تصميم وديكور

المطبخ النمط الكلاسيكي: 10 التصميم الداخلي مختلفة

أشكال بسيطة ، تناسق ، ديكور متحفظ والنغمات الصامتة هي الارتباطات الأولى بكلمات "النمط الكلاسيكي". باستخدام أفضل أعمال المحترفين الروس كمثال ، سننظر في كيفية إنشاء مطبخ داخلي كلاسيكي بحيث يكون حديثًا وممتعًا وعصريًا. هناك أعمال فنية رائعة ، تم إنشاء نماذج سيارات غير مسبوقة ، وهناك حلول داخلية التي تجسد رغبة الإنسان في الراحة والموثوقية والجمال - وهذا ما يسمى الكلاسيكية. ظلت الكلاسيكية ، التي أعادت التفكير في الباروك والروكوكو بشرائع العصور القديمة ، ظاهرة تاريخية بحتة ، وأصبحت أساسًا لاتجاهات مختلفة. النمط الكلاسيكي الحديث هو استخدام عناصر من الأساليب السابقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع اتجاهات ومواد اليوم. فاديم مارتينوف ، مهندس معماري: - تم تصميم هذا المطبخ لمنزل ريفي بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 550 مترًا مربعًا. م لم يرغب العميل في الجمع بين المباني ، حيث كان من الضروري الحفاظ على احترام غرفة الطعام والمعيشة. www.ammg.ru فاديم مارتينوف ، مهندس معماري:"في الوقت نفسه ، كانت هناك مطالب كبيرة على المطبخ من حيث" الروعة "والوظيفة. تم تزويد المطبخ بجميع الأجهزة المنزلية الضرورية وتم تصميمه بروح كلاسيكية ، وتم اختيار الأجهزة المناسبة. الغسيل بجوار النافذة يجعل عملية غسل الأطباق أكثر متعة. يعتبر الموقد المزود بغطاء طباخ ، والذي تم دمجه بدقة في الخط العام لخزائن الحائط ، هو العنصر المركزي في التكوين ، وقد تم ترتيبه وفقًا لمبدأ التناظر ، وهو أمر مهم للكلاسيكيات. الألوان هادئة ودافئة ، ويمنح الجمع بين الأسطح غير اللامعة واللمعة رقيًا خاصًا. www.ammg.ru الأشكال والفضاء يتميز النمط الكلاسيكي بما يلي:

  • الفضاء؛
  • سقف مرتفع.
  • وتقسيم واضح للالأماكن؛
  • العناصر المعمارية في الداخل - أعمدة، أعمدة، طنف، الجملون.
  • خطوط مستقيمة وشكل موجز،
  • سلامة الإدراك الأثاث والديكور قطعة.

