حديقة والمؤامرة

كيفية جعل الأسرة الخضار من السرير زهرة: 25 الأمثلة

بدلا من الفراولة الورد والملفوف والزينةأوراق البنجر الأحمر على فراش الزهرة في الحديقة الأمامية - هكذا تبدو أسرة الزهرة عصرية اليوم. سنخبرك اليوم كيف يمكنك تحويل حديقة عادية إلى ديكور حديقة Mixborder وحديقة زينة وأسرّة نباتية - هذه هي أسماء نفس الظاهرة التي اكتسبت شعبية في جميع القارات تقريبًا. في الحدائق الأمامية ، في قطع الأراضي الخاصة ، في ساحات المنازل الريفية العصرية ، أصبحت أسرة الزهور مع الطماطم والخرشوف والجزر والخس أحد الاتجاهات الرئيسية لتصميم المناظر الطبيعية. لتجعلك تحب حديقتك في أسرة الزهور وتسعد جيرانك وضيوفك ، استخدم نصائحنا.

  • قبل جزء تجديد،التفكير في أي نوع من الأسرة التي ترغب في رؤيته، وما سوف تنمو. 2-3 سريرا مع البقدونس والشبت من غير المرجح أن تتطلب إعادة تطوير جذري للموقع، وإذا كان سرير السجاد أو السرير فريقي، سوف تضطر إلى استخدام جزء كبير من الأراضي.
  • اخترنا الأسرة الكبيرة؟ التفكير في كيفية ونوع من النباتات التي وضعت عليها. القيمة هنا ليست سوى مظهر ولكن أيضا من سرعة ظهور والوقت المزهرة والنباتات الكثيفة. وإلا فإنه قد يحدث أن بعض النباتات وأزهرت بالفعل، والبعض الآخر هي مجرد بداية في الارتفاع. بدلا من تكوين تام مع الشتلات التي تحاك بالكاد سوف تبدو وكأنها بقع صلعاء.
  • أصحاب المواقع الصغيرة هي أكثر ملاءمةمصغرة سرير. وهي مصنوعة بسهولة من الحاويات، وأحواض خشبية وسلال الخوص. يمكن لهذا الأخير حتى يتم تعليق، ومن ثم تحصل على flowerbed العمودي. أفضل لها أن تنمو الفراولة.
  • العلبة للأسرة قد تكون ذات مختلفةالمواد: الخشب والحجر والمعدن والخرسانة والبلاستيك السميك. حتى الآن بيع النماذج الجاهزة تحت سرير من التطبيق الخاص بك. ولكن إذا اخترت المواد لنفسك، فعليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن شجرة باعتبارها السياج طويلة. الشيء نفسه مع المعدن، إن لم يكن محمي من قبل طلاء مقاوم للتآكل.
  • ملء الفراغ بين سرير من العشب الأخضر. وسوف تكون بمثابة خلفية ممتازة للتركيبات نباتية. وأسرتك والضيوف سيكون أكثر استعدادا لقضاء بعض الوقت معك لخلق واحة.
  • A إطار جيد للحصول على سرير يمكن أن تكون بمثابة التحوط. الشيء الرئيسي - الوقت لقطع عليه بحيث لا يمنع سرير من الشمس ومن بصرك. وهذا ما يسمى بناء الأسرة الحديقة الفرنسية. أنها تبدو جيدة على قدم المساواة في حديقة أمامية صغيرة وساحة كبيرة. رأينا: - إيلاء الاهتمام لمسارات بين الأسرة. لا بد من وضعه بحيث تشعر بالراحة ليس فقط أن يأتي إلى أي فراش زهرة، ولكن أيضا لرعاية لها. الممرات مرغوب فيه لوضع لوحة خشبية أو حجرية. بعد سقي الحديقة يتم غسلها بسهولة مع الماء، وموقعك سيكون دائما نظيفة. سرير المحمولة جيدة أنه خلال موسم يمكنك تغيير مرارا تكوين حديقة الخضروات الخاصة بك. أعمال شغب من الألوان وأوراق الخضروات هو مدهش ليست أقل من الزهور. ولكن مثل هذا الترتيب يعطي التركيب الكلي وديناميات الزيادات جزء البصرية. دوامة فراش زهرة - أحد أكثر فرصة للهبوط غير عادية. رأينا: - إذا قررت استخدام الأسرة العمودية، وتذكر أن النباتات تحتاج لهم في التسميد العضوي السائل على الأقل مرتين في الشهر. يمكن سرير خشبي عالية تعطي الانطباع إجراؤها قبل زراعة الشتلات مربعات مع. تحتاج الى خطة مقدما بحيث لا يحدث هذا التنسيب وشكلها. المواد التي سوف تجعل لإطار السرير، وتمهد لتكوين كله. غالبا ما يعتمد عليه اختيار النباتات لmixborders. صحيح خارج المخطط حديقة نباتات الزينة سيكون موضع حسد الأبيض حتى من رحلة الطيور. pinterest.com

