تصميم وديكور

هل يجب أن أختار لون الأبواب في لون الأرض: 25 أفكار ونصائح الايجابيات - etk-fashion.com

هل أحتاج إلى اختيار أبواب تتناسب مع لون الأرضية؟أو ربما العكس؟ اجعلها غير مرئية أو متناقضة؟ الإجابات على كل هذه الأسئلة ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح التصميم وأمثلة حقيقية - في هذه المقالة يتفوق السؤال عن اللون الذي يجب اختياره عاجلاً أم آجلاً على كل من يقوم بإجراء إصلاحات في شقة أو منزل. تصبح المشكلة ملحة بشكل خاص إذا تم بالفعل اختيار غطاء الأرضية. هل أحتاج إلى مطابقة الأبواب لتتناسب مع لونها؟ إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فاجعلها أفتح أم أغمق؟ أو ربما تختار بعض الظل الجريء اللامع؟ في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بجمع إجابات لجميع الأسئلة وقواعد التوليفات ، وفي نفس الوقت تعلمنا كيف يختار المصممون المحترفون لون الأبواب والأرضيات في مشاريعهم. خيارات الجمع رقم 1.الأرضيات والأبواب من نفس اللون الأبواب التي تتناسب مع الأرضيات تعتبر من الكلاسيكيات - مثل الأحذية التي تتناسب مع حقيبة اليد. ومثلما هو الحال في الموضة ، فإن تركيبتها ليست مطلوبة اليوم. إذا قررت اختيار نغمة الباب لتتناسب مع الأرضية ، فحاول العثور على أكثر المواد تشابهًا ، لأن الانسجام التام يتحقق ليس فقط بمساعدة لون واحد ، ولكن أيضًا بفضل نسيج واحد. رقم 2.اختلاف متعدد النغمات يعد الاختلاف بين لون الأرضية والأبواب متعددة الألوان شائعًا جدًا. إذا كنت لا تحب التناقضات الساطعة جدًا ، فإن هذا الخيار يناسبك بالتأكيد. مع السقف الأبيض والأرضية المظلمة ، سيعمل الباب كنوع من عناصر التوصيل ويخلق انتقالًا أكثر سلاسة ، حيث يتم دائمًا "قراءة" الجزء الداخلي بصريًا من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. رقم 3.الأبواب أخف من الأرضية. النسخة الأكثر شيوعًا من مجموعة "الأبواب الفاتحة + الأرضية المظلمة" هي ورقة الباب على خلفية الجدران البيضاء والأرضيات الخشبية. هذا المزيج مناسب للعديد من الأساليب ، وغالبًا ما يوجد في الشقق الأوروبية وفي المناطق الداخلية الفرنسية المزعومة. أوكسانا تسيمبالوفا ، المصمم:- في مشاريع الاستوديو الخاص بنا ، غالبًا ما نستخدم مثل هذه التقنية مثل الأبواب في لون الجدران. نحبها عندما لا يتمكن العميل من العثور عليها فور التثبيت. وبالتالي ، فإننا نلفت الانتباه إلى فكرة وشخصية المقصورة الداخلية وليس العناصر المكونة لها. نحن نستخدم الأبواب بانتظام للتشطيب المتساطح ؛ يمكن وضع الطلاء أو ورق الحائط أو الجص على أسطحها. بالنسبة لنا ، يسمح لنا هذا التصميم إما بإخفاء الباب عن الأنظار ، أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، جعله لهجة. www.artdomsun.com الداخلية من أوكسانا تسيمبالوفا ستيبان بوغيف،المصمم الداخلي: - أنا إخفاء عمدا الباب عندما الداخلية مليئة جدا من التفاصيل وجوه اضافية يمكن أن تجعل من لوريد. أيضا، يمكن استخدام هذه التقنية، على سبيل المثال، في الممرات الضيقة أو قاعات صغيرة، عندما لا يكون من الضروري تركيز الاهتمام على الباب. أنصحك أن تولي اهتماما لشركات مثل الحرباء أو السري: أبواب هذه الشركات المصنعة يمكن رسمها في أي لون والسماح لهم بالاندماج مع الجدار. على بعض النماذج، يمكنك وضع حتى البلاط أو الجص الزخرفية، وفي الداخلية الكلاسيكية تعطي الأفضلية للأبواب مع لوحات من شأنها أن تتحرك من الجدار واستمراره. الداخلية من مكتب "النصر التصميم" رقم 4.الأبواب أغمق من الأرضية بالنسبة للبعض ، قد تبدو فكرة الأبواب المظلمة في الداخل (وحتى على خلفية أرضية فاتحة) جذرية للغاية ، ولكن هناك ثلاثة أسباب على الأقل للاهتمام بهذه التقنية. أولاً ، تبدو الأبواب المظلمة أنيقة للغاية ، وثانيًا ، فهي تجمع بين جميع العناصر المظلمة معًا ، مما يجعل التصميم الداخلي متناغمًا وكاملاً. ثالثًا ، اللون الغامق عملي فقط. بالطبع ، ستبقى الأوساخ والغبار وبقع اليد على الباب الأسود ، لكنها على الأقل ستكون أقل وضوحًا. أوكسانا تسيمبالوفا ، المصمم:- يمكنك طلاء الباب في الحضانة بطلاء الجرافيت (تذكر أنه يأتي بألوان مختلفة ، وليس الأسود فقط!) وبالتالي إنشاء لوحة للرسم والملاحظات والرغبات وما إلى ذلك. مثل هذا الباب لا يبدو مثيرًا للاهتمام فحسب ، بل أيضًا تصبح منصة للإبداع وتوحد وتحمل الأطفال وأفراد الأسرة إلى عالم التواصل الممتع. № 5. الأبواب الملونة كنغمة في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري أن يكون الباب محايدًا أو متخفيًا تمامًا في الحائط ، حتى لا يصرف الانتباه عن ديكور الغرفة. ولكن أي شيء يمكن أن "يعمل" في الداخل ، مما يعني أنه يمكن تحويل الباب من عنصر خدمة غير واضح إلى لهجة مشرقة سيتم بناء بقية التركيب حولها. يمكن أن يكون جزءًا من بيئة كاملة مشبعة بالألوان ، أو لهجة لونية زاهية في تصميم داخلي أحادي اللون. Okana Tsymbalova ، المصمم:- الطريقة الثانية التي نستخدمها في عملنا هي الأبواب التي إما أن تكون صدى مع عناصر داخلية (أثاث ، منسوجات ، إلخ) ، أو هي عنصر زخرفي لامع على الحائط. في هذه الحالة ، يوحد الباب الجزء الداخلي بالكامل في الكل ويخلق شخصية معينة. يمكن أن يكون الباب بأي لون على الإطلاق ، لكن تذكر أن هذا اللون يجب أن يكون موجودًا في مكان آخر في الداخل ، وإن كان بدرجات ألوان مختلفة. قواعد الجمع

