منظمة الفضاء

غرفة سرية: باب غير مرئي في المناطق الداخلية

الجميع في طفولتهم يحلم باب خفية من شأنها أنإلى عالم غامض غير مستكشف، حسنا، أو على الأقل إلى الغرفة التالية، والآن هذا ممكن بفضل اتجاه "الباب غير المرئي" الجديد. تريد أن تجد وسيلة للخروج من الغرفة - سيكون لديك لمحاولة الأبواب غير مرئية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم وأنها جاءت إلينا لا من حكايات. هذا هو التصميم الحقيقي جدا الذي يسمح لك لخلق الداخلية والخارجية غير المألوف، تجسد القرارات الجريئة من المصممين، وفي الوقت نفسه تكون غير مرئية تقريبا. وكيف يتمكنون من القيام بذلك، والآن سوف نكتشف.

ما هو هذا التصميم معجزة؟

يعتمد الهيكل بأكمله على إطار من الألومنيوم ،راحة مع الحائط. هناك أيضًا مفصلات مخفية ، وغياب الألواح الخشبية يحرم هذا الباب تمامًا من أي علامة على وجوده في الغرفة عند إغلاقه. تريد أن تجعلها سرية للغاية؟ ثم لهذا من الضروري تقليمه بنفس مادة الجدران. هذا الخيار ممتاز ببساطة لأولئك الذين يريدون إخفاء مدخل المخزن أو خزانة الملابس أو الحمام. رأينا: - ستكون الأبواب غير المرئية ذات صلة بأي حل للأسلوب ، لذلك إذا كانت لديك أي شكوك حول هذا الأمر ، فتجاهلها. ستكون زخرفة رائعة للغرفة ، وعلى الرغم من عدم رؤيتها ، يمكن أن تصبح لهجة مشرقة في الداخل. لجعل الباب أكثرغير مرئي ، يمكنك تعليق الصور أو الملصقات عليه. وبعد ذلك لن يخمن أحد بالضبط مكان إخفاء حمامك - هذا بالضبط ما فعلته المصممة ماريا كارتاشوفا في أحد مشاريعها ، حيث قامت بإزالة أبواب الحمام وغرفة ارتداء الملابس من أعين المتطفلين. لكن هيلين ومايكل ميروشكين من Geometrix Design واجهتا مهمة جعل غرفة المعيشة مريحة وحميمة. لهذا ، اختاروا أيضًا أبوابًا غير مرئية ، اختفت بصريًا في الحائط.

أسرار تمويه

خيارات المواد للأبواب غير مرئيةهناك العديد، من بينها - الخشب والمعادن والزجاج والاكريليك. يتكون السطح أيضا من المرآة، طلى والقشرة. لا يوجد شيء لمنعهم من ورق الجدران أو اللوحة تحت لون الجدران. هناك حالات عندما يتم ترتيب التصميم من الأرض إلى السقف، مما يجعل هذه الأبواب أكثر الأصلي وغير عادية.

أين تضع

استخراج أو تكوين السؤال:وفي أي أقسام يمكن تثبيت هذه الأبواب؟ الجواب بسيط للغاية: أي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن سمكها لا يقل عن 8 سم. تم تصميم الإطارات القياسية للفتحات النموذجية التي تتراوح من 10 إلى 11 سم ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا طلب الأحجام الفردية. رأينا: - إذا كنت تعيش في شقة صغيرة ، فستكون الأبواب غير المرئية خيارًا ممتازًا لك. على نفقتهم ، سيتم توسيع المساحة بصريًا ، ولن ينتهك المدخل القديم سلامة الغرفة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين المكون الجمالي العام. ماريا تالماشيفا، مؤسس استوديو إنديزاين،أراد إنشاء غرفة نوم مريحة، والتي سيكون هناك عدد كبير من الأسطح الخشبية. مساحة الغرفة 16 متر مربع، وذلك من أجل بصريا الفضاء يبدو أكثر حرية، وانخفض الخيار على الباب غير مرئي، وأيضا خشبية، بحيث نتيجة لذلك، اندمجت تماما مع الجدار بأكمله. في هذه غرفة نوم الشباب تم رسم الباب فيمشرق اللون الأصفر، ويرجع ذلك إلى أنه يندمج تماما مع الجدار ويؤدي وظيفتها "غير مرئية". حاولت مصمم ديان هانانوفا لخلق الداخلية جديدة ومشرقة، وأنها فعلت ذلك تماما.

