شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

قدوة: الداخل أبيض وأسود الكمال في باريس

تصور هذه الشقق الفاخرة في باريسوقد دعا من قبل النقاد والمصممين الداخلية الأسود والأبيض المثالي مباشرة بعد ظهوره. هل يمكنني استخدام هذه الأفكار في منزل عادي؟ دعونا نرى كيف يتم ذلك

ما يقرب من اثنتي عشرة واقعية بشكل لا يصدقصور من هذا الداخلية وزعت من قبل ستوديو اندو الإسرائيلي. في عام 2011، تم تأسيسها من قبل المهندس المعماري عزيز أورين وتخرج من مارهي، مصمم الداخلية آنا إبشتاين. أصبح كل التصور الرقمي الذي أدلى به حدثا كبيرا في العالم المهني - نافورة من الأفكار الطازجة. ومن الأفكار في مجال التصميم والهندسة المعمارية التي هي المنتج الرئيسي للاستوديو. المؤلفون لا يعلقون على عملهم. كل ما نعرفه هو أن هذا الداخلية أمر من قبل شخص خاص للشقق في منطقة باهظة الثمن سان جيرمان، بجوار حدائق لوكسمبورغ والمنتزه المركزي في باريس. ولكن الصحفيين الأوروبيين لم يقبلوا هذه الأسطورة: التصميم مشابه جدا للمناظر المسرحية، كما لو تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لإحياء كلمة مزعجة "بريق". وماذا، من ناحية أخرى، ينبغي أن يكون هناك شقة فاخرة في المنطقة الأكثر ضخامة من عاصمة العالم المألوف؟ اختراع نقي من هواكسرس الموهوبين: نجم هوليوود الذي يحتاج الى البقاء بين عشية وضحاها مريحة في أسبوع الموضة في باريس، والنرجس البري الأثرياء ... لمن ولما من شأنه أن يخلق الداخلية، فإنه يؤثر على الجماليات التعبيرية للفن ديكو، والعمل الصغر مع اللون والشكل وحفظها في هذه الوظيفة. على الفضاء كله يهيمن عليها وحة الأسود والأبيض الكلاسيكي مع لهجات مذهب الاكسسوارات، والخشب البني الداكن ويضيف الدفء.

والأكثر صعوبة هو غريب الاطوار جدا، ولكن بعنايةالديكور التحقق. هذا هو مجموعة مذهلة من البنود المتنوعة وغير المتماثلة، والتي في كل من الغرف هي بسهولة ومنطقيا مجتمعة في الإنتقائية العضوية. يتم الجمع بين العناصر الكلاسيكية مع ظلال الفيكتوري مع الأثاث خمر وتفصيلا، تفاصيل مستقبلية تقريبا. منطقة الصالة وربما أكثر "لعوب". هذا الشعور يخلق اثنين من البقع الأرجواني - الكراسي، وتضخيم - يطبع والصور الفوتوغرافية واللوحات على الجدران. واحد منهم - في هذا النوع من "أوب الفن" (سحر مع الأوهام البصرية في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين) - يجمع بين عناصر عديدة مع نمط هندسي.

وقد ذهب الدور الرائد إلى العالم. استخدم الديكور حرفيا جميع الخيارات المتاحة: من المصابيح الكهربائية المدمجة والشموع المعلقة (في الحمام) إلى الشمعدان ومصابيح الكلمة رازنوروفنيفيه. في بعض الأماكن أنها تخلق المنشآت الخفيفة الحقيقية والتأكيد على "المسرحية" من الداخل أفضل من أي سوفيت. الضوء، سواء الاصطناعي والفلورسنت، ينعكس في لمعان من أرضية رخامية، يلقي وهج على الجدران والسقف الأبيض ويخلق شعورا من الانفتاح الأقصى، والهواء في الغرفة، والتي لا تعاني من عدم وجود مساحة. التقسيم الكلاسيكي للأبواب والجدران إلى ممدودتخلق المستطيلات والقوالب والجص الأبيض غير الواضح أعمدة رأسية إضافية وتعمل من أجل فكرة الفخامة الجذابة. ... هذا ملحوظ بشكل خاص في الصورة المطلة على المطبخ بواجهات مذهبة. صلابتها ونمطها المخطط يسحبان الصورة بصريًا لأعلى وفي المسافة ، ويذكران القصر. بين كل هذا الفخامة الملكية ووفرة غامضة كان هناك مكان لسهولة السخرية الذاتي. ومن الواضح أن الشمعدانات والعتاد اقترضت من ستيبونك (هواية حديثة جدا لأسلوب التكنولوجيا الفيكتوري)، والتماثيل المضحكة في شكل الشعاب المرجانية صدى مع يد في لفتة فنية، كما هو موضح في الصورة التالية.

ديكور وديكور الشقة يبدو أن تلعب معالمشاهد، مشيرا بلا حدود إلى أنماط مختلفة، والعهود إلى بعضها البعض، مؤمن داخل - يمكنك النظر في التفاصيل إلى أجل غير مسمى. هذا يخلق شعورا "متحف" من الداخل. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن الأفكار التي قد ترغب لا يمكن أن تتحقق. بل على العكس. يتم إنشاء النموذج باستخدام المواد الحقيقية، والأثاث، والمنسوجات والاكسسوارات. وحتى نعرف أين يمكنك أن تجد مشابهة جدا.

