بيت وكوخ

كيفية السماح للضوء في الداخل: المنزل منطقة موسكو مع المزجج رائعة

كنت أحلم لفتح العالم وطنهم، ولكن ليس على استعداددع العالم في حياته الخاصة؟ تم العثور على حل وسط. وتخلل منزل فريد من نوعه في الضواحي مع الدفء والضوء، ولكن يحتفظ الراحة والخصوصية. كيف تمكن المبدعين؟ ونحن سوف اقول لكم

محاط بأشجار الصنوبر مع عشرات النوافذ الضخمةيذكر في نفس الوقت بنسب الكوخ الروسي والمكعبات المقتضبة للمهندسين المعماريين العظماء - فيليب جونسون وميس فان دير روه. ولكن على عكس إبداعات الزجاج للحداثة العظماء ، فإن هذا ليس مثالًا على الإطلاق للفن النقي ، ولكنه قصر أنيق للحياة المريحة لعائلة حديثة. إيليا سولوجوبوفسكي ، مهندس معماري عربي ، خريج كلية الدراسات الشرقية في جامعة موسكو الحكومية ، خبير في تاريخ الفن والثقافة في فرنسا. في عام 1995 أسس Studio Deco Interiors ، والذي لا يزال يديره ، ثم صالون المنسوجات French Touch. مؤلف لأكثر من 50 مشروعًا للديكورات الداخلية الخاصة في روسيا وفرنسا ، وشارك في تأليف ومشاركة العشرات من المشاريع المعمارية الأخرى والمعارض والمسابقات والبينالي. يجلب دائمًا الروح الفرنسية الراقية والأنيقة إلى التصميمات الداخلية المبتكرة - من الكلاسيكية إلى الانتقائية. studiodeco.ru

شاليه الزجاج مع إطلالة على أشجار الصنوبر بالقرب من موسكو

أصحاب المنزل - الناس مشغولون جدا وحيوية،ولكنها قادرة على نقدر العلاقات الدافئة والسلام في البيت العائلي. المسافرين متعطشا والمشجعين للفن المعاصر، وأنها تريد أن ترى بيتي هو نظيفة ومشرقة ومليئة الطاقة من الطبيعة المحيطة بها، ولكن ليسوا على استعداد للتخلي عن الراحة وأكثر في العالم للكشف عن خصوصياتهم. والنتيجة هي بناء فريد من نوعه، مليئة الضوء، ولكنه غير واضح ومفتوحة تجاه العالم الفضاء الداخلي الخاص بك، ولكن ليس مالكيها وأطفالهم. يفرض مفهوم المنزل ذاته مقاربة جديدة لهالديكور الداخلي ، الذي كان من عمل المهندس الداخلي الشهير في موسكو إيليا سولوجوبوفسكي. تم تحديد الحجم المعماري من قبل أسلافه ، لكنهم لم يصلوا إلى حل زخرفة الواجهة والمساحة الداخلية للمنزل.

ايليا Sologubovsky، المهندس المعماري الداخلي:

- وهذا، بطبيعة الحال، لا monoobom، ولكن يمكن الجدرانالحد الأدنى. كان لي لزيادة رأس المال وجزء - توسيع السلالم الخرسانية لجعله أكثر متجدد الهواء. ولكن واجهة لغز غريبة مصنوعة من الخشب هي فريدة من نوعها. رسمت باليد وأداة "يقرأ" زوايا وأبعاد الخلايا. وجاءت الصورة من الملاحظات من حقول الأوروبية اصطف الملونة، مع الأرضيات "متعرجة" مع انتقال الفريد من شجرة حية، تفوقية يرسم بداية القرن XX.

