دليل انتقائي

على حلمك، لا تقم بحفظ: 9 نصائح من المصممين الداخليين

في غرفة النوم التي تنفق جزءا جيدا من حياتك. ولكن، بالطبع، إصلاح ليس أقل التفكير. أجرى مجلس التحرير مقابلات مع ثلاثة مصممين داخليين معروفين لمعرفة ما هو بالضبط لا يستحق إنقاذ، تزيين غرفة النوم إنقاذ أو لا إنقاذ؟ هذا هو السؤال! هل من الممكن تنظيم الإصلاحات في غرفة النوم مع ميزانية محدودة، وكيفية القيام بذلك الحق؟ تم الرد على هذه الأسئلة من قبل: الديكور إيلينا سيريدا، المصمم الداخلي لينا إيناشفيلي ومصمم البيئة المعمارية ايرينا كريفتسوفا.

لا تنقذ على النوم! نصائح من ايلينا سيريدا

تعتقد إيلينا سيريدا أنه من المستحيل في غرفة النوموفر على الأسرة والإضاءة والبياضات الجيدة. نلفت انتباهك إلى عدد من النصائح التي قدمتها إيلينا خصيصًا لقراء موقعنا. "إيلينا

نصيحة رقم 1: سرير مريح وإضاءة مدروسة

في غرفة النوم ، لا يمكنك التوفير على سرير مريح -لا ينقذون على نومهم. قلل ميزانية تأثيث أي غرفة أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، مكتب. الإنسان المعاصر منهك بشكل رهيب أثناء النهار. من المهم جدًا أين وكيف ينام ، وماذا يراه عند النوم ، وما يشاهده عندما يستيقظ. تعتبر الإضاءة في غرفة النوم أيضًا ذات أهمية كبيرة ، خاصةً إذا كان أصحابها يرغبون في القراءة ليلاً. لا يجب أن يكون مصباح السرير باهظ الثمن ، وظيفته الرئيسية هي الراحة. ضع في اعتبارك الإضاءة بطريقة لا تتداخل مع نوم الآخرين المهمين أثناء القراءة. من الممكن تمامًا رفض ثريا معلقة من السقف في وسط الغرفة ، خاصةً إذا كانت معلقة فوق السرير.

مجلس رقم 2: دون الأثاث الزائد

لا تضع جهاز تلفزيون في غرفة النوم!لا شيء يجب أن يصرف الانتباه عن الراحة الجيدة. إذا سمحت مساحة الغرفة ، فمن الأفضل التخلص من الخزائن. خزانة ذات أدراج للملابس الداخلية كافية. من الجيد أن يكون لديك كرسي بذراعين في غرفة النوم حيث يمكنك الجلوس لتغيير الملابس. إذا كان هناك الكثير من الوسائد الزخرفية في زخرفة السرير ، فستحتاج إلى مأدبة عند سفح السرير ، حيث يمكن إزالتها ليلاً.

مجلس رقم 3: المنسوجات خفيفة الوزن والأقمشة الطبيعية

لا تنفق المال على الخياطة الباهظة الثمنمفارش سرير مبطنة. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، ستشعر بالملل كل مساء وكل صباح لتتكشف وتطوي هذه الأوزان. من الأفضل توفير شيء خفيف مثل غطاء السرير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن غسل عباءة خفيفة ، لكن يجب حمل بطانية ثقيلة ، على سبيل المثال ، مخمل ، إلى آلة التنظيف الجاف ، حيث ربما ستذهبين لفترة طويلة جدًا. أنا أيضًا أفضل الستائر الخفيفة ، مرة أخرى لأسباب تتعلق بالنظافة. هم أسهل بكثير للعناية بهم. لقد سمحوا بدخول المزيد من الضوء ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية في فصل الشتاء. بالطبع هناك أناس ينامون في الظلام الدامس فقط ، لكن هذه المشكلة يمكن حلها بستارة رومانية مزروعة على بطانة خاصة لا تسمح بمرور الضوء. سيكون أرخص وأسهل في الصيانة.

