منظمة الفضاء

وإلا كيف يمكن استخدام الستائر في الداخل 5 و 25 أمثلة على طرق

كيف يمكنني استخدام الستائر في الداخل؟ تبدو الإجابة واضحة. ومع ذلك، يمكن لهذه الملحقات النسيج يخدم ليس فقط كزينة للنوافذ. اليوم سوف نتحدث عن طرق بديلة لاستخدام الستائر والستائر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في تصميم - هو العثور على استخدام جديد للأشياء المعتادة. في بعض الأحيان من أجل جعل الداخلية فريدة من نوعها لديك ما يكفي لإعادة النظر في إمكانية تطبيق التفاصيل الزخرفية. اليوم نقدم لك طريقة جديدة للنظر في هذه مألوفة لدى كل من الإكسسوارات، مثل الستائر (الستائر)، والنظر في حلول بديلة لاستخدامها.

1. بدلا من شاشة

مساحة التقسيم لخلقتعد المجالات الوظيفية الإضافية واحدة من أكثر التقنيات شيوعًا في التصميم الحديث. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ضمان خصوصية منطقة النوم في شقة استوديو أو تزيين زاوية منعزلة لمكتبك المنزلي ، فاستخدم الستائر. سيوفرونك من الحاجة إلى بناء أقسام إضافية أو تثبيت أبواب منزلقة. الستائر لا تثقل كاهل الداخل وتكون غير مرئية عمليا عند تجميعها. بالطبع ، لا نتحدث هنا عن عزل الضوضاء ، ولكن إنشاء تأثير مرئي لتقسيم المساحة إلى مناطق باستخدام الستائر أو الستائر أمر بسيط للغاية.

2. كما مظلة

حتى لو لم يكن هناك مكان للنوم في تقسيم المناطقإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك جعلها أكثر راحة باستخدام مظلة. هذا هو المكان الذي تصبح فيه الستائر في متناول اليد مرة أخرى. وإذا لم يتم تكييف السرير لمعدات المظلة ولا يوجد حامل خاص ، فستكون قضبان الستارة مفيدة أيضًا. يمكنك إرفاقها بالسقف حول محيط السرير ، وتعليق الستائر عليها - وفويلا ، المظلة جاهزة. سيكون الأطفال سعداء بشكل خاص بهذه الخدعة الزخرفية. مثالية لغرفة الأميرة الصغيرة.

3. في الأطفال

طرق بديلة لاستخدام الستائرالأطفال لا يقتصر على بناء المظلة. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك إنشاء في غرفة الطفل، وزاوية للإبداع واللعب. هذا يمكن أن يكون خيمة رائع، حجاب السيدات الشابات خدر أو التقليد من المشاهد، والتي سوف ترمز إلى مرحلة بدائية للعروض.

4. في الحمام

إذا كنت تريد حمامكبدت أنيقة وعصرية ، انسى الستائر المصنوعة من القماش الزيتي. استخدم المنسوجات النبيلة. ستجعل الستائر المصنوعة من القماش الجزء الداخلي من الحمام أكثر أناقة وتسمح بحق تسمية هذه الغرفة بأنها غرفة وليس حمامًا. رأينا: - الستائر في الحمام جميلة ولكنها ليست عملية دائما. لذلك ، حتى لا تصبح رطبة أو متعفنة تحت تأثير الماء ، من الأفضل استخدام قماش مع تشريب خاص طارد للرطوبة أو نسيج سريع الجفاف.

5. في خزانة

آخر لم يتم اختباره من قبل العديد من الوظائفامكانية الستائر - لاستبدال ابواب الخزائن والخزائن. بفضل خفتها وقدرتها على الحركة ، تتاح لك الفرصة لتنظيم خزانة ملابس حتى في غرفة صغيرة ، لا تسمح مساحتها بتركيب خزانة ملابس كاملة: يكفي إخفاء الشماعات والصناديق خلف طبقة رقيقة من القماش. ولكن حتى في المنازل الفسيحة ، حيث تكون غرفة ارتداء الملابس عادة غرفة منفصلة مجاورة لغرفة النوم ، فإن الستائر سوف تجد استخدامها. يمكنهم ببساطة استبدال الباب ، وبالتالي تفتيح الجزء الداخلي للغرفة ، مما يجعلها أكثر حميمية. رأينا: - يمكن استخدام نفس التقنية لتخزين الأشياء في الردهة والحضانة والحمام وغرفة المعيشة وحتى في المطبخ. يمكن أن يبدو المطبخ ذو الستائر أو أرفف الكتب أنيقة بشكل غير عادي إذا كان نمط وملمس القماش المستخدم يعكسان التصميم الداخلي المحيط. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How else can you use curtains in the interior: 5 ways and 25 examples

How can I use curtains in the interior? The answer to this question seems obvious. However, these textile accessories can serve not only as decor for windows. Today we will talk about alternative ways to use curtains and curtains. The most interesting thing about design is to find new uses for familiar things. Sometimes, in order to make your interior unique, it is enough to rethink the possibility of using this or that decorative detail. Today we offer you a new look at such an accessory familiar to everyone, like curtains (curtains), and consider alternative solutions for their use.

1. Instead of a screen

Zoning space to createAdditional functional areas - one of the most popular techniques in modern design. If you need to ensure the privacy of the sleeping area in the studio apartment or decorate a secluded corner for your home office, use the curtains. They will relieve you of the need to build additional partitions or install sliding doors. Curtains do not burden the interior and in the assembled state are almost invisible. Of course, noise isolation is not discussed here, but it is quite simple to create a visual effect of dividing space into zones using curtains or curtains.

2. As a canopy

Even if there is no zoning in the bedYou can make it more cozy with the help of a canopy. And here again you will need curtains. And if the bed is not adapted for the equipment of the canopy and there is no special holder, then the cornices will be useful. They can be attached to the ceiling along the perimeter of the bed, hang curtains on them - and voila, the canopy is ready. Especially happy with this decorative stunt will be children. Ideal solution for the room of the little princess.

3. In the nursery

Alternative ways to use curtains inChildren's are not limited to the construction of the canopy. With their help, you can create a nook in the child's room for creativity and games. It can be a fairy tent, a veil of the boudoir of a young fashionista or an imitation of the scenes that will symbolize an improvised stage for performances.

4. In the bathroom

If you want your bathroomLooked elegant and stylish, forget about glazed curtains. Use noble textiles. Fabric curtains will make the interior of the bathroom more elegant and allow this room to be rightly called a room, not a bathroom. Our opinion: - Curtains in the bathroom - it's beautiful, but not always practical. Therefore, so that under the influence of water they are not damp and not covered with mold, it is better to use a fabric with a special moisture-repellent impregnation or a quick-drying fabric.

5. In the wardrobe

Another not tested by many functionalThe possibility of curtains - to replace the doors of cabinets and lockers. Thanks to their lightness and mobility, you get the opportunity to organize a wardrobe even in a small room, the area of ​​which does not allow you to install a full cabinet: just hide the hangers and boxes behind a thin layer of fabric. But in spacious houses, where the dressing room is usually a separate room adjacent to the bedroom, the curtains will find their application. They can simply replace the door, thereby facilitating the interior of the room, making it more intimate. Our opinion: - The same method can be used to store things in the hallway, the nursery, the bathroom, the living room and even in the kitchen. The curtained kitchen or bookshelves can look extraordinarily stylish if the pattern and texture of the fabric used echoes the surrounding interior. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments