تخزين

النظام في المطبخ: أفكار لتخزين أواني المطبخ

كيفية تفريغ مساحة المطبخ من غير الضروريةالعناصر ، حيث يتم وضع الأطباق والأواني الأخرى؟ أي ربة منزل تسأل هذا السؤال ، خاصة عشية الإجازة. سنخبرك اليوم بكيفية الطلب في 12 خطوة مهما كان حجم المطبخ ، مع وجود عدد كبير من الخزائن والأدراج ، هناك دائمًا حاجة لمراجعة الأشياء وترتيبها. هذه الرغبة محسوسة بشكل خاص مع اقتراب العطلات. يعد طهي وجبات العطلات عملية إبداعية تعتمد نتيجتها على مساحة مطبخ مريحة. نأمل أن تجعل نصائحنا عملية التنظيف العامة أسهل. عندها لن تختفي رغبتك في الإبداع ، وستسعد أحبائك بروائع الطهي الجديدة.

1. التخلص من الزائدة

تنظيم مكان عملك في المطبخ بشكل صحيحومريحة. للقيام بذلك، مسح جميع خزائن وخزائن وأدراج من الأطباق غير الضرورية. أدوات المطبخ لديها الممتلكات لتتراكم: شيء مرت من الجدة عن طريق الميراث، شيء أعطوه، شيء أنهم أنفسهم اشتروا. في المطبخ، وترك فقط تلك الأطباق والمقالي والكؤوس والأوعية التي تحتاج إليها في كل وقت.

2. قبل وضع كل شيء في مكانه

قبل أن تضع كل شيء في مكانها، والتفكيرحول عدد المرات التي تستخدم المحامص، صناع الخبز، مولتيفاركس، كازانز، المقلاة، وعموما ما الأطباق التي تطبخ في معظم الأحيان. ثم تحليل حجم المطبخ الخاص بك وتقرر ما يمكن وضعها فيه قدر الإمكان، وبعد ذلك سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك أن تقرر ما لإخفاء وماذا وضعت في مكان واضح.

3 - مساعدين إضافيين

ستوفر وقتك ومساحتك بشكل كبيرالمطبخ إذا كنت تأخذ المصافي ، والملاعق ، والملاعق ذات الفتحات ، والأغطية والمقالي من الخزائن وتعلقها على القضبان ، أو الهياكل المعلقة أو المعيارية. استخدم المغناطيس لتخزين المقصات والسكاكين. لذلك كل ما تحتاجه سيكون في متناول اليد. يمكنك الحصول عليها بسهولة في أي وقت.

4. ملاعق شوكة

في الأدراج فمن المريح وضع الملاعق والشوك، ولكن من المستحسن استخدام الحاويات الخاصة مع أقسام منفصلة. لذلك سوف توفر الوقت في البحث عن الموضوع المطلوب.

5. كم لترك القدور

لعائلة صغيرة ، ثلاثة أواني كافية.أكبر حاجة لصنع الحساء. المتوسط ​​مفيد لطهي الحبوب والأطباق الجانبية. والصغير مطلوب لتسخين أو غلي مختلف المكونات والبيض. إذا كان هناك أكثر من طفل في الأسرة ، فستحتاج إلى المزيد من الأواني الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم أو القدور ذات المقابض.

6. منظم المقلاة المقالي و القدور

نظرًا لأن هناك حاجة أيضًا إلى ثلاثة أحواض على الأقل (لـيخنة سميكة الجدران ، متوسطة وصغيرة لقلي الفطائر) ، يجب تخزينها في مكان ما. اعتمادًا على طراز مطبخك ، يمكنك تعليقها. من المستحسن أن يكونوا من نفس المجموعة (الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الأواني). ولكن إذا كانت مختلفة وتحتاج إلى إخفاءها ، فاحصل على منظم للأواني والمقالي. ضعه في الخزانة بجانب الموقد.

7. من الطرود - إلى حاويات شفافة

الحبوب والسكر والمعكرونة والمنتجات السائبة الأخرىمن الأفضل وضعها في عبوات شفافة بدلاً من تخزينها في أكياس. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل الوقت المستغرق في البحث عن المنتجات المناسبة ، حتى لو لم تكن على أرفف مفتوحة. رأينا: - استخدم الملصقات وعلامات العبوات والحاويات الأخرى. بهذه الطريقة ستجد دائمًا المكون المطلوب بسرعة ولا تخلط بينه وبين آخر.