بعد اقتراح هذه الفكرةبالنسبة للعميل ، فإن النظرة السابقة على المنزل - قاع أبيض مغطى بالبلاط و "بطانة" خشبية في الأعلى - فُقدت على الفور. ولكن كان هناك ظرف تقني آخر حدد الحل الأصلي. تم بالفعل الانتهاء من جميع هياكل النوافذ الخارجية. كان من الصعب الجمع بين العديد من الأحجام القياسية بنمط هندسي واضح - أي خط أفقي عند نقطة ما يقع على فتحة النافذة. في مكان ما يرقصون من الموقد ، وفي هذه الحالة - من النوافذ. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يتم إعادة بناء أي فتحة ولم يتم استبدال نافذة واحدة. studiodeco.ru

وفرة يمحو النوافذ الحدود بين الداخلية وخارج، بين البيت والعالم. لعبة الضوء والظل من أشجار الصنوبر المحيطة يخلق جوا غير عادي للخفة، وسيولة الداخلية. النموذج القديم من "بيتي - قلعة بلدي" يفسح المجال للآخر - "بيتي - شرفة بلدي، والجمهور". من خلال الصف السفلي من النوافذ يمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدة أشجار الصنوبر، فوق الجزء العلوي - مشاهدة الغيوم العابرة.

لذلك المستقبل من المنزل العروض طاقتهامعلومات MAN مستوى جديد من الاسترخاء. الغرف التي ساطعة السابقة ويظلم في وقت لاحق بكثير من المعتاد في الفرقة لدينا، بصريا في التوسع. تتغير باستمرار ضوء يجلب كل المزايا من المواد الطبيعية والألوان - عمق وثراء الألوان وثراء وتنوع القوام.

ايليا Sologubovsky، المهندس المعماري الداخلي:

- كانت نقطة الانطلاق القطع الفردية الأثاث ومجموعة من اللوحات التي اشترت في بعض الأوقات العملاء على مبدأ "منشار - الحب - اشترى".

حددوا أسلوب باقي الأثاث وتوازن اللون: نجارة من خشب الجوز الداكن - جص زخرفي فاتح ؛ تنجيد خفيف لأريكة "المستودع" - باركيه من خشب البلوط المدخن الداكن ؛ سقف أبيض - عوارض بيانية نصف خشبية لنظام السقف الزائف. على أي حال ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار وفرة التدفق الضوئي ، الذي تنظمه ستائر القماش ، جعل من الممكن تسليط الضوء بشكل حاد على الظلام ، وتظليل الضوء في الخلفية. وهذا جعل الانتقالات هادئة ومتناغمة للغاية. studiodeco.ru

وسائل الحد الأدنى - الحد الأقصىتأثير الفنية. الداخلية منطقيا وبصريا بحيث ترتبط مع المناظر الطبيعية، ويبدو كما لو أنهم يتحدثون نفس اللغة. مع كل المنزل العصري، والخارجية والداخلية، وهناك يتم إنشاء جو مريح من المستغرب - ويرجع ذلك إلى الحارة، وظلال طبيعية من الخشب والأثاث والأقمشة ورائحة الخشب ويشعر المواد الطبيعية الحية.

نهج جديد لتزجيج

هذا منزل - تحديا ليس فقط على المناخ والعادات، ولكن أيضا في فهمنا للتقنيات الحديثة. على فكرة بيت من زجاج في روسيا تثير فكرة قلعة الكريستال - باردة جدا، بصراحة جدا وخطرة جدا. في الواقع، حدث معجزة لفترة طويلة. فقط لم يكن لديك الوقت لتعلم كل شيء عن ذلك. للجدران شفافة يمكن أن تكون الآن كما دافئ، مريحة وآمنة، وكذلك للحجر. جميع النوافذ والأبواب المنزلقة، بما في ذلك أعلى (3 متر 20 سم) مصنوعة في المنزل من الألياف الزجاجية - المواد ذات التقنية العالية الحديثة القائمة على الألياف الزجاجية وراتنجات البوليستر. قبل ان نصل الى عقر دارنا، انه كان يستخدم فقط في إنتاج الطائرات والصواريخ.

بالنسبة للزجاج الكلي ، هذا هو البديل الوحيد للألمنيوم اليوم. فقط أكثر دفئا وأكثر موثوقية. لا يتم استخدام البلاستيك بهذه الأحجام على الإطلاق - لن يتحمل الملف الشخصي وزن الوحدة الزجاجية.

فلاديمير Mikushin، مدير عام OOO "FRP":

- وبناء على قوة مماثلة لsteklokompozit الصلب،على خصائص العزل الحراري - شجرة، واحدة من الأفضل في هذا المعنى، فإن المواد تبرعت لنا الطبيعة. لكن متانة المركبة - كل سمة فريدة من نوعها. ويعتقد أن ذلك سوف تستمر 70 عاما على الأقل. التالي - بل هو معروف، لأنه كان هناك اخترع فقط في 70s من القرن الماضي.

للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين مثل الزجاجمنزل في الفرقة لدينا - مكعب روبيك تقنية. المنطقة أكثر شفافية، وزيادة الحاجة إلى أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل: القوة الهيكلية، والخسائر المحتملة الحرارة، والخصائص البيئية للمواد، ولا سيما الخدمات والأمن. في التشكيل steklokompozitny يمكن إدراج أي وحدة الزجاج، وهو مطلوب مالك العقار الضواحي: المضادة للصدمة، غير قابلة للكسر، الابتعاثية منخفضة (لا ينقل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية داخليا ويمنع ترك مشعات الحرارة خارج)، الخ.

من وجهة النظر البيئية للمواد عرض تقريبامثالية: لا قابلة للاشتعال ولا تنبعث منها مواد سامة في الشمس - ما يصل إلى 500 درجة. وزن هذا الملف هو أربع مرات أقل من المعدن، وهذا أمر ضروري عند استخدام الهياكل ذات حجم النافذة في منزلنا. ولكن الأهم من ذلك، على عكس الخشب والبلاستيك ونافذة الألومنيوم يكاد يكون جاهزا لا يخضع إلى أي تشوه أو التآكل. وهذا يعني أنه بالإضافة إلى فرك منتظم، ومالك لا تكون معه أية مخاوف.

فلاديمير Mikushin، مدير عام OOO "FRP":

- من الناحية الجمالية للعرض steklokompozitnyالوضع هو ليس من البلاستيك أو الخشب أدنى. كل هذا يتوقف على احتياجاتك. الآلاف من الألوان، ومحاكاة نسيج من الخشب على ما يرام، والقشرة - أي شيء. اختبرنا حتى على وجه التحديد تغطي القشرة. ثلاثة أسابيع steklokompozitny جانبي مع قشرة البلوط يكمن في الماء. وصلنا في نفس الشكل الذي وضعت. لا متقشر القشرة من خلال "الاستحمام" وليس متصدع بعد تجفيفه. على الرغم من وبطبيعة الحال، هذا كثير جدا - shponiruyutsya سوى جزء من التعريف الذي يواجه الداخلية. من أمامهم ما يكفي لطلاء.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساحة كبيرة أو الصقيلوضع عالية انزلاق steklokompozit الباب سيكلف ما لا يزيد عن نظرائهم مصنوعة من الألومنيوم. إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار مادة جديدة في شقة وتضع نفسك steklokompozitnye نافذة، وسوف يكلفك حوالي الساعة ونصف أكثر تكلفة من البلاستيك، ولكن لأنها أرخص بكثير من الخشب.

مصنع زجاج

مفهوم "بيت من زجاج" ينتميالشهير المهندس المعماري الألماني Misu فان دير روه، الذي عمل يتشكل بشكل كبير على البيئة الحضرية في القرن العشرين. في أواخر 40S قام بتصميم البيت فارنسورث الشهير - رفعت فوق المكعب الزجاجي الأرض من 140 متر، وعموما لا ينقسم إلى الغرف. عند الانتهاء من أعمال zakazchitsa قدمت للفنان إلى المحكمة وخسر القضية. الآن المنزل هو متحف.

تقريبا في وقت واحد، بيت من زجاجوقال انه خلق أفضل تلميذ ميسا فان دير روه - فيليب Dzhonson. هي التي شيدت دار كنعان الجديدة في ولاية كونيتيكت أيضا من الزجاج والمعدن على شكل مستطيل وغير مسافة واحدة، فصل قطعة فقط من الأثاث. غرفة منفصلة داخل الوحيدة - الحمام أسطواني. جونسون بنى بيتا لنفسه واستخدامه في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع فقط. الآن هناك أيضا جولات سياحية.

