إلهام

كيفية التخلص من العادات السيئة بمساعدة الداخلية - etk-fashion.com

في حيرة من امرهم، ما يمنعك أن تفقد الوزن، والإقلاع عن التدخين والقضم على الأظافر المساء؟ نحن لا أملك جوابا، ولكن هناك توصيات من شأنها أن تفعل بالتأكيد كنت جيدة

تقريبا كل شخص لديه عادات وإدمان ،التي لا تفيد الجسم ولا الحياة اليومية بشكل عام. سواء كان إدمان النيكوتين أو الكافيين أو الكحول أو البرامج الحوارية ، لا يهم. حتى لو كنت تعض أظافرك عندما تفكر في سوفليه لم ترتفع ، فهذه أيضًا عادة تفسد مانيكيرك وتثير تساؤلات حول مقاومتك للتوتر. لن ندخل في الغابة العميقة للخلفية النفسية لحالات الهوس ، لكن نصيحتنا ستساعد بالتأكيد في تسهيل الانتقال إلى حياة جديدة خالية من العادات السيئة. 1. طلب

ما هي، في رأيك، هو أمر شائع في مختلف أوكاردرجة التوجه؟ الجواب بسيط كما البراز - حالة من الفوضى. أكوام من القمامة القمامة الفضاء فحسب، بل أيضا وعيه. عندما كنت مبعثرة بشكل عشوائي حول الأشياء التي ليس لها مكان دائم للنشر، والشيء نفسه يحدث مع الوعي الخاص من نفسك في هذا العالم. ومن هنا الاستنتاج: العمل على أنظمة التخزين في منزلك والتفكير في ما يجب بالضرورة أن تكون مخفية عن الأنظار وراء الأبواب والجدران، وما يمكن وينبغي أن توضع على الملأ.

تعويد أنفسهم تدريجيا إلى النظام والنظافة. شراء ممسحة جديدة، وإصلاح مكنسة كهربائية، واحصل على قطعة قماش نظيفة والإسفنج. كل هذا سيساعدك على المستوى النفسي، والحد من الضغوط من التنظيف المنتظم القادم. وأخيرا سوف يجلب الأفكار في النظام. 2. لوحة الطبيعي

الكمال في عالم الطبيعة لا يوجد شيء. هذا هو السبب في حامض، والحلوى وظلال فلوري غالبا ما رفضته وعينا. إذا الداخلية الخاصة بك تذكر له اللون مملوءة ملهى ليلي، لا يكون الأرق المزمن الدهشة وباستمرار الدولة "الجاهزة".

أفضل علاج لوجع القلب، أو كما في حالتنا، من الحالة الداخلية التنافر - هادئة، والمناطق المحيطة السلمية.

نلقي نظرة والإجابة بصدق السؤال الذيمزعج في منزلك. حتى لو كان صورة من جدته الحبيبة على خلفية من مناظر المدينة المشرقة البندقية بورانو، وجمع القوة ولإزالة صورة حيث أنها لن تثير عقل لا يهدأ الخاص بك. اختيارك - ظلال الطبيعية من الأرض والعشب والماء والسماء. من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن تكون صامتة. كل من البقع لهجة مشرق هو أيضا أفضل تحمل نفس نظام نوع. 3. الرسم

وهذا هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. افترض أنك قد قررت أن تعطي مؤقتا أو بشكل دائم حتى الكافيين. هل تحولت إلى الشاي وضخ العشبية أو القيام اليوغا ومحاولة الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من كل هذا لا تزال تحتاج الدعم الخارجي التي سوف أذكر كل يوم حياة جديدة دون المنشطات. ماذا تعلق على الحائط؟

كل هذا يتوقف على ملامح النفس الخاص. شخص التخلي عن الطعام المفضلة لديك أو المشروبات، ويريد أن أراه كل يوم، على الأقل في شكل صورة ثنائية الأبعاد. هذا تلت محبي القهوة مع فرحة لشنق في المطبخ القماش مع فنجان من القهوة تبخير كل صباح التخيل على درجة تحميص حبوب لهذا الطبق معين. رجل آخر يفضل أن يمحو من الحياة في جميع لا لزوم لها. في هذه الحالة، فإن الجدار هو أفضل لإصدار تنشيط المناظر الطبيعية، وحفز استباقية وذات طبيعة مختلفة. 4. الإلهام

حتى لو لم يرتبط مهنتك مع الإبداعالأنشطة، وبما انك تجولت على موقعنا، روحك يتطلب على وجه التحديد تنفيذ المواهب الكامنة. ربما كنت تحب لطهي الطعام وفي نهاية كل أسبوع يحاول إقناع البيت شيئا جديدا تماما، أو في أوقات الفراغ محاكاة المعدات العسكرية، توقف، أو فرحة نسخة قريبة من الانطباعيين.

