المعارض

معرض MosBuild: الأسبوع الثاني من مفاجآت

بدأ معرض MosBuild أعماله في 31 مارس ،شريك المعلومات الذي هو بوابة etk-fashion.com. سنخبركم اليوم عن فعاليات المعرض التي تستحق الزيارة بلا شك ، حيث بدأ مشروع مدرسة MosBuild جنباً إلى جنب مع المعرض عمله. ماذا تتوقع من أسبوع البناء والعمارة؟ عن ماذا سيتحدث أسياد المستجدات والابتكارات؟ سنخبرك عن برنامج فعاليات الأسبوع الثاني من المعرض.

14 أبريل

ستعقد الندوات والعروض التقديمية في الفترة من 14 إلى 17 أبريل.سيبدأ برنامج الفعاليات بطاولة مستديرة. كان موضوع الاجتماع هو آفاق استخدام الهياكل المغلقة الشفافة المبتكرة في البناء والإسكان والخدمات المجتمعية. المنظمون والمقدمون والمشاركون في الاجتماع هم محترفون في مجالهم ، وسوف يشاركون تجربتهم مع الجمهور لمدة ثلاث ساعات. في هذا اليوم أيضًا ، سيكون هناك عرض تقديمي للعدد الأول من كتالوج الكتاب الأخضر للمواد الصديقة للبيئة ومنتدى مخصص لتصميم وتشغيل المكاتب البيئية. في اليوم الأول من المعرض ، سيتم تقديم المشاريع - الفائزون بجوائز MosBuild للهندسة المعمارية والتصميم 2015 ، يليها حفل توزيع الجوائز. في إطار البرنامج ، يتم التخطيط أيضًا لأداء أعضاء لجنة التحكيم. وسينتهي اليوم بمؤتمر "سوق العقارات السكنية: دروس الأزمة ونظرة إلى المستقبل" ، الذي سيتطرق المشاركون فيه إلى موضوع هام من المشاكل الاقتصادية في صناعتهم اليوم.

15 أبريل

بالإضافة إلى المؤتمرات والاجتماعات والمحاضرات، في الثانيةستعقد يوم من المعرض ثلاثة رئيسية الطبقات. سيرجي إيسترن الحديث عن خصوصيات العمل مع مواد التشطيب الروسية، دينيس كونين - تصميم المباني متعددة الطوابق مع هيكل عظمي صلب. فإن درجة الماجستير ثالث عقد رئيس الجمعية المعمارية موسكو بوريس Uborevich-بوروفسكي.

16 أبريل

في اليوم الأخير من المعرض ، سيكون هناك أيضًاسلسلة من المؤتمرات والعروض التقديمية ودروس الماجستير. سيقيم رئيسا ورشة عمل Atrium Anton Nadtochiy و Vera Butko صفًا رئيسيًا "من موسكو إلى ياكوتسك: الحداثة العالمية والهوية المحلية" ، وسيتحدث فلاديسلاف سبيتسين عن تصميم الديكورات الداخلية للفندق وديكورها ، وسيتحدث أندريه أسدوف في صفه الرئيسي " التحدي هو الجواب »سوف نشارك تجربته حول كيفية العثور على حلول غير قياسية ولكنها مناسبة في أي موقف. كما سيقام في 16 أبريل حفل تكريم الفائزين بالجائزة البيئية الدولية في مجال مواد البناء والتشطيب e3Awards. يمكن العثور على قائمة كاملة بالفصول الدراسية الرئيسية ووقتها على الموقع الرسمي للمعرض. mosbuild.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Exhibitions

Exhibition MosBuild: second week of surprises

On March 31, the exhibition MosBuild,The information partner of which became the portal etk-fashion.com. Today we will tell about the events of the exhibition, which, without a doubt, is worth a visit. Together with the exhibition, the project MosBuild School started its work. What to expect from a week of construction and architecture? What will the master of novelties and innovations say? We will talk about the program for the second week of the exhibition.

14th of April

Seminars and presentations will be held from 14 to 17 April. The program of events will begin with a round table. The topic of the meeting is the prospects for the use of innovative translucent enclosing structures in construction and housing and communal services. The organizers, moderators and participants of the meeting are professionals in their field who will share their experience with the listeners for three hours. Also on this day there will be a presentation of the first edition of the Green Book catalog of environmentally friendly materials and a forum dedicated to the design and operation of eco-houses. On the first day of the exhibition, there will be a presentation of projects - the winners of the MosBuild Architecture & Design Awards 2015, followed by the award ceremony. In the framework of the program, the performance of jury members is also planned. The day will come to an end with the conference "The residential real estate market: lessons of the crisis and a look into the future", which will touch upon the important topic of economic problems in its industry today.

April 15th

In addition to conferences, sessions and lectures, the secondThe exhibition day will be three master classes. Sergei Estrin talk about the peculiarities of working with Russian finishing materials, Denis Konin - the design of multi-storey buildings with a steel skeleton. The third master class will be held by the chairman of the Moscow Architectural Society Boris Uborevich-Borovsky.

16 April

On the last day of the exhibition,Series of conferences, presentations and master classes. The leaders of the workshop "Atrium" Anton Nadtochy and Vera Butko will hold a master class "From Moscow to Yakutsk: contemporary global and local identity," Vladislav Spitsin talk about the features of the design and decoration of hotels interiors and Andrey Asadov in his master class "Challenge - response "Will share experience, as in any situation, find non-standard, but relevant solutions. Also on April 16, the ceremony of awarding the laureates of the international environmental award in the field of building and finishing materials e3Awards will take place. A complete list of master classes and the time of their holding can be found on the official website of the exhibition. mosbuild.com

Comments

Comments