فيكتوريا سميرنوفا ، المصممة:- كانت إحدى الأمنيات عند تصميم مطبخ لعائلة بها طفلان توفير مساحة مضيئة ومشرقة. مناسب للطهي ، وهو هواية العميل ، ولقضاء العطلات العائلية. يتيح لك تصميم شقة من ثلاث غرف في منازل سلسلة P-44T نقل مدخل المطبخ عبر غرفة المعيشة. بعد التغلب على عملية التنسيق الصعبة ، تم وضع الخزانات الطويلة مع الأجهزة في مكان كان في السابق ممرًا. https://www.facebook.com/victoria.smirnova.12 فيكتوريا سميرنوفا ، المصممة:- تم اختيار مجموعة مطبخ من سلسلة "English Classics" في "Stylish Kitchens". تقرر تجسيد هذا النموذج باللون الكريمي الأساسي دون استخدام الذهب والفضة والعناصر الزخرفية الأخرى. تقع مجموعة Giorgiocasa لتناول الطعام ، التي تقودها أريكة صغيرة ، في مكان مناسب في مكان مثالي - في نافذة كبيرة بجوار النافذة ، بفضل وجود الكثير من الضوء دائمًا في المطبخ. www.facebook.com/victoria.smirnova.12 أثاث المطبخ على الطراز الكلاسيكياتجاه النمط هذا أنيق ومهيب ، مصنوع من مواد طبيعية باهظة الثمن: الأخشاب الثمينة أو الزنجار أو الجرانيت أو الرخام أو التركيبات المذهبة أو البرونزية أو تقليدها. نموذجي من الكلاسيكيات هو جدار طويل وخزائن مطبخ قائمة بذاتها ، يمكن تزجيج واجهاتها وتزيينها وتزيينها بنقوش مقيدة. ميزة أخرى هي شفاطات المطبخ الفريدة ، الجص أو المعدن ، غالبًا ما يتم تصنيعها حسب الطلب. كريستينا ستافسكايا ، مهندسة معمارية: - النمط الكلاسيكي في داخل المطبخ مثالي لأولئك الذين يقدرون الفخامة الأنيقة وثراء الديكور. ساعدت شركة الأثاث "ميرت" في تنفيذ حل أصلي للعملاء المشرقين والطموحين وفي نفس الوقت التأكيد على مكانتهم وذوقهم الجيد. يتميز هذا المطبخ ، وفقًا لجميع الشرائع الكلاسيكية ، بالتناظر والأشكال المستطيلة الواضحة والخطوط الصارمة. مركز التناظر هو البلاطة المزخرفة بالبلاط المزخرف بأنماط نباتية. جميع الأجهزة المنزلية مخفية بخبرة خلف واجهة زرقاء عميقة رائعة. www.idealhome.kiev.ua كريستينا ستافسكايا ، معمارية:- المجموعة ذات الخطوط الرائعة في الخطوط الخارجية والأنماط المزخرفة في العناصر الزخرفية للأثاث مصنوعة من الخشب الفاخر الذي يتناغم تمامًا مع الأرضية الرخامية. الألواح الخشبية ، المصممة لتتناسب مع مجموعة المطبخ ، توحد كل شيء في مساحة واحدة متكاملة وتضيف روعة خاصة إلى الداخل. أصبحت النتيجة أساسًا جيدًا للتقاليد العائلية الجديدة ومثالية لإنشاء روائع الطهي. www.idealhome.kiev.ua ديكور غرف بتصميم كلاسيكيمزينة بشكل خفي بتفاصيل باهظة الثمن ولكنها غير مألوفة. غالبًا ما تستخدم المصابيح البلورية الضخمة التي تتكون من العديد من العناصر. المرايا والصور في الرغيف الفرنسي مرتبة بشكل متماثل ووفقًا لمنطق تصميم محدد بوضوح. وإضافة العديد من التحف إلى جانب التصميم الداخلي الحديث تبدو أنيقة ومثيرة للاهتمام. ألينا فرانشيان ، مهندسة معمارية: - هذا المشروع ليس نموذجيًا لمكتبنا: طلبت منا صاحبة المنزل المبني حديثًا إنشاء مهمة فنية لكل غرفة لشركة إنشاءات ومصنع نجارة ، والذي يجب تطويره وفقًا لفكرتها مشروع بمفردهم في المستقبل. مساحة المطبخ ليست غرفة منفصلة ، ولكنها مساحة مخصصة في غرفة الطعام الأمامية. المطبخ وغرفة الطعام الرئيسية مفصولة ببوابات مقوسة مزينة بأناقة. www.faberfm.ru ألينا فرانشيان ، معمارية:- قبل بدء العمل ، قررنا مخطط ألوان من شأنه أن يروق للعميل ، كما قمنا باختيار نماذج أولية مشتركة لتلك التصميمات الداخلية ، والتي كان من المقرر أن يتم نسج نمطها بشكل انتقائي في نطاق المبنى الحالي. المفضلة لعشيقة المنزل هي زخرفة بعض غرف قصر سان سوسي وبعض أمثلة غرف الروكوكو الإيطالية. أثاث المطبخ هو نموذج Arcari arredamenti من Venezia cucina ، تم شراؤه قبل وقت طويل من اكتمال المنزل. www.faberfm.ru Maya Vasyagina ، المصمم: - تم تصميم غرفة الطعام والمطبخ الفاخرة ذات الطراز الكلاسيكي لمصنع أستر الإيطالي. اللون - العاج مع الزنجار - والعناصر المنحوتة على الكورنيش ، والأعمدة الزخرفية أعطت الأناقة ، وساعدت مساحة الزجاج الكبيرة على جعل المطبخ خفيفًا ومتجدد الهواء وفي نفس الوقت يظهر أجمل مجموعة من الأطباق المتاحة للمضيفة. تعمل المرآة أيضًا على توسيع المساحة ، مما يعكس النافذة الكبيرة ويملأ الغرفة بالضوء. www.anticastyle.ru الأجهزة المنزلية في الداخل الكلاسيكي منذلا تتناسب الأجهزة المنزلية بشكل جيد مع التصميم الداخلي الكلاسيكي ؛ فغالبًا ما يتم إخفاؤها خلف الأبواب أو في منافذ منفصلة. ليس من السهل دائمًا إخفاء معدات المطبخ من أجل الحفاظ على أسلوب ثابت. لذلك ، الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للأجهزة المنزلية. وتوضح الأعمال التي قدمها المصممون هذا المزيج. فيرونيكا كوفاليفا ، مهندس معماري: - النمط الكلاسيكي في تجسيدنا هو للأشخاص المحترمين الذين يقدرون الراحة والنعومة والامتلاء الداخلي. تكمن خصوصية هذه المشاريع في رغبة العملاء في جلب قطعة من الثقافة والتاريخ إلى منازلهم. هنا ستصادف بالتأكيد عناصر داخلية ذات قيمة تاريخية وأصول الأعمال الفنية. هذا هو السبب في أن "المنازل الكلاسيكية" مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لنا. www.artbaza.studio فيرونيكا كوفاليفا ، معمارية:- كتوضيح لما قيل ، أقترح إلقاء نظرة على المطبخ الداخلي لمنزل ريفي. تم تنفيذ هذا المشروع بالفعل. الشركة المصنعة للمطابخ الأكثر ثقة هنا هي سكافوليني بالتيمورا. تم التحقق من الأثاث ، بنسب متناغمة للغاية. لا توجد حروف أو أنماط أو زخارف غير ضرورية. الزنجار الفاتح الخفيف على الخشب الملون ، السطح الرخامي. www.artbaza.studio فيرونيكا كوفاليفا ، معمارية:- أريد أن أركز بشكل خاص على التكنولوجيا. منذ 7 إلى 10 سنوات ، عانينا من حاجة ملحة للأدوات المنزلية التي يمكن أن تتناسب مع التصميم الداخلي الكلاسيكي. كان من الصعب للغاية الحفاظ على الوحدة الأسلوبية - حتى اهتم المصنعون بهذه المشكلة. تم إصدار العديد من الحلقات المناسبة الآن. لقد أحببنا المعدات. ننصحك بشدة أن تأخذ ملاحظة. www.artbaza.studio مكتب تحرير Etk-Fashion.كوم درس بالتفصيل الجدة التي يحبها المحترفون. اتضح أنه خط من معدات المطبخ. تشمل المجموعة الأفران والمواقد (الحث ، الزجاج والسيراميك والغاز) ، الشفاطات وأفران الميكروويف. ابتكر مصممو مجموعة Electrolux Rococo معدات تقدم عملية الطهي بطريقة جديدة. فهو يجمع بين المظهر الكلاسيكي المتفوق مع أحدث التقنيات الاحترافية. المواقد والأفران معروضة للبيع بالفعل. الميزة التقنية الرئيسية لفرن إلكترولوكس روكوكو هي وظيفة الطهي بالبخار ، والتي تتيح لك إعداد وجبات رائعة دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. etk-fashion.com سهولة في الاستخدام تصل إلى الكمال:

  • وارتفع حجم الفرن بنسبة 25٪، في حين أن الأبعاد الخارجية للجهاز لم يتغير.
  • دليل تلسكوبي يمكن تعديل على أي مستوى، واقتراح لمسة ضوء الخبز.
  • لا يتم تسخينها مقابض معدنية موثوقة حتى في درجات حرارة عالية جدا داخل الفرن.
  • فرن لا تتطلب وقتا طويلا التنظيف بفضلوظيفة التنظيف بالبخار. جميع جدران الفرن (باستثناء أسفل) المغلفة مع المينا الحفاز، التي تلوث بدورها أنفسهم إلى رماد في درجة حرارة أعلى من 200 درجة مئوية. إذا الاوساخ محاصرين بين النظارات الباب، يمكنك إزالة وغسلها باليد أو في غسالة الصحون.
  • يتوفر نموذج قسط في بضع وظيفةالفرن. البخار في تركيبة مع التدفئة يمكن أن تكون أطباق العصير داخل ولكن خارج الجلطة. الطهاة المهنية في المطاعم المطبوخة معظم وجبات الطعام في باخرة الركاب والحمولات. الآن في المنزل، يمكنك استخدام التكنولوجيا المهنية، عند إضافة 25٪ من البخار لوضع التدفئة (CombiSteam).