وعلى أية حال، هواية - انه لشيء رائع، غالبا ما يكون لدينا هوايات للمساعدة على مواجهة تبعيات والإدمان. أي قليلا الأعمال الإبداعية يتطلب الإلهام.

ولذلك، فإننا نقدم لكم واحد مزيد من الوقت لممارسة العقل وأعتقد أنه يوحي لك. صورة Dzheymi أوليفيرا؟ خلفية من منزل الوالدين في الحلي سريالية الذي كنت طفلا التمييز بين الصور كلها مع القصور الملكية، والحديث الأسماك والسحرة الشر؟ الصبار المزهرة، من خلال وجودها يثبت أنه لا يوجد في هذا العالم من أشياء واضحة، ولكن الجمال هو في بعض الأحيان تحت غطاء من الألم ارتفعت؟ 5. التحفيز

لذلك، وجدنا مصدرا للإلهام الآننحن بحاجة لتحفيز نفسك للأنشطة العادية والحركة اليومية لهدف. لديك أيضا الهدف؟ حافز يمكن أن يكون صورة من عطلة حيث يمكنك ممتعة وسهلة، وصورة من ارتفاع الى خط النهاية للرياضي. ينخر في جذور الأظافر؟ تعليق على الإعلان جدار طلاء الأظافر مع مانيكير الكمال. هل ترغب في التوقف أخيرا لتحميل ليلا وضخ الأرداف الصلب؟ حسنا ... تحصل على هذه الفكرة. 6. مكان للاسترخاء

لا يمكنك العمل على مدار الساعة. إلى نقطة معينة وقوعه حتى آليات الصلب. ولذلك، فإن محاولة لسد عمل حياته على أمل الهروب من هذه العادة السيئة تؤدي في النهاية لك الفشل. من أجل تجنب هذا الأمر، ونحن ندعوك لإنشاء منطقة في منزله السلام والراحة. ويمكن أن يكون كرسي مع مصباح الكلمة ورف للكتب وغرفة معيشة كاملة، والتي لفي حين سيتم تشغيل لك في المسرح والسينما، أو حتى شرفة صغيرة مع كرسي وطاولة لتناول فنجان من الشاي.

هناك شيء واحد فقط: هذا المكان لا ينبغي أن نشجعكم على العودة إلى هذه العادة السيئة. هذا هو، لا منافض السجائر، وتألق ممتع كؤوس النبيذ وفناجين القهوة، وهلم جرا. D. 7. الاسترخاء

هذه الفقرة - استمرارا منطقيا لسابقتها. ويؤكد وبطلان لك، وبالتالي فإن مربع مع المساعدة النفسية الطارئة ضروري للحفاظ على وجهة. وأن يكون هناك - علكة النيكوتين، والحانات البروتين أو مجموعة من الروائح، لا يهم. الشيء الرئيسي الذي أدوات احتياطي stressoponizhayuschih الاستراتيجية يمكنك كشف حتى عيون غائم، وطنين ورعاش من الأطراف في نفس الوقت.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to get rid of bad habits with the help of the interior - etk-fashion.com

You break your head, what prevents you from losing weight, stop smoking and nibble in the evenings of your nails? We do not have an answer, but there are recommendations that will definitely work for you

Virtually all have habits and dependencies,Which do not benefit the body, nor everyday life as a whole. Whether this depends on nicotine, caffeine, alcohol or talk shows - does not matter. Even if you chew on your nails when you think about an unsuccessful souffle, it's also a habit that spoils a manicure and puts your stress resistance in doubt. In the deep jungle of the psychological underpinnings of compulsive conditions we will not get to, but to facilitate the transition to a new life free from bad habits, our advice will certainly help. 1. Order

What do you think is common in brothels of differentDegree of direction? The answer is simple as a stool is a mess. Heaps of rubbish clog up not only space, but also consciousness. When things around you are haphazardly scattered, not having a permanent place of dislocation, so it is with your awareness of yourself in this world. Hence the conclusion: work on storage systems in your home and think what should necessarily be hidden from the eyes behind the doors and partitions, and what can and should be put on public display.

