منظمة الفضاء

كيفية تجهيز ساونا في المنزل أو الشقة: 4 نقاط مهمة

أحب استخدام البخار في الساونا ، لكن ليس لديك وقت كافٍوالقوة للذهاب إلى مكان ما؟ يمكنك الآن تجنب الرحلات الطويلة والمواعيد ببساطة عن طريق تركيب ساونا في شقتك أو منزلك. سنخبرك بالتفصيل عن جميع النقاط المهمة. من السهل سرد جميع مزايا الساونا: جهاز مناعي قوي ، ووسيلة لفقدان الوزن وإزالة السموم ، ومنع نزلات البرد ، وبالطبع الاسترخاء الكامل الذي لا يضاهى. لكن كل هذا متاح فقط في منزل ريفي ، كما تقول. هذا ليس صحيحا تماما اليوم ، مع كل التنوع في سوق البناء والمواد ، أصبح تركيب الساونا متاحًا في الشقة. لذلك ، كل عائلة فنلندية ، تعيش في مبان متعددة الطوابق ، لديها غرفة بخار في شققهم. كيف نفعل هذا - سنحاول الآن معرفة ذلك.

مجموعة متنوعة من حمامات البخار

هناك نوعان من حمامات البخار، ويجوز لها أن تنشئ فيشقة عادية: الخشب مع موقد كهربائي، سخان والمقصورة الأشعة تحت الحمراء جاهزة من الشركة المصنعة. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه سيكون من الصعب التنافس مع الريف حمام كبير، ولكن في الداخل أنها سوف تصبح "شريان الحياة" لعشاق الاحماء الجيد.

ماذا تختار؟

تنظيم الرطوبة ، استخدم الرطب أوبخار جاف ، تحكم في درجة الحرارة عن طريق اختيار أوضاع مختلفة ، ولن يكون من الممكن سكب الماء على الحجارة إلا في ساونا خشبية. ولكن مع الأخذ في الاعتبار خطط الشقق النموذجية ، لاستيعاب مثل هذه المعجزة ، سيتعين عليك إعادة التطوير ، لأنه لا يمكن تثبيتها في غرف المعيشة. تصميم غرفة البخار هذه بسيط للغاية - إنه إطار خشبي مملوء بالعزل ، ومنجد من الخارج بمادة عازلة للحرارة مع باب مغلق بإحكام. الموقد الكهربائي الحلزوني مصنوع من أحجار خاصة لا تتصدع عند تعرضها لدرجات حرارة عالية ولا تحرق الأكسجين. تأتي هذه الساونا في أنواع وأشكال مختلفة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو حساب احتياجاتك واستهلاك الطاقة للموقد بشكل صحيح. يمكننا أن ننطلق من حقيقة أن مساحة مترين مربعين ستحتاج إلى 2 كيلو واط ، والمعدل المسموح به لحمامات البخار هو 4.5 كيلو واط. بكل ما فيها من فضائل وأنيقة وخشبيةحمامات الساونا باهظة الثمن وتستهلك الطاقة ، ويجب أن تكون الكسوة الداخلية ، وفقًا لمتطلبات السلامة من الحرائق ، مصنوعة من الأشجار المتساقطة. ينتج الراتينج من خشب التنوب أو الصنوبر ، والذي ، وفقًا للخبراء ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الاحتراق التلقائي. لذلك ، يمكن أن تكون كبائن الأشعة تحت الحمراء الجاهزة بديلاً حديثًا ممتازًا. تمتلك نفس الخصائص ، فهي لا تستهلك طاقة أكثر من الغسالة العادية ، وستسمح لك الأحجام والأشكال المختلفة باختيار خيار حتى للشقق الصغيرة دون أي إعادة تطوير. لديهم سعر معقول نسبيًا يبلغ 2000 دولار ، ويقوم المزيد والمزيد من المشترين باختيار مثل هذه الساونا فقط.

