رائع! ولكن فقط إذا كان صديقك يعتزم تجهيزه. إن لم يكن، ثم إطار الحجر ضخمة يجب أن تكون مثبتة في مكان ما، حتى لا يخل العطاء. على طول الطريق، وتدمير الداخلية القائمة، بطبيعة الحال. المواد ذات الصلة 3. البنود الاسمية

أكواب، لوحات، إطارات للصور الفوتوغرافية، والمناشف، الخ انها لا طعم له، سخيفة ولا معنى لها. حتى لو كانت الأحرف مكتوبة مع الأحجار شبه الكريمة. 4. عارضة أزياء

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد كان هناك اتجاه غريبلتزيين المنازل مع العارضات خمر، وخاصة الطبيعة الخلاقة يعتبر ذلك دليلا للعمل. مخلوق متحضر ذو قدمين يقف في منتصف الشقة، ينظر إلى نقطة واحدة مع لمحة، سوف تبدأ في مرحلة ما في التسبب، حتى في شخص مستقر عقليا، والهجمات بجنون العظمة غير المنضبط. مثل هذه الأشياء لا يمكن إلا أن تكون بمثابة نكتة. 5. بيانو الكبير

أنها جميلة، ولا شك، وظيفية، ولكن فقط في حالة واحدة - إذا كان المالك لديه مكان لوضعه. 6. كائنات الفن المعاصر

فهي مثيرة للجدل. أحيانا جدا. الحذر. 7. حوض السمك

لدينا في الاعتبار حوض السمك الكبير، والتي لديك لرعاية بعد. هل حلمت أصدقائك من أي وقت مضى تربية الأسماك؟ ولا تصر. 8. الغراب الحي

حتى لو كان صديقك قد شاهد الفيلم 165 مرة"الغراب" وسقطت في الحب مع سر وجمال هذا الطائر، ونحن ندعو لكم للتخلي عن الحملة لسوق الطيور. الغربان يستيقظون في أربعة في الصباح وصراخ سيئة للغاية حتى يتم تغذية. انهم لا يحبون الأطفال والحيوانات. لديهم مناقير قوية وحادة جدا. وطابع معقد جدا. مقالات ذات صلة 9. ضرب الساعة

السماح لها ثلاث مرات التحف - بعد أول ليلة معها أصحاب سوف تأخذ فأس وتحطم موضوع الفن الداخلي سوف نفكر فيك.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

What not to give for the New Year: funny ideas of bad presents

Many people start to fantasize for a month alreadyThe theme of what exactly will receive as a gift for the New Year. However, among these dreams there is also a "black list" of subjects that you do not want to get at all. We made a small selection of the most common "wrong" gifts

We all know that the road is not a gift, and attention, but there are really expensive gifts and completely inappropriate. Our current top 9 will describe just such cases. 1. Some plants

Carnivorous sarracenia, for which the hostIt will be necessary to have flies, a stapel that exudes the fragrance of decay, many other exotic species of the flora that are not at all tolerated by the Russian spirit are better not to be presented to friends. The key word is for friends. 2. Fireplace portal

Fireplace - it's great! But only if your friend planned to equip it. If not, then a hefty stone frame will have to be arranged somewhere, so as not to upset the giving. Along the way, destroying the existing interior, of course. Related articles 3. Nominal items

Mugs, plates, frames for photographs, towels, etc. It's tasteless, silly and pointless. Even if the letters are encrusted with semiprecious stones. 4. Mannequin

Not so long ago there was a strange tendencyDecorate houses with vintage mannequins, and especially creative natures considered this a guide to action. A two-faced, lifeless creature standing in the middle of the apartment, looking at one point with a glance, will at some point begin to trigger, even in a mentally stable person, uncontrollable paranoid attacks. Such things can only be presented as a joke. 5. The Grand Piano

It is beautiful and, no doubt, functional, but only in one case - if the owner has somewhere to put it. 6. Objects of contemporary art

They are controversial. Sometimes very. Careful. 7. The Aquarium

We have in mind a large aquarium, which you have to look after. Have your friends ever dreamed of breeding fish? And do not insist. 8. The living crow

Even if your friend has watched the movie 165 times"Raven" and fell in love with the mystery and beauty of this bird, we call you to abandon the campaign on the bird market. Crows wake up at four in the morning and very nasty yelling until they are fed. They do not like children and animals. They have very strong and sharp beaks. And very complex character. Related articles 9. Hours with the fight

Let it thrice antiques - after the first night with it the owners will take up the ax and destroy the subject of interior art will think of you.

Comments

Comments