الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

المصممة نفسها: استوديو انتقائي للصحفيين الداخلية أناستازيا كوزمنكو

كيف يتم تجديده بدون مساعدة المصمم؟كيف تجمع بين الأنماط المختلفة في الداخل؟ كيف تشرح لطاقم الإصلاح ما هو المطلوب منهم؟ في هذا المقال - قصة حقيقية عن أول تجربة تصميم لصحفي في البوابة roomble.com وفي هذا المقال قرر المحررون عدم التدخل في نص المؤلف الذي أرسلته إلينا فتاة تجرأت على إجراء إصلاحات عليها تملك بدون مصمم. لأن هذه الفتاة هي واحدة من أهم موظفينا: الصحفية الداخلية أناستاسيا كوزمينكو. نعطيها الكلمة. - دعونا تعرف. اسمي أناستازيا كوزمينكو. ربما كنت تقرأ مقالاتي في roomble.com. سأخبركم اليوم عن مشروع تصميم تجريبي تمكنت من تحقيقه ، على الرغم من الافتقار إلى الخبرة العملية وأوقات الأزمات. أناستاسيا كوزمينكو ، صحفية داخلية ، بدأ كل شيء عندما بدأت الكتابة في المجلات الداخلية. عند النظر في عشرات الصور من التصميمات الداخلية العصرية كل يوم ، بدأت أكره بهدوء "التصميم" المجهول لشقتي ، والذي توافق عليه مع سندات الملكية ، والذي ظل زوجي فيه موجودين لمدة خمس سنوات. عندما بلغ عدم رضائي عن المساحة المحيطة ذروته ، في المجلس العائلي التالي ، تقرر إصلاح ، ليس الشقة بأكملها ، ولكن الجزء الرئيسي (الاستوديو) منها فقط. تأخر تحويل غرف النوم والحمام لأسباب مالية.

اختيار النمط

بعد تأمل قصير، اتضح أن بلديالتفضيلات الجمالية هي متناقضة نوعا ما. من ناحية، أنا مسرور مع الضوء والضوء الداخلية الاسكندنافية، ومن ناحية أخرى - أشعر تعاطف عميق مع العلوية الوحشية. في التفكير حول كيفية الجمع بين كل من هذه الأنماط في مساحة واحدة، ولدت فكرة الجدران الطوب الأبيض، والتي أصبحت نقطة انطلاق للمشروع بأكمله.

الحيل الزخرفية

بدا لي أن ننظر إلى الطوبمحفوفة بالمخاطر، بالنظر إلى أن بناة لا يمكن أن يشهد على نتائج هذا الحدث. لذلك، كما تم اختيار الديكور من الجدران الجبس بلاط الطوب. لمفاجأة زوجي، عندما تم الانتهاء من العمل على زرع لها، اتضح أن البلاط تبدو أكثر دفئا مما كنت يمكن أن يتصور. المزيف في الداخل ليس مجرد لبنة.كنغمة أصلية ورفوف بدوام جزئي ، قررت تجهيز بوابة مدفأة مزخرفة. لم تكن هناك مشاكل في أفكار التصميم ، منذ أن كتبت مؤخرًا مقالًا حول هذا الموضوع ، ولكن تبين أنه كان من الصعب تنفيذ هذه الأفكار بالذات. في متاجر الأجهزة المحلية ، لم أتمكن من العثور على منصات الجص المطلوبة أو مرآة قديمة لتزيين الجزء الداخلي من البوابة. نتيجة لذلك ، قمنا مع الرجال من فريق الإصلاح بعمل مدفأة مما كان موجودًا. صحيح أنني وجدت المرآة (في مدينة أخرى).

بعض الفيروز

أنا من رأي أن أي مشرقالداخلية تبدو مملة جدا، إذا لم يكن له لهجات مشرقة. أنا أعشق ظلال الفيروز (كما يمكن أن تخمين من لون سترة بلدي)، لذلك قررت أن تغطي الجدار الرئيسي مع خلفية الفيروز المتناقضة. في دعمهم في الداخل هو سداسية بلاط الأرضيات، والتي هي أرضيات وضعت في الممر وفي المطبخ.