8. في منطقة الوصول

يأخذ المصنعون في الاعتبار القيمة الزمنية لكل منهالذلك ، تم تجهيز مجموعات المطبخ بشكل مضغوط. صحيح أنك تقوم بتوزيع الأطباق وأدوات المطبخ الأخرى بنفسك. من الأفضل تخزين المراجل والأواني والمقالي الضخمة في الخزانات السفلية. علاوة على ذلك ، قم بترتيبها بحيث تكون العناصر المستخدمة بشكل متكرر في منطقة الوصول. يجب أن تكون التوابل والأشياء الصغيرة الأخرى ، كما يقولون ، في التعليق أو في الأدراج أو على سكك حديدية. رأينا: - من الجيد تخزين الأطباق في خزائن ذات أبواب زجاجية. يُنصح بعدم وضع مجموعات العطلات للضيوف في المطبخ. اترك عدة لوحات "عمل" لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة. هذا يكفى.

9. في نمط واحد

يتم تشكيل أمر معين عندما تقومإضافة كل شيء بشكل صحيح. يُنصح باختيار عناصر المطبخ في مجموعة واحدة. إنه لطيف ومريح. يستخدم العديد من مصنعي أدوات المطبخ مبدأ matryoshka. إنهم يصنعون القدور والمقالي والأطباق والأوعية بحيث يمكن تكديسها بسهولة. رتب الألواح بشكل منفصل حسب الحجم (الأول والثاني).

10. مكان بالقرب من موقد

من أجل توفير الوقت على الموقد ، يمكنك ذلكرتب أدراج التوابل الصغيرة. هناك أيضًا برطمانات توابل خاصة معروضة للبيع يسهل إرفاقها بالقضبان. من الممكن أيضًا تثبيت حامل زجاجة على شكل طاهٍ في هذه المنطقة. سيحمل الخل أو الزيت النباتي في يديه. تبدو جميلة ودائما في متناول اليد. إذا كنت لا تستخدم سكك حديدية وغيرها من الأجهزة للأشياء الصغيرة ، فخذ إبريقًا عاديًا وضع فيه المخافق والضاغطات والملاعق والشوك. ولكن فقط الأكثر أهمية ، وإذا كنت تستخدمها كثيرًا. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن إخفاؤها خلف واجهات مغلقة في خزانة.

11. تذكر الأشياء الصغيرة

لتقصير وقت البحث، أضفأكياس الورق، فيلم الغذاء، والمناديل، ورقة الخبز واحباط في مكان واحد. ومن الجدير بالذكر - كل شيء يجب أن يكون مكانها الخاص، وهذا هو ضمان توفير الوقت والأعصاب. لمثل هذه التفاهات، أيضا، هناك جميع أنواع المنظمين والحديدي، والانتباه إليها.

12. التخلص من أواني مدلل

في السنة الجديدة في إيطاليا هو العرفي للتخلص منالبنود القديمة. ويعتقد أنه كلما ألقيت بعيدا، وأكثر سيكون هناك مشتريات جديدة. رمي بجرأة بعيدا كسر والأواني البالية، والمقالي، لوحات. لا القمامة الفضاء. ولكن الحصول على أدوات المطبخ الجديدة، موجهة ليس فقط من جمال المنتج ولكن أيضا على سهولة الاستخدام. bandonliving.com، cai-japan.com، amazon.com، aliexpress.com، gourmethacks.com، ratecore.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

Order in the kitchen: ideas for storing kitchen utensils

How to unload the kitchen space from unnecessary onesitems, where to put dishes and other utensils? Any housewife asks this question, especially on the eve of the holidays. Today we will tell you how to come to order in 12 steps Whatever the kitchen is huge, with a large number of cabinets and drawers, there is always a need to revise and put things in order. This desire is especially acute with the approach of the holidays. Cooking holiday meals is a creative process, the result of which depends on a comfortable kitchen space. We hope our tips will make your general cleaning process easier. Then the desire to create will not disappear, and you will delight your loved ones with new culinary masterpieces.