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Garden and plot

How to make a vegetable bed out of a garden: 25 examples

Strawberries instead of roses, ornamental cabbage andRed leaves of a beet on a flowerbed in a front garden - so in a fashionable flower beds look nowadays. Today we will tell you how it is possible to turn an ordinary garden into a garden ornament. A mixboarder, a decorative garden, vegetable beds are names of the same phenomenon that has gained popularity on almost all continents. In the front gardens, on private plots, in the courtyards of fashionable cottages, flowerbeds with tomatoes, artichoke, carrots and salad have become one of the main trends in landscape design. To your garden on the flower beds you liked and brought to the admiration of your neighbors and guests, use our advice.

  • Before proceeding with the alteration of the site,Think which flower beds you would like to see on it, and what exactly will grow on them. 2-3 flowerbeds with parsley and dill greens are unlikely to require a radical redevelopment of the site, and if it is a carpet flowerbed or flowerbed, it will involve a significant part of the territory.
  • Have you decided on large flower beds? Think about how and what kind of plants you will plant on them. The significance here is not only the appearance, but also the speed of the shoot, the flowering time, the bushiness of the plants. Otherwise, it may turn out that some of the seedlings have already blossomed, while others are just beginning to rise. In the overall composition, the place with barely sprouted shoots will look like a bald patch.
  • Owners of small plots are more suitableMini flower beds. They are easily made from containers, wooden tubs, wicker baskets. The latter can even be suspended, and then you get a vertical bed. It is best to grow strawberries on it.
  • The fencing for the flower bed can be from variousMaterials: wood, stone, metal, concrete, thick plastic. Now they even sell ready-to-use forms under the flower beds of the most varied configuration. But if you choose the material yourself, you need to take into account that the tree does not serve as a fence for long. The same with metal if it is not protected by an anti-corrosion coating.
  • Fill the space between the flower beds with a green lawn. It will serve as an excellent background for vegetable compositions. And your family and guests will be more willing to spend time in the oasis you created.
  • A good hedge for the flowerbed can serve as a hedge. The main thing is to cut it in time so that it does not block the flower bed from the sun and from your gaze. This construction of the flowerbed is called a French garden. She looks equally good both in a small front garden and in a large yard. Our opinion: - Pay attention to the paths between the flower beds. They should be located so that it would be convenient for you not only to approach any flowerbed, but also to look after it. It is desirable to lay out the paths with pebbles or stone. After watering the garden they are easily washed with water, and your site will always be clean. Portable flower beds are good because during the season you can change the configuration of your vegetable garden several times. Riot of colors of leaves of vegetable crops amazes imagination no less than flower. And this arrangement gives the whole composition dynamics and visually increases the area. Spiral-shaped flowerbed - another possibility to make the site unusual. Our opinion: - If you decide to use vertical flower beds, remember that plants need liquid organic fertilizing at least twice a month. High wooden flower beds can give the impression of pre-planting boxes with seedlings. To avoid this, you must plan their placement and form in advance. The material from which you will make the frame for the flower bed, sets the tone of the entire composition. Often the selection of plants for the mixborder depends on it. Correctly planned decorative garden will become a subject of white envy, even from a bird's eye view. pinterest.com

    Comments

    Comments