الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

الكلاسيكية الحديثة في الداخل من شقة من غرفة واحدة

من الصعب الاختيار بين الكلاسيكيات والأساليب الحديثة؟ فلماذا لا تجمعهم لإنشاء تصميم داخلي أصلي وأنيق. سنوضح لك كيفية القيام بذلك في منطقة صغيرة باستخدام مثال حقيقي من منطقة موسكو. تم تطوير الجزء الداخلي من هذه الشقة لمحامية شابة تعيش ، في سن 29 ، أسلوب حياة صحي ونشط. حلمت بقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة وأطر العمل ، فقد أرادت هذه الشقق ، الواقعة في قرية النخبة على أراضي غابة خلابة ، للسماح لها بالاسترخاء وسط الحياة الريفية المحسوبة والطبيعة الرائعة. لذلك ، حرص المصممون على أن تكون المساحة الداخلية للشقة تلبي تمامًا هذه المتطلبات ، وتعكس أيضًا شخصية العميل. مكتب التصميم "Dom-A" "Dom-A" هي جمعية إبداعية وإنتاجية تعمل في البناء والتصميم المعماري وإعادة بناء المباني والمباني والتصميم الداخلي والديكور منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا. في ورش العمل الخاصة بنا ، يتم إنتاج التفاصيل الداخلية الضرورية ، على سبيل المثال ، منتجات الحجر الطبيعي والأثاث والنوافذ الزجاجية الملونة وغير ذلك الكثير. domabild.com

الكلاسيكية الحديثة في مملة اللون الرمادي

المهمة الرئيسية المسندة إلى المهندس المعماري وديكور - للقيام ببساطة، بأناقة وبشكل مريح. أوليج موسكفين ومارينا سوشينا، مع التركيز على مهنة العميل وشبابها، قررت أن مزيج متناغم من الكلاسيكية والحداثة في هذا الداخل سيكون الخيار الصحيح للتسجيل. أرادوا، أن على فحص أقرب، حتى تفاصيل الكلاسيكية من الديكور الواردة الملاحظات الحديثة. تم اختيار اللون أحادي اللون للشقة.المحلول. يبدو أن الظلال الرمادية السرية ، التي تتميز بتعدد استخداماتها ، تعكس شخصية مالك هذه الشقق. من ناحية ، فهي تتوافق مع المهنة الكلاسيكية الجادة للمحامي ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، لا تتدخل في الحفاظ على الأناقة والعصرية. تم طلاء الأسقف والجدران باللون الرمادي بدرجات ألوان مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، اعتمادًا على الإضاءة ، يكتسب ظلالًا مختلفة بسبب انعكاس الأشياء الأخرى. تم تنجيد الأثاث بأقمشة رمادية ، كما تم اختيار الستائر بنفس نظام الألوان ولكن أكثر دفئًا. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تزويد الداخل بالسجاد الكردي ، مما أعطاه النضارة والحيوية. مارينا سوشينا ، مديرة فنية ، مصممة ديكور:- لم يتم اختيار جراي بالصدفة - قد يكون ذلك صعبًا للغاية. يبدو لنا أن هذا اللون العالمي سيساعد على تحسين أي تصميم داخلي وتهدئته وتوحيده بصريًا. domabild.com

ملامح التجديد

في البداية، لم تكن الشقة حتى الداخليةالجدران، لذلك كان لي لبناء أقسام الحمام والممر. في الأخير، بالمناسبة، وضعت بشكل جيد جدا خزانة التخزين فسيح. بقيت بقية تخطيط وفقط وضعت بصريا في المطبخ وغرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن المنزل يحتوي على شرفة، حيث يمكنك الخروج للحصول على بعض الهواء النقي والتمتع بالمناظر الساحرة.

