إصلاحات

انقاذ 300 $ مع متر واحد في إصلاح المنزل؟ من السهل!

تريد مساعدة مهنيةمصمم؟ هل أنت متأكد من أن هذا سيكلفك غاليا؟ أنت مخطئ! سوف نثبت لكم في هذه المقالة أن خدمات أخصائي يساعد على توفير كمية كبيرة.أي إصلاح هو متعة مكلفة. الحصول على ذلك، تقريبا كل مالك من منزل أو شقة على يقين من أنه قادر على التعامل مع جميع المهام والصفقات الدقيقة والفروق الدقيقة لهذا الحدث الصعب. وإذا لم أكن متأكدا، فقد تحسنت بفكرة المدخرات الملموسة التي سيحصل عليها، دون اللجوء إلى مساعدة مهندس معماري أو مصمم محترف. هذا هو المكان الذي تكمن فيه مفاجأة غير متوقعة وغير سارة: يمكنك، بالطبع، أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك، ولكنها ستكون عدة مرات أكثر تكلفة. تسأل لماذا؟ سوف حساباتنا الرياضية تثبت هذا لك بوضوح ومقنع. سألنا المختصةرجل، رئيس الهندسة المعمارية والبناء شركة "سم-هوم" فيتالي ليهوف. انه يعرف بالفعل جيدا كيف العديد من النفقات غير المخطط لها هناك في أي إصلاح، ويمكن حساب كم من المال المالك سيوفر مصمم جيد. فيتالي ليخوف المدير العام لشركة الهندسة المعمارية والبناء "سم-هوم" خريج كلية الاقتصاد، جامعة موسكو الحكومية. MV لومونوسوف sm-home.ru

العملاء ومسؤولية مجالات المسؤولية

العميل من المشروع أبدا يبقى بعيدا،يتلقى معلومات شاملة من المصمم، موجود في موقع العمل، إذا لزم الأمر. انه يحتاج الى معرفة ما هي التقنيات التي سيتم استخدامها، ما هي المواد التي يمكن استخدامها وما هي ميزة هذا أو الانتهاء. وينبغي أن يكون له الحق في الاختيار ضمن النطاق المقبول، استنادا إلى المعلومات الواردة من المهنيين. فيتالي ليخوف لتجربة ذلك، والوقت والجهد لإنفاقها على تنفيذ مشروع "ومن" واسطة، وسداد بكثير: ليس من الضروري أن يرش قوة لربط الأداء وسيطة في مراقبة جودة عملهم، والتقليل من خطر التكاليف غير الضرورية، إذا كان العمال المستأجرين يشترون المواد الخاطئة أو لا على التكلفة المثلى. ومدى أهمية الاتفاق مع الشركات المصنعة للأدوات الصحية والمعدات والأثاث! متخصص يأخذ على عاتقه، يجعل دفعة مقدمة، للسيطرة على العرض، لمعالجة القضايا الناشئة مع ممثلي شركات إدارة وحتى تشتيت - حيث دون ذلك! - الجيران. وباختصار، فإنه من المصممين الفنانين - جزءا روتينيا من عمل بالإضافة إلى تجسيد الإبداعي تصور، ومهمة العميل - لصياغة رغبات والقرارات الرئيسية والسيطرة. وكثيرا ما أقول في الاجتماع الأول مع العملاء المحتملين: لا تحدد على المبلغ الذي يدعو المصمم كما دفع لخدماته. هناك الكثير من الفروق الدقيقة، وذلك بفضل يمكن للأخصائي حفظ بشكل كبير، والتقليل من الميزانية الأولية!