Gradually accustom yourself to order and cleanliness. Buy a new mop, fix the vacuum cleaner, get clean rags and sponges. All this will help you at a psychological level to reduce the level of stress from the upcoming regular cleaning. And finally bring your thoughts in order. 2. The natural palette

There is nothing better than nature in the world. That is why the acid, candy and luminescent shades are often rejected by our minds. If your interior resembles a night club with its color filling, do not be surprised by chronic insomnia and constantly "cocked" condition.

The best remedy for mental pain or, as in our case, from the disharmony of the internal state, is a calm, pacifying environment.

Look back and honestly answer the question that youAnnoying in your home. Even if it is a portrait of your beloved grandmother against the backdrop of the bright urban scenery of the Venetian Burano, gather strength and take the picture back to where it will not so disturb your restless mind. Your choice is the natural shades of the earth, grass, water and sky. Ideally they should be muffled. All bright accent spots are also better to withstand in the same natural scale. 3. Painting

This is the most interesting. Suppose you decide to abandon caffeine for a while or forever. You switched to tea and herbal infusions or started yoga and try to sleep. However, with all this, you still need external support, which will remind you every day of a new life without stimulants. What to hang on the wall?

Here everything depends on the features of your psyche. Someone, abandoning a favorite product or drink, wants to contemplate it every day at least in the form of a two-dimensional image. Such a fastened coffee man with pleasure will hang in the kitchen a canvas with a steaming cup of coffee, every morning fantasizing about the degree of roasting grains for this particular cup. Another person prefers to erase all that is superfluous from life. In this case, it is better to decorate the walls with invigorating landscapes that stimulate active actions of one kind or another. 4. Inspiration

Even if your profession is not related to the creativeActivity, since you wandered to our site, your soul precisely requires the realization of hidden talents. Perhaps you like to cook and every weekend you try to surprise your family with something completely new, or at leisure you are engaged in modeling military equipment, taken out of production, or for the joy of close copying the work of impressionists.

In any case, a hobby is great, it is often our hobbies that help to cope with addictions and bad habits. Any creative work requires inspiration.

Therefore, we suggest once again to strain your mind andThink about what inspires you. Portrait of Jamie Oliver? Wallpapers from the parents' house in surrealistic ornaments, on which you, from childhood, discerned whole pictures with royal castles, talking fish and evil witches? Flowering cacti, one of their existence proving that there are no obvious things in this world, and the beauty is hidden sometimes under the spiky cover of pain? 5. Stimulus

So, we found the source of inspiration, nowIt is necessary to stimulate oneself to regular actions and daily movement towards the goal. Do you have a goal? The stimulus can be like a picture of a vacation, where you have fun and easy, and a portrait of an athlete rushing to the finish line. Do you nibble at the root? Hang on the wall an advertisement for nail polish with the perfect manicure. Do you want to stop eating at night and pump steel buttocks? Well ... you understood the idea. 6. A place for rest

You can not work around the clock. At a certain point, even the steel mechanisms break down. Therefore, trying to fill your life with work in the hope of escaping from a bad habit will ultimately lead you to a breakdown. That this does not happen, we call you to create a corner of rest and rest in your house. It can be a chair with a floor lamp and a shelf for books, a whole living room, which for a while you will be turned into a movie theater, or even a tiny balcony with a stool and a table for a cup of tea.

There is only one thing: this place should not encourage you to return to a bad habit. That is, no ashtrays, gigantic sparkling glasses, coffee cups, etc. 7. Relaxation

This item is a logical continuation of the previous one. Stresses are contraindicated to you, so a box with emergency psychological help should be constantly kept in view. What will be there - nicotine gum, protein bars or a set for aromatherapy, does not matter. The main thing that a strategic reserve stressoponizhayuschih tools you can uncover even bleary eyes, tinnitus and tremor of the limbs at the same time.

Comments

Comments