تصميم الكاكي

كيفية تغيير المرآة الداخلية 17 أمثلة

هل نفكر كثيرًا في مدى السحرالأشياء التي يمكن القيام بها مع الداخل باستخدام المرايا؟ في اختيارنا - عدد كبير من الأفكار ، ستجد بالتأكيد تلك التي ستنال إعجابك وستزين ديكورك الداخلي.المرآة شيء رائع له تاريخ طويل. لقد شغلوا منازلهم منذ فترة طويلة وبقوة - لا توجد شقة واحدة ، يمكن لغرف القياس في المتاجر والفنادق والمطارات الاستغناء عنها. بالإضافة إلى خصائصها العاكسة الأساسية ، يمكن للمرايا تكبير المساحة بصريًا وإضافة الضوء إلى الغرفة وخلق أوهام بصرية مختلفة. يمكنهم حقًا تحويل الداخل بطريقة سحرية (بينما لا يتطلبون الكثير من المال). هذه فقط بعض الطرق.

1. وهم الفضاء

حتى غرفة صغيرة ومظلمة يمكن أن تبدوأكبر وأكثر إشراقًا مع المرايا. من المهم أن تتذكر القاعدة الأساسية: المرايا العمودية تمد المساحة ، والمرايا الأفقية تتوسع. من الأفضل تعليق المرآة على الحائط بشكل عمودي على النافذة ، بعد أن درست مسبقًا كيفية انعكاس أشعة الشمس عليها وما إذا كانت المرآة ستخلق وهجًا غير ضروري. سيعطي هذا الترتيب الغرفة مزيدًا من الضوء والهواء. إذا كانت المرايا معلقة بزاوية ، فقد يكون هناك إحساس غير سار بالمساحة المشوهة. لذلك ، قبل تعليق المرآة ، تحقق مما سينعكس عليها بالضبط وما إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. أيضًا ، لا ينصح الخبراء بتعليق المرايا أمام الأبواب.

2. الأثاث مع طلاء مرآة

ويمكن أن يكون أي أثاث، على سبيل المثال، قهوةطاولة أو مضمد. حتى القدح القديمة مع القهوة سوف يلمع، إذا كان على سطح مرآة على نحو سلس. لا تغطي بالضرورة كامل سطح الأثاث والمرايا، فقط لجعل الطاولة مرآة أو الساقين.

الديكور 3. الجدول

لوغالبا ما تستخدم أهم الأحداثمرآة كما كونترتوب الديكور ويعطيها مظهر الكبير. الزهور تبدو جديدة والشموع إضافة تألق وخلق جو رومانسي.

4. تزيين أبواب مجلس الوزراء

في هذه غرفة نوم مخفيا وراء المرآة مجلس الوزراء صيدلية رحيب. هذه مرآة كبيرة تضيف إلى غرفة شعور الرحابة، وخزانة يبدو الآن وكأنه قطعة من الفن الحديث.

5. بركة اصطناعية

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت تريد حقًا الإنشاء في الحديقةبحيرة صغيرة؟ تغيير النظام البيئي ليس هو الخيار الأفضل. لكن يمكننا إنشاء بركة بمرآة دون إزعاج أو إفساد أي شيء. ستعكس بركة صغيرة من الماء السماء والنباتات وأغصان الأشجار. تمامًا مثل الحقيقي ، أنت فقط لا تستطيع السباحة فيه. لتجنب إتلاف حواف المرآة ، قم بإخفائها بطبقة متساوية من صخور النهر بأحجام وألوان مختلفة لمحاكاة شاطئ صخري. يمكن أن يكون مثل هذا "البركة" في المنزل.

6. مرآة نافذة

الغرفة لم يكن لديك ويندوز، فهي صغيرة أوكنت لا يكفي؟ لا توجد مشكلة. من السهل جدا لخلق إطار جديد. فمن الضروري فقط لتحديد حجم وشكل ولون الإطار. هذه النوافذ يمكن تزيين كما يحلو لك: لتعليق الستائر، مما يجعل نافذة سيلز، وحتى وضعها على أواني الزهور. رأينا: - النوافذ مرآة التقليد في الداخل - قرار تصميم مثيرة للاهتمام. يبدو جديدة وغير عادية، يمكن أن تختلف تبعا للموسم. في فصل الصيف إضافة إلى الإضاءة الداخلية والشعور خفة، وفي فصل الشتاء، خلال عطلة عيد الميلاد، لأداء وظيفة الزخرفية.

7. الوهم البصري

المصمم العصامي ساشا أنتيك بذكاءأضاف شريط مرآة إلى قسم من الجدار في مطبخه الصغير ، وتضاعف حجم المساحة على الفور تقريبًا. يمكن القيام بهذه الأشياء بسهولة بيديك. يتم لصق المرآة المقطوعة بالحجم المطلوب على الحائط بغراء خاص باستخدام مسدس البناء. يمكن شراء الصمغ من متجر لوازم البناء.

