منظمة الفضاء

كيفية تنظيم منطقة الرياضية في شقة صغيرة

هل من الممكن تجهيز الزاوية الرياضية في التقليديةحتى لو كان صغيرا؟ كيفية تنظيم الفضاء بشكل صحيح للرياضة في المنزل دون تناول الكثير من الفضاء؟ في الواقع، انها بسيطة جدا، الزاوية الرياضية من المنزل هو وسيلة رائعة لتكون دائما في الشكل حتى مع وجود نقص كارثي من الوقت. أو إذا كانت النافذة سيئة الطقس وليس هناك وسيلة للذهاب إلى الملعب. فقط بضع دقائق من الفصول تضمن رسوما من البهجة طوال اليوم. حول كيفية أنها مريحة ومدمجة لتجهيز الزاوية الرياضية، في غرف لوضعه وما هو مطلوب لهذا، وسوف نقول في مقال اليوم.

مجمع رياضي في غرفة الأطفال

والأفراد الأكثر نشاطا في الأسرة هم، بالطبع،الأطفال. في غرفة الأطفال يمكنك تثبيت مجمع رياضي. هذه المجمعات تحتل، كقاعدة عامة، زاوية واحدة فقط، وتوفير تهمة حيوية ومزاج جيد من الأعضاء الأصغر سنا من عائلة من أي عمر لفترة طويلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، للأطفال في سن ما قبل المدرسة في مثل هذه الزاوية، يمكنك شنق وسوينغ صغير. عند تثبيت المجمع فمن المهم للتأكد من أنها تقف بحزم ويتم تثبيت كافة التفاصيل بشكل آمن. من المستحسن شراء واحد أو اثنين الحصير الرياضية الصغيرة.

المدربين في الشقة

سيكون الحل الممتاز لشقة صغيرةشراء القلب. فمن المدمجة بما فيه الكفاية لتناسب بشكل مريح في أي غرفة - غرفة المعيشة، غرفة نوم أو حتى الممر، وفي الوقت نفسه فإنه سيتم استبدال بنجاح لمسافات طويلة. لعشاق ركوب الدراجات الذين ليس لديهم الفرصة لممارسة في الشارع في كثير من الأحيان، ودراجة ممارسة مثالية. في زاوية، بالقرب من جدار أو حتى في منتصف غرفة المعيشة، فإن مثل هذا محاكاة ليس فقط لا يفسد المظهر العام للغرفة، ولكن حتى إعطائها أسلوب غريب.

الجدار السويدي

اختراع مدمج ومريح - السويديةالجدار - يمكن وضعها في كل من الحضانة وغرفة المعيشة. وبطبيعة الحال، أكثر من كل ذلك سوف نداء إلى الأطفال، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن يتم سحب الكبار على ذلك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الجدران السويدية الحديثة - وهذا ليس بالضرورة سلم ضد الجدار. أنها يمكن أن تكون من أي تصميم الأصلي ومع النجاح تناسب أي الداخلية. حتى عندما يكبر الأطفال، يمكن أن تبقى هذه الجدران جزءا من زخرفة الغرفة.

ركن للياقة البدنية

يجب أن عشاق اللياقة البدنية التفكير في كيفيةوتنظيم زاوية صغيرة لممارسة الرياضة المفضلة لديك. منذ اللياقة البدنية لا تحتاج كثيرا - يمكنك الحد من نفسك إلى الدمبل الصغيرة، البساط والكرة - يمكنك تنظيم المساحة اللازمة في غرفة المعيشة أو في غرفة النوم. حل مناسب آخر هو استخدام لوجيا (إن وجد). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تتحول لوجيا إلى زاوية رياضية صغيرة، وتجهيزها مع سلم وبار الأفقي. رأينا: - من أجل سياج قبالة الزاوية الرياضية من بقية غرفة المعيشة، واستخدام ضوء انزلاق الشاشة. وسوف تمكنك من تحويل بسرعة غرفة للرياضة في غرفة للراحة واستقبال الضيوف. يمكنك تخزين المعدات الرياضية في خزانة، ولكن المصممين الحديثين تقديم حل أكثر الأصلي، مما يوفر لك أقصى مساحة - يتصاعد خاص على الحائط. سوف الدراجات المعلقة، والمضارب والمعدات الرياضية الأخرى لا تتدخل فقط، ولكن سوف تضيف مذكرة خاصة إلى النمط العام للغرفة للرياضة.

قضيب أفقي

في شقة صغيرة أو في غيابمساحة حرة للحفاظ على نفسك في الشكل سيساعد على شريط أفقي المنزل العادي. أسهل طريقة لإرفاقه إلى المدخل. هناك نماذج من أشرطة أفقية التي تعلق على الجدران أو الزوايا. عليها، إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك بسهولة إرفاق حلقات أو سلم، وإذا لزم الأمر، وإزالة فقط. شريط أفقي المنزل تحتل مساحة أقل بكثير من أي معدات رياضية أخرى، غير مرئية تقريبا للآخرين، وبالتالي يناسب تماما في المناطق الداخلية من أي غرفة أو ممر.

الصالة الرياضية الرئيسية

إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن تحويل الغرفة بأكملها إلىقاعة رياضية صغيرة. هذا الخيار هو مثالي لعائلة نشطة الشباب. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه من المريح لترتيب المعدات الرياضية بحيث يسمح ليس فقط للدخول في، ولكن أيضا، إذا لزم الأمر، استخدام الغرفة كغرفة معيشة مصنوعة في النمط الأصلي. في هذه الغرفة، يمكنك استخدام الأثاث المحمولة الخفيفة أو الكراسي في الهواء الطلق لينة المحولات، ويجمع تماما بين وظائف صالة الألعاب الرياضية وغرفة المعيشة.