  • حكم الثالوث هو: في الداخل لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أكثر من ثلاثة ألوان أساسية. حتى إذا كان هناك بالفعل اثنين الأساسية في الغرفة، ثم الثالث يمكن استخدامها للباب، وإذا كان هناك بالفعل الكثير من الألوان في الغرفة، فمن الأفضل لتكرار واحدة من الألوان المتاحة.
  • تذكر قوانين مزيج من ظلال: إذا تم إجراء تغطية الأرض في أي لون دافئ (الخشب الطبيعي، العنبر، الرمال، براندي، الخ.)، للأبواب هو أيضا أفضل لاختيار لهجة من الطيف الدافئ، حتى لو كان لون مختلف. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على ظلال البرد.
  • لا ننسى تأثير على لون الملمس الذي هو موجود. أرضية خشبية يبدو دائما أكثر دفئا قليلا، ولكن، على سبيل المثال، مشمع أو الخرسانة لها تأثير مختلف جدا على التصور.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الشقة بأكملهاالأبواب هي نفس اللون، وتغطية الأرضيات في كل غرفة مختلفة، يمكنك اختيار واحد أكثر أو أقل الظل المشترك واستخدامه للأبواب. ومن الأفضل أن تدعمه بمساعدة لوحات التفاف التي "عقد" لون الأبواب من خلال الداخلية بأكملها.
  • في الفضاء ، يمكن أن تبدو الأبواب التي تتناقض كثيرًا مع الأرضية ضخمة الحجم وتجعل الغرفة بصريًا أصغر.

ستيبان بوغيف، مصمم الداخلية: - جذب الانتباه إلى الأبواب في الداخلية الكلاسيكية يمكن أن تكون فكرة جيدة إذا اخترت الباب الرائع مع نمط غني أو الزجاج. ويمكن أيضا أن يتم الباب في نمط الداخلية: يمكن ارتداؤها، على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الداخلية في روح بروفانس يتطلب ذلك. هذه الأبواب غنية جدا في الإطار. في التصميم الداخلي أكثر حداثة، يمكنك القيام به جذريا: طلاء الباب في لون متناقض. يمكن أن يكون على حد سواء واجهة على نحو سلس واجهة الإغاثة. مشرق جدا وغير عادية تبدو الأبواب، رسمت بألوان مختلفة - الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر - في الداخلية أحادية اللون تماما من الأبيض أو الرمادي. وبالتالي، فإنها تسمح لك لخلق لون الترميز في الفضاء وتساعدك على توجيه الضيوف في شقتك ("الحمام - إلى اليمين، الباب الأحمر!"). الداخلية من مكتب "النصر التصميم" الداخلية من مكتب "النصر التصميم" الداخلية من مكتب "النصر التصميم"

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Do I have to choose the color of the doors in the color of the floor: 25 ideas and tips pros - etk-fashion.com