8. مرآة مطبخ

يمكن تنفيذها هذه الفكرة في الصغيرة والمنازل. بحاجة الى جزيرة المطبخ التقليدية وسترت مع المرايا قاعدة. إذا لم يكن لديك الجزيرة، يمكنك إضافة مرآة على جبهات مجلس الوزراء أو على طيدة. رأينا: - عندما تنظر في تنفيذ هذه الفكرة، وهناك الأحاسيس غير عادية حقا. يبدو الأثاث الضخم لتحوم في الهواء. مثل الحيل على الساحر.

9. مرآة مآزر المطبخ

حل عملي ومريح وأنيق للغاية. غسلها بسهولة وبراقة بشكل جميل. وأيضا يعطي شعورا جو احتفالي.

10. الدرج

وقد اقترح المعماريين حل مثيرة للاهتمام: وأضيف تحت سلم المرآة. وهو المكان الذي يشبه حجرة مظلمة قبل، والآن الخفيفة ومتجدد الهواء (ناهيك عن حقيقة أن هناك داخل مساحة وظيفية للتخزين).

جدار 11. مرآة

هو، وفي الوقت نفسه يخلق شعورا من عدم وجوده. بالإضافة إلى جدار معكوسة يخفي منطقة عمل المطبخ ويعطي الغرفة الكثير من الضوء.

12. المرايا في غرفة النوم

مرايا ضخمة في غرف النوم بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنهالك وفقط لك. سيطلب لا أحد أن ننظر في المرآة، وإذا قمت من النوم لفترة طويلة ومن ثم قررت عدم امرنا أن أرتدي ملابسي ومرتبة نفسه بعد حلم.

13. مرآة خزانة

مرآة كاملة الطول في غرفة النوم تحتاج فقط لتجميع خزانة الملابس اليومية، وكذلك اختيار الفساتين لحزب أو تصحيح التعادل لقميص.

14. المرايا في غرفة الطعام

مرآة كبيرة تناسبها تماما في غرفة الطعام في الكلاسيكية والحديثة، ويعطي حفلات العشاء التي تجري هنا. رأينا: - انتبه لالإضاءة. اختاروا مباراة قوية للمرايا - وضوح الشمس، ضخمة ثقيلة. والثابت أدنى أن ضوءها انعكس في المرايا ورمي على مرأى ومسمع.

15. مرآة

مرايا الحمام تخدم بشكل جيدالغرض ، عندما تغسل أسنانك ، تمشط ، تحلق ، تضع المكياج. لكن هذا لا يعني أنها لا يمكن أن تكون سلعًا كمالية. عندما تقوم بتركيب خزانتين مرآيتين غير مكلفتين جنبًا إلى جنب ، فإنها تخلق سطحًا متواصلًا وسلسًا ، وتحصل على مظهر جميل دون إنفاق الكثير من المال عليها.

16. إفطار صغيرة

مرايا تخدم هنا كوسيلة لعزل دافئ الإفطار زاوية، والتفكير أو محادثة في مساحة كبيرة ومفتوحة.

17. المرايا بزاوية

تريد بشكل منفصل لدفع الانتباه إليها. في غرف صغيرة ضيقة ومظلمة المرايا الزاوية - تقريبا الخيار الوحيد الممكن لزيادة المساحة على الأقل بصريا.

تلميح!

  • استخدام عند العمل مع الزجاج قفازات جلدية سميكة ونظارات السلامة لتجنب إصابة نفسك أو البصر ضارة.
  • إذا قمت بوضع مرآة هناك، حيث يلعب الأطفال، واستخدام الزجاج واقية.
  • لمنع الأضرار التي لحقت مرآة من الرطوبة وختم حواف غطاء على جميع الاطراف مع مجمع خاص، الذي يباع في أي محل الزجاج.
  • إذا المرآة هي عمودية، إضافةالدعم، على سبيل المثال، والخشب الرقائقي، centimetric اثنين على الجانب الخلفي. الغراء الخشب الرقائقي إلى المرآة، واستخدام المصطكي مرآة، الغراء للماء. هو في المحلات التجارية والاقتصادية المتخصصة في الزجاج.
  • إعطاء المرآة الدعم لائق. أدخله في الإطار - خشبية، معدنية أو بلاستيكية.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت مرآة على الأرض، واختيار مكان مسطح بين النباتات. إزالة طبقة من التربة في 5 سم واستبدال بناء الرمال. وسيجرى المرآة أكثر أمانا.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

Design khaki

How mirrors change the interior: 17 examples

Do we often think about how magicalthings can be done with the interior using mirrors? In our selection - a huge number of ideas, you will surely find those that will appeal to you and will decorate your interior A mirror is an amazing thing with a long history. They have long and firmly occupied their own - not a single apartment, fitting rooms in shops, hotels and airports can do without them. In addition to their basic reflective qualities, mirrors can visually enlarge the space, add light to the room and create various optical illusions. They can really magically transform the interior (while not requiring a lot of money). Here are just a few ways.

