بيت وكوخ

مشروع أسبوع. منزل بالقرب من كييف: المواد الطبيعية، وحمام سباحة ورصيفين

كيف توحد بانسجام داخلي ضخممساحة مع المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة باستخدام المواد الطبيعية - كمثال لمنزل ريفي على شاطئ خزان.أصحاب هذا القصر - عائلة لديها طفل صغير - مغرمون بالسفر والصيد بالرمح والثقافة الشرقية ويتبعون أسلوب حياة صحي. تمكن مؤلف التصميمات الداخلية في منزلهم من الجمع بين هذه التفضيلات المتنوعة في مجموعة واحدة. هذا الكائن ، الذي أدركه المصمم الكييف Miroslava Misanyuk ، مثير للاهتمام لأنه مع سهولة رشيقة جسد المؤلف فكرة التداخل بين الطبيعة المحيطة والداخلية ، باستخدام الحد الأدنى من الوسائل الزخرفية: المواد الطبيعية في تركيبة مع الزجاج و عناصر الكروم ، مزيج من أبيض وأسود ، أشكال وحلول مقتضبة بسيطة. ميروسلافا ميسانيوك ، مصمم رئيسي لهمتخصص في التصميم الداخلي وتصميم الأثاث والإكسسوارات. يدير الاستوديو الخاص به ، وهو أيضًا صاحب جائزة All-Ukrainian للديكور الداخلي ART SPACE في ترشيح "تصميم داخلي لمنزل ريفي بأسلوب عصري يزيد عن 300 متر مربع. م ". "في كل مشروع جديد أضع معيارًا عاليًا جديدًا لنفسي وأسعى جاهداً لتجاوز نفسي."

ماذا لدينا؟

منزل ريفي واسع على شاطئ خزان ،تقع في ضواحي كييف. ينظر إليه من قبل الملاك على أنه منزل دائم. بالإضافة إلى المبنى الرئيسي ، يوجد في المنطقة حمام وقبو للنبيذ وبيت للأمن ومرفأين. يوجد في المنزل نفسه منطقة تقنية بها مطبخ ومغسلة وغرف مرافق وغرفة خادمة. يشغل الطابق الأول غرفة معيشة ، مسرح منزلي ، غرفة شواء ، مسبح ، ساونا مع حمام تقليدي ، غرفة استحمام ، غرفة استرخاء ، غرفة ملابس وعدة حمامات. يوجد في الطابق الثاني غرفة نوم رئيسية مع غرفة ملابس رائعة وحمام منفصل ، بالإضافة إلى غرفتي ضيوف.

متطلبات العملاء

كانت المهمة الرئيسية للمؤلف هي الإنشاءالمساحة الأكثر انفتاحًا والمتصلة بالطبيعة المحيطة. ويتم تحقيق هذه المهمة بشكل مثالي بمساعدة المواد الصديقة للبيئة والحلول البسيطة والنوافذ البانورامية التي تسمح بدخول أقصى قدر من الضوء والهواء وتفتح مناظر رائعة للمناظر الطبيعية المحيطة. في نفس الوقت ، تم تصميم المساحات الداخلية بطريقة مقتضبة وأنيقة لا تتسامح مع التجاوزات ، يوجد هنا حد أدنى من الأثاث. تخضع كل قطعة في المنزل ، والمواد الطبيعية التي يستخدمها المؤلف مع الزجاج والكروم ، والألوان ، وخطوط الأثاث والإكسسوارات لمفهوم تصميم واحد متسق ومتوازن.

المفهوم العام

يتم تعزيز الشعور بالانفتاح والرحابةيتم تسهيل استخدام الأشكال الخطية البسيطة في الداخل ، وسلامة الإدراك من خلال لعب الألوان السائدة بالأبيض والأسود ، والتي تركز انتباه المشاهد على لهجات الألوان الزاهية. يولي المؤلف اهتمامًا خاصًا لوحدة المناظر الطبيعية التي تخترق الداخل من خلال النوافذ البانورامية ، وفي الواقع ، المساحة الداخلية: تخضع المواد الطبيعية التي تصنع منها المفروشات إلى الحد الأدنى من المعالجة ، والتي تمثل كل ثراء الجمال الطبيعي للحجر والخشب. لذلك ، تم تزيين منطقة المسبح بقارب تقليدي تم إحضاره من إندونيسيا ، منحوت من جذع شجرة صلب. الأرضيات في المنزل من أصل طبيعي: تم استخدام ألواح الحجر والسطح هنا. عناصر الزجاج والكروم ، التي تم دمجها في التكوين العام ، تدعم المفهوم العام وتطلق الطبيعة.

دعونا ننظر إلى غرفة النوم

ويكمل جناح الأمريكي في غرفة نوم رئيسيةلامعة فرقة الأسود والأبيض واجهات والأبواب مع تدرج من تشديد الزجاج الأسود، وكاملة المحدد في نفس مجموعة المصابيح أحادية اللون والتجهيزات. لعبت دور كرسي هجة هنا من قبل البيج ومشرق في أعمال لون الكتاب المعاصرين على اللوح الأمامي.

