المعارض

ما ينتظرنا في أسبوع التصميم: أسبوع تصميم موسكو

ستستضيف موسكو الأسبوع المقبلمعرض التصميم الدولي في أسبوع التصميم في موسكو. لا ينبغي تفويتها هذا الحدث! نكشف عن بعض الأسرار حول ما ينتظرنا في الفترة من 14 إلى 19 أكتوبر في مركز تصميم Artplay (شارع Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya ، 10) ، وهو معرض دولي في Moscow Design Week ، مخصص للتصميم والابتكارات في هذا المجال. يمكن لأي شخص زيارة المعرض ، من الساعة 11.00 إلى الساعة 20.00. يمكنك تنزيل تذكرة مجانية. عند الشراء عند المدخل ، سيكلف 200 روبل ، عند تقديم بطاقة عمل المصمم أو المهندس المعماري - 100 روبل. والآن دعنا نخبرك بمزيد من التفصيل ما سيحدث هناك.

مشاريع

من بين المشاريع من موسكو أسبوع التصميم 2014 - المعرضالنمساوي التصميم الإبداعي النهج، معرضا للملصق السويسري Weltformat، أول تصميم المعرض B2B روسيا في مجال الضيافة التصميم الضيافة، محادثات العامة التعليمية والمحاضرات الناس من تصميم والخارقين التصميم - مشروع المعرض الرئيسي الذي المصممين من جميع أنحاء العالم وسوف تظهر الإبداعات الجديدة على نطاق واسع الجمهور.

اختيارنا

  • التفاعلية التركيب البيئي "بوديت الحب. الاستيقاظ الطبيعة "من ايكيا. الشركة السويدية هي السنة الثانية على التوالي المشاركة في المعرض، وهذه المرة نحن في انتظار مشروع تم إنشاؤه في الشركات نمط من IKEA، ويجمع بين التصميم القوي ونظرة غير تقليدية في أشياء مألوفة.
  • معرض رومبل. في أسبوع التصميم موسكو هذه المجلة حول التصميم الداخلي والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة التي تهم الجمهور، فضلا عن فتح التسجيل المسبق للمحترفين مع خدمة جديدة تسمح المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين واللاعبين الآخرين في السوق لتبادل الأخبار مع جمهور واسع، دون الخروج من مكان العمل.
  • رؤساء الحديث، رؤساء الحلم، يهمس رؤساء ...تصميم رؤساء! بفضل أليساندرو غيريرو ولورينزو كوبولا، وجميع المشاركين وضيوف أسبوع التصميم موسكو لديهم الفرصة للتواصل حرفيا مع رؤساء ضخمة! تم تصميم المشروع في اسلوب جزيرة الفصح للتأكيد على أهمية تفرد كل المهنية والاختلافات التي تجعل من عالم التصميم متنوعة بشكل لا يصدق.
  • أحداث

    في السنوات السابقة، أسبوع تصميم موسكوكانت غنية في الأحداث: محاضرات من قبل المصممين المشهورين عالميا وممثلي العلامات التجارية الشعبية، وزيارات من قبل السياسيين المعروفين وتظهر نجوم الأعمال، ومسابقات للمصممين الشباب والمؤتمرات الصحفية وبعد الأطراف ... ما ينتظرنا هذا العام؟ وسوف نكتشف قريبا جدا! ونحن ننصح مقدما للتسجيل لعروض مثيرة للاهتمام والمحاضرات من قبل المصممين على الموقع الرسمي لأسبوع تصميم موسكو، لأن الحدث وعود أن تكون جدا، ضخمة جدا.

    برنامج الأنشطة

    في برنامج موسكو أسبوع التصميم 2014 - العروضوالمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين من المستوى العالمي، وأسرار النجاح من ممثلي العلامات التجارية الشهيرة، وأمثلة مذهلة من الأعمال والعروض من معلمين الحقيقي للتصميم. moscowdesignweek.ru

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Exhibitions

What awaits us at the "Design Week": Moscow Design Week

Next week in Moscow will passInternational Design Exhibition Moscow Design Week. This event can not be missed! We open several secrets about what will be waiting for us on October 14-19 at the Artplay Design Center (Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10), the international exhibition Moscow Design Week, dedicated to design and innovation in this area. Anyone can visit the exhibition, from 11.00 to 20.00. You can download a free ticket. When buying at the entrance it will cost 200 rubles, when presenting a business card designer or architect - 100 rubles. And now we will tell in detail what will happen there.

Projects

Among the projects of Moscow Design Week 2014 - exhibitionThe Austrian design Creative Approaches, the exhibition of the Swiss poster Weltformat, the first Hospitality Design B2B hospitality exhibition in Russia, educational public talks and lectures People of Design and Design Superheroes - the main project of the exhibition, in which world-renowned designers will show their new creations to the wide Public.

Our choice

  • Interactive eco-installation "Budit love. Waking nature "from IKEA. The Swedish company participates in the exhibition for the second year in a row, and this time we are waiting for a project created in the corporate style of IKEA and combining a democratic design and an unconventional view of the usual things.
  • Exposition of the magazine Roomble. At Moscow Design Week, our magazine about interior design will answer all the questions that interest the audience, and will also open the pre-registration of professionals for a new service that allows architects, designers and other market players to share their news with a wide audience, without departing from the workplace.
  • Talking heads, dreaming heads, whispering heads ...Designing Heads! Thanks to Alessandro Guerriero and Lorenzo Coppola, all participants and guests of Moscow Design Week will have the opportunity to literally communicate with huge heads! The project in the style of Easter Island is designed to emphasize how important the uniqueness of each professional and the differences that make the world of design incredibly diverse.
  • Developments

    In previous years, Moscow Design WeekWere rich in events: lectures by world-famous designers and representatives of popular brands, visits by well-known politicians and show business stars, contests for young designers, press conferences and after parties ... What awaits us this year? We will find out very soon! We advise in advance to make an appointment for interesting presentations and lectures by designers on the official site of Moscow Design Week, because the event promises to be very, very massive.

    Program of activities

    In the program Moscow Design Week 2014 - performancesArchitects and designers of the world level, the secrets of success from representatives of well-known brands, stunning examples of works and presentations from real gurus of design. moscowdesignweek.ru

    Comments

    Comments