تصميم وديكور

SaloneSatellite جميع انحاء العالم موسكو - مسابقة للمصممين الشباب - etk-fashion.com

في إطار i سالوني وردويد موسكو، من 12 أكتوبر إلى 15th، سيكون هناك منافسة بين المصممين الموهوبين والشباب

الحدث الأكثر توقعًا للمبتدئينIndustry - مسابقة للمصممين الشباب SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow - سيفتح أبوابه في Crocus Expo - 2 في مركز المعارض في الفترة من 12 إلى 15 أكتوبر. بالمناسبة ، سيقام معرض للتصميم الداخلي في نفس الوقت.

وتهدف المسابقة إلى مشاركة المصممين الشباب من روسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة تحت سن 35 عاما. المعرض ساليزايتليت العالم من المقرر أن توضع موسكو بين الجناحين رقم 7 ورقم 8 في الأذين.

ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست مجرد فرصة للتظاهرنقاط قوتهم في المهنة ، ولكن أيضًا فرصة فريدة للمصممين الشباب للتواصل مع ممثلي شركات الأثاث الأكثر شهرة. لا تنس أن أي منافسة هي نقطة انطلاق ممتازة للنمو الشخصي للمشاركين فيها ، لأنهم هنا سيكونون قادرين على تجربة نقاط قوتهم ، والأهم من ذلك ، تلقي المشورة والتوجيهات القيمة من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة في الصناعة الداخلية.

وسيحضر المسابقة 44 طالبا تم اختيارهملجنة من أرقى الجامعات المهنية في روسيا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. إن الموضوع المعلن لمسابقة "المواد الجديدة> التصميم الجديد" سيوجه انتباه المشاركين إلى الاستخدام الأكفأ للمواد الأكثر تقدما وخصائصها.

للمشاركة في العمل المنجز فيستيليستيكش مختلفة. سوف يكون المتسابقون قادرين على أن تعكس ليس فقط وجهة نظرهم على تصميم في حد ذاته، ولكن أيضا إثبات القدرة على الجمع بين الاتجاهات العالمية الحديثة والتراث الثقافي لبلدانهم. نرحب بمشاركة المصممين الشباب من روسيا وأوكرانيا وبيلاروس ولاتفيا. سيكون المتأهلون للتصفيات النهائية ثلاثة متسابقين.

قرر مصير المشاركين في المسابقة ال 12 للشبابالمصممين سالونيساتليت العالم سوف تكون موسكو لجنة خاصة، والتي تشمل: لوتشيانو كولومبو (مؤسس ومدير أنيبال كولومبو)؛ المهندس المعماري دويليو فورت؛ فرانشيسكا غرانكي (شركة سيغما L2)؛ فضلا عن أولغا كوسيريفا (مؤسس ورئيس "محاضرة تصميم أولغا كوسيريفا").

وسوف يتم منح الفائزين فى الساتل العالمى للسوائل الفضائية يوم الجمعة 14 اكتوبر الساعة 12:30.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow - contest for young designers - etk-fashion.com

Within the framework of i Saloni WorldWide Moscow, a contest among talented and young designers will be held from 12 to 15 October

The most anticipated event for beginnersThe contest of young designers SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow - will open its doors at the exhibition center "Crocus Expo-2" from 12 to 15 October. By the way, at the same time will be an exhibition of interior design.

The competition is designed for the participation of young designers of Russia and CIS countries under the age of 35 years. The exposition SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow is planned to be placed between pavilions No. 7 and No. 8 in the atrium.

However - this is not only a chance to demonstrateTheir strength in the profession, but also a unique opportunity for young designers to communicate with representatives of the most reputable furniture companies. Do not forget that any competition is an excellent springboard for the personal growth of its participants, because here they will be able to try their own strengths and, more importantly, to receive valuable advice and fare from already held interior industry experts.

The competition will be attended by 44 students selectedA commission from the most prestigious professional universities of Russia and the CIS. The declared theme of the Contest "New Materials> New Design" will draw the participants' attention to the competent use of the most advanced materials and their properties.

To participate in the work done in theDifferent stylistics. Contestants will be able to reflect not only their view on design as such, but also demonstrate the ability to combine modern world trends and cultural heritage of their countries. The works of young designers from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Latvia are accepted for participation. The finalists will be three contestants.

Decide the fate of the participants of the 12th Youngdesigners SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow will be a special commission consisting of: Luciano Colombo (founder and director of Annibale Colombo); Architect Duilio Forte; Francesca Galley (company Sigma L2); and Olga Kosyreva (founder and director of "Design lecture Olga Kosyreva").

The winners will be awarded at the SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow on Friday, October 14, at 12:30.

Comments

Comments