بيت وكوخ

بساطتها، الداخلية الخفيفة والمواد الطبيعية في منزل ريفي في أغالاروف العقارية

ألا تعجبك بالمنازل الدافئة على طراز بروفانس أو التصميمات الداخلية الكلاسيكية؟ هل تريد عينيك للاسترخاء على شيء جديد وبسيط؟ لدينا شيء لإقناع القارئ المتطورة

26 كيلومترا من موسكو ، في قرية النخبةAgalarov Estate ، يقع المنزل بأسلوب بسيط - وهذا ينطبق على كل من واجهة المبنى وداخله. عمل الاستوديو المعماري SL Project في المشروع ، والذي يرأسه المهندس المعماري Alexei Nikolashin. مؤلفو المشروع هم أليكسي نيكولاشين وإيكاترينا إميليانوفا. أليكسي نيكولاشين ، مهندس معماري تخرج من معهد الهندسة المعمارية في موسكو. كان يعمل في Mosproekt. في عام 2004 أنشأ ورشة العمل الخاصة به - مشروع SL. "نتيجة عملنا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت قرية ريفية أو داخل شقة خاصة ، هي منتج مدروس وحديث وعملي. مبدأ عملنا هو نهج معماري لتشكيل الفضاء. وهذا ما يميز عملنا عن عمل معظم استوديوهات التصميم ". ab-sl.ru للوهلة الأولى على المنزل ، فإن هيكل السقف الأصلي يلفت الأنظار ، "يهدئ" الزوايا الحادة للمبنى. بصريا ، هذا يخلق شعورا بانعدام الوزن.

جنبا إلى جنب مع نوافذ بانورامية كبيرة من خلالها يمكن رؤية معظم الطابق الأرضي، المنزل حقا يصبح مهواة.

وطبق العميل على الوكالة في المرحلةوبالتالي كان من الممكن إجراء بعض التغييرات في التخطيط، وتغييره بحيث أنه في المستقبل كان من الممكن تجنب الصعوبات. وتبين أن المبنى نفسه كان ممدودا إلى حد ما، ولكن الخدمات اللوجستية المختصة في جميع الأماكن لم تسفر عن هذه الميزة. دخول المنزل، وسوف نرى قاعة كبيرة - وهذا هو المنطقة الرئيسية.

الشعور بالخفة لا يترك في الداخل. في الداخل، حاول المؤلفون تخفيف مساحة المعيشة إلى أقصى حد ممكن، مما يجعلها واسعة قدر الإمكان. هذه الرغبة يمكن أن تعزى في كل شيء: منطقة أريكة الخفيفة، والجداول الزجاجية، والنوافذ بانورامية، واستبدال عمليا أحد الجدران. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن رؤية القاعة من الطابق الثاني من خلال الثقوب بين القضبان الطويلة، والتي تكون أيضا بمثابة جدار، ولكن بالفعل على جانب الدرج. المناطق غير الوظيفية، على سبيل المثال تحت الدرج، كانت مغطاة بالحصى الكبيرة، والأرض نفسها وضعت مع الحجر الرملي الإيطالي.

ترف الثريا شركة زجاج مورانو Vistosi تخصص منطقة بالقرب من المدخل الموقد، وهو بالمناسبة عكسها. يتم تحويل الجزء الآخر نحو غرفة الطعام.

وتحيط منطقة تناول الطعام من جميع الجوانب من الزجاج. يبدو أنك في مكعب شفاف.

الأثاث نفسه هو معيار البساطة والتطبيق العملي، وأواني النباتات المستقبلية واللوحات في روح سوبريماتيسم استكمال تصميم هذه المنطقة.

مقابل غرفة الطعام هو المطبخ، وأبرزها هو زاوية خضراء صغيرة مع طاولة القهوة لشخصين.

المنطقة التالية هي بركة سباحة داخلية. الأبيض لا يزال اللون الأساسي، في حين يتم إجراء السقف ومنطقة صغيرة في الجزء السفلي في وينج الظلام. جدار الانحناء "يفتح" مدخل منطقة السبا.

