تخزين

لا يوجد مكان في الحضانة: مجموعة مختارة من الأثاث الأكثر تحويلا واسعة

غرفة نوم، غرفة لعب، مكان للفصول وغرفة خلع الملابس. كيف تناسبهم في غرفة واحدة، وترك الطفل مساحة للحياة؟ الحل الوحيد هو الأثاث المحولات. لقد جمعنا لك أفضل النماذج والحلول الطازجة

يعرف كل من الوالدين: غرفة الأطفال هي الغرفة الأكثر تنوعا في المنزل. يمكنك تنظيم بشكل صحيح - عالم الأطفال. عليك أن تكون مخطئا بعض الشيء - مقبرة لعب مكسورة. الحيلة هي لتناسب كل ما يحتاجه الطفل، وترك مساحة كافية لأوهامه. ليس من المهم جدا كم متر يمكنك تخصيص لمملكة الأطفال، 8 أو 18 - مساحة حرة للعبة لا يزال غير كاف.

المهمة الرئيسية للوالد هي التحسينالفضاء - سيتحول إلى معادلة ذات مجاهيل مستمرة. كيف تفعل ذلك؟ كيف تختار أثاثًا صديقًا للبيئة وآمنًا ومشرقًا ولا ينكسر؟ كيف نرتبها لتحفيز الاستقلالية وعادات النظام دون خنق الخيال والحاجة إلى الإبداع؟

السرير

دعونا نبدأ مع المكان الرئيسي للنوم. من المهد مهد لحديثي الولادة، سرير صغير لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة، أريكة أو سرير للمراهق ... في غضون فترة قصيرة من الوقت لديك لشراء 2 أو 3 غرف نوم للأثاث، وتوفير كل فراش العظام! الأسرة المحولات في هذا الوضع - سريعة وأفضل مساعدة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن اختيارها وفقا للاحتياجات المحددة. رأينا: - هل أحتاج إلى الوليد غرفة منفصلة - وهي نقطة خلافية للآباء والأمهات وأطباء الأطفال. شيء آخر هو مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة. مع 3-4 سنوات بعد أزمة الهوية الأولى، عندما يبدأ الطفل لإظهار طابعها الخاص والوصول لأطفال آخرين، هناك حاجة لمساحة شخصية. ومن الجدير النظر، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصائص شخصية الصحوة. وهذا ينطبق على كل من الديكور والأداء الوظيفي. قبل اختيار موضوع اللون وحتى شكل الوضع الأشياء للأطفال، وننظر عن كثب، وأكثر طفلك مهتمة في: الطائرات أو الفراشات، والألوان، أو مصمم.

مطابقة بشكل صحيح سرير قابل للتحويليمكن أن "الصمود" من سن الطفل 3-4 سنوات والصفوف الابتدائية. أبسط حل هو هيكل انزلاق التي سوف تنمو مع الطفل. بعض الشركات المصنعة تزويدها مع جانبية إضافية لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة - العديد من الأطفال تدور بنشاط في حلم أنها تستيقظ على الأرض و "خارج" - في الوقت المناسب مثل الأريكة تبين.

أكثر تعقيدا، ولكن أيضا البديل أكثر إثارة للاهتمام -هياكل من طابقين مع سلم. فوق السرير هو الفضاء أدناه التي يمكن أن تصبح دراسة، استوديو، خزانة أو منزل صغير. وهناك خيار إضافي هو الشريحة التي تحول الغرفة إلى جاذبية.

لحفظ لقطات ثمينة اخترعتخزانات السرير، ومجهزة آليات رفع (هذا الخيار هو أكثر ملاءمة للمراهقين)، المنصات تترك مربع شيدت، الجداول السرير والعديد من الهياكل الأخرى.