فيتالي ليخوف دعونا ننظر إلى الحسابات التي أدلى بها فيتالي ليخوف،للتأكد من أنه كان على حق مع آلة حاسبة في يديه. كلمة إلى سيد: - قررت لحساب حجم المدخرات، إذا كنا نفعل كل شيء أنفسنا. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن المبلغ سيكون تقريبي، لأن تحسين الميزانية يعتمد إلى حد كبير على العديد من العوامل، بما في ذلك احتياجات العميل، ومستوى وأسلوب عمل المصممين، والمواد المختارة، وما إلى ذلك سوف تتخذ مسكن الظاهري من 100 متر مربع من أجل الوضوح. لنفترض أنه في جزء من مستوى أعمال رأس المال. تحديد سعر المصمم في 100 $ للمتر المربع الواحد. ومن الواضح أنه مشروط أيضا. نحن نمر إلى الميزانية. تعريفه في 8 مليون روبل، والمصممة لدفع ثمن عمل مصمم والبنائين، لشراء جميع المواد والمفروشات وعناصر الديكور، للمشاريع الهندسية اللازمة، وما إلى ذلك. لهذا السعر، يمكن للمالك الاعتماد على موافقة مصمم جيد (3500 روبل لكل متر مربع × 100 متر مربع = 350،000 روبل)، على ما يكفي من البناء-منفذ (12،000 روبل لكل متر مربع × 100 متر مربع. m = 1 200 000 روبل)، للمواد اللائقة، على ألواح الباركيه لمدة 4 000 روبل للمتر المربع الواحد. (400 000 روبل)، المطبخ من مصنع الروسي أو الإيطالية جيدة، ولكن ليس باثوس (700 000 روبل)، وحمامين مع البلاط جيدة (2 × 200 000 = 400 000 روبل)، والسباكة من العلامات التجارية الأوروبية موثوق بها (300 000 روبل) ، أريكة لائقة وكرسيين من الإنتاج المحلي (300 000 روبل) وهلم جرا. انها فقط 4 350 000 روبل، والباقي من المبلغ سوف تنفق على المفروشات الأخرى، والمصابيح، والديكور والديكور، والمشاريع الهندسية، والحسابات مع شركة إدارة وأنظمة تكييف الهواء وغيرها من الأشياء الضرورية. من ثمانية ملايين، ونحن طرح التي ستكون تحت تصرف المصمم - ضمن هذا المبلغ انه يمكن اتخاذ قرارات بشأن شراء كل ما هو ضروري ضمن مسؤوليته. مشروط، هذا "مصمم" صندوق 5 ملايين روبل. الآن ننتقل إلى النظر في لحظات محددة، ويرجع ذلك إلى أننا سوف ينقذ المال العميل. لذلك، هناك خمسة أسرار فيتالي ليهوف.

1. اختيار المنتج الأمثل

- من خلال دراسة البيانات عن المنتجات في الأسواق المختلفة، ونحنيمكننا شراءها بسعر أفضل. ومن المفترض أن المصمم لديه فكرة عن جميع المقترحات الممكنة، وبعد ذلك سوف تكون قادرة على شراء كل شيء بحيث كانت المدخرات واضحة. وعلى المواد، يمكن أن تشكل في المتوسط ​​5٪ من "صندوق تصميم"، أي ما يقرب من 250،000 روبل.

2. الخيار الأمثل للبائع من المنتج

- أي منتج يمكن شراؤها في العديد من المحلات التجاريةأو على أسس مختلفة. ثمن ذلك، بطبيعة الحال، يختلف اعتمادا على موقع كائن المبيعات وعوامل أخرى، والتي يجب على المصمم أن يعرف أيضا. فمن الواضح أننا نتحدث عن السلع من نفس النوعية بالضبط. العثور على البلاط مع اختلاف في السعر إلى 5-10٪ هو واقعي جدا. هذا هو ناقص آخر 250،000 روبل. هناك حالات مذهلة التي تسمح لك لانقاذ على هذه النقطة خيالي - ما يصل الى 50٪! على سبيل المثال، اتخذنا أمر واحد لتصنيع الأثاث، وشرع مباشرة من مصنع إيطالي واحد. يرافقه عمل حفنة من الأوراق والرسومات والموافقات وشحن العينات، والبحث عن الخدمات اللوجستية ... كان فظيعا أن نتخيل ما ينتظرنا في مرحلة تجميع جامعي موسكو مطبخين، وأربع غرف خلع الملابس وأربع غرف نوم. ومع ذلك، فإنه يكلفنا حتى 20٪ أقل من ذلك سيكون من الضروري لمشتر ايطالي (بالمناسبة، فإن العديد من كبرى محلات الأثاث في العاصمة مضاعفة سعر التجزئة الايطالية للمستهلكين موسكو مرتين). هذا هو وفورات ضخمة، مماثلة لتكلفة أودنوشكي في منطقة النوم عن بعد.