نصيحة رقم 4: الأحاسيس اللمسية

لا يمكنك الحفظ على بياضات الأسرة. الأحاسيس اللمسية مهمة جدا. فمن الأفضل لشراء عدة مجموعات، ولكن الكتان جيدة حقا، على سبيل المثال، والكتان أو القطن الساتان. إذا كانت جميلة أيضا، ثم لا أحد سوف يخيف السرير نظيفة، وسيتم الافراج عن خزانة من كومة من أغطية لحاف.

الشيء الرئيسي في غرفة النوم والمنسوجات: نصيحة من لينا إيناشفيلي

Lena Inashvili "text_image =" 12935 ″person_link = ""] مصمم داخلي خاص ، رئيس الفن في استوديو تصميم المنزل. إنها ليست غريبة على الأنماط الكلاسيكية. تحب تزيين الديكورات الداخلية بأشياء غير عادية ، وغالبًا ما يكون لها تاريخ مثير للاهتمام. إنها منتبهة لرغبات عملائها. لكن Lena Inashvili تدعي أنه عند إصلاح سرير النوم ، يمكنك الاختيار من قسم غير مكلف ، ولكن يجب أن تكون المنسوجات خالية من العيوب.

مجلس رقم 1: يمكنك حفظ على الأثاث، ولكن ليس على المنسوجات

جميع الأثاث في غرفة النوم يمكن أن تكون منخفضة الميزانية،على سبيل المثال، شراء سرير غير مكلفة والجداول السرير للبيع. ولكن على ما هو مستحيل لانقاذ - لذلك هو بالضبط على المنسوجات. وهناك نسيج نوعي وجميلة للستائر والمفارش وتزيين أي، حتى متواضعة في التكاليف الداخلية، مما يعطيها اكتمال وراحة.

نصيحة رقم 2: أهمية الضوء

المصابيح المختارة بشكل صحيح سوف تضيف أيضا إلى غرفة النوم شعور من الاسترخاء والسلام. الأقمشة الغنية والإضاءة الجيدة - وأعتقد أن هذا هو أيضا شيء لا يمكنك انقاذ على.

الراحة والسلام والهدوء - لا تخطي على ذلك: المشورة من ايرينا كريفتسوفا

إيرينا كريفتسوفا متأكدة من أن الادخار لا يستحق كل هذا العناءحتى في مرحلة التصميم. في غرفة النوم ، ليس فقط مكان النوم المريح ، والداخلية الجميلة والإضاءة الجيدة مهمة ، ولكن أيضًا عزل الصوت. إيرينا كريفتسوفا تعمل إيرينا كريفتسوفا في مجال التصميم منذ أكثر من 11 عامًا. وهو حاصل على درجة عالية في الهندسة ، بالإضافة إلى تعليم ثانٍ متخصص - مصمم بيئة معمارية (NIM). في عام 2008 ، أسست هي وزملاؤها الاستوديو الخاص بها.

المجلس رقم 1: أن الجيران لا تتداخل مع النوم

غرفة النوم هي غرفة للاسترخاء ، والأهم من ذلكالاسترخاء هو الصمت والسلام والراحة. لذلك ، فإن أول ما يجب الانتباه إليه في مرحلة تصميم غرفة النوم وتجديدها هو عزل الصوت الجيد للجدران. خاصة إذا كانت هذه غرفة نوم في مبنى سكني ولديك جيران مزعجون خلف الجدار. يوجد الآن ما يكفي من المواد الصديقة للبيئة عالية الجودة في السوق والتي لا تقلل الحجم ، وفي نفس الوقت تؤدي وظائفها بشكل جيد. انتبه لجودة النوافذ. إذا كانت نافذة أو نوافذ غرفة النوم تواجه طريقًا أو شارعًا صاخبًا ، فمن الأفضل تركيب وحدة زجاجية ثلاثية. اختر منتجات من شركات مصنعة راسخة - بالتأكيد لا يجب عليك التوفير في جودة النوافذ. تأكد من أن باب غرفة النوم مغلق بإحكام.