رأينا:

- مصنعين عرض وأرائك قابلة للطي، فيبما في ذلك للأطفال الأصغر سنا. ولكننا لسنا على استعداد أن نوصي بها. لا أريكة سوف توفر نفس الراحة أثناء النوم كسرير ثابت، ومجهزة فراش العظام. من بين أمور أخرى، وهذا هو الوقاية اليومية من الجنف وانتهاك الموقف. وأدت الدروس والحواسيب والتلفزيون - وهي نمط الحياة المستقرة في الغالب إلى حقيقة أن أكثر من ثلثي تلاميذ المدارس الحديثة يحتاجون، إن لم يكنوا يساعدون، إلى الإشراف على جراح العظام.

أنظمة التخزين

حول ، ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك مكان لها ، فعليك أن تفعل ذلكافعل ذلك بخزانة ملابس قديمة جيدة. أفضل إذا كان متعدد الوظائف. الشرط الرئيسي ، بالإضافة إلى السلامة ، هو ارتفاع منخفض. يجب أن يكون للطفل حق الوصول الكامل إلى جميع ممتلكاته ، باستثناء الملابس الموسمية ، والتي يمكن للوالد الحصول عليها مرتين في السنة. كل شيء آخر - نفسك ، من فضلك. عند اختيار خزانة الأطفال الرئيسية ، تذكر أنها ستصبح قريبًا كهفًا لأربعين لصًا ، وجحرًا لأرنب مذعور ، وكوكب ثالث ، ومجموعة من الأماكن الأكثر غرابة. يجب أن تكون الخزانة موثوقة وفسيحة وبدون زجاج.

بالإضافة إلى الخزائن التي يمكن ترتيبها تحت السرير، هناك خزائن التي تفهم الجداول والأرفف، وخزانات التي يمكنك إزالة الرفوف للحفاضات وإدراج شريط.

من حوالي عامين ، يكتسب الطفل القدرةالتركيز وإصلاح انتباهك. هذه هي اللحظة التي حان وقت البدء فيها. لمساعدة الوالدين - أرفف مفتوحة وحاويات تخزين يمكن أن تتحول إلى طاولات وكراسي: خزانات ومقاعد ذات أدراج بالداخل وطاولات سرير متحركة خفيفة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات.

أفكار التصميم ممتازة للتحفيزخيال الأطفال - كتل وحدات بلاستيكية من الشركة السويدية نولا، والتي يمكن استخدامها كراس، براز ومصمم في نفس الوقت، من نفس السلسلة - رفوف مشرق كوبي من شركة B الإيطالية الخط. حل كبير لإبقاء عزيزي على تربعات القلب للأطفال - مأوى تحت سقف بلدي للمصمم المكسيكي كريستيان فيفانكو.

طاولات وكراسي

السؤال "ماذا تتغذى؟"، في أقرب وقت هناك ما يلي -" على ماذا؟ ". لهذا الغرض تم اختراع كراسي الأطفال مع أعلى الجدول. المحولات الحديثة يمكن استخدامها لعدة سنوات. في الأكثر ملاءمة - ليس فقط هناك، ولكن أيضا اللعب، ورسم وحتى النوم.

في 70s المصمم النرويجي الشهير بيتر أوبسفيكجاء مع كرسي محول، الذي ينمو حرفيا مع حق الطفل حتى دخوله مرحلة البلوغ. ولدت الفكرة، بطبيعة الحال، في اللعبة مع ابنه، الذي يريد دائما كرسي أكبر - مثل والده. ومنذ ذلك الحين، تمكنت شركة أوبسويك وشركته من بيع الملايين من مصيدة تريب في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا التصميم، مستوحى من حياتهم الخاصة، تبين أن تكون ناجحة جدا.

بغض النظر عن مدى ملاءمة كان المحول للأغذية وبقية، قريبا سوف تضطر إلى تغيير إلى محول للعمل. مطلوب العديد من الأطفال الصغار وكرسي بالفعل في 5،5-6 سنوات. تبدأ روضة الأطفال الإعداد للمدرسة. ويعتقد أن أفضل النماذج في هذه الفئة تقدم من قبل الألمان. هذه النماذج هي مناسبة للجميع، من مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة للطلاب، وتسمح لك لضبط ارتفاع وزاوية من أعلى الجدول، وتلبية معايير وزارة الصحة الألمانية الشديدة. ومع ذلك، فهي مكلفة للغاية.