المواد والتشطيب

في زخرفة الشقة يمكنك أن ترى الكثيرمواد مثيرة للاهتمام وتفاصيل غير تافهة. إفريز رائع في الردهة ، وأرضيات من الحجر الجيري ، وأفاريز خشبية ، وبلاط مصنوع يدويًا ، وقوالب من الجص على سقف الحمام - كل هذا أصبح ممكنًا بفضل التفويض الانتقائي الذي أصدره العميل. أصبحت الأبواب والبوابات وألواح الحواف والأفاريز ومصاريع الشرفة المصنوعة حسب الطلب مكملاً ممتازًا للتشطيبات المتميزة. يتم لفت الانتباه بشكل خاص إلى النوافذ ذات الزجاج الملون الفني على النوافذ بتقنية تيفاني ، والتي تم صنعها في ورش العمل الخاصة بمكتب تصميم Dom-A. الأثاث من Barbarra Berry والشركة الألمانية Core ، بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة من الشركة المصنعة Wurzen أكمل هذا التكوين بشكل مثالي. مارينا سوشينا ، مديرة فنية ، مصممة ديكور: - أثناء العمل في هذا المشروع ، لم تكن هناك صعوبات ، تمكنا من إحياء جميع الأفكار المتصورة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، كان العميل راضيا عن النتيجة. domabild.com domabild.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Modern classics in the interior of a one-room apartment

It is difficult to make a choice between classics andmodern styles? Then why not combine them so that the result is a stylish, original interior. How to do this in a small area, we show on a real example from the suburbs. The interior of this apartment was designed for a young girl-lawyer, who in her 29 years leads a healthy, active lifestyle. Dreaming on weekends to relax from the city's bustle and working frames, she wanted these apartments, located in an elite village in a picturesque forest area, to allow her to relax among a measured country life and wonderful nature. Therefore, designers have taken care that the interior space of the apartment fully meet these requirements, as well as reflect the nature of the customer. Design Bureau "Dom-A" "Dom-A" is a creative and production association that has been engaged in construction, architectural design, reconstruction of buildings and premises, design of interiors, and also their decoration for more than 20 years. In their own shops, the necessary details of the interior are made, for example, products made of natural stone, furniture, stained glass, and much more. domabild.com

Modern classics in a boring gray color

The main task assigned to the architect anddecorator - to do simply, elegantly and comfortably. Oleg Moskvin and Marina Soshina, focusing on the profession of the customer and her youth, decided that a harmonious combination of classics and modernity in this interior will be the most correct option for registration. They wanted, that on closer examination, even the classic details of the decor contained modern notes. For the apartment was chosen monochrome colordecision. Restrained gray shades, distinguished by their versatility, seem to reflect the nature of the owner of these apartments. On the one hand, they correspond to the serious classical profession of a lawyer, but on the other hand do not prevent to remain stylish and modern. The ceilings and walls are painted in gray with different tonality. And depending on the lighting, it takes on different shades due to the reflection of other objects. The furniture was clogged with gray fabrics, the curtains were also chosen in the same color scheme, but more warm. At the same time, the interior was supplemented with Kurdish carpets, which gave it freshness and energy. Marina Soshina, art director, decorator: - Gray was not chosen by chance - it can be very difficult. It seems to us that this universal color will help to ennoble, calm and visually unite any interior. domabild.com

Features of redevelopment

Initially, the apartment was not even internalwalls, so I had to build partitions for the bathroom and the hallway. In the latter, incidentally, very well placed a roomy storage cupboard. The rest of the layout remained open and only visually zoned into the kitchen, the dining room and the living room. It is also noteworthy that the house has a balcony, where you can go out to get some fresh air and enjoy the charming scenery.

Materials and finishing

In the decoration of the apartment you can notice a lotinteresting materials and non-trivial details. A picturesque frieze in the hallway, travertine floors, wooden cornices, handmade tiles and stucco moldings in the bathroom - all this became possible thanks to the carte blanche issued by the customer. Excellent addition to the extraordinary finish of steel doors made to order, portals, skirting boards, cornices, shutters on the balcony. Particular attention is drawn to the stained glass windows on the windows in the tiffany technique, which were carried out in their own studios of the design bureau "Dom-A". Furniture from Barbarra Berry and German company Core, as well as lighting from Manufactur Wurzen, perfectly completed this composition. Marina Soshina, art director, decorator: - In the process of working on this project, there were no difficulties, we managed to translate all the ideas into reality, and as a result, the customer was satisfied with the result. domabild.com domabild.com

Comments

Comments