الشقق تصل إلى 45 متر مربع

مشروع أسبوع. كيفية تحويل خروتشوف في الاستوديو للعزاب مفتول العضلات

الشتاء الروسي هو سيدة شابة قاسية لا هوادة فيها.ماذا يجب أن يكون الداخل الذي يمكن أن يهدئها؟ هذا صحيح ، بشخصية ذكورية حقيقية - دافئة وصديقة للبيئة وأنيقة للغاية. هذا الرجل يدفع العديد من الفتيات إلى الجنون. إنه جذاب للغاية ومستقل وشجاع في الإجراءات والقرارات ، بالإضافة إلى أنه أعزب. حتى المصممة الداخلية فيكتوريا لي ، التي صممت شقته ، اعترفت لنا أنها في البداية كادت أن تحب زبونها مفتول العضلات. فيكتوريا لي ، المصممة الداخلية أحب عملي ، أتنفسه. بالنسبة لي ، لا توجد أنماط ، هناك أحجية من الناس ، وأذواقهم وحياتهم ، والتي تحتاج فقط إلى تجميعها. Viktorialee.com

شقة للمفتول العضلات جريئة

لذا ، بطلنا هو شابيعمل في العقارات. يبلغ من العمر 30 عامًا. تتدفق منه الطاقة مثل النافورة ، ولا يحب الحلول البسيطة سواء في الحياة أو في الداخل. إنه مغرم بثقافة الشرق الأقصى ، ويقضي وقت فراغه في الجبال ، والتزلج على الجليد ، لذلك فهو لا يخاف من البرد - لقد اعتاد أن يسيطر على الشتاء. وهذا الرجل أيضًا محب للحرية للغاية ، وهو ما انعكس بشكل أساسي في مشروع شقته - تقرر إنشاء غرفة استوديو بالكامل. فيكتوريا لي ، المصممة الداخلية: - لماذا تسميه بالجرأة؟ على سبيل المثال ، حتى لأن قلة من الناس هم من يصنعون بابًا زجاجيًا في غرفة النوم وسريرًا مزودًا بالإضاءة. فقط الأفراد الذين يفكرون بشكل إبداعي مع نظرة غير تقليدية للحياة يمكنهم القيام بذلك.

التخطيط الميزات

عندما بدأت المصممة فيكتوريا لي العملخلال هذا المشروع ، كان لديها غرفة خروتشوف قياسية من غرفتين تحت تصرفها. نظرًا لطبيعة المالك وتصرفه المحب للحرية ، قررت فيكتوريا إعادة تخطيط المساحة بالكامل. نتيجة لذلك ، قرروا إزالة جميع الجدران وإنشاء شقة استوديو. فيكتوريا لي ، مصممة داخلية: - نظرًا لأن العميل أعزب ولن ينزل في الممر في المستقبل القريب ، فقد قررنا أن الاستوديو سيكون الخيار الأفضل له. لقد أصبح هذا بديلاً جيدًا للغرفتين الصغيرتين مع مطبخ منفصل كانا في الأصل هنا. تخلصنا من جميع الجدران ، لكننا قررنا ترك تقسيم المناطق ، لذلك استخدمنا قسمًا داخليًا زجاجيًا. لقد أصبحت نوعًا من تسليط الضوء على هذا الجزء الداخلي.

السؤال من نمط

تتميز فيكتوريا بنفسها بأسلوب هذه الشقة.مثل البيئة الاسكندنافية مع لمحة من البساطة والتكنولوجيا الفائقة. كان هذا الاختيار بسبب رغبات العميل - إنشاء شقة عازب أنيقة مع عناصر عالية التقنية ، حيث سيتم استخدام المواد الطبيعية والمعدن والزجاج إلى أقصى حد. هذه هي الطريقة التي ظهرت بها مشعات معدنية أنيقة ، وقسم زجاجي ، وغطاء طباخ حديث للغاية وجهاز تلفزيون على شريحة في الشقة. بطلنا مفتون بثقافة الشرق الأقصى ، وهذا هو سبب ظهور الملاحظات الشرقية في الداخل - ورق حائط للصور يصور نصبًا معماريًا لتايوان.

السلام والوئام

منذ الشاب نشيط جداأسلوب حياة ، يتواصل باستمرار مع الناس ويسافر ، يتخيل هدوءه الداخلي وليس براقة. هنا أراد التقاعد من العالم من حوله ، والتواصل الصاخب والمناظر الطبيعية المتغيرة. لذلك ، تم اختيار نظام الألوان بألوان فاتحة. إنه يخلق إحساسًا بالتوازن والنظام والهدوء. رأينا: - الخشب الفاتح يجعل الداخل دافئًا ودافئًا وممتعًا. أريد الإعجاب بنسيجه. من الجيد دائمًا لمسها والشعور بالدفء تحت أصابعك. هذا هو السبب في أن الخشب مثالي للديكورات الداخلية الشتوية ، خاصةً عندما يكون الشتاء شديد القسوة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد الخشب الطبيعي من أفضل المواد العازلة للحرارة والصوت. لا يتم استخدامه للأرضية فحسب ، بل يتم استخدامه أيضًا للجدران والأسقف المغلفة. أولاً ، إنه جميل ، وثانيًا ، إنه عملي!

