دليل انتقائي

ما لشراء في IKEA: اختيار مصمم - etk-fashion.com

أفضل طريقة لمكافحة خريف الاكتئاب -التسوق. والتسوق الأكثر فائدة - لشراء شيء عن وطنهم الحبيب. لمزاج كبيرة، وأشياء جميلة من شأنها أن تحول الداخلية، وذهب إلى المحررين IKEA واستغرق معه مصمم، التي كانت خيارا واعيا من الموضوعات. نتيجة مباريات لدينا - 15 سلعة، والتي سوف يعيش أكثر متعة، أنيق ومريح مساء الخريف لم تسمح دائما للاستمتاع بالطقس، أو يمشي في جميع أنحاء المدينة - المطر، والرياح القوية أجبرنا على قضاء المزيد من الوقت في المنزل. بداية الطقس البارد وتغيير - ظروف مثالية لظهور حزن الخريف، ولكن كيفية التعامل معها، ومنع وصول حزن منزلك؟ هذا هو ما قررنا أن نسأل المصمم رسلان Kirnichanskogo. رسلان Kirnichansky، مهندس معماري، مصمم، خبير تصميم والناقد تشارك في أنشطة مختلفة: فهو تشييد المباني، والعمل مع المساحة الداخلية. تجري مشاريع في كل من روسيا وأوروبا الغربية. fab-im.com

- أفضل علاج لأي القلق - تغييربيئة، سواء كان ذلك في رحلة الى بلد غريبة أو تغيير الملابس. الكآبة ويطرق الباب؟ فمن الضروري تغيير شيء ما، لذلك دعونا نبدأ مع بيت و، وبسبب قلة يستطيعون البقاء على قيد الحياة في الطقس البارد على شاطئ البحر الدافئ، ثم سنبحث عن خيارات للحصول على التحديثات أقرب إلينا. سنقوم بتحديث منزلك. لهذا نحن بحاجة إلى الليل، والتي قضيت في IKEA.

في إحدى الليالي الأمطار سبتمبر، وأنا وقضيت، وما هي مثيرة للاهتمام، وجدت هناك: كرسي مريح وبطانية دافئة

عندما تكون خارج ملبدا بالغيوم والمطر والعواصف الرعدية،يمكن أن يكون هناك أي شيء أفضل من القهوة المشروب جيدة واستقر في كرسي مريح مع استسلام مسند الظهر قراءة الكتب الكاتب المفضل أو مجرد الحلم ووضع خطط لفصل الشتاء؟

إذا كان يحصل على البارد، ثم حفظ من المسوداتسوف بطانية ناعمة ودافئة، وأكثر من ذلك أن موسم التدفئة لم تبدأ بعد. اخترت محبوك القهوة بطانية الظل: فقط مظهره يسبب بالفعل العواطف والجمعيات ممتعة. واجهات المطبخ المعدنية

القهوة المشروب في حديثة وممتعةمطبخ التكنولوجيا. وإذا كان لا يحل محل واجهات؟ معظم الشركات المصنعة للمطابخ التي تركز على مكونات الحجم القياسي، لذلك التحديث المطبخ سيأخذ قدرا كبيرا من الوقت والمال: الخزائن والرفوف من العمر ما يكفي لاستبدال اللوحة الأمامية - وكان لديك مطبخ جديد. أحببت الواجهات المعدنية، وأنها سوف تجعل المطبخ أكثر "تعمل"، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أنها أسهل للحفاظ على نظافة. مقابض معدنية لجبهات المطبخ

سيد تحتاج إلى استبدال جبهات المطبخ،الذي شنق وتثبيت حلقة مناسبة وتريد تغييره الآن، أو في المساء، وبعد عودته الى بلاده. أو استبدال مقابض على واجهات؟ هذه المقابض الصغيرة ومريحة من المعدن يمكن أن تندرج في أي مطبخ وجعله للأخبار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه الأقلام هي مناسبة لتجديد الصدر أو خزانة. مجلد الأوراق ورفوف خشبية

الخريف - الوقت المناسب لاعادة النظام الىمكان العمل، وهذا سيساعدنا على عقد المجلد. ويمكن توسيع جميع الوثائق على المشاريع والبنود، والحفاظ على هذه المجلدات مفيد على الرفوف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن حجم الرفوف رف مثالية للمجلات. الآن وأنا أعلم مكان وضع مجموعة من المفضلة لديك المجلات التصميم الداخلي والفهارس. وهذا رف أبدا أن يكون أكثر من المنزل، لأنها يمكن أن تستخدم في سيناريوهات مختلفة: وضعه في المكتب، وسوف تكون مساحة تخزين ملائمة. إذا وضعته في وسط الغرفة، ويمكنك تقسيمه إلى قسمين، وهو أمر مهم للشقق صغيرة أو الإيجار: لا إعادة تطوير فعال وتغيير وللمشاركة في الفضاء بمساعدة من الأثاث (رفوف) - المهمة مقبولة تماما ومثيرة للاهتمام. تمثال من الخشب

أنا وضعت على الرف الشكل الخشبي، الذيوجدت هنا في المحل. شكل خشبي أبيض يمكن أن تصبح ليس فقط عنصرا من عناصر الديكور، ولكن أيضا مصدر فخر واعتزاز. وهذا يتطلب الطلاء، والتي يمكن شراؤها هنا والخيال ومساء مجانا. هذه التلال التي يمكن اتخاذها في المستقبل: إذا أردت يمكنك تزيين نفسك. بعض المرح ومثيرة للاهتمام الذي يضمن نزوة، لا حزن. عموم الحديد الزهر، ومجموعة من الأطباق

نسيت تماما أن نقول إن إدارة الغذاء Iعين على شيء آخر، ولكن ليس لنفسه، لأنه تقريبا لا طهي الطعام. يلقي تجهيزات المطابخ الحديد للجودة الطبخ مهم جدا، والطعام اتضح ممتازة. هذا هو وسيلة أخرى للتغلب على كآبة الخريف: يأتي مع الهدايا الصغيرة للضيوف، حيث تتوقع والمحبة.