وقبل بضع سنوات له معجزة الزجاجويبدو في روسيا. مهندس أندرو Tiguntsev بنى بيتا، والتي أوقعت أكثر من نصف اجهات زجاجية، إيركوتسك، على شاطئ بحيرة بايكال، وهو -50 في فصل الشتاء. يتم تقسيم المساحة الداخلية إلى قسمين: مفتوح، تقريبا موحدة تماما، والقطاع الخاص، بعيدا عن أعين المتطفلين. المنزل والآن يعيش بشكل مريح لأسرة مكونة من ثلاثة أشخاص. steklokompozit.ru، studiodeco.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

How to let light into the interior: a house near Moscow with fantastic glazing

Dream to open your house to the world, but not readyTo let the world into your private life? Compromise is found. A unique house in the suburbs is permeated with warmth and light, but it retains its cosiness and privacy. How did its creators succeed? We'll tell you

Surrounded by pine trees, with a dozen huge windowsReminiscent of the proportions of the Russian hut and laconic cubes of the great architects - Philip Johnson (Philip Johnson) and Mies van der Rohe (Mies van der Rohe). But unlike the glass creations of the great modernists, this is not at all a model of pure art, but a stylish mansion for the comfortable life of a modern family. Ilya Sologubovsky, interior architect Arabist, a graduate of the Faculty of Oriental Studies of Moscow State University, an expert on the history of art and culture in France. In 1995, he founded the studio Studio Deco Interiors, which runs until now, and then the interior of French Touch fabrics. The author of more than 50 projects of private interiors in Russia and France, co-author and participant of dozens of other architectural projects, exhibitions, competitions and biennale. Invariably brings to the created interiors - from classics to eclecticism - a refined and elegant French spirit. Studiodeco.ru

Glass chalet with a view of pine trees near Moscow

The owners of the house are very busy and dynamic people,But who know how to appreciate the warmth of the relationship and the peace of the family hearth. Passionate travelers and admirers of modern art, they wanted to see their house light, sunny and filled with the energy of the surrounding nature, but they were not ready to give up comfort and, moreover, to reveal to the world their private life. As a result, a unique structure, permeated with light, but not transparent, opens up its inner space to the world, but not the personalities of the owners and their children. The very concept of the house dictates a new approach toInterior decoration, which dealt with the famous Moscow interior architect Ilya Sologubovsky. The architectural volume was set by its predecessors, but they did not reach the decision of the facade and the interior of the house.

Ilya Sologubovsky, interior architect:

- This, of course, is not a mono-volume, but the walls wereminimize. It was necessary to touch and the capital part - to deploy a concrete staircase to make it more airy. But the quaint puzzle of the facade wooden finish has no analogues. The hand drew, and the instrument "read" the corners and the proportions of the cells. The image arose from observations of the multicolored bottled European fields, behind the "Christmas tree" of the parquet with its unique transmission of a living tree, Suprematist sketches of the beginning of the 20th century.

After this idea was proposedThe former view of the house - a white plastered bottom and a wooden "lining" on top - was lost right there. But there was one more technical circumstance that determined the original solution. All the external window structures were already executed. It was difficult to unite so many standard sizes with a clear geometric pattern - any horizontal line at some point rested against the window opening. So somewhere they dance from the stove, and in this case from the windows. In this case, no one has been redone and no window has been replaced. Studiodeco.ru

The abundance of windows blurs the boundary between the internal andExternal, between the house and the world. The play of light and shadow from surrounding pines creates an unusual atmosphere of airiness, fluidity of interiors. The former model "my house is my fortress" gives way to another - "my house is my terrace, my auditorium". Through the lower row of windows you can admire the pines, through the upper - to observe the floating clouds.

So the house of the future offers an overloadedInformation to the person a new level of rest. The rooms, which formerly lightens and much later darkens, than are supposed in our strip, visually expand. Constantly changing light reveals all the advantages and shades of natural materials - the depth and richness of color and the richness and variety of textures.

Ilya Sologubovsky, interior architect:

- Starting points were individual pieces of furniture and a collection of paintings that at some time were bought by customers on the principle of "I saw - fell in love - I bought it."

They also defined the stylistics of the rest of the furniture andColor balance: dark matt walnut joinery - light decorative plaster of walls; Light upholstery of the "warehouse" sofa - dark smoked oak parquet; White ceiling - graphic fachwerk beams of the false roofing system. In any case, accounting for the abundance of light flux, controlled by fabric draperies, allowed the dark to sharply brighten, and the light in the contraster shade. And this made the transitions very calm and harmonious. Studiodeco.ru

Minimum funds - maximumArtistic effect. The interior is logically and visually so connected with the landscape that it seems as if they are conversing in one language. Despite the modernity of the house, both external and internal, it creates an amazingly cozy atmosphere - due to warm, natural shades of wood, furniture and fabrics, the smell of wood and the feeling of living natural material.

