تصميم الكاكي

متى يجب على النسيج: كيفية حساب كمية من القماش للستائر

اختر القماش واللون والأناقة - أسئلةمهم ، ولكن عادة ما يتعامل الكثيرون معهم بمفردهم. ولكن مع كمية القماش ، غالبًا ما تنشأ مشكلة. لقد أعددنا لك مقالًا خاصًا عن الحساب الصحيح لاستهلاك القماش.لنتخيل أن الجزء الداخلي لدينا جاهز بالفعل وكل ما تبقى هو تعليق الستائر. حتى الأفاريز مثبتة بالفعل! ستخبرك المصممة الداخلية Olga Filimonova ماذا وكيف تفعل الآن. مقالات ذات صلة أولغا فيليمونوفا ، المصممة الداخلية المؤسسة والمديرة الدائمة لاستوديو تصميم المنسوجات KorfilDekor. تخرجت من معهد موسكو للنسيج ، كلية الفنون التطبيقية ، وتخصصت في "مصمم الأزياء". عاشت في براغ لمدة اثني عشر عامًا ، وأتقنت العديد من المهن الإبداعية ذات الصلة ، مثل مالكة معرض ، وفنان رسومي ومصمم ديكور. - لحساب الستائر الكلاسيكية الطويلة ، نحتاج فقط إلى قياسين. ارتفاع الستارة المستقبلية من قضيب الستارة إلى الأرض وعرض الستارة ، عند الانتهاء ، يساوي طول قضيب الستارة. أولاً ، لنحسب مقدار التول. تقدم الشركات المصنعة ، كقاعدة عامة ، عرض قماش التول 280-300 سم ، والذي يتناسب بسهولة مع ارتفاع السقف القياسي (لا يزيد عن 3 أمتار). ثم تحتاج فقط إلى ضرب طول التول في عامل التجميع. إذا كان التول رقيقًا وشفافًا جدًا ، فأنا عادةً ما آخذ عامل التجميع من الحساب ، مما يعني أنه مع إفريز بطول مترين ، ستكون كمية التول 6 أمتار. يتم الحصول على تأثير الستائر اللطيفة والمتجددة الهواء. إذا أخذنا الكتان الرقيق أو التول الشفاف للغاية مع نسيج أو زخرفة ، فإن نسبة الأقمشة ستكون أقل بكثير - 1: 2.5 أو حتى 1: 2. غالبًا ما تكون أقمشة الستائر بعرض 1.4 أو 2.8 أو 3أمتار. في الحالتين الأخيرتين ، يتم حساب كمية القماش بنفس طريقة حساب التول. شريطة أن يكون القماش عاديًا أو ينتقل اتجاه النموذج من الحافة إلى الحافة. إذا كان النمط يمتد على طول الحافة أو كان عرض القماش 1.4 متر ، فسيتم الحساب بشكل مختلف. يتم انتقاء القماش وفقًا لارتفاع الستارة ، مع مراعاة البدلات الخاصة بحافة الجزء السفلي والأعلى ، وخياطتها معًا. في هذه الحالة ، عليك أن تتذكر مزيج النمط (العلاقة) بين اللوحات. يعتمد عدد اللوحات على طول الكورنيش وعامل التجميع. إذا كانت العلاقة موضوعية (شكل ، منزل ، زهرة)أو ، على سبيل المثال ، دمشقي كبير أو حرف واحد فقط ، ثم يجب أن تبدأ الزخرفة بشكل صارم من أعلى الستارة أو تنتهي بأسفل حافة الستارة. في هذه الحالة ، نحتاج إلى إضافة علاقة إضافية أخرى حتى نتمكن من تغيير وضبط موضع بداية النمط على المنتج النهائي. لتوطيد المعرفة المكتسبة ، تدرب على عد الستائر الافتراضية ، وأخذ أي قطعة قماش بنمط الوئام الذي تريده وقم بحساب كمية القماش للنافذة الخاصة بك في غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم. مقالات ذات صلة السليل، Levande، Manders مثال الأنسجة كمية حساب

  • إذا كان طول الكورنيش لديها 3 أمتار، فإننا خياطة القماش 4 في 1.4 متر.

1،4m × 4 = الويب 5.6 متر

  • تحقق معامل التجمع. عرض شبكات قماش مخيط (5،6 م) مقسوما على طول الطنف.

5.6 م:3 م = 1.7 في الواقع ، سيكون عامل التجميع أقل قليلاً ، حيث أن 2-3 سم من كل لوحة ، كقاعدة عامة ، انتقل إلى طبقات التماس وانحني على طول حافة الستارة. هذا العامل مناسب للأقمشة متوسطة الوزن ذات الزخرفة. إذا كان النسيج أرق وأكثر بلاستيك ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ معامل أكبر ، وسيكون حساب العرض على النحو التالي: 1.4 م × 5 قماش = 7 م. في هذه الحالة ، المعامل = 7 م: 3 م = 2.3.

