الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

النظام في الشقة: 15 متر الداخلية المحولات مع العديد من الصناديق

النظام المثالي من 15 متر مربع -هل من الصعب تصور هذا؟ هذا ممكن عندما يتم تنظيم الفضاء بشكل صحيح، وهناك نظام تخزين ممتازة. اليوم سوف ننظر في شقة صغيرة ومدمجة، حيث كل شيء على الرفوف واليوم، تحت مشاهدنا، شقة مكتب، التي كان هناك مكان للكائنات الفريدة من الفن والعمل والترفيه. تم تصميم هذه المساحة خصيصا للفنان من تل أبيب. كان من الضروري التوصل إلى حل ذكي لتخزين مجموعات فريدة من نوعها. تنفيذ هذه الفكرة استغرق مهندس معماري من إسرائيل، رانان ستيرن (رعنان ستيرن). كيف تمكن من وضع كل شيء في النظام؟

الفنان والنظام

من الصعب تخيل ترتيب لفنان ، لأنهالأفراد المبدعون هم أشخاص غير منظمين. مثالي لمثل هذا الشخص ، عندما لا تمتلئ الجدران في الغرفة بأي شيء وتكون مزينة بألوان فاتحة. لكن مالك المبنى ليس مجرد فنان ، لديه هواية - فهو يجمع مجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال الفنية والأشياء الفنية. جمع العديد من الكتب والمنحوتات الصغيرة والمواد القديمة. الغرفة بحيث لا تتجول كثيرًا - فقط 15 مترًا مربعًا. لكن المهندس توصل إلى حل أصلي لهذه الغرفة الصغيرة. لقد حدث لإخفاء كل شيء في 36 درجًا ومقصورات معيارية.

جدار مع سر وطاولة على عجلات

لذلك ، يتم توزيع جميع القيم بشكل جيد.أنظمة التخزين مصنوعة من خشب البتولا الأبيض الذي يتناسب تمامًا مع بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية. نظام ألوان ممتاز. المنظر من النافذة يلهم الإبداع. يوجد أيضًا طاولتان ، أحدهما على عجلات. إنه مناسب لتحريكه. يمكن استخدام الأدراج الصغيرة كحامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سطح الخزانة المثقوبة سهل الاستخدام للعروض التقديمية. وعندما يتعب الفنان ، يمكنه فتح الباب و ... الاستلقاء للراحة. سرير قابل للطي مخفي داخل الخزانة. لذا قاموا بحل مشكلة منطقة الترفيه ونقص الأمتار المربعة. إنها مريحة للغاية وعملية.

طاولة مكتب - آلة الخياطة القديمة

صاحب المبنى هو شخص حديثلا يجمع التحف فقط. إنه يتابع الأخبار ولديه مساعد افتراضي ، لذلك كان من الضروري إيجاد مساحة خالية في هذه الغرفة لجهاز كمبيوتر. لاستخدام المساحة بشكل عقلاني ، تلعب ماكينة الخياطة القديمة دور طاولة المكتب. لذلك اتضح أنه يستخدم كأداة قابلة للتحصيل وحديثة.

هل تحتاج الستائر

ستائر النوافذ ضرورية في الداخلكان من السهل ضبط مستوى الضوء. بالنسبة للفنان ، هذا عنصر مهم للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنها تخلق بيئة مريحة. ويمكن استخدام الغرفة التي يتم فيها توزيع كل شيء بدقة كغرفة ضيوف. raananstern.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Order in the apartment: 15-meter interior-transformer with many boxes

The ideal order of 15 square meters -Is it hard to imagine this? This is possible when space is properly organized and there is an excellent storage system. Today we will consider a compact and miniature apartment, where everything is on the shelves. Today, under our sights, an office-apartment, in which there was a place for unique objects of art, work and leisure. This space is designed specifically for the artist from Tel Aviv. It was necessary to come up with a clever solution for storing unique collections. Implement this idea took an architect from Israel, Ranan Stern (Raanan Stern). How did he manage to put everything in order?

Artist and order

Represent the order of the artist is difficult, becauseCreative people are an unorganized people. Ideal for such a person, when the room walls are empty and decorated in light colors. But the owner of the room is not just an artist, he has a hobby - he collects a variety of works of art and art objects. They collected many books, small sculptures and old materials. The room is such that you will not get too far - only 15 square meters. But the architect came up with an original solution for this small room. So it turned out everything to hide in 36 boxes and modular compartments.

A wall with a secret and a table on wheels

So, all values ​​are competently distributed. The white birch, from which the storage systems are made, is perfectly combined with the wooden tile on the floor. Excellent color solution. The view from the window inspires creativity. Still there are two tables, one of which is on wheels. It is convenient to move it. You can use small boxes as easels. Also, the surface of the cabinet with holes is easy to use for presentations. And when the artist is tired, he can open the door and ... lie down to rest. Inside the cabinet there is a folding bed. So the question was solved with a recreation area and a lack of square meters. It is very convenient and functional.

Office table - old sewing machine

The owner of the premises is a modern person whoCollects not only objects of antiquity. He follows the news and he has a virtual assistant, so you had to find a free space in this computer room. To rationally use space, the role of an office desk is performed by an old sewing machine. So it turned out to find application for a collector's item and a modern gadget.

Do you need curtains

Curtains on windows are needed indoors toIt was easy to adjust the level of illumination. For an artist this is a very important component. In addition, they create a cozy atmosphere. And the room, in which everything is so neatly distributed, can be used as a guest room. raananstern.com

Comments

Comments