شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

مشرق الداخل: مشروع شقة في موسكو

كيف يمكنني أن أعبر عن مهنة صاحب الشقة في المناطق الداخلية؟ هل يكفي فقط لشنق عجلة القيادة على الحائط في غرفة المعيشة للمتسابق؟ ماذا لو كان رب الأسرة مهندس أمن المعلومات؟

نلفت انتباهكم إلى مشروع تصميم شقةبمساحة 154 مترًا مربعًا وسقوفها 3 أمتار ، مع فتحتين للتهوية وثلاثة أعمدة داعمة. هذا المشروع هو عمل دبلوم ماريا ميشينكو ، خريجة المدرسة الحديثة للتصميم. المدرسة الحديثة للتصميم The Modern School of Design هي مؤسسة تعليمية خاصة للتعليم المهني الإضافي والتي تعد متخصصين في مجالات التصميم المختلفة. أثناء عملية التعلم ، يتم تنظيم زيارات إلى مرافق الإنتاج وصالات العرض للطلاب ، بالإضافة إلى فصول الماجستير التي يعقدها ممثلو الشركات المتخصصة الرائدة. تخرج المدرسة حوالي 200 متخصص تصميم سنويًا. توفر المدرسة فرصة للتوظيف ، ولهذا ، فإن ممثلي الشركات من مختلف مجالات الأعمال مدعوون لفتح الدفاع عن مشاريع الدبلوم. بعد الانتهاء من البرامج ، يتم إصدار دبلوم إعادة التدريب المهني للخريجين (من العينة المحددة). designstudy.ru

تم تصميم المشروع شقة لأسرة مكونة من ثلاثة أشخاص: زوجان وطفلهما. رئيس الأسرة يعمل في شركة إنتل كبيرة كمهندس أمن المعلومات، مما يدل على استمرار عمله في الكمبيوتر. زوجته هي ربة منزل، الذي هو مولعا من الملابس الخياطة، وابنها يدرس في المدرسة ويحب العزف على الغيتار والمزج.

عند التخطيط لذلك ، كان من الضروري مراعاة الاحتياجات الفردية لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة والحفاظ على التصميم الداخلي بأسلوب حديث. تشكيل

فكرة الأشكال البلاستيكية ترتبط بشكل غير مباشرمهنة رئيس الأسرة: يتم اختيار ميكروسيركويت كعنصر تشكيل في المناطق الداخلية من الشقة. وقد تم استنساخ هندسة الخطوط على ميكروسيركويت على بناء السقوف والجدران. ودفعت أماكن لحام شكل اللازمة من التركيبات. ضوء

تتكون الإضاءة الاصطناعية بشكل أساسي منقلادة وأضواء كاشفة. جميع الثريات المعلقة من الكروم ولها خطوط متدفقة. وتجدر الإشارة بشكل خاص إلى إضاءة LED في المنطقة المشتركة المصنوعة من MDF المكسو بالقشرة. حل ملون

العناصر البلاستيكية مصنوعة من عوارض وألواح من MDF مكسو. تبرز الجدران البيضاء والأثاث المحايد بدرجات اللون البيج نسيج الخشب. نظام الألوان الفاتحة يجعل المساحة بصريًا فسيحة وخفيفة. تخطيط

في البداية، غرفة مع ثلاثة أعمدة دعمكان وضع حرة دون أقسام. بعد أن تم تقسيم جميع الجدران والفضاء إلى مناطق وغرف، كانت المساحة 145 متر مربع.

في الغرفة الأكثر اتساعا مع نافذة الخليجهناك غرفة معيشة مع مطبخ ومنطقة لتناول الطعام. خطوط وحواف حادة في السقف يتناقض مع أشكال أنيقة بسيطة الأثاث، وخلق توازن مثالي. جميع عناصر المطبخ المصقول مجموعة اختفت حرفيا في الجدران والزوايا، دون تحميل الفضاء. يكمل الداخلية من هذه المنطقة الثريا مستقبلية الكروم على منطقة لتناول الطعام.

وكان قرار التخطيطبحيث يكون لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة مساحة منفصلة للعمل والراحة. خصصت الشقة مكتب للخياطة والإبرة واحد - كمكتب - للعمل على الكمبيوتر. لتخزين الأشياء، هناك اثنين من غرف النوم وغرفة تخزين للأشياء المنزلية.

كل من المناطق العامة والخاصة مصنوعة في نفس النمط واللون، ولكن تنقسم بوضوح فيما بينها. وتعزى دوافع الشريحة في غرفة الابن في خطوط رف خشبي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Bright interior: the project of the Moscow apartment

How can I reflect the profession of the owner of an apartment in the interior? Is it enough just to hang the steering wheel on the wall in the driver's room? What if the head of the family is an information security engineer?

We bring to your attention the design project of the apartmentAn area of ​​154 square meters and ceilings of 3 meters, with two ventilation shafts and three supporting columns. This project is the diploma work of Maria Mishchenko, a graduate of the Modern School of Design. Modern School of Design Modern School of Design - an educational private institution for additional professional education - prepares specialists in various design directions. In the process of training visits are organized for students to the production and showrooms, as well as master classes by representatives of leading profile companies. Annually the school produces about 200 specialists in the field of design. The school provides an opportunity for employment, for this purpose representatives of companies from various business fields are invited to open the defense of diploma projects. After graduating from the programs, graduates are given a diploma of professional retraining (of the established sample). Designstudy.ru

The apartment project is designed for a family of three people: A married couple and their child. The head of the family works in a large Intel company as an information security engineer, which indicates his continued employment at the computer. His wife is a housewife, who is fond of sewing clothes, and her son studies at school and likes to play guitar and synthesizer.

When planning it was necessary to take into account the individual needs of each member of the family and sustain the interior in a modern style. Shaping

The idea of ​​plastic forms is indirectly related toProfession of the head of the family: the chip is chosen as a forming element in the interior of the apartment. The geometry of the lines on the microcircuit was reproduced on the design of ceilings and walls. Places of soldering prompted the necessary form of lamps. Shine

Artificial lighting consists mainly ofHanging and spotlights. All suspended chandeliers are chrome plated and have smooth lines. Particular attention deserves LED lighting in the general area of ​​veneered MDF. Coloristic solution

Plastic elements are made of bars andPanels veneered MDF. White walls and neutral furniture of beige shades favorably emphasize the texture of the tree. A light color solution visually makes the space spacious and light. Layout

Initially, a room with three supporting columnsHad a free lay-out without partitions. After the construction of all the walls and space was divided into zones and rooms, the area was 145 square meters.

In the most spacious room with a bay windowThere is a living room, combined with a kitchen and a dining area. The clarity of lines and facets on the ceiling contrasts with simple elegant forms of furniture, creating an ideal balance. All the elements of the glossy kitchen set literally disappeared in the walls and corners, without loading the space. Completes the interior of this area chrome futuristic chandelier over the dining area.

The planning decision wasSo that each member of the family has a separate space for work and rest. The apartment was allocated office for sewing and needlework and one - as an office - to work at the computer. For storage of things two wardrobes and a storage room for household things are organized.

Both the public and private zones are made in the same style and color, but are clearly divided among themselves. The motives of the chip in the son's room are traced in the lines of the wooden rack.

Comments

Comments