  • الآن يمكننا أن نجعل من الحساب النهائي للنسيج: تحديد ارتفاع النسيج في خفض نظرا للعلاقة. لنفترض أن ارتفاع النسيج من الطنف على الأرض - 290 سم، والنظر في انكماش النسيج (3-5٪)، ويطوق أسفل (15-20 سم) وأعلى الستائر تجهيز النظر التقوقع على الشريط الستار هو 290 سم + 25-30 سم = .. 320 سم على سبيل المثال، واتخاذ علاقة كبيرة - 55 سم ارتفاع من شفرة القطع مقسوما على تقرير - 320: 55 = 5.82، وتقريبه والحصول على 6 تكرارات. من هذا نرى أن علينا أن تاكي 6 يكرر نسيج 55 سم. ويبلغ الطول الاجمالي للشبكة في خفض يساوي 3.3 م.
  • وفقا لذلك، واستهلاك نسبة بناء الأنسجة يساوي 1.7: 3.3 × 4 م = 1 320 سم.

وبنسبة بناء 2.3 ستكون مساوية: 5 × 3.3 م = 1،650 سم مقالات عن الموضوع

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design khaki

How many fabrics do you need: how to calculate the amount of fabric for curtains

Choose fabric, colors and style - questionsImportant, but with them, usually, many cope on their own. But with the amount of tissue often there is a problem. Especially for you, we prepared an article about the correct calculation of the consumption of cloth. Imagine that our interior is already ready and it remains only to hang curtains. Even the cornices are already installed! What and how to do now - will tell the interior designer Olga Filimonova. Articles by theme Olga Filimonova, interior designer Founder and permanent director of the studio of textile design "CorfilDecor". Graduated from the Moscow Textile Institute, Faculty of Applied Arts, specialty "artist-fashion designer". She lived in Prague for twelve years, mastered several related creative professions, such as gallery owner, graphic designer and decorator. - For the calculation of classic, long curtains, we need only two measurements. The height of the future curtains from the eaves to the floor and the width of the curtains, in finished form, is equal to the length of the cornice. First, we calculate the amount of tulle. Manufacturers, as a rule, offer a width of tulle fabric 280-300 cm, which easily fits into the standard ceiling height (no more than 3 meters). Then you just need to multiply the length of the tulle by the assembly factor. If the tulle is thin and very transparent, then I usually take the assembly factor from the calculation, which means that with a cornice length of 2 meters, the amount of tulle will be 6 meters. It turns out the effect of gentle, airy drapery. If we take thin linen or not very transparent tulle with texture or ornament, then the drape coefficient will be much less - 1: 2.5 or even 1: 2. Curtain fabrics often have a width of 1.4, 2.8 or 3Meter. In the last two cases, the amount of tissue is calculated similarly to the calculation of tulle. Provided that the fabric is monophonic or the direction of the pattern goes from the edge to the edge. If the drawing goes along the edge or the width of the fabric is 1.4 meters, then the calculation is different. The fabric is recruited according to the height of the curtain fabric, taking into account the allowances for the hem of the bottom and the top, and is sewn. In this case, you need to remember about the combination of the picture (rapport) between the canvases. The number of webs depends on the length of the cornice and the assembly factor. If rapport is thematic (figure, house, flower)Or, for example, a large damask or a monogram, then the ornament should begin from the top of the curtain or end at the bottom of the curtains curtain. In this case, we need to add another additional rapport to be able to shift and adjust the position of the beginning of the drawing on the finished product. To consolidate the acquired knowledge, practice in calculating virtual curtains, taking any piece of fabric you like with rapport ornaments and counting the amount of fabric for your window in the living room or bedroom. Related articles Scion, Levande, Manders Example of calculating the amount of tissue

  • If the length of the cornice is 3 meters, then we sew 4 canvases of 1.4 m.

1.4m x 4 canvases = 5.6 m

  • Let's check the assembly factor. The width of the sewn cloths (5.6 m) is divided by the length of the cornice.

5,6 m: 3 m = 1,7 In fact, the assembly factor will be slightly less, as 2-3 cm from each blade, as a rule, go to the seams of grinding and bending along the edge of the curtain. Such a coefficient is suitable for medium density fabric with ornament. If the fabric is thinner and more plastic, then the coefficient is better to take a little more, and the calculation of the width will be as follows: 1.4 mx 5 canvases = 7 m. In this case, the coefficient = 7 m: 3 m = 2,3.

  • Now we can make a final calculation of the fabric: Determine the height of the fabric in the cut, taking into account the rapport. Let's assume that the height of the fabric from the cornice to the floor is 290 cm, taking into account the shrinkage of the fabric (3-5%), the hem of the bottom (15-20 cm) and the top of the curtains, taking into account the scallop above the curtain tape, is 290 cm + 25-30 cm = 320 cm. For example, take a large rapport - 55 cm. Cut the height of the canvas to the report - 320: 55 = 5.82, round it up and get 6 rapports. From this we see that we should take 6 rapports of a cloth of 55 cm. The total length of one canvas in the cut is 3.3 m.
  • Accordingly, the fabric consumption at an assembly factor of 1.7 will be: 4 x 3.3 m = 1 320 cm.

And with an assembly ratio of 2.3 will be: 5 x 3.3 m = 1 650 cm. Related articles

Comments

Comments