تظهر ونظائرها الروسية، ونوعية جيدة وأكثر بأسعار معقولة، على سبيل المثال، عدة إيفوليف من شركة موسكو بغم.

في المساحات الصغيرة جدا، يمكن أن تكون المشكلةفمن الأسهل لحلها. الجدول "تنمو" مع الطفل ليست ضرورية. ويمكن تحقيق نفس التأثير من خلال شراء كرسي عمل جيد مع تعديل الارتفاع. يمكن حفظ مكان بنجاح مع لوحة قلادة أو الرف بالقرب من الجدار.

تفعل ذلك بنفسك

للغرف الصغيرة جدا أو غير القياسيةأثاث الأطفال، بما في ذلك قادرة على التحول، هو الأفضل القيام به لأجل على أحجام الفردية. في السوق هناك عدد قليل جدا من النجارين الخاصين والأثاث الشركات التي سوف تصنيع لكم أي تصميم وحتى مساعدة مع الرسومات. كما المواد الرئيسية فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ شجرة واتخاذ نظرة متأنية جدا في اختيار الدهانات، والتشريب والورنيش.

رأينا:

- الأطفال، حتى أصغر، يجب أن يكونفي مثل هذه الطريقة التي يمكن أن ثلاثة إلى أربعة أشخاص تلعب في لعبة المحمول. مساحة أقل سوف تشغل الأثاث - كلما كان ذلك أفضل. ولكن الأثاث يحتاج واحد خاص. لخيال الطفل، وخزانة، سرير أو طاولة هو دائما شيء أكثر من مجرد كائن: هو مصدر إلهام وأساس للعبة. لذلك، من المهم تحديدها بحيث يشعر الطفل وكأنه سيد كامل في منزله. amazinginteriordesign.com pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

There is no place in the nursery: a selection of the most spacious transformable furniture

A bedroom, a playroom, a place for classes and a dressing room. How to fit them in one room, leaving the child a space for life? The only solution is furniture-transformer. We have collected for you the best models and fresh solutions

Every parent knows: The children's room is the most versatile room in the house. You organize correctly - the children's world. A little mistake - the cemetery of broken toys. The trick is to fit everything that the child needs, and leave enough room for his fantasies. It's not so important how many meters you can allocate for the children's kingdom, 8 or 18 - free space for the game is still not enough.

The main task of the parent is optimizationSpace - will turn into an equation with continuous unknowns. How to do so,? How to choose furniture, eco-friendly, safe and bright, and do not go broke? How to arrange it to stimulate independence and the habit of order, but not to stifle the imagination and the need for creativity?

Bed

Let's start with the main place for sleeping. Cradle-cot for a newborn, a small bed for a preschooler, a couch or a sofa for a teenager ... For a short period of time, you will have to buy 2 or 3 sleeping pieces of furniture, each having an orthopedic mattress! The beds-transformers in this situation - fast and best help. Moreover, they can be selected according to specific needs. Our opinion: - Whether a separate room is needed for a newborn is a controversial issue for both parents and pediatricians. Another thing is the preschooler. From 3-4 years, immediately after the first crisis of self-identification, when the child begins to show his own character and reach out to other children, there is a need for personal space. And it is worth considering, taking into account the characteristics of the awakening personality. This applies to both decor and functionality. Before choosing a color, theme or even a form of children's furniture, take a closer look, the more your child is interested: by airplanes or butterflies, paints or a designer.

Correctly matched transformable bedCan "hold out" from the age of the child 3-4 years and to the primary classes. The simplest solution is a sliding structure that will grow with the child. Some manufacturers supply it with additional sidewalls for safety reasons - many children are so actively spinning in the dream that they wake up on the floor and "out" - in time something like a couch turns out.

