منظمة الفضاء

مطبخ جديد: على ما يمكن وما لا يمكن أن تنقذ

هل تريد أن يكون لطيفا لإنقاذ عند شراء العلامة التجارية الجديدةالمطبخ؟ ثم لا بد لنا من النظر في كل شيء بحكمة والقضاء على جميع المسرات لا لزوم لها. عندما الباردة، واتباع نهج متوازن يمكن الحصول على وفورات ملموسة! ونحن يمكن أن تساعدك مع هذا الأمر في السنوات الأخيرة في العالم غارقة في عدد من الأحداث مما تسبب في الأزمات، فضلا عن المشاكل المختلفة، بما فيها المالية. مهما كان، والحياة لا تزال مستمرة، على الرغم من انخفاض قيمة الروبل، ونحن جميعا سواسية لجعل عمليات الشراء. مطابخ ليست استثناء، ولكن الواقع الحالي الجميع يحاول انقاذ أكثر دقة من ذي قبل. لذلك، قمنا بإعداد استطرادا مختصرا، والتي سوف اقول لكم ما يمكن تجاهلها، وحيث يجب أن لا تبخل، وليس لاخطأ الحساب.

تصميم

أهم شيء عند إنشاء مطبخ - مريحويعتقد أن كل تخطيط سنتيمتر. وفي هذه المرحلة، يمكنك حفظ إلى حد كبير عن طريق تجنب خيارات مكلفة عند التخطيط لهذه الخطة ذاتها. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، في محاولة للتخلي عن الأبراج على شكل L على شكل U و، لأنه في هذه الحالة، كنت في حاجة الى الكثير من الأثاث، بما في ذلك خزانات الزاوية مع أدراج مثل "كاروسيل"، ومعهم الاكسسوارات يست رخيصة. لمزيد من الاقتصاد هو أفضل للنظر في تخطيط خطي، أو متغير مع بار، الذي هو أيضا وظيفية للغاية وصغيرة الحجم. ولكن من المهم النظر في التصميم إلى أصغر التفاصيل، لكي لا تؤذي بيئة العمل. آرثر Guchigov، مدير التصدير من الاتحاد الروسي وMobalpaرابطة الدول المستقلة: - أولا وقبل كل شيء، والتكلفة تعتمد على المواد الواجهة. على سبيل المثال، صفح أرخص من ورنيش، والاكريليك أو مجموعة. حتى الآن، لدينا مصنع، وهناك جبهات الميلامين تحت طلاء لامع، وهو أرخص من الورنيش اللامع، 50 في المئة، وبالطريقة نفسها. هذا النموذج ميليا، التي هي الآن الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا. يمكنك أيضا حفظ المال عن طريق اختيار الصم بدلا من الواجهات الزجاجية. منتجات المصنع تسمح لك لخلط المواد ونماذج مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للمطبخ تكون أرخص إذا كانت قاعدة العليا لجعل الاكريليك ج النهاية، والقاع - من الرقائق. وهكذا، يمكنك إنشاء تصميم فريد من نوعه وتناسب ميزانيتك. نضع في اعتبارنا أن عناصر انزلاق هي أكثر من مجرد واجهات البديل. mobalpa.com

المواد وتصميم واجهات

بشكل ملحوظ حفظ رفض السماح الطبيعيشجرة لصالح خيارات أكثر بأسعار معقولة. واجهات على أساس من يمول رخيصة ودائمة وسهلة لرعاية، والسعر يختلف اعتمادا على البطانة. وحدات مع تطبيق فيلم PVC تكون الميزانية، ولكن الطلاء البلاستيكية المغلفة أو أن يكون بشكل ملحوظ أكثر تكلفة. مصنوعة أرخص إصدارات احباط اللوح. في هذه الحالة، نفس اللوح، ولكن ملمع، وسوف يكون عدة مرات أكثر تكلفة. ومع ذلك، سواء كان مطبخ نموذج الميزانية أو قسط، الشركة المصنعة يحترم نفسه لا يجعل أي اختلاف في جودتها. حتى أرخص الخيارات ينفذ وفقا لجميع المعايير، بحيث الأثاث سيخدم لسنوات عديدة، في نفس الوقت حصل على الضمان لعدة سنوات. لذلك، في السعي لتحقيق وفورات لا يزال غير خائف لدفع قليلا اضافية للجودة. إذا لم تكن ادخال الزجاج وإطارات الألومنيوم وواجهات الزجاج الملون ولك العناصر الحيوية منها كما يمكن التخلي عنها. مطبخ ليست لتصبح هذه الفقراء ومملة، يمكنك طلب أبواب بألوان مختلفة. بالمناسبة، يمكنك إضافة إلى جماليات الجبهات المفتوحة والرفوف، والتي بالإضافة إلى نوع أنيقة من الغذاء أكثر وأرخص.