النمط الرياضي

الرياضة ليست مجرد شيء يجلب الفرحويسمح لك للبقاء مستيقظا وصحية، وهذا هو نمط الحياة. ولكي تشعر به بشكل كامل، تحتاج إلى أن يكون ركن أو غرفة حيث عشاق نمط حياة صحي تسير على ممارسة، تم تنفيذ في نمط موحد. سواء كان ذلك على الطباعة على ورق الجدران، وسائد في شكل كرات كرة القدم أو اللعب الناعمة قطع الشطرنج، والشيء الرئيسي هو أنه من الجميل. فمن المرغوب فيه أن اللون الرئيسي للغرفة دافئة خضراء، لأنه يرتبط مع العشب الطازج في الملعب، ويثير المزاج ويعطي حيوية. يبدو الأصلي جدا الطابق الأخضر. رأينا: - نمط الرياضة تبدو جيدة في غرف الأطفال وغرف للمراهقين. المصممين الحديثة توفر كمية كبيرة من العناصر الداخلية التي تكمل تماما الصورة العامة. ويمكن أن يكون كرة القدم أو مصباح البيسبول، وسائد أو المفارش مع الطباعة الرياضية، وورق الحائط مع صورة الملعب أو شماعات الملابس منمق في شكل دراجة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يتم الغرفة في نفس النمط. elfarus.ru. kievgrad.info. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

How to organize a sports corner in a small apartment

Is it possible to equip a sports corner in a conventionalEven if it is small? How to properly organize space for sports at home without taking up a lot of space? In fact, it's very simple. The sports corner of the house is a great way to always be in shape even with a catastrophic lack of time. Or if the window is bad weather and there is no way to go to the stadium. Just a few minutes of classes guarantee a charge of cheerfulness for the whole day. About how it is convenient and compact to equip a sports corner, in which rooms to place it and what is needed for this, we will tell in today's article.

Sports complex in the children's room

The most active members of the family are, of course,children. In the children's room you can install a sports complex. Such complexes occupy, as a rule, only one corner and provide a charge of vivacity and good mood of younger members of a family of any age for a long time. In addition, for children of preschool age in such a corner, you can hang and a small swing. When installing the complex, it is important to make sure that it stands firmly and all the details are securely fixed. It is advisable to purchase one or two small sports mats.

Trainers in the apartment

An excellent solution for a small apartment will bePurchase of a cardio. It is compact enough to fit comfortably in any room - living room, bedroom or even corridor, and at the same time it will successfully replace long walks. For cycling enthusiasts who do not have the opportunity to practice on the street often, an exercise bike is ideal. In a corner, near a wall or even in the middle of a living room, such a simulator will not only not spoil the general appearance of the room, but even give it a peculiar style.

The Swedish wall

Compact and convenient invention - SwedishWall - can be placed in both the nursery and the living room. Of course, most of all it will appeal to children, but adults can also be drawn up on it. In addition, modern Swedish walls - this is not necessarily a ladder against the wall. They can be of any original design and with success will fit into any interior. Even when children grow up, such walls can remain part of the decoration of the room.

Corner for fitness

Fitness lovers should think about how toOrganize a small corner for practicing your favorite sport. Since for fitness you do not need so much - you can limit yourself to small dumbbells, rug and ball - you can organize the necessary space in the living room or in the bedroom. Another convenient solution is the use of the loggia (if available). In addition, the loggia can be turned into a small sports corner, equipping it with a ladder and a horizontal bar. Our opinion: - In order to fence off the sports corner from the rest of the living room, use a light sliding screen. It will enable you to quickly turn a room for sports into a room for rest and reception of guests. You can store sports equipment in the closet, but modern designers offer a more original solution, which saves you maximum space - special mounts on the wall. Suspended bicycles, rackets and other sports equipment will not only not interfere, but will add a special note to the overall style of the room for sports.

Horizontal bar

In a small apartment or in the absenceFree space to keep yourself in shape will help an ordinary home horizontal bar. The easiest way to attach it to the doorway. There are models of horizontal bars that are attached to walls or corners. On them, if desired, you can easily attach rings or ladder, and if necessary, just remove. The home horizontal bar occupies much less space than any other sports equipment, almost invisible to others and therefore fits perfectly into the interior of any room or corridor.

Home gym

If desired, the whole room can be turned into aA small sports hall. This option is perfect for a young active family. The main thing is that it is convenient to arrange sports equipment so that it not only allows you to work, but also, if necessary, use the room as a living room, made in the original style. In this room, you can use light portable furniture or soft outdoor chairs-transformers, and it perfectly combines the functions of the gym and living room.

Sport style

Sport is not just something that brings joyAnd allows you to stay awake and healthy, this is a lifestyle. And in order to feel it fully, it is necessary that a corner or room where lovers of a healthy lifestyle are going to exercise, was performed in a unified style. Whether it's a print on wallpaper, cushions in the form of soccer balls or soft toys, chess pieces, the main thing is that it's beautiful. It is desirable that the main color of the room is warm green, because it is associated with fresh grass in the stadium, raises the mood and gives vivacity. Very original looks green floor. Our opinion: - Sports style looks good in children's rooms and rooms for teenagers. Modern designers offer a huge number of interior items that perfectly complement the overall picture. It can be a football or baseball lamp, cushions or bedspreads with a sports print, wallpaper with a stadium image or a stylized clothes hanger in the form of a bicycle. The main thing is that the room is made in the same style. Elfarus.ru; Kievgrad.info; Pinterest.com

Comments

Comments