Do I need to choose doors that match the color of the floor?Or maybe the other way around? Make them invisible or contrasting? Answers to all these questions, as well as design advice and real examples - in this article The question of which color to choose sooner or later overtakes everyone who makes repairs in an apartment or house. The problem becomes especially urgent if the floor covering has already been selected. Do I need to match doors to match its color? If not, then make them lighter or darker? Or maybe choose some bright bold shade? In this article, we have collected answers to all questions and rules of combinations, and at the same time we learned how professional designers choose the color of doors and floors in their projects. Combination options No. 1.Floor and doors of the same color Doors that match the flooring are considered classics - like shoes that match a handbag. And just like in fashion, their combination is not required today. If you decide to choose a door tone to match the floor, try to find the most similar material, because complete harmony is achieved not only with the help of one color, but also thanks to a single texture. No. 2.Multi-tone difference The difference between the color of the floor and multi-tone doors is quite common. If you do not like too bright contrasts, then this option will definitely suit you. With a white ceiling and dark flooring, the door will act as a kind of connecting element and create a smoother transition, since the interior is always visually "read" from top to bottom. No. 3.Doors are lighter than the floor The most popular version of the "light doors + dark floor" ensemble is the door leaf against the background of white walls and wooden flooring. This combination is relevant for many styles, and is most often found in European apartments and in the so-called French interior. Oksana Tsymbalova, designer:- In the projects of our studio, we often use such a technique as doors in the color of the walls. We like it when the customer cannot find them immediately after installation. Thus, we draw attention to the idea and character of the interior, and not to its constituent elements. We regularly use doors for flush-mounted finishing; paint, wallpaper or plaster can be applied to their surface. For us, such a design allows us to either hide the door from view, or, conversely, make it an accent. www.artdomsun.com Interior from Oksana Tsymbalova Stepan Bugaev,interior designer: - I intentionally hide the door when the interior is too full of details and an extra object can make it lurid. Also, this technique can be used, for example, in narrow corridors or small halls, when it is not necessary to focus attention on the door. I advise you to pay attention to such firms as Chameleon or Secret: the doors of these manufacturers can be painted in any color and allow them to merge with the wall. On some models, you can even lay out a tile or decorative plaster, and in classical interiors give preference to doors with panels that will move from the wall as its continuation. Interior from the Bureau of "Victory of Design" No. 4.Doors are darker than the floor To some, the idea of ​​dark doors in the interior (and even against the background of a light floor) may seem quite radical, but there are at least three reasons to pay attention to this technique. Firstly, dark doors look very stylish, and secondly, they combine all the dark elements together, making the interior harmonious and complete. Thirdly, a dark color is just practical. Of course, dirt, dust and hand stains will remain on the black door, but at least they will be less noticeable. Oksana Tsymbalova, designer:- You can paint the door in the nursery with graphite paint (remember that it comes in different colors, not just black!) And thus create a board for drawing, notes, wishes, etc. Such a door not only looks interesting, but also becomes a platform for creativity, unites and carries children and family members into the world of interesting communication. № 5. Colored doors as an accent Sometimes it is necessary that the door was neutral or completely disguised in the wall, so as not to distract attention from the decor of the room. But anything can “work” in the interior, which means that the door can be turned from an inconspicuous service element into a bright accent around which the rest of the composition will be built. It can be either a part of a whole environment saturated with colors, or a bright color accent in a monochrome interior. Okana Tsymbalova, designer:- The second approach that we use in our work is doors that either echo with interior elements (furniture, textiles, etc.), or are a bright decorative element on the wall. In this case, the door unites the entire interior into a whole and creates a certain character. The door can be absolutely any color, but remember that this color must be present somewhere else in the interior, albeit in different shades. Combination rules

  • The rule of trinity is: In the interior there should be no more than three primary colors. So if there are already two basic ones in the room, then the third one can be used for the door, and if there are already so many colors in the room, it is better to repeat one of the available colors.
  • Remember the laws of the combination of shades: if the floor covering is made in any warm color (natural wood, amber, sand, brandy, etc.), for doors it is also better to choose a tone from the warm spectrum, even if it is a different color. The same applies to cold shades.
  • Do not forget about the effect on the color of the texture in which it is present. The wooden floor always seems a little warmer, but, for example, linoleum or concrete have a very different effect on perception.
  • If you want to use the whole apartmentdoors are the same color, and the floor covering in each room is different, you can choose one more or less common shade and use it for doors. And it is best to support it with the help of skirting boards that will "hold" the color of the doors through the entire interior.
  • In a space, doors that contrast too much with the floor can seem bulky and visually make the room even smaller.

Stepan Bugaev, interior designer: - Attracting attention to the doors in the classical interior can be a good idea if you choose a magnificent door with a rich pattern or glazing. The door can also be made in the style of the interior: it can be worn, for example, if the interior in the spirit of Provence requires it. These doors are very rich in frame. In more modern interiors, you can do radically: paint the door in a contrasting color. It can have both a smooth facade and a relief facade. Very bright and unusual look doors, painted in different colors - red, blue, green - in a completely monochrome interior of white or gray. Thus, they allow you to create color coding in the space and help you orient the guests in your apartment ("Bathroom - to the right, the red door!"). Interior from the Bureau of "Victory of Design" Interior from the Bureau of "Victory of Design" Interior from the Bureau of "Victory of Design"

Comments

Comments