الأحلام تتحقق

أثناء العمل على تصميم الاستوديو الخاص بي ، قررتتلبية الحد الأقصى من قائمة رغباتك الطويلة في التصميم. لذلك ظهر ملصق قديم يحمل شعارًا موضوعيًا بالكامل ، مصباح إديسون مزخرف في مصباح بار ، خزانة منجدة بألواح معدنية فوق الثلاجة ، وطاولة قهوة متغيرة وأريكة كبيرة ومريحة ومضيافة للغاية ظهرت على أحد الجدران. ربما يبدو لشخص ما أن الأريكة كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة للاستوديو المتواضع الذي تبلغ مساحته 27 مترًا مربعًا ، لكنني الآن لم أعد بحاجة إلى سحب الكراسي والعثمانيين من الغرف الأخرى إلى غرفة المعيشة عند وصول الضيوف. وفي رأيي ، فإن الأمر يستحق تغيير الميزان قليلاً. أثناء التجديد ، حدثت على أنها غير سارةمفاجآت ، على سبيل المثال ، تأخير في التسليم أو نقص في المواد المطلوبة ، ومصادفات سعيدة: رأيت بالصدفة واجهة المطبخ (مع تأثير الشقوق والزنجار) في أحد مستودعات شركة إنشاءات. كانت اللوحة في نسخة واحدة ولم يتم تضمينها في الكتالوج. كان القدر بالتأكيد! باعتباري شخصًا اختبر بشكل مباشر ما يعنيه إجراء تجديد بدون مشروع ثلاثي الأبعاد وبدون مساعدة مصمم محترف ، يمكنني القول إن هذا ممكن. اكتمل اللغز الخاص بي ، ويبدو الاستوديو كما رسمته في مخيلتي تمامًا. آمل أن يلهم هذا المثال بعض قرائنا لمآثرهم في التصميم. المصور ديمتري براكون

تعليقات

تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

The designer herself: an eclectic studio of interior journalist Anastasia Kuzmenko

How to make repairs without the help of a designer? How to combine different styles in the interior? How to explain to the repair team what is required of them? In this article - a real story about the first design experiment of the journalist portal roomble.com It was in this article that the editors decided not to interfere in the author's text sent to us by a girl who ventured to make repairs on her own, without a designer. Because this girl is one of our most valuable employees: interior journalist Anastasia Kuzmenko. We give her the floor. - Let's get acquainted. My name is Anastasia Kuzmenko. Perhaps you are reading my articles on roomble.com. Today I will tell you about the experimental design project that I managed to implement, despite the lack of practical experience and crisis times. Anastasia Kuzmenko, interior journalist It all started with the fact that I started writing for interior magazines. Looking through dozens of photos of fashionable interiors every day, I began to quietly hate the faceless "design" of my apartment, which I got along with the documents for ownership, and where we lived together with my husband for five years. When my discontent with the surrounding space reached a maximum, at the next family council it was decided to repair, though not the entire apartment, but only the main (studio) part. The transformation of the bedrooms and the bathroom was postponed for financial reasons.

Style Selection

After a brief introspection, it turned out that myAesthetic preferences are rather contradictory. On the one hand, I'm delighted with the light and light Scandinavian interiors, and on the other - I feel a deep sympathy for the brutal lofts. In reflections on how to combine both these styles in one space, the idea of ​​white brick walls was born, which became the starting point of the whole project.

Decorative Tricks

It seemed to me to look at the brickworkRisky occupation, given that the builders could not vouch for the outcome of this event. Therefore, as a decoration of the walls was chosen gypsum tile for brick. To my husband's surprise, when the works on its laying were finished, it turned out that the tiles look much warmer than you could imagine. Fake in the interior is not just a brick. As an original accent and part-time shelves, I decided to equip a decorative fireplace mantel. There were no problems with the ideas of registration, as I recently wrote an article on this topic, but it was more difficult to realize these very ideas. In local construction shops, I could not find any required gypsum pads, nor an aged mirror for the interior decoration of the portal. As a result, we, together with the guys from the repair team, blinded the fireplace from what was. However, I still found the mirror (in another city).

A bit of turquoise

I am of the opinion that any brightThe interior looks rather boring, if it does not have bright accents. I adore turquoise shades (as you could guess from the color of my jacket), so I decided to cover the main wall with contrasting turquoise wallpaper. In their support in the interior is hexagonal floor tiles, which are laid floors in the corridor and in the kitchen.

Dreams Come True

While working on the design of my studio, I decidedExecute the maximum number of a long list of their design desires. So on one of the walls there was a retro poster with a completely themed slogan, Edison's decorative lamp in the bar lamp, upholstered cupboard over the refrigerator, a coffee table-transformer and a large, comfortable and very hospitable sofa. Perhaps someone will think that the sofa is too big for my modest studio of 27 square meters, but now I no longer need to bring visitors to the living room chairs and ottomans from other rooms. And, in my opinion, it is worth it to slightly break the scale. During the repair occurred as unpleasantUnexpected, for example, delay in delivery or lack of ordered materials, and lucky accidents: the facade of the kitchen (with the effect of cracks and patina), I absolutely casually saw one of the warehouses of the construction company. The canvas was in a single copy and was not even cataloged. It was definitely fate! As a person who has experienced firsthand what it means to make repairs without a 3D project and without the help of a professional designer, I can say that this is possible. My puzzle is formed, and the studio looks exactly like I drew it in my imagination. I hope this example will inspire one of our readers to their own design exploits. Photographer Dmitry Pratsun

Comments

Comments