More complex, but also more interesting variant -Two-tier constructions with ladder. Above the bed is a space below which can become a study, a studio, a closet or a house. An additional option is a slide that turns the room into an attraction.

To save precious footage inventedBed-cabinets, equipped with lifting mechanisms (this option is more suitable for teenagers), podiums leaving the constructed box, bed-tables and many other structures.

Our opinion:

- Manufacturers offer and folding sofas, inIncluding for the youngest children. But we are not ready to recommend them. No sofa will provide the same comfort during sleep as a stationary bed with an orthopedic mattress. Among other things, this is a daily prophylaxis of scoliosis and violation of posture. Lessons, computers, TV - a mostly sedentary lifestyle led to the fact that more than two thirds of modern schoolchildren need, if not help, then in the supervision of an orthopedic surgeon.

Storage systems

About that, But if there is no room for it,Dispense with an old kind wardrobe. It is better, if it will be multifunctional. The main requirement, in addition to security - is a small height. The child should have full access to all of his belongings, except for seasonal clothes, which the parent can get twice a year. All the rest is itself, please. When choosing the main children's closet, remember also that it will very soon become a cave of forty robbers, and a burrowed rabbit, a third planet, and a bunch of the most unusual places. The cabinet must be reliable, roomy and without glass.

In addition to the cabinets that can be arranged under the bunk bed, there are cabinets that understand the bedside tables and racks, and cabinets from which you can remove the shelves for the diapers and insert the bar.

Approximately from two years the child acquires the abilityFocus and fix your attention. This is the very moment when it's time to start. To help the parent - open racks, storage tanks, able to turn into tables and chairs: chests, seats with drawers inside and light mobile nightstands, as well as a variety of modules.

Excellent design ideas for stimulationChildren's imagination - plastic modular blocks of the Swedish company Nola, which can be used as chairs, stools and a designer at the same time, from the same series - a bright shelving Quby from the Italian company B-line. The perfect solution for storing precious little things for the children's heart - the shelter under my my roof of the Mexican designer Christian Vivanco.

Tables and chairs

The question "what to feed?", As there and then there is the following -" on what? ". To do this, children's chairs with a table top have been designed. Modern transformers can be used for several years. In the most convenient - not only there, but also play, draw and even sleep.

In the 70s famous Norwegian designer Peter OpsvikCame up with a chair-transformer, which literally grows with the child until his entry into adulthood. The idea was born, of course, in the game with his son, who always wanted a little more chair - like his father. Since then, Opswick and his company have managed to sell millions of Tripp Trap around the world. The design, inspired by their own lives, was very successful.

No matter how convenient was the transformer for food andRest, soon it will have to be changed to a transformer for work. Many toddlers and a chair are required already in 5,5-6 years. In the kindergarten, preparation for school begins. It is believed that the best models in this category are offered by the Germans. These models are suitable for everyone, from preschoolers to students, allow you to adjust the height and angle of the table top, meet the standards of severe German Ministry of Health. However, they are very expensive.

Appear and Russian counterparts, and good quality and more affordable, for example, the Evolife kit from the Moscow company BGM.

In very small spaces, the problem can beIt is easier to solve. The table "grow" with the child is not necessary. The same effect can be achieved by buying a good work chair with height adjustment. A place can be successfully saved with a pendant board or a shelf near the wall.

Do it yourself

For very small or non-standard roomsChildren's furniture, including the one capable of transformation, is best made to order on individual sizes. There are quite a few private carpenters and furniture companies in the market that will manufacture you any design and even help with the drawings. As the main material, it is better to take a tree and take a very careful look at the choice of paints, impregnations and varnishes.

Our opinion:

- Children, even the smallest, should beIs planned in such a way that three or four people can play it in a mobile game. The less space will occupy the furniture - the better. But the furniture needs a special one. For a child's imagination, a closet, bed or table is always something more than just an object: it is the source of inspiration and the basis for the game. Therefore, it is important to select them so that the child feels like a full-fledged master in his house. Amazinginteriordesign.com pinterest.com

Comments

Comments