3. الاستفادة من المستهلك العادي

منذ فترة طويلة لم يكن سرا أن يحدثسعر آخر للمشتري النهائي ولها تاجر الجملة أو مصمم. نعم، يمكن الحصول على خصم مع شراء لمرة واحدة، ولكن المستهلك العادي هو دائما في الأولوية. جيدة، والمهنية المختصة تسمح للعميل لتوفير المال في هذا. الحد الأدنى هو آخر 5٪ أو 250 000 روبل.

4. فقدان الربح من الأنشطة المهنية

وسوف اسم فقط الأساسية، من العملاء في كثير من الأحيانوقال انه يفضل التعامل معها بمفردها، دون المصمم، إلى الاعتقاد بأنه سوف نفعل ذلك وكذلك: - قياس مجموعة متنوعة. - رسم خيارات التخطيط، ووضع الكهربائيين والسباكين، وأنواع السقوف. - دراسة السوق من الموردين والمصنعين، وجمع ردود الفعل واستعراض لعملها؛ - توضيح جميع الظروف الباطن، يحاول السيطرة على عملهم وحل المشاكل؛ - المستوطنات مع العمال، وقبول المواد وأكثر من هذا بكثير. كيفية تقدير الوقت والأعصاب لهذه الإجراءات؟ نفترض أن المشروع يأتي في إطار العقد. ثم الشقق إعادة التوطين على المدى سيكون حوالي ستة أشهر. من جانبه العميل تأخذ مؤقتا 1 ساعة كل يومين. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه قد لا تظهر على وجوه، مثلا، في الأسبوع، وبعد ذلك لمدة يومين يقرر لتجاوز مخازن بحثا عن شيء من هذا القبيل. العد. الذهاب للبلاط أو النيابة العامة إلى صالون لمسافة 20 كيلومترا، للإنفاق على الطريق والتحدث مع البائعين 03:00 - الرياضيات البسيطة يعطي ما مجموعه 90 ساعة على مدى ستة أشهر. وهذا هو الحد الأدنى من الجلبة. ولكن هذه المرة يمكن أن تستخدم بحكمة، لعمل، لتوليد الدخل! وبالمناسبة، فإن أرباح المالك - في حالتنا هو الرياضيات البحتة، بدلا من التدخل في المنطقة الحميمة من الفائدة. وهكذا، فإن شقة 100 متر في منطقة سكنية تبلغ قيمتها 15 مليون روبل. لها شراء أو دفع الائتمان لأنها تنطوي على (إذا النفقات الأساسية المتاحة وغيرها) الراتب الشهري من نصف مليون روبل. خذ على سبيل سهولة عد 200 ساعة عمل في الشهر 2500 روبل في الساعة. نحصل على 225،000 روبل.

5. سحر التصميم

حول مستوى عال من إتقان المصمم يمكنكويقول، إذا كان الكائن تبدو أكثر تكلفة مما كان عليه من حيث التكلفة المالية. مصمم جيد له أسراره الخاصة، وكيفية تحقيق ذلك. هنا مثال واحد فقط من الممارسة. اشترينا مصباح ل 150 دولارا في أمريكا لمشروع واحد، والباقي من أقمشةنا التي استخدمنا تغيير أضواء السقف وحصلت على المنتج الذي بدا أكثر تكلفة بكثير. وسوف نقدر جهودنا مماثلة في مشروط، ولكن كافية تماما 50 000 روبل. تقييم نتائج عمل المصمم بشكل صحيحسوف يقيم أيضا الحد من المخاطر، لأنه، على سبيل المثال، للعمال، والمصمم هو مفتش، وكفاءة كافية. ولكن من الناحية الرقمية، ونحن لن تأخذ في الاعتبار مثل هذا الادخار في حساباتنا. حساب المبلغ الإجمالي لجميع النقاط المبينة - وهذا هو المدخرات التي المصمم يمكن أن توفر. 250 000 + 250 000 + 250 000 + 225 000 + 50 000 = 1 025 000 روبل. أو 10 250 روبل للمتر المربع الواحد، وهو حوالي 300 دولار. نحصل على استنتاج واضح: بعد إعطاء المصمم 100 دولار للمتر المربع الواحد، يوفر العميل 300 دولار على نفس المقياس. مثيرة للإعجاب، أليس كذلك؟ لا ننسى أن المصمم يؤدي وظيفته الأساسية: يخلق مريحة، جميلة، مريح الفضاء. وفي الوقت نفسه يوفر للعميل كمية كبيرة. كنت لم تقدر حتى الآن المصممين؟ ثم نذهب اليكم! مصمم جميع الداخلية (باستثناء بيت خشبي) - جوليا ليخوفا. مصور إفغيني كوليبابا. مصدر الصورة sm-home.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Repairs

Save $ 300 from one meter when repairing a house? Easily!