التفاصيل والتقنيات الزخرفية

في غرفة جلوس ضخمة خلف حاجز زجاجيتوجد غرفة لتخزين النبيذ ، وعندما تكون الإضاءة مضاءة ، تظهر الصور الظلية لأرفف النبيذ ، وتلعب دور جزء من ديكور غرفة المعيشة. الجزء الداخلي من البار ، بجوار قبو النبيذ ، مصنوع من زجاجات نبيذ مجمدة في محلول خاص ، وتعمل كإضاءة تزيينية. تبدو "الكرات" المصنوعة من الأخشاب الغريبة على أرضية غرفة المعيشة رائعة على خلفية النوافذ البانورامية. يمكن تتبع لعبة الأسود والأبيض في جميع أنحاء الداخل: أريكة مصممة بيضاء مقابل أرضية سوداء ، ودرابزين مستطيل أسود وجدار أبيض ، ومصابيح ، وأبواب داخلية بالتناوب باللونين الأبيض والأسود ، وحتى تركيبات متوافقة مع النغمة - كل شيء تخضع لخوارزمية واحدة. بعض التفاصيل التي استخدمها المؤلف كعناصر زخرفية تلمح إلى هوايات أفراد الأسرة. وهكذا ، فإن الوسائد التي صممها المصمم Yurko Gutsulyak ، المزينة بطباعة صور واقعية وصور تحمل للأسماك ، تعكس حب رب الأسرة للصيد بالرمح. إنها تبرز الأريكة البيضاء الرائعة في منطقة جلوس غرفة المعيشة وتكمل السيمفونية الشاملة. يوجد على الحائط الأبيض من الدرج في الطابق الثاني معرض للوحات الزيتية الملونة الزاهية لفنان معاصر ، مضاءة بالإضاءة الزخرفية. درابزين الدرج مصنوع من الزجاج ، والذي ، بالاقتران مع النوافذ البانورامية ، يخلق تركيبة عضوية واحدة. Miroslava Misanyuk ، المصمم: - أسقف عالية ، ونوافذ بانورامية كبيرة تطل على المناظر الطبيعية ، ومساحة مفتوحة بحد أقصى وأدنى حد من الأثاث - بمساعدة هذه الوسائل ، حققت إحساسًا بالبهجة والامتلاء بالضوء. درابزين الدرج ، والأبواب ، والتجهيزات ، وتركيبات الإضاءة ، وأرفف النبيذ ، ومنضدة البار ، وواجهات الخزائن ، ووعاء الحمام الرئيسي ، والخلاط - شكل كل كائن في الداخل متناسق مع بعضها البعض ، وكل عنصر فيه جزء من الديكور. جذر شجرة ، قارب منحوت من قطعة واحدة من الخشب ، تم جلبه من إندونيسيا ، تزين منطقة المسبح. انتبه إلى طاولة المصمم بجانب الأريكة: واصلت شكل أرجلها في أرفف غرفة النبيذ. أرضيات المنزل من الحجر الطبيعي والخشب. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تقسيم المناطق باستخدام مواد وأنسجة مختلفة من الأرضيات والإضاءة والألوان والأثاث. يستخدم تصميم المناظر الطبيعية أشجارًا ذات شكل أصيل غير عادي ، والمسارات مرصوفة بألواح صخرية مقطوعة تقريبًا.

في الحمام الرئيسي

بانيو في الحمام الرئيسي - معاملةالوعاء عبارة عن كتلة متراصة عملاقة ، تحتفظ بخطوطها الطبيعية من الخارج. حنفيات مثبتة على الحائط - من Boffi من مجموعة Minimal من Giulio Gianturco ، حنفية قائمة بذاتها بالقرب من الحمام والدش - Axor. أثاث الحمام هو أيضًا Boffi ، وكذلك أحواض الغسيل من مجموعة I Fiumi من قبل Claudio Silvestrin. المرحاض والبيديه هنا من شركة TM Laufen السويسرية ، البلاط على الحائط من TM Sadon من إيطاليا. بالمناسبة: الأرضية مبطنة بالخفاف الطبيعي ، بينما تفتح نافذة كبيرة على منطقة المسبح ، مما يوسع المساحة بصريًا ويسمح لضوء النهار بدخول الحمام ، وتحافظ المرآة المقابلة للنافذة على وهم المساحة اللامحدودة. ميروسلاف Misanyuk، www.designinteriors.com.ua

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Project of the week. House near Kiev: natural materials, swimming pool and two berths

How to harmoniously combine the huge internalSpace with the surrounding landscape with the help of natural materials - by the example of a country house on the shore of a reservoir. The owners of this mansion - a family with a small child - are fond of travel, underwater hunting, oriental culture and lead a healthy lifestyle. The author of the interiors in their house managed to combine these versatile preferences into a single ensemble. The object, realized by the Kiev designer Miroslava Misanyuk, is interesting in that, with what elegant ease the author embodied the idea of ​​interpenetration of the surrounding nature and interior, using at the same time a minimum of decorative means: natural materials in combination with glass and chrome elements, a combination of black and white, simple laconic forms and solutions. Miroslava Misaniuk, designer of his mainSpecializes in interior design, furniture design and accessories. Manages his own studio, and also is the owner of the All-Ukrainian interior award ART SPAСE in the nomination "Interior of a country house in a modern style of more than 300 square meters. M. ». "In each new project, I set myself a new high standard and strive to outdo myself."