1. Get rid of excess

Organize your workplace in the kitchen correctlyand comfortable. To do this, clear all cabinets, cabinets and drawers from unnecessary dishes. Kitchen utensils have the property to accumulate: something passed from grandmother by inheritance, something they gave, something they themselves bought. In the kitchen, leave only those plates, pans, cups and bowls that you need all the time.

2. Before you put everything in its place

Before you put everything in its place, thinkabout how often you use toasters, bread makers, multivarks, kazans, frying pans, and generally what dishes you cook most often. Then analyze the size of your kitchen and decide what can be placed in it as much as possible, and after that it will be easier for you to decide what to hide and what to put in a conspicuous place.

3. Additional assistants

You will significantly save your time and space onkitchen if you take colanders, spatulas, slotted spoon, lids and pans out of cupboards and hang them on rails, hanging or modular structures. Use magnets to store scissors and knives. So everything you need will be at hand. You can easily get them at any time.

4. Fork spoons

In drawers it is convenient to place spoons, forks, but it is desirable to use special containers with separate sections. So you will save time in search of the desired subject.

5. How much to leave the saucepan

For a small family, three pots are enough.The largest is needed for making soups. Medium is useful for cooking cereals and side dishes. And the smallest one is needed to heat up or boil various ingredients and eggs. If there is more than one child in the family, then you will need more small and medium sized pots or saucepans with handles.

6. Organizer for frying pans and saucepans

Since pans are also needed at least three (forthick-walled stew, medium and small for frying pancakes), they need to be stored somewhere. Depending on the style of the kitchen, you can hang them on. It is desirable that they be from the same set (the same applies to pots). But if they are different and need to be hidden, then get an organizer for pots and pans. Place it in the closet, next to the stove.

7. From the packages - into transparent containers

Cereals, sugar, pasta and other bulk productsit is better to put in transparent containers, rather than store them in bags. This will reduce the time spent looking for the right products, even if they are not on open shelves. Our opinion: - Use stickers and sign containers and other containers. This way you will always find the required ingredient quickly and never confuse it with another.

8. In the access zone

Manufacturers consider the time value of eachhostesses, therefore, kitchen sets are equipped compactly. True, you distribute the dishes and other kitchen items yourself. It is better to store voluminous cauldrons, pots and pans in the lower cabinets. Moreover, arrange them in such a way that frequently used items are in the access zone. Spices and other little things should be, as they say, in the hold, in drawers or on rails. Our opinion: - It is good to store dishes in cabinets with glass doors. It is advisable not to place holiday sets for guests in the kitchen. Leave several "work" plates for each family member. It's enough.

9. In one style

A certain order is formed when youadd everything right. It is advisable to choose kitchen items in one set. It's nice and comfortable. Many kitchenware manufacturers use the matryoshka principle. They make pots, pans, plates and bowls so they can be easily stacked. Arrange the plates separately according to the size (for the first and second).

10. Place near the stove

In order to save time at the stove, you canarrange the mini spice drawers. There are also special spice jars on sale that are easy to attach to the rails. It is also possible to install a bottle holder in the shape of a chef in this area. He will hold vinegar or vegetable oil in his hands. Looks beautiful and is always at hand. If you do not use rails and other devices for small things, then take a regular jug ​​and place whisks, pushers, spoons and forks in it. But only the most necessary ones, and if you use them often. Otherwise, they can be hidden behind closed facades in a closet.

11. Remember the little things

To shorten the search time, addPaper bags, food film, napkins, baking paper and foil in one place. It is worth remembering - each thing should have its own place, this is the guarantee of saving time and nerves. For such trifles, too, there are all kinds of organizers and railing, pay attention to them.

12. Get rid of spoiled utensils

In the New Year in Italy it is customary to get rid ofold items. It is believed that the more they are thrown away, the more there will be new purchases. Boldly throw away broken and worn out pots, pans, plates. Do not litter the space. But getting new kitchen utensils, be guided not only by the beauty of the product, but also by the convenience in use. bandonliving.com, cai-japan.com, amazon.com, aliexpress.com, gourmethacks.com, ratecore.com

Comments

Comments