في الطابق الأرضي، يوجد بار وغرفة بلياردو ومسرح منزلي. يتم تنفيذ هذه المنطقة في نغمات داكنة مستمرة، والتي لها بقية.

يقف شريط مضيئة تبرز ضد الخلفية العامة. وبما أن منطقة الترفيه تقع مباشرة تحت حوض السباحة، أصبحت الكوة حلا مثيرا للاهتمام.

في الطابق الثاني هناك غرف نوم رئيسية،مفصولة بحمام مشترك - حل أصلي وعملي. الفواصل المصنوعة من الزجاج، وإعطاء مساحة سهلة، واصطف على طول الجدران شفافة الخيزران هو تماما جنبا إلى جنب مع الحصى الطبيعية. الإضاءة الليل يتحول الحمام إلى واحة رائعة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Minimalism, light interior and natural materials in a country house in Agalarov Estate

Do not you admire cozy houses in the style of Provence or classical interiors? Do you want your eyes to relax on something fresh and simple? We have something to impress the sophisticated reader

26 kilometers from Moscow, in an elite villageAgalarov Estate, the house is located in a minimalist style - this applies both to the facade of the building and to its interior. The architectural studio SL Project worked on the project, the head of which is the architect Alexei Nikolashin. The authors of the project are Alexei Nikolashin and Ekaterina Emelyanova. Alexey Nikolashin, architect. Graduated from the Institute of Architecture and Construction. Worked in the Mosproject. In 2004 he created his own workshop - SL project. "The result of our work, regardless of whether the cottage is a village or the interior of a private apartment, is a thoughtful, modern, functional product. The principle of our work is the architectural approach to the formation of space. This is what distinguishes our work from the works of most design studios. " ab-sl.ru At the first glance at the house, the original roof design immediately rushes into the eyes, "smoothing" the sharp corners of the building. Visually, this creates a sense of weightlessness.

Together with large panoramic windows through which most of the ground floor can be viewed, the house really becomes airy.

The customer applied to the agency at the stagedesigning, therefore it was possible to make some changes in the layout, changing it so that in the future it was possible to avoid difficulties. The building itself turned out to be rather elongated, but competent logistics of all premises brought to naught this feature. Entering the house, we will see a large hall - this is the main zone.

Feeling of lightness does not leave inside. In the interior, the authors tried to maximally relieve the living space, making it as spacious as possible. This desire can be traced in everything: a light sofa zone, glass tables, panoramic windows, practically replacing one of the walls. In addition, the hall can be seen from the second floor through the holes between the long bars, which also serve as a wall, but already on the side of the stairs. Non-functional zones, for example under the stairs, were covered with large pebbles, and the floor itself was laid with Italian sandstone.

A luxurious chandelier made of Murano glass from Vistosi distinguishes the area next to the fireplace portal, which, by the way, is two-sided. The other part is turned towards the dining room.

The dining area is surrounded on all sides by glass. It seems that you are in a transparent cube.

The furniture itself is the standard of simplicity and practicality, and futuristic plant pots and paintings in the spirit of Suprematism complete the design of this zone.

Opposite the dining room is a kitchen, the highlight of which is a small green corner with a coffee table for two people.

The next area is an indoor swimming pool. White still remains the primary color, while the ceiling and a small area at the bottom are made in a dark wenge. The bending wall "opens" the entrance to the spa zone.

Below, on the ground floor, there is a bar, a billiard room and a home theater. This zone is executed in the sustained dark tones, which have a rest.

The illuminated bar stand stands out against the general background. And since the recreation area is located directly under the pool, the portholes became an interesting solution.

On the second floor there are master bedrooms,separated by a shared bathroom - an original and practical solution. Partitions made of glass, give space easy, and lined along transparent walls bamboo is perfectly combined with natural pebbles. Night illumination turns the bathroom into a fabulous oasis.

Comments

Comments