تركيب ثقل

على النقيض من الباب المعتاد، الذي وضع بالفعلفي مرحلة الإصلاح النهائية، يتم تثبيت الأبواب غير المرئية في مرحلة المسودة. ويتم ذلك لأن الإطار الألومنيوم يجب أن تستعد والمعجون، لتنفيذ التطبيق الزخرفية في وقت لاحق. linvisibile.it، indezign.ru، mariakartashova.ru، geometrix.ru، ideaiks.ru، invisible-door.com، design3.ru، pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Secret room: invisible doors in the interior

Everyone in their childhood dreamed of a hidden door that wouldLed to a mysterious, unexplored world, well, or at least to the next room. Now this is possible thanks to a new "invisible-door" trend. Want to find a way out of the room - will have to try The invisible doors are very popular today and they came to us not from fairy tales. This is a very real design that allows you to create amazing and uncommon interiors, embody the bold decisions of designers and at the same time be virtually invisible. And how they manage to do it, now we will find out.

What is this miracle design?

The basis of the entire structure is an aluminum frame,Built in level with the wall. There are also hidden hinges, and the lack of platbands and completely deprives such a door of any sign of its presence in the room when it is closed. Do you want to make it completely secret? Then for this it is necessary to trim it with the same material as the walls. This option is simply excellent for those who want to hide the entrance to the storeroom, wardrobe or bathroom. Our opinion: - The invisibility doors will be relevant in any style decision, so if you had any doubts about this - throw them aside. They will be a magnificent decoration of the room and for all its invisibility can become a bright accent in the interior. In order to make the door even moreInvisible, you can hang on it pictures or posters. And then no one will guess exactly where you actually have a bathroom hidden - that's exactly what the designer Maria Kartashova did in one of her projects, removing from the prying eyes the doors to the bathroom and the dressing room. But before Helen and Michael Miroshkinym from Geometrix Design was the task to make the living room cozy and chamber. To do this, they also chose invisible doors that visually dissolved in the wall.

Secrets of disguise

Material options for invisible doorsThere are many, among them - wood, metal, glass and acrylic. The surface is also made of mirror, lacquered and veneer. Nothing prevents them from covering with wallpaper or painting under the color of the walls. There are cases when the design is ordered from floor to ceiling, which makes such doors even more original and unusual.

Where to put

The question arises: And in what partitions can you install such doors? The answer is very simple: to any. The main thing is that their thickness is not less than 8 centimeters. Standard frames are designed for typical openings of 10-11 centimeters, but individual sizes can also be ordered. Our opinion: - If you live in a small apartment, the invisible doors will be an excellent option for you. At their expense, the space will visually expand, and the old doorway will no longer violate the integrity of the room, which will improve the overall aesthetic component. Maria Talmacheva, the founder of the INDIZAYN studio,Wanted to create a cozy bedroom, in which there would be a large number of wooden surfaces. The area of ​​the room is 16 square meters, so in order to visually the space seemed freer, the choice fell on the invisible door, and also wooden, so that as a result it merged perfectly with the whole wall. In this youth bedroom the door was painted inBright yellow color, due to which it perfectly merges with the wall and performs its "invisible" function. Designer Diana Hannanova tried to create a fresh, bright interior, and she did it perfectly.

Installation Thinness

Unlike the usual door, which is put alreadyAt the finish repair stage, the invisible doors are installed at the draft stage. This is done because the aluminum frame should be primed and putty to subsequently perform decorative application. Linvisibile.it, indezign.ru, mariakartashova.ru, geometrix.ru, ideaiks.ru, invisible-door.com, design3.ru, pinterest.com

Comments

Comments