مجلس رقم 2: المتعة الجمالية

الشرط الثاني لراحة جيدة في غرفة النوم -بقية. في هذه الحالة، سيكون جزءا جماليا من غرفة النوم الخاصة بك. تحديد لنفسك، أي نوع من الداخلية كنت تشعر بالراحة مع وتحيط نفسك مع مثل هذه الأشياء. ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو ليس لإنقاذ على الإضاءة. من الأفضل توقع سيناريوهات مختلفة مقدما والتفكير في مثل هذه الأسئلة، على سبيل المثال:

  • وسوف تكون مريحة بالنسبة لك لإيقاف ضوء العامة دون الخروج من السرير؟
  • هل مصباح القراءة يكفي للقراءة، أم أنه من الأفضل استخدام الشمعدان فوق السرير؟
  • سواء كان ذلك ضروريا بشكل منفصل لإلقاء الضوء على طاولة السيدات مع مرآة، وذلك باستخدام الخلفية، أو سيكون هناك ما يكفي من مصابيح الكلمة؟

شراء نوعية التجهيزات. يمكنك اختيار خيارات مختلفة لكل ذوق والميزانية، واختيار ضخمة، ولكن تجنب مزيفة!

نصيحة رقم 3: اختيار المرتبة المناسبة

الشرط الثالث المهم للراحة الجيدة هوالسهولة أو الراحة. لا يجب أن توفر على مرتبة مريحة أيضًا. من الأفضل تحديده بعد اختيار السرير وتثبيته ، لأنه من الضروري قياس المرتبة بدقة على طول الشبكة. في المتجر ، حاول الاستلقاء على مراتب مختلفة ، واسأل البائع عن فوائدها ، وأخبر عن رغباتك. اختر المرتبة التي ستكون مريحًا لك للنوم طوال الوقت. pinterest.com. omgamazingpics.com. josemarcio.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

Do not save on your dream: 9 interior design tips

In the bedroom you spend a good part of your life. But, of course, the repair is not the least thought about. Editorial specially interviewed three prominent interior designers to find out on what exactly is not worth saving, furnished bedroom Save or do not save? That is the question! Is it possible to arrange repairs in the bedroom with a limited budget, and how to do it right? These questions were answered by: decorator Elena Sereda, interior designer Lena Inashvili and architectural environment designer Irina Krivtsova.

Do not save on sleep! Tips from Elena Sereda

Elena Sereda believes that it is impossible in the bedroomsave on beds, lighting and good linens. We bring to your attention a number of tips that Elena gave specifically for the readers of our site. "Elena

Tip # 1: comfortable bed and thoughtful lighting

In the bedroom, you cannot save on a comfortable bed -they do not save on their sleep. Reduce the budget for furnishing any other room, for example, an office. Modern man is terribly exhausted during the day. It is very important where and how he sleeps, what he sees when going to sleep, and what he watches when he wakes up. Lighting in the bedroom is also of great importance, especially if its owners like to read at night. A bedside lamp does not have to be expensive, its main function is convenience. Consider lighting in such a way that it does not interfere with your significant other's sleep while you read. It is quite possible to refuse a chandelier hanging from the ceiling in the center of the room, especially if it hangs over the bed.

Board number 2: without excess furniture

Do not place a TV in the bedroom!Nothing should distract from a good rest. If the area of ​​the room allows, then it is better to get rid of the wardrobes. A chest of drawers for underwear is enough. It is good to have an armchair in the bedroom where you can sit down to change clothes. If there are a lot of decorative pillows in the decoration of the bed, then you will need a banquet at the foot of the bed, on which they can be removed at night.