New approach to glazing

Such a house is not only a challenge to the climate andHabits, but also our ideas about modern technologies. The very idea of ​​a glass house in Russia suggests the idea of ​​a crystal castle - too cold, too open, too dangerous. In fact, a miracle happened long ago. Just not everyone had time to learn about it. Behind the transparent walls can now be as warm, comfortable and safe, as well as behind the stone. All windows and sliding doors, including the highest (3 meters 20 centimeters), in this house are made of glass composite - a high-tech modern material based on fiberglass and polyester resins. Before going down to our doorstep, it was used only in aircraft and rocketry.

For overall glazing, this is the only alternative to aluminum today. Only warmer and more reliable. Plastic with such volumes do not apply at all - the profile will not stand the weight of the double-glazed unit.

Vladimir Mikushin, General Director of OOO Stekloplastik:

- The strength of the glass composite is comparable with steel,On thermal insulation properties - with wood, one of the best materials in this sense, given to us by nature. But the durability of the composite is generally unique. It is believed that he will serve for at least 70 years. Further - it is unknown, because it was invented only in the 70s of the last century.

For architects and engineers, glazing like thisHouses in our strip - a technological cube Rubik. The more transparent the area, the more factors you need to take into account: structural strength, potential heat loss, environmental characteristics of the material, service characteristics and safety. In the glass composite profile, you can insert any double-glazed window, which is necessary for the owner of suburban real estate: anti-shock, unbreakable, low-emission (does not let the ultraviolet rays inside and does not allow heat from radiating out).

From an environmental point of view, the material is almostIs ideal: it is fireproof and does not emit toxic substances in the sun - up to 500 degrees. The weight of this profile is four times less than the metal, and this is significant when using designs of dimensions such as windows in our house. But more importantly, unlike wood, plastic and aluminum, the finished window is practically not subject to deformations or erosion. This means that, in addition to regular wiping, the owner will not have any worries with him.

Vladimir Mikushin, General Director of OOO Stekloplastik:

- From an aesthetic point of view, the glass compositeProfile is in no way inferior to plastic or wood. It all depends on your needs. Thousands of colors, imitations of textures of valuable species of wood, veneers - anything. We even specifically tested the veneered coating. Three weeks the glass composite profile with oak veneer lay in the water. They got it in the same form as they put it. The veneer did not peel off during the "bathing" and did not crack after it had dried. Although, of course, this is already superfluous - only those parts of the profile that are facing the interior are veneered. From the side of the facade they are easy enough to paint.

If you need to glaze a large space orPut a high sliding door, glass composite will not cost more than its analogues of aluminum. If you want to try out new material in an ordinary apartment and put yourself glass-composite windows, they will cost you about 1.5 times more expensive than plastic, but much cheaper than wood.

Glass houses

The concept of a "glass house" belongs toFamous German architect Misu van der Rohe, whose work in many ways determined the face of the urban environment of the 20th century. In the late 40's, he designed the famous Farnsworth House - a 140 m high glass cube raised above the ground, not even divided into rooms. At the end of the work, the customer filed a lawsuit against the artist and lost the trial. Now the house is a museum.

Almost simultaneously its glass houseCreated the best student and follower of Mies van der Rohe - Philip Johnson. The New Canaan House in Connecticut is also built of glass and metal in the form of a rectangle and represents a single space, separated only by furniture. The only separate room inside is a cylindrical bathroom. Johnson built a house for himself and enjoyed it only on weekends. Now there are also guided tours.

A few years ago my glass miracleAppeared in Russia. Architect Andrey Tiguntsev built an apartment house, in which more than half of the facades are glazed, in Irkutsk, on the shore of Lake Baikal, where in the winter it is -50. The interior space is divided into two parts: open, almost entirely united, and private, hidden from prying eyes. In the house and now comfortably lives a family of three people. Steklokompozit.ru, studiodeco.ru

Comments

Comments