الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

كيف نعيش في تشيليابينسك: لا يصدق 36 متر شقة أوكسانا مصمم

كيف يخلق الأشخاص المبدعون التصميمات الداخلية ولماذاتصبح الشقق فريدة من نوعها؟ ربما لا يحرمون أنفسهم من أي شيء ولا يضعون حدودًا. فهم! هذه الشقة الساحرة ، تشبه إلى حد ما بيت الدمى أو مجرد رائعة ، وتقع في تشيليابينسك وتنتمي إلى فتاة مبدعة متخصصة في التصميم ، ولكن ليس التصميم الداخلي. إنه مجرد هواية بالنسبة لها. صممت أوكسانا بيجينا شقتها بنفسها ، مما أدى إلى منزل ساحر تمامًا. Oksana Pigina ، مصمم إعلانات محترف (طباعة ، ويب) ، مبتكر ، متخصص في العلامات التجارية (Yekaterinburg ، URGU). من حين لآخر يصنع التصميمات الداخلية العامة والخاصة (بما في ذلك كجزء من إنشاء مفهوم العلامة التجارية). فنان (تجريدي ، ساذج). عندما يقوم المصمم ، والفنان أكثر من ذلك ، بعمل شيء ما لنفسه ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو الشيء الأصعب. صعب لأنه لا توجد ولا يمكن أن تكون أي إطارات! بعد كل شيء ، أنت تقبل العديد من الأساليب ، وتحبهم جميعًا - وماذا ستختار في النهاية؟ في رأيي ، كلما كانت شخصية أي شخص أكثر إشراقًا ، كانت الحلول الداخلية الأقل ملائمة له. غالبًا ما يتعين عليك إنشاء أشياء غير موجودة ، وإعادة التفكير في بيئة العمل من أجل الشعور بتناغم المساحة.

أوكسانا بيجينا

إعادة التخطيط

في هذه الشقة نفسها تغيرت جذريا.الغرض من المبنى. تحول المطبخ إلى غرفة نوم. تم هدم غرفة الملابس والجدران التي تشكل المدخل. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تخفيض الردهة إلى 0.6 متر مربع. م ببساطة ليست هناك حاجة للمزيد ، وأكد أوكسانا. كما تم إعادة تصميم المطبخ على مستوى العالم. كانت مساحتها 7.5 متر مربع. م ، بعد التجديد أصبحت 3 أمتار مربعة فقط. م.

أحلام عشيقة

أرادت أوكسانا أن تندمج شقتها معهاالطبيعة القريبة. تم بناء المنزل تقريبًا في وسط المدينة وهناك غابة بجواره. كان من المفترض أن تملأ الطبيعة والود البيئي والطبيعة الشقة قدر الإمكان. أردت المزيد من الهواء النظيف ، لذلك كان هناك مروحة في الغرفة ، وليس مكيف هواء ؛ أنعم الفلين على الأرض ؛ الشرفة غير مزججة والنوافذ مفتوحة طوال الوقت. أردت حقًا تحقيق ألمع غرفة ممكنة وتعلم كيفية توسيع المساحة إلى أجل غير مسمى. وأيضًا - حتى تم قطع الحمام في الصخر وكان هناك شلال. إلى حد ما ، تمكنت أوكسانا من إدراك ذلك أيضًا. كانت الفتاة بشكل قاطع ضد الأثاث القابل للطي ، والأثاث المصغر ، ومساحة مسيجة لغرفة نوم 2 م × 2 م ، بدون نوافذ وهواء. نظرًا لأن الفتاة لديها إيقاع حياة مزدحم ، في كثير من الأحيانعليك عقد اجتماعات العمل في المنزل مباشرة. لذلك ، كانت هناك مهمة أخرى مهمة وهي الحاجة إلى توفير إمكانية التواصل التجاري مع اثنين أو ثلاثة من العملاء في نفس الوقت. ويجب مشاهدة التلفزيون بشكل مريح بالزاوية المرغوبة من أي نقطة. بالمناسبة ، يمكن تسييج غرفة النوم بسهولة بستارة خفيفة إذا لزم الأمر.

ضوء

يؤدي الضوء هنا بشكل أساسي وظيفة تقسيم المناطق.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في غرفة صغيرة يجب أن يكون هناك أكبر عدد ممكن من السيناريوهات الخفيفة بحيث يشعر الشخص بالراحة في الأدوار المختلفة. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الإضاءة: الحد الأقصى للإضاءة (نوع الإنارة ليس مهمًا ، والشدة مهمة) ، والإضاءة الحميمة والمريحة (الإضاءة الخلفية للتلفزيون ذات الإضاءة الخلفية جيدة جدًا) ، والإضاءة الزخرفية - المصابيح ذات العناصر الكريستالية التي تخلق أنماطًا على السقف . يجب أن أقول إن هذه الثريا خضعت لتغييرات. في مرحلة ما ، أرادت أوكسانا إضافة ألوان ، وعلقت أكثر من مائة عنصر على ثريا كريستالية عادية: الخرز والورود والسلاسل الإيطالية. تم تزيين الحمام بثريا من الحديد المطاوع مع ديكور زهري.