الطاولة

هنا مرة أخرى في المبدأ الرئيسي هو الاستبدالالمواد باهظة الثمن أكثر يسرا. المشجعين من الحجر الطبيعي كبديل للحصول على نظرة الاصطناعي أفضل، لاسيما وأنه ليست أقل شأنا، وفي بعض الجودة حتى متفوقة على نظيره الطبيعي. وعلى الرغم من نظرة أنيقة ومبتكرة، مجموعة والزجاج والمعادن المواد الخشبية هي متقلبة جدا في التشغيل والصيانة المجانية. ولكن السعر المنخفض لا يمكن التباهي بها. وإذا كونترتوب مصنوعة من يمول، اللوح الليفي والحبيبي غير مكلفة، وهذا لا يعني أنهم أقل شأنا. نسبيا الخشب والزجاج هم أفضل في استخدام وصيانة. كما أن لديهم تشكيلة كبيرة مع الكثير من القوام والألوان. ولكن على أي حال، وإيلاء الاهتمام إلى أقاصي سطح العمل، بحيث يتم مختومة هم، لا الرقائق وmicrocracks. منذ لغير مكلفة MDF، اللوح الليفي والحبيبي الرطوبة قاتلة. عندما يحصل في المواد، وتتضخم وبتشوهات، وهذا ما لم يتم التصدي لها. آرثر Guchigov، مدير التصدير Mobalpa في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة: - في أوروبا اليوم هو صفح شعبية جدا وصفح المدمجة، لأن هذا المنتج يمكن محاكاة جميع أنواع الحجر والخشب وغيرها من المواد، في حين أنها أرخص بكثير، وفي الوقت نفسه نوعية ممتازة وممتعة لمسة. mobalpa.com

التجهيزات جودة

يجب إنشاء جميع التجهيزات من جيدة،معدن دائم. على خلاف ذلك، فإن مثل هذا قاصر لمشاهدة تفاصيل مثل امتصاص الصدمات، وإغلاق باب ويتوقف عن خزائن يمكن أن تصبح مشكلة كبيرة. ذلك أن كل خدمة طويلة والعمل على مدار الساعة لصناديق سهلة لطرحها، ويغلق الباب بهدوء وسلاسة، في أي حال من الأحوال لا تبخل على ذلك. في نفس الوقت وهذا لا يعني أن لديك لشراء الخيارات أغلى ورائعة. وسوف يكون كافيا، والتأكد من والاكسسوارات، واختيار مجموعة قياسية. ومع مداها ضخم، وعدد قليل يمكن التمييز، وهذا اللكم مصنع أو الأقلام المصنوعة يدويا.

المنظمون لمربعات

ملء أدراج المطبخ يتناسب طردياتقليل ميزانيتك. ولكن من هذه الأشياء الصغيرة يمكن تبسيط كبير حياتك ومساعدة في الترتيب الصحيح للمطبخ، وأنه لا تقدر بثمن تقريبا. بفضل منظم، والبضائع صواني والنظام والنظافة من مساحة العمل سوف يتحقق بسرعة وسهولة. Butylochnitsy، وتدرج، والصواني وفواصل تجعل من السهل لتهدئة المطبخ كل يوم، ولكن لا ننسى التكلفة. لحفظه من الأفضل عدم شراء منظمي الحصري مكلفة من المعدن أو الخشب، والحصول على نماذج من البلاستيك. وخاصة بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن العديد من مرات أرخص.

تلميح!

  • اختيار الجزء الأكبر باب القياسية كما يتوقف منزلقة والاختلاف الآخر منها، يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من تكلفة سماعة الرأس.
  • الأكثر كفاءة وربحية لشراء خزانات في الأحجام القياسية، وكذلك محاولة استخدام خزانة كبيرة واحدة بدلا من اثنين الصغيرة منها.
  • للحد من تكلفة المشروع من مطبخ جديد، يجب تجنب إدراج غير الضرورية، والانحناءات وعناصر الزاوي مختلفة.
  • أرخص لشراء الأجهزة المنزلية في المتاجر، وشراء podgadyvaya في الخصومات والعروض الترويجية من لاصطحابها في نفس المقصورة، حيث الأثاث جدا.
  • إذا قمت بإجراء العمليات الحسابية الصحيحة، فمن الممكن التخلي عن خزائن الحائط مع عدم فقدان مساحة التخزين، ولكن لتوفير المال. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص للمطابخ الصغيرة هذه.
  • pinterest.com، int2architecture.ru

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Organization of space

New kitchen: what can and can not be saved

Want to save a lot when buying a newcomerThe kitchen? Then everything should be properly thought out and eliminated all unnecessary delights. With a cold, weighted approach, you can get tangible savings! And we will help you in this. Recently, the world is overwhelmed by a lot of events that cause crisis situations, as well as various problems, including financial ones. Whatever it was, life is still going on and, despite the fall of the ruble, we are still making purchases. Kitchens are no exception, but in the current reality everyone tries to save more carefully than before. Therefore, we have prepared a short digression, which will tell you what can be neglected, and where to stint it is not necessary not to lose.