1. The illusion of space

Even a small and dark room can look likebigger and brighter with mirrors. It is important to remember the basic rule: vertical mirrors stretch the space, and horizontal ones expand. It is best to hang the mirror on a wall perpendicular to the window, having previously studied how the sun's rays will be reflected from it and whether the mirror will create unnecessary glare. This arrangement will give the room more light and air. If the mirrors are hanging at an angle, there may be an unpleasant sensation of distorted space. Therefore, before you hang the mirror, check what exactly will be reflected in it and whether you like it. Also, experts do not recommend hanging mirrors in front of doors.

2. Furniture with mirror coating

This can be any furniture, for example, a magazineTable or chest of drawers. Even an old mug of coffee will sparkle if it stands on a smooth mirror surface. It is not necessary to cover the whole surface of the furniture with mirrors, simply make a mirror top or legs.

3. Table decoration

For particularly important events,Mirrors as a decoration of the countertop and giving it a solemn appearance. Flowers look fresh, and candles add brilliance and create a romantic mood.

4. We decorate the doors of the cabinet

In this bedroom, behind the mirror lies a roomy pharmacy cupboard. Such a large mirror adds space to the room, and the closet itself now looks like a work of modern art.

5. An artificial pond

What to do if you really want to create in the gardensmall lake? Ecosystem change is not the best option. But we can create a pond with a mirror without disturbing or spoiling anything. A small pool of water will reflect the sky, plants and tree branches. Just like the real one, only you can't swim in it. To avoid damaging the edges of the mirror, mask them with an even layer of river rocks of various sizes and colors to simulate a rocky beach. Such a "pond" can be in the house.

6. Mirror window

There are no windows at all, they are small, orYou are not enough? No problems. It is not difficult to create a new window. You just need to decide on the size, shape and color of the frame. Such windows can be decorated as you like: hang curtains, make window sills and even put on them pots of flowers. Our opinion: - Mirror imitation of the window in the interior - an interesting design solution. It looks fresh and unusual, it can vary depending on the season. In summer, add to the interior light and a sense of ease, and in winter, during New Year's holidays, perform a decorative function.

7. Cheating

Self-taught stylist Sasha Antic cleverlyadded a strip of mirror to a section of the wall in his small kitchen, and the space instantly nearly doubled in size. Such things can be easily done with your own hands. The mirror cut to the required size is glued to the wall with special glue using a construction gun. The glue can be purchased at a building supplies store.

8. Mirror kitchen

This idea can be implemented in smallHouses. We need an ordinary kitchen island, the base of which is covered with mirrors. If you do not have an island, you can add mirrors to the facades of the cabinets or to the plinth. Our opinion: - When you look at the implementation of this idea, there are really unusual feelings. Massive furniture seems to float in the air. It looks like the tricks of a magician.

9. Mirror apron for the kitchen

A practical, convenient and very beautiful solution. Easily laundered and beautifully shiny. And also gives a feeling of a festive atmosphere.

10. Stairs

The architects proposed an interesting solution: Added mirrors under the stairs. The place that looked like a dark room is now light and spacious (not to mention the fact that inside there is a functional storage space).

11. The mirror wall

It is, and at the same time creates a sense of its absence. Plus, the mirror wall hides the working area of ​​the kitchen behind it and gives the room a lot of light.

12. Mirrors in the bedroom

The huge plus of mirrors in the bedrooms is that theyYours and only yours. Nobody will ask to look in the mirror, if you sleep for a long time, and then decided not to hurry dress and put yourself in order after a dream.

13. Mirror-wardrobe

Mirror in full growth is simply necessary in the bedroom to compose a daily wardrobe, as well as the selection of dresses for a party or a proper tie to the shirt.

14. Mirrors in the dining room

A large mirror fits perfectly into the dining room in a classic and modern style and gives solemnity to the dinners that take place here. Our opinion: - Pay attention to the lamps. They are chosen to match the solid mirrors - crystal, massive, heavy. And all are fixed low, so that their light is reflected in the mirrors and throwing glare.

15. Mirrors in the bathroom

Bathroom mirrors serve wellpurpose, when you brush your teeth, comb, shave, apply makeup. But this does not mean that they cannot be luxury goods. When you mount two inexpensive mirror cabinets side-by-side, they create one continuous, seamless surface, and you get a beautiful look without spending a lot of money on it.

16. Corner for breakfast

Mirrors act as a means to fence off a cozy corner for breakfast, reflection or conversation in a large and open space.

17. Corner mirrors

Separately, I want to draw attention to them. In small, cramped and dark rooms, corner mirrors are almost the only possible option to increase the area, at least visually.

On a note!

  • Use when working with glass thick leather gloves and goggles, so as not to damage your hands and do not damage your eyesight.
  • If you place the mirror where children play, use a safety glass.
  • To prevent damage to the mirror from moisture and to seal the edges, cover it from all sides with a special compound that is sold in any glass store.
  • If the mirror is vertical, add itSupport, for example, two-centimeter plywood from the back side. To glue the plywood to the mirror, use a mirror mastic, waterproof glue. He is in the economic and specializing in glass stores.
  • Give the mirror a decent support. Insert it into the frame - wooden, metal or plastic.
  • If you want to install a mirror on the ground, choose an even place among the plants. Remove the layer of soil in 5 cm and replace building sand. He will keep the mirror more reliable.
  • Comments

    Comments