اللون والمنسوجات

اختيار مزيج الألوان في الشقة ، بدلا من ذلك ،نظرًا لخصوصية الأسلوب الفني الإبداعي (الألوان الزاهية الزاهية للأعمال التجريدية ، والتوليفات النابضة التي لا نهاية لها من البقع الملونة من الألوان المائية) ، والحب العاطفي للثقافة الشرقية والشمس الجنوبية. كانت الفتاة مفتونة بغطاء توجاس المصنوع من صوف الغنم الطبيعي ، لذلك قام بتزيين السرير. المطبخ يستحق اهتماما خاصا في الشقة. وليس فقط لأنها تحتل مساحة ثلاثة أمتار مربعة فقط. إنه الألمع والأكثر غرابة ، فأنت تريد أن تنظر إليه وتخمين ما هو مصنوع ولماذا هو بالضبط. وبالطبع بسبب الأدراج الجميلة. أوكسانا بيجينا ، مصمم: - إصدار المطبخ الذي لدينا حاليًا هو الثالث. كان أحدهما أبيض كريمي وبيج على أساس النص العربي. ثم رأيت "قندهار" واتضح أن "الخوف العربي من الفراغ" لا مكان له في بيتي. بالتفكير في الخيار الثاني ، قمت بطي الهيكل مع الحاجة إلى وضع مضخة سباكة وفلتر مياه وإزالة الغلاية من عيني. أنا مقتنع أن الشقة الصغيرة ببساطة لا تحتاج إلى مطبخ كبير! أحب الطبخ ، لكنني لا أفعل ذلك من الصباح إلى المساء ، ولا آكل من الصباح إلى المساء ، وليس لدي مجموعة من الأطفال لإطعامهم طوال الوقت. لذلك بقيت الأساسيات فقط. حتى الفرن المنفصل تم إلغاؤه. ثم اعتقدت أن النظر إلى الأسطح العادية الكبيرة المقابلة للسرير لفترة طويلة ، بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيدها أو لونها البسيط ، سوف تشعر بالملل حتماً. ربما يكون هذا مفاجئًا ، لكن أوكسانا كانت مستوحاة من الماكياج للواجهة متعددة الألوان اليوم. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، هذه صورة موجودة على الويب. وبالفعل في عملية اختيار ظلال، والألوان من الصلبقليلا ليونة وأكثر العطاء. ثم بدأ البحث، وكيف وأين يمكن ترجمة كل هذا إلى واقع. حتى الفتاة منحوتة عينات الواجهة من البلاستيك ترسيخ. ونتيجة لذلك، كانت هذه الفكرة قادرة على تحقيق في الأثاث الاستوديو "Servant'es". هنا، كتب على حدة برنامج للآلة، وخلق القواطع الفردية. مطحون، رسمت، أيضا، في أتيليه. تلوين رقمي وفقا ل نس. تركيبات - بلوم.

الأثاث والعلامات التجارية

التي أدخلت على النظام

  • مطبخ - أثاث استوديو "Servant'es"؛
  • المدمج في خزانة من قبل أوكسانا الرسومات - في شركات الأثاث المحلية.
  • النوافذ - في ورشة النجارة.

مروحة سقف - هنتر. شريط السقف والركيزة - Kromax. سرير - Venier (إيطاليا) ، مرصع بقشرة الكرز. مجموعة صوفا وطعام - ايكيا. الأبواب - تيتول كوادرو.

حمام

الحمام في هذه الشقة دافئ جدا ووتقع للراحة. ولا يزال غير عادي: وضعت أوكسانا قذيفة على ارتفاع 100 سم، والتي كانت مريحة للغاية. حلمه من شلال وصخرة، أدركت، بعد أن زينت الجدران مع الحجر.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

How to live in Chelyabinsk: an incredible 36-meter apartment designer Oksana

How creative people create interiors and why themapartments become unique? Probably, they do not deny themselves anything and do not set boundaries. Understanding! This charming apartment, a bit like a dollhouse or just fabulous, is located in Chelyabinsk and belongs to a creative girl who specializes in design, but not interior design. He is just a kind of hobby for her. Oksana Pigina designed her apartment with her own hand, resulting in a completely charming home. Oksana Pigina, designer Professional advertising designer (printing, web), creator, branding specialist (Yekaterinburg, URGU). Occasionally makes public, private interiors (including as part of creating a brand concept). Artist (abstract, naive). When a designer, and even more so an artist, does something for himself, this is probably the most difficult thing. Difficult because there are no and cannot be any frames! After all, you accept many styles, you love them all - and what will you choose in the end? In my opinion, the brighter the individuality of any person, the less standard interior solutions are suitable for him. Often you have to create non-existent things, rethink ergonomics in order to feel the harmony of space.

