إلهام

ست حفلات الاستقبال التحول لحظة من الداخل، والتي سوف تساعدك تقع في الحب مع منزلك

في هذا المقال سنتحدث عن كيفية القيام بذلكيمكن أن يكون لتقشير الجص والطلاء على الطاولة وإعادة طلاء الكراسي باللون الفيروزي والطهي المنتظم تأثير إيجابي على المناطق الداخلية التي لم تكن سعيدة لفترة طويلة. أسقف ، كونترتوب رخامية وفيرناد بحجم حلبة رقص صغيرة ... وكيف أنه من المحزن أحيانًا العودة إلى الواقع ، حيث عليك أن تعيش ليس بالطريقة التي تريدها. من المحتمل أن يكون لديك قائمة بما تخطط لتغييره في منزلك / شقتك. في يوم ما. ماذا عن فعل ذلك الآن؟ بعد كل شيء ، نحن نعيش اليوم ، وقضاء يومًا بعد يوم في منزل بعيد عن المثالية أمر غير مريح على الأقل. خصيصًا من أجلك ، قمنا بإعداد دليل بعنوان "كيف تحب منزلك الناقص اليوم".

1. القصور تفاقم

عن طريق تقشير الجص كشفالطوب؟ إلى أسفل مع الجص! نقص من الطوب كما يمكن للفوز عن طريق ترتيب في "الثقوب" محاريب صغيرة للمفاتيح، والشموع أو زجاجات العطور. وهناك تقنية أساسية في مثل هذه الحالة - دقة ونظافة. الحزم، والباركيه القديم والطوب والبناء يجب أن فرك إلى حالة مثالية.

2. تنغمس

رفض كل شرائع التصميم والتفكير في ماالظل كنت على استعداد للاستمتاع يوما بعد يوم. أي نوع من القطع الفنية إثارة الهوى لك في أغلب الأحيان؟ والآن، بدلا من التأمل الطائش من أفكار الآخرين للعمل. الكراسي Vykraste في اللون الفيروزي، شنق في صورة مطبخ كورت كوبين وتشغيل الأغنية المفضلة لديك. كيف تريد تجارب جديدة؟

3. كوك في كثير من الأحيان

نحن على محمل الجد! سوف رائحة الفطائر، مشوي أو البيض المقلي جعل منزلك دافئ قليلا والترحيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، حافز كبير لإعادة تدوير المطبخ الداخلية - وضع الزهور، وتغيير الستائر، وغسل النوافذ وأخيرا شراء مفرش المائدة مثل بطلة الفيلم المفضل لديك.

4. جعل الحلم

أنا أحب أن ألفت - تحيل إلى الطلاء لوحات المدرسة، ويحلم الحيوانات الأليفة - بشكل عاجل شراء الهمستر والأسماك الببغاء أو يوم واحد لا يمكن ان يعيش بدون الكتب - تجهيز ركن للقراءة.

5. جعل التقليب وظيفية

صغيرة جدا. على سبيل المثال، نقل البيانو، وهو الحامل أو مكتب من غرفة واحدة إلى أخرى. والشعور الفضاء تغيرت على الفور، والإلهام في مكان جديد بالتأكيد زيارة لك في كثير من الأحيان.

6. ضع طلبك

تحديد مكانك في كل شيء، بما في ذلك أكثرنسيم طفيف في المطبخ، مدخل وحمام ومرحاض. القدرة على العثور بسرعة على الأقراط التي كنت لا تضع أكثر من ستة أشهر، أو في بضع ثوان في لمسة كشف مفاتيح - من الكماليات التي لا يمكن أن تحمل للجميع. modaparahomens.com، ecoempire.org، motivanova.com، forspecialyou.com، inspiraciok.hu، bungalux.com، pojieya.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Six tricks of instant interior transformation, which will help you love your home

In this article we will talk about howPeeling plaster, drawing on the table, repainting chairs in turquoise color and regular cooking classes can positively affect the interior, which has long been nothing. How pleasant to look at the ideal interiors of huge houses with French windows, high ceilings, marble tops and vernadas the size of a small dance floor . And then, after that, it's sometimes sad to return to reality, where we have to live in a different way than we would like. You probably have a list of what you plan to change in your house / apartment. Someday. What about doing it right now? After all, we live today, and spend day after day in a house that is far from ideal, at least uncomfortable. Especially for you we have prepared a guide "How to love your imperfect house today".

1. Exacerbate the shortcomings

Under the peeling plaster it was found outbrickwork? Down with the plaster! A shortage of bricks can also be beaten by arranging in the "holes" small niches for keys, candles or perfume bottles. The key technique in this case is neatness and cleanliness. Beams, old parquet, brick and stone masonry will have to be wiped off to an ideal condition.

2. Do not deny yourself

Disregard all the canons of design and think on whichA shade you are ready to admire from day to day. What kind of art excites your imagination the most? Instead of pointless contemplation of other people's ideas, take to work. Paint the chairs in a turquoise color, hang in the kitchen a portrait of Kurt Cobain and turn on your favorite song. How do you feel?

3. Cook more often.

We are serious! The aroma of pies, fries or even scrambled eggs will make your home a little warmer and more hospitable. In addition, it is a wonderful incentive to rework the interior of the kitchen a little - to put flowers, change the curtains, wash the windows and buy at last a tablecloth like the heroine of your favorite movie.

4. Realize the dream

Love to draw - forward, behind the paint for school boards, dream of a pet - urgently buy a hamster, fish or a parrot, you can not live a day without a book - equip the reading corner.

5. Make the functional permutation

Very small. For example, move the piano, easel or desktop from one room to another. The sense of space will change immediately, and the inspiration in the new place will surely visit you more often.

6. Repair the order

Identify your place for everything, including the mostMinor trifles in the kitchen, in the hallway, bathroom and wardrobe. The ability to quickly find earrings that you have not worn for more than six months, or in a matter of seconds to touch the keys - it is a luxury that not everyone can afford. Modaparahomens.com, ecoempire.org, motivanova.com, forspecialyou.com, inspiraciok.hu, bungalux.com, pojieya.com

Comments

Comments