You want professional helpDesigner? Are you sure that this will cost you dearly? You are wrong! We will prove to you in this article that the services of a specialist will help save a large amount. Any repair is a pleasure expensive. Getting to it, almost every owner of a house or apartment is sure that he is able to cope with all the tasks, subtleties and nuances of this difficult event. And if I'm not sure, he is warmed by the idea of ​​tangible savings, which he will receive, without resorting to the help of a professional architect or designer. This is where the unexpected and unpleasant surprise lies: you can, of course, manage with your own resources, but it will be several times more expensive. You will ask why? Our mathematical calculations will show you this clearly and convincingly. We asked the competentMan, the head of the architectural and construction company "SM-Home" Vitaly Lihov. He already knows very well how many unplanned expenses there are in any repair, and can calculate how much money the owner will save a good designer. Vitaly Likhov General Director of the Architecture and Construction Company "SM-Home" Graduate of the Faculty of Economics, Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov sm-home.ru

Customer and designer responsibility areas

The customer of the project never stays away,He receives comprehensive information from the designer, is present on the job site, if necessary. He needs to tell what technologies will be applied, what materials can be used and what is the advantage of this or that finish. He should have the right to choose within the allowed range, based on information received from professionals. Vitaly Likhov has learned from experience that both the time and effort spent on the project from "up and down" pay off sensibly: there is no need to spray forces to connect intermediate performers, to control the quality of their work, the risk of unjustified expenses is minimized, If hired workers purchase the wrong material or not at the optimal cost. And how important it is to agree with the manufacturers of sanitary ware, equipment, furniture! The specialist takes it upon himself, makes an advance payment, controls the deliveries, solves the arising questions with the representatives of the managing organizations and even with the dissatisfied - and where without it! - neighbors. In short, the business of designer-executors is the routine part of the work plus the creative embodiment of the conceived, and the customer's task is the formulation of wishes, the adoption of key decisions and control. I often say at the first meeting with a potential customer: do not fixate on the amount that the designer calls as payment for his services. There are a lot of nuances, thanks to which the specialist can significantly save, minimizing the initial budget!

Vitaliy Likhov Let's look at the calculations made by Vitaly Likhov,To make sure he was right with a calculator in his hands. Word to the master: - I decided to calculate the size of the savings, if we do everything ourselves. Of course, the amount will be approximate, because the optimization of the budget depends to a large extent on many factors, including the needs of the customer, the level and style of work of designers, selected materials, etc. We will take a virtual dwelling of 100 square meters for clarity. Let's say that it is in the segment of the capital's business level. Define the price of the designer at $ 100 per square meter. It is clear that it is also very conditional. Let's move on to the budget. Define it in 8 million rubles, designed to pay for the work of the designer, builders, to purchase all materials, furnishings and decor elements, for the necessary engineering projects, etc. For this price, the landlord can count on the consent of a good designer (3 500 rubles per sq. M. X 100 sq. M. = 350 000 rubles), on an adequate builder-executor (12 000 rubles per sq m x 100 sq. M. M. = 1 200 000 rubles), for decent materials, on a parquet board for 4 000 rubles per square meter. (400 000 rubles), the kitchen of a good Russian or Italian manufacturer, but not pathos (700 000 rubles), two bathrooms with a good tile (2 x 200 000 = 400 000 rubles), plumbing of reliable European brands (300 000 rubles) , A decent sofa and two seats of domestic production (300 000 rubles) and so on. This is only 4 350 000 rubles, the rest will be spent on other furnishings, lamps, decoration and decoration, engineering projects, calculations with the management company, air conditioning systems and other necessary things. Of the eight million, we subtract that which will be at the disposal of the designer - within this amount he can make decisions on the purchase of everything necessary in the framework of his responsibility. Conditionally, this "designer" fund is 5 million rubles. Now we turn to the consideration of specific moments, due to which we will save the customer's money. So, five secrets of Vitaly Lihov.