Oksana Pigina

Remodeling

In this apartment itself was radically changed.the purpose of the premises. The kitchen has turned into a bedroom. The dressing room and the walls that form the entrance hall were demolished. As a result, the hallway was reduced to 0.6 sq. m. There is simply no need for more, Oksana is sure. And the kitchen has also been redesigned globally. Its area was 7.5 sq. m, after the renovation it became only 3 sq. m.

The mistress's dreams

Oksana wanted her apartment to merge withnature that is nearby. The house was built almost in the center of the city, and there is a forest next to it. Nature, environmental friendliness and naturalness were supposed to fill the apartment as much as possible. I wanted more clean air, so there was a fan in the room, not an air conditioner; the softest cork on the floor; the balcony is not glazed and the windows are open all the time. I really wanted to achieve the brightest possible room and learn how to expand the space indefinitely. And also - so that the bath was cut into the rock and there was a waterfall. To some extent, Oksana managed to realize this too. The girl was categorically against folding furniture, mini-furniture, a fenced-off space for a bedroom 2 mx 2 m, without windows and air. Since the girl has a busy rhythm of life, oftenyou have to hold business meetings right at home. Therefore, another important task was the need to provide for the possibility of business communication with two or three customers at the same time. And the TV should be comfortably viewed at the desired angle from any point. The bedroom, by the way, can be easily fenced off with a light curtain if necessary.

Shine

Light here essentially performs the function of zoning.In addition, in a small room there should be as many light scenarios as possible so that a person feels comfortable in different roles. There are three types of lighting: maximum light (the type of luminaire is not important, the intensity is important), intimate, relaxing light (ambilight TV backlighting is very good), decorative light - lamps with crystal elements that create patterns on the ceiling. This chandelier, I must say, has undergone changes. At some point, Oksana wanted to add colors, and she hung over a hundred elements on an ordinary crystal chandelier: Italian beads, roses and chains. The bathroom is decorated with a wrought iron chandelier with floral décor.

Color and Textile

The choice of color combination in the apartment, rather,due to the peculiarity of the creative artistic manner (bright rich colors of abstract works, endless pulsating combinations of colorful spots of watercolors), passionate love for Eastern culture and the southern sun. The girl was captivated by the Togas blanket made of natural sheep's wool, so he decorated the bed. The kitchen deserves special attention in the apartment. And not only because it occupies only three square meters. It is the brightest, most unusual, you want to look at it and guess what it is made of and why exactly it is. And of course, because of the beautiful drawers. Oksana Pigina, designer: - The version of the kitchen that we currently have is the third. One was creamy white and beige based on Arabic script. Then I saw "Kandahar" and it became clear that the Arab "fear of emptiness" has no place in my house. Thinking over the second option, I folded the structure with the need to place a plumbing pump, a water filter, and remove the kettle from my eyes. I am convinced that a small apartment simply does not need a large kitchen! I love to cook, but I don’t do it from morning to evening, and I don’t eat from morning to evening, and I don’t have a bunch of children to feed all the time. So only the essentials remained. Even the separate oven was abolished. Then I thought that looking at the large plain surfaces opposite the bed for a long time, no matter how complex or simple they were, would inevitably get bored. It’s probably surprising, but Oksana was inspired by the make-up for today's multi-colored facade. More specifically, this is a photo found on the Web. And already in the process of selecting shades, the colors of steelSlightly softer and more tender. Then the search began, how and where all this could be translated into reality. The girl even sculpted the facade samples from solidifying plastics. As a result, this idea could be embodied in the studio furniture "Servant'es". Here, individually wrote a program for the machine, created individual cutters. Grinded, painted, too, in the atelier. Digital tinting according to NCS. Fittings - Blum.

Furniture and Brands

Made to order

  • Kitchen - studio furniture "Servant'es";
  • Built-in wardrobe by Oksana's sketches - in local furniture companies;
  • Windowsills - in the carpentry workshop.

Ceiling Fan - Hunter. Ceiling bar and bracket - Kromax. Bed - Venier (Italy), inlaid with cherry veneer. Sofa and dining group - IKEA. Doors - Titul Quadro.

Bathroom

The bathroom in this apartment is very warm andDisposing to rest. And still unusual: Oksana placed the shell at a height of 100 cm, which turned out to be very convenient. Her dream of a waterfall and a rock she realized by making a wall with a stone.

Comments

Comments