هندسة معمارية

يمكن من خلالها بناء منزل: أفضل المواد الموضوعية - etk-fashion.com

مع حلول الخريف ، يبدأ الكثير مناالبناء ، شخص ما يخطط فقط للقيام بذلك في المستقبل. من أجل تسهيل اختيار هذا الأخير لتكنولوجيا البناء ، قمنا بإنشاء مجموعة من المقالات المواضيعية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول ما يجب اختياره: الطوب ، الكتل أو تقنية wireframe

كما أظهرت التجربة ، سجلات والطوب - ليس ذلك بكثيروخيار منطقي للبناء ، كما فكرنا جميعا لفترة طويلة. أصبحت تقنيات البناء تزداد يوما بعد يوم. اليوم سوف نتذكر تلك التي أتقنها بالفعل. على الأقل من الناحية النظرية. البيوت المبنية من الطوب موجودة في كل مكانومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من أنواع الطوب نفسها ، لم يخطر ببال أي منا. يتمتع الطوب بمستوى عالٍ من توفير الحرارة والمتانة والخصائص الجمالية التي لا يمكن إنكارها. أما بالنسبة للسلبيات ، فهناك القليل منها.

الطوب هو بالفعل كلاسيكي ، ولكن إذا كنتإذا كنت تفضل الخشب ، فإن بناء الإطار يناسبك. يتم بناء المزيد من المنازل باستخدام هذه التكنولوجيا ، فهي أرخص وأكثر صداقة للبيئة بالتأكيد. سوف تتعلم بالتفصيل جميع مزايا المنازل من كتل الإطارات ويمكنك أخيرًا اتخاذ قرار مستنير. البناء الآخر هو بناء الكتلة.هنا سنتحدث بالفعل عن المواد الحديثة ، مثل الخرسانة الخلوية والخرسانة الطينية الموسعة وخرسانة البوليسترين. تتمتع تقنية البلوك بخمس مزايا مقارنة بأساليب البناء "الكلاسيكية". ومع ذلك ، فإن العيوب هي نفسها.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Architecture

Of what to build a house: the best thematic materials - etk-fashion.com

With the advent of autumn, many of us beginConstruction, someone just plans to do it in the future. In order to make it easier for the latter to choose the construction technology, we created a selection of the most interesting thematic articles about what to choose: brick, blocks or wireframe technology

As experience has shown, logs and bricks - not so muchAnd a logical choice for construction, as we all thought for a long time. Building technologies are becoming more and more every day. Today we will remember those that we have already mastered. At least in theory. Brick houses can be found everywhere,But there are a lot of types of bricks themselves, hardly any of us thought about it. The brick - this is a high level of heat savings, and durability, and undeniable aesthetic properties. As for the minuses, there are very few of them.

Brick is already a classic, but if you are a stonePrefer wood, frame construction - for you. Houses on this technology are built at times more, they are cheaper and certainly much more environmentally friendly. From our you will learn in detail about all the advantages of houses from frame blocks and can finally make a deliberate decision. Another construction - block. Here we are talking about modern materials, such as cellular concrete, expanded clay and polystyrene concrete. Advantages over "classical" construction methods for block technology are five. However, there are as many minuses as this.

Comments

Comments