بالإضافة إلى وعاء، وأخذت الأجهزة لأغراض الطهي - في بيت ربة منزل جيدة أنها لن تكون زائدة عن الحاجة، على الرغم من أنها هي مغرفة الثانية أو الثالثة. رسلان أحب تسعة الأدوات الأخرى التي يمكنك جعل الداخل كله: ستوكهولم صوفا 3 مقاعد، وعلى ضوء gammelby البني IDDINGEN واحدة تغرق، أبيض BYURSTA الجدول تمديد، البني والأسود زجاجة SINNERLIG، الزجاج واضحة عرض الحالات DIRECTOR والبني برنارد كرسي والكروم مطلي، Kavat البني الداكن SITTNING آلية للسلطة، 2 قطعة، أسود SITTNING منديل، وألوان مختلفة، والرمادي WINTER 2015 Nearomatich شمعة على شكل والرمادي

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

What to buy at IKEA: designer's choice - etk-fashion.com

The best remedy for fighting autumn depression isshopping. And the most rewarding shopping is to buy something for your beloved home. For a great mood and nice things that will transform the interior, the editorial staff went to IKEA and took a designer with them, so that the choice of items was deliberate. The result of our outing is 15 items that will make life more pleasant, stylish and comfortable. Autumn evenings do not always allow us to enjoy the weather or walks around the city - sometimes it rains, or a strong wind forces us to spend more time at home. The onset of cold weather and changing weather are excellent conditions for the onset of the autumn blues, but how to cope with this and prevent melancholy from coming to your home? We decided to ask the designer Ruslan Kirnichansky about this. Ruslan Kirnichansky, architect, designer, expert and design critic. He is engaged in a variety of activities: both the construction of buildings and work with the interior space. Leads projects both in Russia and in Western Europe. fab-im.com

- The best remedy for any longing is a changeThe situation, whether it is a trip to exotic countries or a change of wardrobe. Melancholy is knocking at the door? We need to change something, so let's start at home, and since few can afford to survive the onset of cold weather on the shores of the warm sea, we will look for upgrade options closer to us. We will update our dwelling. For this, we need one evening, which I propose to hold at IKEA.

I spent one of the rainy September evenings, and this is what I found interesting there: Comfortable armchair and warm blanket

When the window is cloudy and it rains with a thunderstorm,Can there be anything better than to boil a good coffee and sitting in a comfortable armchair with a backboard to indulge in reading the book of your favorite author or just dreaming and making plans for the winter?

If it becomes cold, then save from draftsCan a soft and warm plaid, especially since the heating season has not yet begun. I chose a knitted plaid of a coffee shade: only his appearance already evokes pleasant emotions and associations. Metal kitchen fronts

Cooking coffee is pleasant on modern andTechnological kitchen. And do not replace it with facades? Most kitchen manufacturers are focused on the standard sizes of components, so the renovation of the kitchen will take quite a bit of time and money: the cabinets and shelves remain old, it's enough to replace the front panels - and you have a new kitchen. I liked the metal facades, they will make the kitchen more "working", in addition, they are easier to keep clean. Metal handles for kitchen facades

To replace the kitchen façades you will need a master,Who hangs them and sets up suitable hinges, and wants immediately, or in the evening, upon returning home. And maybe replace the handles on the facades? These small and comfortable metal handles fit into any kitchen and bring novelty to it. In addition, these handles are suitable for updating the chest or wardrobe. Wooden folder and shelving

Autumn is a good time to put things in order.Your workplace, and this will help us store folders. They can expand all the documentation for projects and articles, and store these folders conveniently on the shelf. In addition, the shelves are ideal for magazines. Now I know where to place a collection of your favorite interior publications and catalogs. This rack will never become superfluous in the house, since it can be used in different scenarios: place it in the office and it will become a convenient place for storage. If you put it in the center of the room, you can divide it into two parts, which is important for small flats or rented: do not re-plan effectively, and to change and divide space with furniture (shelving) is quite an acceptable and interesting task. Figurine made of wood

On the shelf I put a wooden figure, whichFound here, in the store. The white wooden form can become not only an element of a decor, but also a subject of pride. This will require paint, which can be purchased here, a fantasy and a free evening. This skate can be taken for the future: if desired, you can paint it yourself. The activity is fascinating and interesting, which guarantees a flight of imagination, not melancholy. Cast-iron pot and set of dishes

I forgot to say that in the kitchen department II looked at something else, but not for myself, since I myself do not practice it myself. Cast-iron quality cookware for cooking is very important, the food in it turns out to be excellent. Here is another way to defeat the autumn spleen: come with small gifts to visit, where you are expected and loved.

In addition to the cast iron, I took cooking equipment - in the house of a good housewife they would never be superfluous, although this would be the second or third ladle. Ruslan liked nine more things with which you can make an entire interior: STOCKHOLM Three-seat sofa, Hammelbu light brown IDDINGEN Single sink, white BJURSTA Sliding table, brown-black Bottle, clear glass The cabinet-showcase, brown BERNHARD Chromed chair, Kawat dark brown SITTING Equipment for salads, 2 items, black SITTNING Napkin, different colors, gray WINTER 2015 Non-aromatic candle shaped, gray

Comments

Comments