تتضمن المجموعة جزأين من الأسعار وأربعة خيارات تصميم. يتم توفير المتعة الجمالية من خلال مزيج من المواد المستخدمة - الزجاج أو الفولاذ المطلي بالمينا ، والتجهيزات المعدنية ، والعناصر الزخرفية. آنا بابوشا ، مهندسة معمارية: - تم تنفيذ الكائن في نهاية عام 2015. تم تصميم المنزل ، الذي يحتوي على مساحة صغيرة ، مستطيل في المقطع العرضي ، في الأصل لمراعاة جميع رغبات العميل ولكي يكون عمليًا قدر الإمكان. في البداية ، أراد العميل الحصول على تصميم داخلي بأسلوب حديث ، لكنه أدرك بعد ذلك أن الكلاسيكيات الأنيقة لا تخضع لاتجاهات الموضة ولها مكانة خالدة. www.pinik.com.ua آنا بابوشا ، معمارية:- الشركة المصنعة لأطقم المطبخ - Martini Mobili ، مجموعة Plays on Design. مصنوع من الخشب الطبيعي ، مادة كونترتوب هي الجرانيت. طلب العملاء هو حل داخلي بألوان فاتحة ودافئة. في العناصر الزخرفية لمباني المنزل بأكمله ، يمكن تتبع شكل نباتي - وهي ميزة غريبة لهذا المشروع. على وجه الخصوص ، يتم دعم هذا المظهر في المطبخ من خلال نحت الأثاث وديكور الواجهات والرسم على المنسوجات. تستمر أيضًا مقاعد البار (Trone Grande) في هذه الفكرة ، وقد تم اختيار مواد التنجيد خصيصًا لإضفاء السطوع على نغمات الغرفة الهادئة ، وإضافة اللون والتباين. تحتوي جزيرة المطبخ أيضًا على وظائف طاولة البار ، حيث يمكن للمالكين الجلوس مع الأصدقاء في شركة صغيرة ، والأماكن التي يمكنهم فيها تناول وجبة خفيفة ، إذا لم تكن هناك رغبة في إعداد طاولة كبيرة. www.pinik.com.ua آنا فاسيليفا ، مصمم داخلي: - عملاء هذا المشروع هم أشخاص فوق الخمسين من العمر ، عشاق الطراز الكلاسيكي. مطبخ بمساحة 20 متر مربع. م مجهز بأثاث إيطالي Ca'd'Oro موديل Fortuna. نظرًا لأن هذا منزل ريفي ، فقد أردت أن أجعل التصميم الداخلي منعشًا والابتعاد عن الألوان التقليدية للأثاث التي غالبًا ما تستخدم في منطقتنا. لجعل الكلاسيكيات أسهل ، أدخلت القليل من السخرية ، والتي أيدها العملاء عن طيب خاطر وقبلوها بسرور. www.anndesign.ru آنا فاسيليفا ، مصممة داخلية:- تقرر وضع مغسلة بجانب النافذة للاستمتاع بالحديقة ذات الجمال الخلاب. ووفقًا لمهمة التصميم ، بالإضافة إلى وضع العديد من الأجهزة المنزلية ، تم توفير مساحة تخزين إضافية في شكل حافظات عرض مضيئة جميلة للأطباق. www.anndesign.ru فيوليتا دولجوفا ، المصمم:- تم تعيين المهمة - لجعل شقة من أربع غرف من شقة من ثلاث غرف ، رغبة في الأناقة - كلاسيكية. الشقة مضاءة بشكل سيئ على الجانب الشمالي ، ومصادر ضوء النهار هي شرفات زجاجية ، والتي رفض العملاء بشكل قاطع إرفاقها. لذلك ، ولدت فكرة وضع المطبخ باللون الأبيض من المصنع الإيطالي Cesar Cucine ، نموذج النخبة المفضل لدي. حددت طابع وأسلوب الشقة بأكملها. www.facebook.com/oceanvio Elena Pyasetskaya ، المصمم:- قصة غير عادية مرتبطة بهذا المطبخ - كان المهندس المعماري هو الزبون! منذ اللحظات الأولى للاجتماع الوحيد بطريقة التحدث ، في الصياغات الدقيقة ، في اسكتشات ، تفاجأ بنهجه في التصميم وكان مهتمًا جدًا بهذا المشروع. كان قريبًا من عملي وجسدنا بانسجام فكرة المطبخ المثالي. كلاسيكي خفيف وخفيف ودافئ - رغباته. كانت الصعوبة في قرار إعادة التطوير ، ولم يقبل العميل على الفور نسختي من غرفة تناول الطعام في المطبخ وخوض بدقة في الجزء الهندسي. لكن فيما يتعلق بالألوان والمواد ، تم قبول كل شيء بسرعة. تم تنسيق المطبخ حرفياً من الرسم الأول. تم تنفيذ المشروع ونحن راضون عن النتيجة. www.elena-art.ru النمط الكلاسيكي - الخالدة. هذا الانسجام، والتطبيق العملي والمتانة. هذا النمط يؤكد على الذوق السليم من أصحابها، وضعهم. وهو حل ممتاز للمطبخ، منذ القيم نقل الأسرة ويخلق جو المنزل لطيف. شكرا لكم جميعا على هذه المادة. تستخدم هذه المادة أيضا عمل معماري ومصور فاديم Matevosyantsa تاتيانا كوفالينكو.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Classical style kitchen: 10 interior design options