جوليا يوك، صالون مونوبراند إيتشولتز:

- ربما نحن الصالون الوحيد في موسكو حيثستتمكن من رؤية عناصر الديكور هذه بكمية كافية. لدينا أيضًا أثاث مناسب من حيث الطراز ، ليس فقط باللونين الأبيض أو الأسود ، ولكن أيضًا باللون الذهبي أو البني الدافئ أو الزاهي ، المشبع ، مثل الكراسي في غرفة المعيشة. كما نقدم مجموعة كبيرة جدًا من الملحقات والأثاث بأنماط هندسية ومرايا مستديرة ومربعة وشمعدانات بأشكال وخامات مختلفة. ويمكننا بالتأكيد مساعدتك إذا كنت مهتمًا بتأثيرات الإضاءة غير العادية التي أنشأها المصممون. مصابيح مماثلة من كل هذه الأشكال والوظائف موجودة في مجموعاتنا ومتاحة لعملائنا. idcollection.ru Ando-studio.co.il eichholtz.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

A role model: the ideal black and white interior in Paris

Visualization of these luxury apartments in ParisWas called by critics and designers the ideal black and white interior right after its appearance. Can I use these ideas in an ordinary house? Let's see how it's done

Almost two dozen incredibly realisticImages of this interior was distributed by Israeli Ando Studio. In 2011, it was founded by architect Aziz Oren and graduate of MARHI, interior designer Anna Epstein. Each digital visualization made by them became a major event in the professional world - a fountain of fresh ideas. It is ideas in the field of design and architecture that are the main product of the studio. The authors do not comment on their work. All that we know - the interior was commissioned by a private individual for apartments in indecent expensive Saint-Germain, near the Luxembourg Gardens and Central Park in Paris. But European reporters this legend did not take: the design is too similar to a theatrical scenery, as if specially designed to bring back to life the irritating word "glamor". And what else, on the other hand, should there be a luxurious apartment in the most pompous district of the world's fashionable capital? The pure invention of talented hoaxers: The star of Hollywood, who needs a comfortable night's lodging for the Paris fashion week, a wealthy narcissus ... For whom and for what this interior was not created, he strikes with the expressive aesthetics of art deco, filigree work with color and shape and retained functionality. The classical black and white palette with gilded accents of accessories prevails throughout the space, and the dark brown wood adds warmth.

The most difficult is very whimsical, but carefullyVerified decoration. This is an amazing collection of diverse and dissimilar items, which in each of the rooms are easily and logically combined into organic eclecticism. Classic elements with Victorian shades are combined with vintage furniture and separate, almost futuristic details. The lounge zone is perhaps the most "playful". This feeling creates two purple spots - chairs, and amplify - prints, photographs and paintings on the walls. One of them - in the genre of "op-art" (fascination with optical illusions of the second half of XX century) - combines numerous elements with a geometric pattern.

The leading role went to the world. The decorators used literally all the available options: from built-in light bulbs and a hanging candelier (in the bathroom) to the sconce and a variety of floor lamps. In some places they create real light installations and emphasize the "theatricality" of the interior better than any soffit. Light, both artificial and fluorescent, is reflected in the gloss of the marble floor, casts glare on the white walls and ceiling and creates a feeling of maximum openness, air in the room, which does not suffer from lack of space. Classical division of doors and walls into elongatedRectangles, moldings and restrained white stucco create additional verticals and work on the idea of ​​catchy luxury. . This is particularly noticeable in the image overlooking the kitchen with gilded facades. Their solidity and striped drawing visually draw the picture up and away, and remind of the palace enfilades. Among all this royal luxury andShameless abundance there was a place for easy self-irony. Candlesticks and gears are obviously borrowed from steampunk (quite a modern hobby for the style of Victorian technology), and funny figurines in the shape of corals echo with a hand in an artistic gesture depicted in the photo next.

The decor and decor of the apartment seem to play withSpectator, infinitely referring to different styles, epochs and to each other, locked inside - you can consider the details indefinitely. This creates a sense of "museum" of the interior. But this does not mean that ideas that you might like can not be realized. On the contrary. The model is created using real materials, furniture, textiles and accessories. And we even know where you can find very similar.

Julia Yauk, a monobrand salon Eichholtz:

- Perhaps we are the only salon in Moscow, whereYou can see such decor items in sufficient quantity. We also have furniture that is appropriate in style, not only in white or black colors, but also in gold, warm brown tones or bright, saturated, like an armchair in the living room. We also offer a very large selection of accessories and furniture with geometric patterns, round and square mirrors, candlesticks of various shapes and materials. And we can definitely help you if you are interested in unusual lighting effects created by designers. Similar lamps of all these forms and functions are in our collections and are available to our customers. Idcollection.ru Ando-studio.co.il eichholtz.com

Comments

Comments