تلميحات حول إنشاء الداخلية مثل فيكتوريا لي:

  • كل مصمم يريد المزيد من الشجاعة. كما يقولون، سوى البحر الشجعان طاعة!
  • إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، يجب التأكد من التخلص من المساحات المغلقة والمساحات الصغيرة. أنها تحد من الحرية ويساقون إلى الإطار.
  • العمل مع المواد تطفو على السطح مختلفة. التجربة، على سبيل المثال، والجمع بين الخشب والزجاج والمعادن.
  • كن طبيب نفساني مع العملاء في كل الخاص بك. مهمتك - لسماع وفهم ما يعيش أو يريد أن يعيش. تعكس ذلك في المناطق الداخلية.
  • النمط البيئي باستخدام المواد الطبيعية فقط - لا صفح!
  • متخيل اناتولي ستنزل

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Apartments up to 45 sq.m.

Project of the week. How to turn a Khrushchev into a studio for a single macho

Russian winter is a harsh and uncompromising young lady.What should be the interior that could pacify her? That's right, with a real masculine character - warm, eco-friendly and very stylish. This man drives many girls crazy. He is very attractive, independent, courageous in actions and decisions, and besides, he is single. Even interior designer Victoria Lee, who designed his apartment, admitted to us that at first she almost fell in love with her macho customer. Victoria Lee, interior designer I love my job, I breathe it. For me there are no styles, there is a puzzle of people, their tastes and life, which just needs to be assembled. Viktorialee.com

Apartment for courageous macho

So, our hero is a young man whoworks in real estate. He is 30. Energy gushes out of him like a fountain, and he does not like simple solutions either in life or in the interior. He is fond of the culture of the Far East, spends his free time in the mountains, snowboarding, so he is not afraid of the cold - he is used to gaining the upper hand over winter. And this man is also very freedom-loving, which was mainly reflected in the project of his apartment - it was decided to make a completely studio room. Victoria Lee, interior designer: - Why can you call him bold? For example, even because few people will make a glass door in the bedroom and a podium bed with lighting. Only creatively thinking individuals with an unconventional outlook on life can do this.

Features of the layout

When designer Victoria Lee started workingover this project, she had a standard two-room Khrushchev at her disposal. Given the nature of the owner and his freedom-loving disposition, Victoria decided to completely re-plan the space. As a result, they decided to remove all the walls and make a studio apartment. Victoria Lee, interior designer: - Since the customer is single and is not going to go down the aisle in the near future, we decided that the studio would be the best option for him. This has become a good alternative to the two small rooms with a separate kitchen that were originally here. We got rid of all the walls, but decided to leave the zoning, for this we used a glass interior partition. She has become a kind of highlight of this interior.

The question of style

Victoria herself characterizes the style of this apartment.like a Scandinavian eco with a hint of minimalism and hi-tech. This choice was due to the wishes of the customer - to make a stylish bachelor's apartment with high-tech elements, where natural materials, metal and glass would be used to the maximum. This is how stylish metal radiators, a glass partition, an ultramodern cooker hood and a TV on a bracket appeared in the apartment. Our hero is fascinated by the culture of the Far East, which is why oriental notes appeared in the interior - a photo wallpaper depicting an architectural monument of Taiwan.

Peace and balance

Since the young man is very activea way of life, constantly communicates with people and travels, he imagined his interior calm and not flashy. Here he wanted to retire from the world around him, noisy communication and changing landscapes. Therefore, the color scheme was chosen in light colors. It creates a sense of balance, order, tranquility. Our opinion: - Light wood makes the interior cozy, warm and pleasant. I want to admire its texture. It is always pleasant to touch it and feel the warmth under your fingers. That is why wood is ideal for winter interiors, especially where winters are very harsh. In addition, natural wood is one of the best heat and sound insulation materials. It is used not only for the floor, but also sheathed walls and ceilings with it. Firstly, it is beautiful, and secondly, it is practical!

Tips for creating such an interior from Victoria Lee:

  • Every designer desires more courage. As they say, only the brave conquer the sea!
  • If there is such a possibility, be sure to get rid of enclosed spaces and small rooms. They limit freedom and drive into the framework.
  • Work with different finishing materials. Experiment, for example, combine wood, glass and metal.
  • Be a psychologist with every customer. Your task - to hear and understand what he lives or wants to live. Reflect this in the interior.
  • In an ecological style, use only natural materials - no laminate!
  • Visualizer Anatoly Stenzel

    Comments

    Comments