كيفية تجهيز ساونا في الشقة

لا تزال حمامات البخار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مريحة جدًا بسببيمكن أن يتناسب مع أي شقة تقريبًا. عادة ما تكون الكابينة القياسية ذات المقعد الواحد مترًا بمتر ، لذا فإنها تتطلب حوالي 1.1 مترًا × 1.2 مترًا من المساحة الحرة لتركيبها. كل ما هو مطلوب منك هو مقبس كهربائي عادي بجهد 220 فولت ، لأن ساونا الأشعة تحت الحمراء هي جهاز كهربائي منزلي. لا توجد أذونات مطلوبة لتركيبها في الشقة ، بالإضافة إلى أنها مقاومة للحريق. عندما تسمح المساحة ، يمكنك تدليل نفسك بكابينة بثلاثة مقاعد أو حتى بأربعة مقاعد. إذا كانت كابينة الأشعة تحت الحمراء لا تناسبك ، وتريد تثبيت أو إنشاء ساونا عادية بيديك ، فضع في اعتبارك أن التشريع لا يرحب بمثل هذا "التحسين" للشقة. احصل على استعداد لبذل جهد كبير وقضاء الكثير من الوقت أيضًا للحصول على جميع التصاريح. بالمناسبة ، وفقًا للقانون ، تتوفر الساونا المنزلية فقط لسكان المنازل المتجانسة والطوب. ومرة أخرى نذكرك: مواد مثل شجرة التنوب والصنوبر لا تناسب فحص الحريق. idesignarch.com، helo.co.uk، pinterest.com، healwithheat.com، springdancehottubs.com، worldhousedesign.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to equip a sauna in a house or apartment: 4 important points

Love to steam in the sauna, but don't have enough timeand the strength to go somewhere? Now you can avoid long trips and appointments by simply installing a sauna right in your apartment or house. We will tell you in detail about all the important points It is easy to list all the advantages of a sauna: a powerful immunomodulator, a means for losing weight and removing toxins, preventing colds, and, of course, incomparable complete relaxation. But all this is available only in a country house, you say. This is not entirely true. Today, with all the variety in the construction and materials market, the installation of a sauna in an apartment has become available. So, every second Finnish family, living in multi-storey buildings, has a steam room in their apartments. How to do this - we will now try to figure it out.

Types of saunas

There are two kinds of saunas that can be installed inUsual apartment: wooden with an electric stove-heater and a ready infrared cabin from the manufacturer. Of course, it will be difficult for them to compare with a spacious country sauna, but at home they will become a "lifebuoy" for lovers to warm up properly.

What to choose?

Regulate humidity, use wet ordry steam, control the temperature by choosing different modes, and pouring water on the stones will only be possible in a wooden sauna. But given the plans for typical apartments, to accommodate such a miracle, you will have to make redevelopment, because it cannot be installed in living rooms. The design of such a steam room is very simple - it is a wooden frame filled with insulation, upholstered on the outside with heat-insulating material with a hermetically closing door. The electric spiral stove is made of special stones that do not crack when exposed to high temperatures and do not burn oxygen. Such saunas come in various types and shapes, the main thing is to correctly calculate your needs and the energy consumption of the stove. We can proceed from the fact that two square meters of area will need 2 kW, and the permissible rate for saunas is 4.5 kW. With all its virtues and chic, woodensaunas are expensive, energy-consuming, and the internal cladding, according to fire safety requirements, must be made of deciduous trees. Spruce or pine gives off resin, which, according to experts, can lead to spontaneous combustion. Therefore, ready-made infrared cabins can be an excellent modern alternative. Possessing the same properties, they consume no more energy than an ordinary washing machine, and different sizes and shapes will allow you to choose an option even for small apartments without any redevelopment. They have a relatively affordable price of $ 2,000, and more and more buyers are making a choice in favor of just such saunas.

How to equip a sauna in an apartment

Infrared saunas are still very comfortable due tothat can fit in almost any apartment. A standard single-seat cab is usually meter by meter, so it will require approximately 1.1mx 1.2m of free space to install. All that is required of you is an ordinary 220-volt electrical outlet, because an infrared sauna is a household electrical appliance. No permissions are required for its installation in the apartment, plus it is fireproof. When space permits, you can pamper yourself with a three-seater or even a four-seater cabin. If the infrared cabin does not suit you, and you want to install or make an ordinary sauna with your own hands, then keep in mind that the legislation does not welcome such an "improvement" of the apartment. Get ready to put in a huge effort and also spend a lot of time to get all the permits. By the way, according to the law, a home sauna is available only to residents of monolithic and brick houses. And once again, we remind you: materials such as spruce and pine do not suit the fire inspection. Idesignarch.com, helo.co.uk, pinterest.com, healwithheat.com, springdancehottubs.com, worldhousedesign.com

Comments

Comments