Simple forms, symmetry, discreet decor andMuffled tone - the first association with the words "classical style". On the example of the best works of Russian professionals we will consider how to create a classic kitchen interior so that it is modern, interesting and fashionable. There are great works of art, unsurpassed models of cars are created, and there are interior solutions that embody human attraction to comfort, reliability and beauty - This is called classics. Classicism, reinterpreting Baroque and Rococo by the canons of antiquity, in its pure form remained a historical phenomenon, becoming the basis for various directions. The modern classic style is the use of elements of old styles along with the trends and materials of today. Vadim Martynov, architect: - This kitchen is designed for a country house with a total area of ​​550 sq. M. M. The customer did not want to unite the premises, as it was necessary to preserve the respectability of the dining-living room. Www.ammg.ru Vadim Martynov, architect: - In addition, the kitchen was also presented with high requirements in terms of "splendor" and functionality. The kitchen is provided with all the necessary household appliances and is solved in the classical spirit, the technique was chosen appropriate. Washing at the window allows you to make the washing process more pleasant. The cooker hood, which was so neatly put into the general line of hanging cabinets, is the central element of the composition, located according to the principle of symmetry, important for the classics. Colors are calm, warm, and the combination of matte and glossy surfaces gives a special sophistication. Www.ammg.ru Forms and space Classical style is inherent:

  • free space;
  • High ceilings;
  • Clear zoning of premises;
  • Architectural elements in the interior - columns, pilasters, cornices, pediments;
  • Straight lines and laconic forms;
  • The integrity of the perception of the elements of furniture and parts of the decor.