1. Optimal product selection

- By studying data on products in different markets, weWe can buy them at a more optimal price. It is assumed that the designer has an idea of ​​all possible proposals, and then he will be able to purchase everything so that the savings were evident. And on materials, it can make up on average 5% of the "design fund", that is, approximately 250,000 rubles.

2. Optimal choice of the seller of the product

- Any product can be bought in several shopsOr on different bases. The price for it, naturally, differs depending on the location of the retail facility and on other factors, which the designer should also know. It is clear that we are talking about goods of exactly the same quality. Find a tile with a difference in price to 5-10% is quite realistic. This is another minus 250,000 rubles. There are amazing cases that allow you to save on this point fantastically - up to 50%! For example, we took one order for the manufacture of furniture, and he proceeded directly from one Italian factory. The work was accompanied by a heap of papers, drawings, approvals, transfer of samples, search of logisticians ... it was terrible to imagine that at the assembling stage the Moscow assemblers of two kitchens, four wardrobes and four bedrooms were waiting for us. However, it cost us even 20% lower than it would cost for an Italian buyer (by the way, many big metropolitan furniture stores multiply the retail Italian price for Moscow consumers by half). This is a huge savings, comparable to the cost of odnushki in a remote sleeping area.

3. The advantage of a regular consumer

It has long been no secret that takes placeA different price for the final buyer and for the wholesaler or designer. Yes, a discount can be obtained with a one-time purchase, but a regular consumer is always in priority. A good, competent professional will allow the customer to save money in this. The minimum is another 5% or 250,000 rubles.

4. Loss of profit from professional activities

I will name only the basic, than the customer very oftenPrefers to study independently, without a designer, believing that he will do it no worse: - measurements are very different; - Drawing options for planning, placement of electricians, plumbing, types of ceilings; - studying the market of suppliers, manufacturers, collecting feedback and opinions about their work; - clarification of all conditions of subcontractors, attempts to control their work and solve emerging problems; - calculations with workers, acceptance of materials and much, much more. How to estimate the time and nerves expenditure on these actions? Assume that the project is being implemented within the framework of the agreement. Then the term of arrangement of the apartment will be about six months. For the customer, his participation will be approximately 1 hour every two days. Of course, he may not appear on the site, say, a week, and then in two days decide to go round the shops in search of something of that sort. Counting. Go for tiles or parquet in the salon for 20 km, spend on the road and talk with the sellers for three hours - simple mathematical actions sum up: 90 hours for six months. And this is the minimum fuss. But this time could be used wisely, for work, to generate income! By the way, about the earnings of the owner - in our case this is pure mathematics, and not interference in the field of intimate interests. So, a 100-meter apartment in a sleeping area costs 15 million rubles. Her purchase or payment of a loan for it assumes (if there are other, vital expenses) a monthly salary of half a million rubles. For convenience of calculations, we take 200 working hours per month for 2,500 rubles per hour. We get 225 000 rubles.

5. The magic of design

About a high level of mastery of the designer you canSay, if the object looks more expensive than it cost in financial terms. A good designer has his secrets, how to achieve it. Here is just one example from practice. We bought a lamp for $ 150 in America for one project, the rest of our fabrics that we used changed the ceiling lights and got a product that looked much more expensive. We will estimate our similar efforts in conditional, but quite adequate 50 000 rubles. Evaluating the results of the designer's work, it is correctWill also assess the reduction of risks, because, for example, for workers, the designer is a controller, and sufficiently competent. But in digital terms, we will not take into account such a saving in our calculations. Calculate the total amount for all the points outlined - this is the savings that the designer can provide. 250 000 + 250 000 + 250 000 + 225 000 + 50 000 = 1 025 000 rubles. Or 10 250 rubles per square meter, which is about 300 dollars. We get an obvious conclusion: after giving the designer $ 100 per square meter, the customer saves $ 300 on the same meter. Impressive, is not it? Do not forget that the designer performs its main function: creates a cozy, beautiful, ergonomic space. And at the same time saves the customer a considerable amount. You have not yet appreciated designers? Then we go to you! The designer of all interiors (except for the wooden house) - Julia Likhova; Photographer Evgeny Kulibaba; Source photo sm-home.ru

Comments

Comments