Layout

The most important moment when creating a kitchen is a comfortableAnd carefully planned up to every centimeter. And it is at this stage that you can save considerably, avoiding the costly planning of this layout when planning. If possible, try to abandon the U-shaped and L-shaped arrangements, because in this case it will take a lot of furniture, including corner cabinets with drawers like "carousel", and with them an inexpensive fittings. For greater economy, it is better to consider a linear layout or a variant with a bar counter, which is also very functional and compact. But here it is important to think through the design to the smallest detail so that ergonomics does not suffer. Arthur Guchigov, export manager of Mobalpa in Russia andCIS: - First of all, the cost depends on the material of the facade. For example, a laminate is cheaper than a varnish, acrylic or an array. To date, our factory has melamine facades under glossy varnish, which are cheaper than glossy varnish, by 50 percent, but look the same. This is the model of Melia, which is now the most popular in Europe. Also you can save money by choosing blind facades instead of glass ones. The products of our factory allow you to mix different materials and models. For example, the kitchen can be cheaper if the top bases are made with acrylic finishing, and the lower ones are made of laminate. This way you can create a unique design and fit into your budget. Keep in mind that the sliding elements are more expensive than just the swinging facades. Mobalpa.com

Material and design of facades

It will be tangible to save the refusal from naturalTree in favor of more affordable options. Facades based on MDF are inexpensive, durable and easy to care for, and their price differs depending on the cladding. Modules with the application of PVC-films will be the most budgetary, but covered with plastic or varnish will be significantly more expensive. The cheapest versions are made of a filmboard. At the same time, the same chipboard, but covered with varnish, will be several times more expensive. However, whether it's a budget model or a premium kitchen, the self-respecting manufacturer does not differentiate in their quality. Even cheap options, he executes in accordance with all standards, so that furniture will serve for many years, while providing a multi-year warranty. Therefore, in the pursuit of savings, do not be afraid to pay a little for the quality. If the glass inserts, aluminum frames and stained glass on the facades are not vital to you, they can also be discarded. And that the kitchen does not become this meager and dull, you can order doors in different colors. By the way, for aesthetics, you can add open facades and shelves, which, in addition to the stylish look, will also cheapen the kitchen.

Worktop

Here the main principle is again the substitutionExpensive materials more affordable. For lovers of natural stone, it is better to consider artificial as an alternative, especially since it is in no way inferior, and in some respects even surpasses the natural counterpart. Despite the stylish and original look, the wood array, glass and metal are pretty whimsical materials both in operation and in care. But the low price can not boast. And if the countertops made of MDF, fiberboard and chipboard are inexpensive, this does not mean that they are worse. With regard to wood and glass, they are even better in both use and maintenance. In addition, they have a huge model number with a lot of textures and colors. But in any case, pay attention to the ends of the countertops, so that they are sealed, without chips and microcracks. Since for low-cost MDF, fiberboard and particleboard moisture is fatal. If it gets inside the material, it swells and deforms, and this can not be eliminated. Arthur Guchigov, Mobalpa export manager for Russia and CIS: - In Europe, laminate and compact laminate are very popular today, as this product can imitate all types of stone, wood and other materials, while it is much cheaper and at the same time of excellent quality And pleasant to the touch. Mobalpa.com

Quality fittings

All furniture must be made from a good,Durable metal. Otherwise, such insignificant seemingly details like shock absorbers, door closers or loops for lockers can be a huge problem. Therefore, for everything long to serve and work as a clock, so that the drawers are easily pulled out, and the doors close silently and smoothly, in no case do not save on it. At the same time, this does not mean that you have to buy the most expensive and exquisite options. It will be enough to make sure, as a fittings, to choose a standard set. And with their vast assortment, very few people will be able to tell which factory is stamping or hand-made pens.

Organizers for boxes

Filling kitchen boxes in direct proportionReducing your budget. But it is these gizmos that can greatly simplify your life and help in the competent arrangement of the kitchen, and this is practically priceless. Thanks to box organizers, the order and cleanliness of the workspace will be achieved quickly and easily. Bottles, liners, trays and dividers will make your everyday life a lot easier, but do not forget about their cost. To save money, it's better not to buy expensive exclusive organizers from metal or natural wood, and to acquire plastic models. Especially considering the fact that they are several times cheaper.

On a note!

  • Choose for the most part standard doors, as folding, sliding and other variations can significantly increase the cost of the headset.
  • It is most rational and advantageous to purchase lockers of standard sizes, and also try to use one large locker instead of two small ones.
  • To reduce the price of the project of a new kitchen, it is necessary to avoid unnecessary insertions, bends and different angular elements.
  • The cheapest thing is to buy household appliances in stores, guessing the purchase for discounts and promotions, than to take it in the same cabin, where the furniture itself.
  • If you make the right calculations, you can abandon the hinged cabinets without losing storage space, but saving money. This is especially true for small kitchens.
  • Pinterest.com, int2architecture.ru

    Comments

    Comments