Victoria Smirnova, designer: - One of the wishes for designing a kitchen for a family with two children was to create a light and bright space. Convenient for cooking, which is the hobby of the customer, and for family holidays. The layout of a three-room apartment in the houses of the P-44T series allows you to transfer the entrance to the kitchen through the living room. Overcoming the difficult process of reconciliation, high cabinets with equipment managed to be placed in a niche, which was previously a corridor. Https://www.facebook.com/victoria.smirnova.12 Victoria Smirnova, designer: - Kitchen set from a series of "English classics" was chosen in "Stylish Kitchens". It was decided to implement this model in a basic cream color without the use of gold, silver and other decorative elements. The dining group Giorgiocasa, led by a small sofa, is conveniently located in an ideal location - in a bay window by the window, thanks to which there is always a lot of light in the kitchen. Www.facebook.com/victoria.smirnova.12 Furniture in classic style Kitchen set inThis style direction - elegant and majestic, from natural expensive materials: valuable wood, patination, granite or marble, gilt or bronze fittings or their imitation. Typical for the classics are high curtains and freestanding kitchen cabinets, the facades of which can be glazed, ornamented, decorated with restrained carvings. Another feature - unique kitchen hoods, plaster or metal, often made to order. Kristina Stavskaya, architect: - Classic style in the interior of the kitchen is perfect for those who appreciate the elegant luxury and richness of the finish. The furniture company "Myrt" helped to implement the original solution for bright and ambitious customers and at the same time emphasize their status and good taste. This kitchen is characterized by symmetry, clear rectangular forms and strict lines. The center of symmetry is a plate, which is decorated with decorative tiles with plant patterns. All household devices are expertly hidden behind a magnificent facade of deep blue. Www.idealhome.kiev.ua Kristina Stavskaya, architect: - The set with exquisite lines in outlines and ornate patterns in the decorative elements of furniture is made of precious wood that perfectly harmonizes with the marble floor. Wooden panels, made in the tone of the kitchen set, combine everything into a single whole space and give a special splendor to the interior. The result has become a good foundation for new family traditions and is ideal for creating culinary masterpieces. Www.idealhome.kiev.ua Room decoration in classic designRestrained decorate with expensive, but not intricate details. Lamps often use crystal, massive, consisting of many elements. Mirrors, paintings in baguettes have a symmetrical and clearly defined design logic. And the addition of various antiques in combination with modern interiors looks stylish and interesting. Alyona Franchyan, architect: - This project is not typical for our office: the owner of the constructed house asked us to create a technical task for each building for a construction company and a carpenter's factory, which, according to her idea, should independently develop the project. The kitchen space is not a separate room, but a dedicated area in the main dining room. The kitchen and the main room of the dining room are divided into elegantly decorated arched portals. Www.faberfm.ru Alyona Franchyan, architect: - Before the beginning of the work, we decided on the color scale that appealed to the customer, and also jointly selected the prototypes of those interiors whose style was to be eclectically intertwined with the scale of the existing premises. Favorite for the mistress of the house is the decoration of some rooms of the palace of San Souci and some examples of the premises of the Italian Rococo. Kitchen furniture is a model of Arcari arredamenti brand Venezia cucina, bought long before the house was completed. Www.faberfm.ru Maya Vasyagina, designer: - A luxurious kitchen-dining room in a classical style was designed for the Italian factory Aster. Color - ivory with patina - and carved elements on the cornice, decorative columns gave elegance, and a large area of ​​glazing helped make the kitchen light, airy and at the same time show the most beautiful collection of dishes that the housewife possesses. The mirror also expanded the space, reflecting a large window and filling the room with light. Www.anticastyle.ru Household appliances in the classic interior SinceHousehold appliances do not fit well in the classic interior, it is often hidden behind the doors or in separate niches. Kitchen equipment is not always easy to hide in order to preserve the style unity. Therefore, leading manufacturers of household appliances. And the works presented by designers illustrate such a combination. Veronika Kovaleva, architect: - Classic style in our embodiment - for respectable people who value comfort, smoothness, fullness of the interior. The peculiarity of these projects is the desire of customers to bring a piece of culture and history to their home. Here you will certainly meet interior items with historical value, original works of art. For us, "classical houses" are interesting. Www.artbaza.studio Veronika Kovaleva, architect: - As an illustration of what has been said, I propose to look at the interior of the country house kitchen. This project has already been implemented. The manufacturer of the kitchen here is the most proved to be - Scavolini Baltimora. The furniture has adjusted, extremely harmonious proportions. No extra monograms, patterns, embellishment. A light, barely perceptible patina on a painted wood, a marble countertop. Www.artbaza.studio Veronika Kovaleva, architect: - I want to make a special emphasis on engineering. About 7-10 years ago we felt an acute need for household items that could fit into the classic interior. It was very difficult to endure a style unity - as long as manufacturers did not pay attention to this problem. Now several suitable series are released. We liked the equipment. Very advisable to take note. Www.artbaza.studio Editorial etk-fashion.Com in detail has studied the novelty which has grown fond to professionals. It turned out to be a line of kitchen equipment. The collection includes ovens, cooking surfaces (induction, glass-ceramic and gas), hoods and microwave ovens. Designers of the collection Electrolux Rococo created the equipment, presenting a new process of cooking. It combines an excellent appearance in the classical style and the latest professional technologies. There are already available plates and ovens. The main technical advantage of the oven Electrolux Rococo is the function of cooking dishes in steaming modes, which allows you to create fantastic dishes without much effort. Etk-fashion.com Ease of use is brought to perfection:

  • The volume of the oven is increased by 25%, while the external dimensions of the device have not changed;
  • Telescopic guides can be moved to any level and push the tray with an easy touch;
  • Reliable metal handles do not heat up even at very high temperatures inside the oven;
  • The oven does not require time-consuming washing thanks toFunctions of steam cleaning. All the walls of the oven (except the bottom) are covered with catalytic enamel, where the contaminants themselves turn into ash at temperatures above 200 ° C. If the dirt gets between the glass doors, you can remove and wash them by hand or in a dishwasher;
  • In premium models, a pair function is availableOven. Steam combined with heating allows the dishes to stay juicy inside, but at the same time to bake outside. Professional chefs in restaurants prepare most dishes in combi steamers. Now you can use professional technologies at home, when 25% steam (CombiSteam) is added to the heating mode.

The collection includes two price segments andFour options for registration. Aesthetic pleasure delivers the result of combining the materials used - it's glass or enameled steel, metal fittings, decorative elements. Anna Papusha, architect: - The object is embodied at the end of 2015. The house, which is not too large, rectangular in cross-section, was originally designed to take into account all the wishes of the customer and to be as functional as possible. Initially, the customer wanted to get the interior in a modern style, but then realized that the elegant classic is not subject to the trends of fashion and has a timeless status. Www.pinik.com.ua Anna Papusha, architect: - The manufacturer of a kitchen set - Martini Mobili, collection Plays on Design. Made of natural wood, worktop material - granite. Customers wish - interior solution in light, warm colors. In the decorative elements of the premises of the whole house a vegetative motive is traced - a peculiar feature of this project. In particular, in the kitchen this theme is supported by carvings on furniture, the decoration of the facades and the drawing on textiles. Bar stools (Trone Grande) also continue this idea, and the upholstery is specially chosen brighter to revive the quiet tone of the room, add color and contrast. The kitchen island has a function and a bar counter, where the owners can sit in a small company with friends, and places where you can have a snack, if you do not want to cover a large table. Www.pinik.com.ua Anna Vasilyeva, interior designer: - The customers of this project are people aged over 50, lovers of classical style. Kitchen area of ​​20 square meters. M is equipped with Italian furniture Ca'd'Oro, model Fortuna. Since this is a country house, I wanted to make the interior fresh and get away from traditional colors in the furniture often used in our region. To make the classics easier, I introduced a little irony, which the customers willingly supported and accepted with pleasure. Www.anndesign.ru Anna Vasilyeva, interior designer: - It was decided to place a sink by the window to admire the garden of stunning beauty. And according to the project assignment, in addition to placing various household appliances, an additional storage space was provided in the form of beautiful showcases with lighting for dishes. Www.anndesign.ru Violetta Dolgova, designer: - It was tasked to make a four-room apartment from a three-room apartment, a wish for a classic style. The apartment is little illuminated on the north side, daylight sources - glazed balconies, which customers refused to attach. Therefore, the idea was born to put the white kitchen of the Italian factory Cesar Cucine, my favorite model Elite. She asked the character and style of the whole apartment. Www.facebook.com/oceanvio Elena Piasetskaya, designer: - An unusual story is connected with this kitchen - the architect was the customer! From the first moments of the only meeting in a manner to speak, according to precise formulations, he surprised by sketches with the approach to design and was very interested in this project. He was close to my work and we harmoniously embodied the idea of ​​an ideal kitchen. Easy classic, light and cozy - his wishes. The difficulty was in the decision about redevelopment, the customer did not immediately accept my version of the kitchen-dining room and scrupulously penetrated into the engineering part. But on the color scale, the materials were taken quickly. Kitchen literally from the first sketch was agreed. The project is embodied and the result we are satisfied. Www.elena-art.ru Classic style is timeless. It is harmony, practicality and durability. This style underscores the good taste of the owners, their status. And it is an excellent solution for the kitchen, as it conveys family values ​​and creates a pleasant atmosphere of home comfort. Thank you all for the provided material. The article also uses the works of the architect Vadim Matevosyants and photographer Tatiana Kovalenko.

Comments

Comments