What do we have?

Spacious country house on the shore of the reservoir,Located in the suburbs of Kiev. It is regarded by the owners as permanent housing. In addition to the main structure on the territory there is a bathhouse, a wine cellar, a guard house and two berths. In the house there is a technical area with a kitchen, laundry, utility rooms and a maid's room. The first floor is occupied by a living room, home cinema, barbecue, swimming pool, sauna with hamam, shower room, rest room, cloakroom and several bathrooms. On the second floor there is a master bedroom with an impressive dressing room and a separate bathroom, as well as a couple of guest rooms.

Customers' wishes

The main task for the author was to createMaximum open space, connected with the surrounding nature. And this task is perfectly realized with the help of environmentally friendly materials, simple solutions and panoramic windows that let in a maximum of light and air and offer spectacular views of the surrounding landscape. At the same time, the interior spaces are solved in a laconic, elegant manner, which does not tolerate excesses, here a minimum of furniture. Each item in the house, the natural materials used by the author in combination with glass and chrome, the color range, furniture and accessories lines are subject to a single consistent and balanced design concept.

General concept

The feeling of openness and spaciousness is amplifiedUsing in the interior of simple linear forms, and the integrity of perception is facilitated by the game of dominant black and white colors, concentrating the viewer's attention on bright color accents. The author pays special attention to the unity of the landscape penetrating the interior through panoramic windows and, in fact, of the interior space: the natural materials from which the furnishings are made are subjected to minimal processing, representing the entire wealth of the natural beauty of stone and wood. So, the pool area is decorated with a traditional boat brought from Indonesia, carved from a solid tree trunk. The floors in the house are of natural origin: here a stone and a deck board were used. They support the general concept and shade the naturalness of the glass and chrome elements, introduced into the overall composition.

Let's look into the bedroom

American suite in the master bedroom is complementedGlossy black and white facades and doors with black glass inserts, and complete the ensemble selected in the same monochrome combination of fixtures and fittings. The role of the accent here is played by a beige chair and the works of the modern author, bright in color, over the head of the bed.

Details and decorative techniques

In the huge living room behind the glass partitionThere is a room for storing wine, and when the light is on, the silhouettes of wine racks that play the part of the living room decor are looked through. The inside of the bar, adjacent to the wine cellar, is lined with wine bottles frozen in a special solution, and serves as a decorative highlight. "Balls" of exotic woods on the living room floor look great against the backdrop of panoramic windows. The game of black and white can be traced throughout the interior: a white designer sofa on a black background, black rectangular rails and a white wall, lamps, interior doors alternating in white and black, and even fittings matched to the tone - everything is subject to a single algorithm. The individual details used by the author as decorative elements hint at the hobbies of family members. So, the pillows of the designer Yurka Gutsulyak, decorated with realistic photo prints and bearing images of fish, reflect the love of the head of the family for underwater hunting. They focus on a refined white sofa in the lounge area in the living room and complete the general symphony. On the white wall of the stairwell of the second floor - a gallery of bright colorful oil paintings, modern artist's brushes, illuminated by decorative lighting. The railings of the stairs are made of glass, which in combination with panoramic windows creates a single organic composition. Miroslava Misanyuk, designer: - High ceilings, large panoramic windows with a view of the landscape, a maximum of open space and a minimum of furniture - with the help of these facilities I achieved a feeling of airiness and fullness with light. Railing stairs, doors, fittings, lighting fixtures, wine shelves, bar counter, cabinet facades, master bath bowl, mixer - the shape of each object in the interior is consonant with one another, and each object in it is part of the decor. The root of the tree, cut from a solid piece of wood, a boat brought from Indonesia, adorned the pool area. Pay attention to the designer's table by the sofa: the shape of his legs I continued in the shelves of the wine room. The floors in the house are lined with natural stone and wood. At the same zoning is done by using different materials and textures of the floor covering, lighting, colors and furniture. In the design of the landscape, trees of unusual authentic form are used, and the paths are paved with roughly processed mountain slate.

About the main bathroom

Bath in the master bathroom - treated asThe bowl is a giant monolith that has preserved its natural outlines from the outside. The wall-mounted faucets are manufactured by Boffi from the Minimal design collection by Giulio Gianturco, a stand-alone faucet near the bathroom and the shower room - Axor. Items of furniture in the bathroom are also Boffi, as are the shells from the collection of I Fiumi by Claudio Silvestrin. Toilet and bidet here from the Swiss company TM Laufen, tiles on the wall - TM Sadon from Italy. By the way: the floor is paved with natural pumice, while a large window opens into the pool, which visually expands the space and allows daylight to penetrate the bathroom, and the mirror opposite the window supports the illusion of unlimited space. Miroslava Misanyuk, www.designinteriors.com.ua

Comments

Comments