Board number 3: lightweight textiles and natural fabrics

Do not spend money on sewing expensive heavybedspreads lined. Sooner or later, you will get bored every evening and every morning to be engaged in unfolding and folding these weights. Better to provide something light as a bedspread. Moreover, a light cape can be washed, but a heavy blanket, for example, velvet, will have to be carried to the dry-cleaner, where, perhaps, you will be going for a very long time. I also prefer light curtains, again for reasons of hygiene. They are much easier to care for. They let in a lot more light, which is very important in winter. Of course, there are people who fall asleep only in complete darkness, but this problem can be solved by a Roman curtain, planted on a special lining that does not allow light to pass through. It will be cheaper and easier to maintain.

Tip # 4: tactile sensations

You can not even save on bed linens. Tactile sensations are very important. It is better to buy several sets, but really good linen, for example, linen or satin cotton. If it is also beautiful, then the bed will not be frightened away, and the closet will be freed from the pile of duvet covers.

The main thing in the bedroom is textiles: advice from Lena Inashvili

Lena Inashvili "text_image =" 12935 ″person_link = ""] Private interior designer, head of the Art at Home design studio. She is not alien to the classic styles. She loves to decorate interiors with unusual objects, often with an interesting history. She is attentive to the wishes of her customers. But Lena Inashvili claims that when repairing a sleeping bed, you can choose from an inexpensive segment, but the textiles must be impeccable.

Tip # 1: You can save on furniture, but not on textiles

All furniture in the bedroom can be low-budget,for example, buy a cheap bed and bedside tables on sale. But on what you can not save - so it's exactly on textiles. A qualitative and beautiful fabric for curtains and bedspreads will decorate any, even modest in cost interior, giving it completeness and comfort.

Tip # 2: the importance of light

Correctly selected lamps will also add to the bedroom a feeling of relaxation and peace. Rich fabrics and good lighting - I think this is also something you can not save on.

Convenience, peace and quiet - do not skimp on it: advice from Irina Krivtsova

Irina Krivtsova is sure that saving is not worth iteven at the design stage. In the bedroom, not only a comfortable sleeping place, a beautiful interior and good lighting are important, but also sound insulation. Irina Krivtsova Irina Krivtsova has been working in the field of design for over 11 years. He has a higher engineering degree, as well as a second higher specialized education - an architectural environment designer (NIM). In 2008, she and her colleagues founded her own studio.

Council number 1: that neighbors do not interfere with sleep

The bedroom is a room for relaxation, and most importantly inrelaxation is silence, peace and convenience. Therefore, the first thing you need to pay attention to at the stage of designing and renovating a bedroom is good sound insulation of the walls. Especially if this is a bedroom in an apartment building and you have noisy neighbors behind the wall. There are now enough high-quality environmentally friendly materials on the market that do not reduce volume, and at the same time perform their functions well. Pay attention to the quality of the windows. If the window or windows of the bedroom face a noisy avenue or street, it is better to install a triple glass unit. Choose products from well-established manufacturers - you certainly shouldn't save on the quality of windows. Make sure that the door to the bedroom is tightly closed.

Board number 2: aesthetic pleasure

The second condition for a good rest in the bedroom -Peace. In this case, it's about the aesthetic component of your bedroom. Determine for yourself, what kind of interior you feel comfortable in and surround yourself with such things. But the main thing is not to save on lighting. It is better to anticipate various scenarios in advance and think over such questions, for example:

  • Will it be convenient for you to turn off the general light without getting out of bed?
  • Is the table lamp enough for reading, or is it better to use a sconce over the bed?
  • Whether it is necessary separately to light a ladies' table with a mirror, using a backlight, or will there be enough floor lamps?

Buy high-quality fixtures. You can choose different options for every taste and budget, the choice is huge, but avoid fakes!

Tip # 3: Choosing the right mattress

The third important condition for good rest isconvenience. You shouldn't save on a comfortable mattress either. It is better to select it after the bed has been selected and installed, since it is necessary to accurately measure the mattress along the lattice. In the store, try to lie on different mattresses, ask the seller about their benefits, tell about your wishes. Choose the mattress on which it will be convenient for you to sleep at all times. Pinterest.com; Omgamazingpics.com; Josemarcio.com

Comments

Comments